What are AeroLeads users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using AeroLeads software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.61

36 Reviews

5
25
4
9
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy to use and very useful it has come in handy."
  • icon"All you just need to do is Sign-up for the free service and then install plug-ins using chrome and the within couple of days you will get leads of B2B generated using 3rd party API's."
  • icon"Super easy interface, CRM integration, great value for money."
  • icon"Aerolead will only able to process the contacts that are visible to you after a LinkedIn Search. This in not a AeroLead tool limitation but your LinkedIn account type limitation."
  • icon"Sometimes displayed wrong email and unactive email."
  • icon"As AeroLead tool relies on LinkedIn search so if you are using a basic version then you will be limited by the no. Of contacts that the basic version of LinkedIn opens for you."

Jump to:

Browse all AeroLeads Reviews

  • Have you used AeroLeads and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 36 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 reviews

User Profile

Priya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Pros

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Thea

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Effective Tool

It was excellent.

Pros

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Cons

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Reasons for switching to AeroLeads

It was kinda pricey.

Sina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

A Scam

Terrible after purchasing

Pros

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Cons

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Response from AeroLeads

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Replied November 2020

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Pros

ease of use and customer service

Salma

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Extremely happy

Great

Pros

I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy.

Cons

most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome

Anargyros

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Brilliant tool for prospecting!

Adding prospects from Linkedin to my CRM with just two clicks

Pros

Super easy interface, CRM integration, great value for money!

Cons

Would be a stellar tool if instead of just transferring the contact details of the employee, was creating/associating a company account in the CRM as well

Paulo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Aeroleads - welcome surprise

Pros

Aeroleads was a welcome surprise, because in times of miraculous solutions, sniffers, xploits and other "free" ways to damage and even steal personal and corporate data with dubious intentions, AL was honest in its proposal and delivery even what it promises. So far so good

Cons

Honestly, I still have not detected something that seems useless. The interface is user-friendly, intuitive and features meet their duty.

shalini

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

A good tool for lead generation

Helps in generating leads necessary to and relevant to our business and solution.

Pros

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects. It is easy to use and get expected results.

Cons

Nothing, till now all good.

Shirin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Useful App

Pros

It captures all data very precisely and is useful for getting verified leads.

Cons

I have just started using the software, hence nothing that i have disliked till now

User Profile

Greg

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

AeroLeads is user-friendly and delivers above average & accurate leads consistently.

Pros

I like the ease of use and ability to export my generated leads if I want to move them to another CRM. I enjoy how simple and clean the data is that is provided.

Cons

There is lag time every once and while, but overall worth the investment. When is does technology run perfectly all the time.

George

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

AeroLeads Review

I am interested in getting the email and telephone nos of the contacts of Interest and in the trial mode looks like it is working. So far so good.

Pros

I am on a trial mode and seen that as AeroLeads process LinkedIn contacts as such we can be assured of the contact and his designation in the company . AeroLeads also gives us the flexibility to select the contacts (by his designation) on whom we want to process information (email, telephone no.) for, which means it doesn't process a blind list of contacts, this gives the user control on the information that the tool process for the user so that credits that the user has is not wasted unnecessarily. That is if you are a sales guy and looking for only CEO info then after a LinkedIn Search which shows all employees of the company you can select in the Chrome Extension of the AeroLead to process only the contact information for the CEO contact

Cons

As AeroLead tool relies on LinkedIn search so if you are using a basic version then you will be limited by the no. of contacts that the basic version of LinkedIn opens for you. Aerolead will only able to process the contacts that are visible to you after a LinkedIn Search. This in not a AeroLead tool limitation but your LinkedIn account type limitation. I tried from my basic linkedIn type and since I had exhausted my monthly limit I am being showed only 2 or 3 contacts from the company I searched for. If you are lucky enough you may have the right contact that LinkedIn opened for you and then AeroLeads can process the information (email, telephone no.) of the contact for you.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Easy to use and export data

Pros

It automatically saves the details, you do not have to dig manually for anything, it stores valuable information on the list as per your choice which you can easily export afterwards - great! Also, customer support is nice and efficient and replies within minutes. Has verify emails option which is helpful.

