Analisa.io Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

Analisa.io Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Analisa.io

Analisa.io is an AI-powered social analytics tool that provides Instagram Analytics and insights to businesses of any size such as marketers & agencies, e-commerce & technology companies, education institutions and NGOs, and social & media companies.Analisa.io produces actionable Instagram insights from multiple sources of data and in-house proprietary technology algorithms that is independent from and not affected by social media API changes. ...

Analisa.io Pricing

Monthly Plan: •Basic Plan: $0/month •Premium Plan: $69/month •Plus Plan: $149/month •Pro Plan: $239/month Yearly Plan: •Basic Plan: $0/month •Premium Plan: $59.35/month •Plus Plan: $109.55/month •Pro Plan: $199.35/month

Starting price: 

$69.00 per month

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 6

Analisa.io activities reporting

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Marketing Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Marketing Software?

Analisa.io User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

3.5

Showing 5 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great Software

so far is good, but need update for the software later

Pros

it can track hashtag from tiktok and instagram, and good analytics for each platform, great product!

Cons

it has to be can see reactions or sticth from tiktok

Murniaty

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Most powerful Instagram Analytics out there

Suitable for influencer marketing, or anybody using Instagram to build or market a brand

Pros

- Rich insights - Instant loading - Open and flexible platform - Can analyze any public Instagram account/hashtag, like your competitors', not just your own

Cons

Not much, I like how its completely free-to-use, and you only pay to upgrade

Javier

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Simply doesn't work

Horrible, and customer care is very lacking.

Pros

It seems to have a nice appearance, but doesn't work.

Cons

It just doesn't work, it takes forever to generate a report, then if you buy the audience the results are simply wrong. If you look for an influencer based in france for example, it says all their followers are in the USA. I have been trying to generate 10 reports without success.

Reasons for switching to Analisa.io

Because it was a bit cheaper and needed less reports than the basic Hypeauditor plan.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

one of the best influencer marketing tools

Pros

Super easy to use and help marketers and makes to settle on the proper Instagram, and TikTok influencers for our marketing campaigns. Super detailed information within the Pro plan allows us to expect the impact of our collaboration with the influencer.

Cons

Maybe in TikTok report, they can provide the whole interaction data, like how many people dueting or reacting the post.

Magali

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Customer service is a nightmare

Pros

I guess the user experience is kinda okay.

Cons

What a scam. I tried cancelling my subscription but they won't let me!

Response from Analisa

Dear Mr. Magali De Reu, We would like to reconfirm that your subscription cancellation has been successful and the subscription will not be renewed next year. As you were subscribed to Analisa.io Yearly Plus Plan, you would still be able to use the paid feature until 17 December 2021. Please reach out should you have further questions and we'll be happy to assist you.

Replied December 2020

Showing 5 reviews