Cons

Some pain points are inability to separate lead in the list (ones imported to the new ones) so sometimes you need to tick/untick the ones you need manually.

Mykola

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

AeroLeads review

Using for leads generation.

Pros

Easy to use, provides with verified contacts.

Cons

Pricing feels a bit high. Just my personal opinion.

Sheejo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Service was the best part in AeroLeads

Pros

I had a great experience and got >60% accurate leads, it has really boosted the revenue. As compared to other service and software you get a lot of noise in data but AeroLeads has provided very refinedly and cleaned data.

Cons

The software was little tricky to use but happy with service which promises to delivery data with 24hrs.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Great tool

Pros

Easy to use and very useful it has come in handy

Cons

pricy a bit but worth it - use it for work

Yogendra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Fast results and great service.

AeroLeads delivered my requirements very fast. And their customer service is top notch. The leads are also healthy leads and not bad leads. This saves my time in filtering leads.

Pros

Quick results and exceptional service

Cons

There was a minor lag, but was quickly resolved by the AeroLeads team. So i think there are no cons.

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Excellent Software

Exceelent product and easy to use. 5*

Pros

Areoleads is one of the best software products I have come across, it makes it so easy to prospect for new leads.

Cons

The only problem is when you sign up initally it only gives you 10 free records to play with.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Decent tool to find email address and phone numbers

The overall experience is good.

Pros

I liked that it can find the phone numbers along with the email address. Also, it's chrome extension is very easy to use. After installing , it can find the email address and phone number in a click once you visit the LinkedIn profile of the person whose email address and phone number is required.

Cons

I found it to be a good tool. User interface can be made better.

JASVIN

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Prospective and result-oriented to boost business

This one is definitely a software, which can bring revolution in business and boost overall revenue using their custom support and data can be proved substantially good to improvise lacks in business. It can also get you all the primary contact details of the customer needs such as mail-ID, preferred contacts and even company location, Profile, URL and Title of the prospect, But Pricing of their versions has no linearity.

Pros

All you just need to do is Sign-up for the free service and then install plug-ins using chrome and the within couple of days you will get leads of B2B generated using 3rd party API's. --Custom Requirements ? They get it. --Free service with limited features, and access to other lucrative services. --cancel anytime paid services. --Approaching Customer supports.

Cons

Pricing can be improved and data accuracy which is claimed to be 100 percent accurate, needs some substantial change. Upto 75% of the data is supposed to generating equivalent leads for the benefits of the company.

Parth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Best lead generation software

Pros

Simple design, user friendly, efficient and reasonable. Prospects are generated within 48 hours therefore, saves a lot of time.

Cons

As such nothing, I find the interface very user friendly and adaptable. The leads are 90% accurate and hence highly recommended.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Finds email address easily

The overall experience is good.

Pros

The best thing is that it helps in finding email address easily. It has a chrome extension that works with LinkedIn. You need to visit the profile of the person whose email address you want to fetch and click on the extension icon and add it to your list and you get the email address.

Cons

I did not find any issue. It is working fine.

Juzzer

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Finding lead info has been easier.

Since I started using Aeroleads it was easier to find emails and phone numbers of potential prospects. I don't need to click a lot of links to find the information I needed. With Aeroleads, I only need a few simple clicks and wait a few seconds for it to be done. This tool helped me a lot in my work to find prospects for my clients and I can't wait to see features that they will add and improvement of the tool's performance. It takes time for bulk search but I think that future updates will improve the performance.

User Profile

George

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Great product

Great

Pros

Easy to use and setup. Returns good results

Cons

None all good. We have not had a negative experience

Madhavi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Simple and saves a lot of time.

AeroLeads database saves a lot of time. Their customer service is also excellent. I came to know of AeroLeads through their Facebook page. My overall experience with AeroLeads is very satisfying.

Rohit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Simple to use. Gets the job done and very good service.

Aeroleads lead generation software is very easy and simple to use. My team and I could very easily adapt to this software.

Pros

Easy to use. Great service from AeroLeads team.

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 reviews
AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4.61/5 out of 36 reviews
PriceWatch Demo