All Artwork Flow Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great Digital Asset Management

This tool gives me an org-wide picture of all our tasks and how my team is performing. It’s such a simple but efficient platform that helps my team get their work done on time and efficiently.

PROS

The DAM library is very helpful and the Artflow team is always improving on it/releasing enhancements that make the experience better.Workflows have been a lifesaver. I have templates up for different creative workflows on the platform, saving me oodles of time.Great UX and support!Constant updates from the support team on what’s upcoming. I also love the sneak peeks and the fact that they care about our use cases and how they can improve the platform to deliver more.

CONS

we have lots of different complex workflows which keep changing frequently. Sure, the templates help but creating new ones to meet our varied requirements takes time. It’s not the worst problem to have and will hopefully settle down once we’ve established our different workflows

Reasons for switching to Artwork Flow

Too cumbersome and limited search

Susan

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Very intuitive and affordable Artwork Approval Platform

PROS

We wanted to adopt a platform that had a very intuitive user experience, so that it could be very quickly and easily adopted by all our teams. We did a very comprehensive review of the approval platforms on the market and found Artwork Flow to be a very comprehensive and well thought out piece of software that had been developed through the lens of the user. The training was and support was first class in the integration of the software with weekly check-ins which was so helpful. It now been over a year and it has made a significant impact our business by the reduction of the endless exchange of emails, vague feedback, miscommunications and eliminating errors, all which have a cost to the business.

CONS

The platform itself works really well, for us it is simply a few other features that would help such as a integrated barcode scanner.

Rahul

Dairy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2022

Enterprise Customer Review

Great

PROS

Ease of use, all the CTAs are self explanatory. Very simple easy to understand interface.

CONS

A lot of features can be added, based on user requirement.

Reason for choosing Artwork Flow

Pricing was negotiable and features customisable

Gopal

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Does the required

Prior to Artwork Flow, we had lot of instances where wrong artworks getting into production. Also, we having huge product range and being start up to set up similar solution would have costed good amount of time and resources. Thanks to Artwork flow team, who are open to listen and make logical changes within short TAT, things improving in very fast pace.

PROS

Team being open to listen and do customisation, over a period of time Artwork Flow has improved a lot.

CONS

Page layouts gets broken sometime and navigation needs improvement a lot.

Prachi

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Best tool for reviewing packaging!!

I like the platform. It is very easy to use. Also, the support team is amazing. The solve our problems very fast.

PROS

The software has a very clean interface and it is easy to locate and complete the everyday tasks. The review screen is awesome. It has comments, checklists and AI tools for proofing - all in one place

CONS

None that I can think of. It has made our work very smooth

Yogesh

Dairy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Artwork Flow

PROS

I recently started using Artflow and I have to say, I'm really impressed! The easy workflow management and brand asset management features are a game-changer for my team, and have made our work process much more efficient. I particularly appreciate how user-friendly the tool is, and how easy it was to get up and running with great support and onboarding provided by the Artflow team.In addition to the fantastic functionality, I also appreciate that Artflow is competitively priced, making it accessible to small and medium-sized businesses like mine. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience using Artflow and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a user-friendly and efficient workflow management tool with great brand asset management capabilities.

Lisa

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Improved productivity and mitigated painpoints

It has been wonderful. The Artflow Team is top-notch, always willing and excited to help out.

PROS

I love the ability to compare proofs very easily. I like seeing the status. I like that it stores all of our feedback in one place. Version control is easy and automatic. These simple capabilities have greatly improved my teams productivity.

CONS

I don't have any negative feedback. I think there's always room for improvement but am very happy with the current product.

Vrishali

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Speed up artwork approval

You can use this same copy for the review: Indofil’s vision is to help farmers everywhere take care of their crops and improve their yield’s quality. Deploying products faster is critical to our business. Thanks to Artwork Flow, we have digitized our artwork management to do just that. For our future projects, we are now prepared to speed up artwork approvals and go-to-market faster.

PROS

Compare tool is very useful as easy to check difference between various version

CONS

Features are good. Dashboard need to improve to increase efficiency of each user.

Nigam

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Artwork Flow Review - Nigam

PROS

Essay to know the process flow,Can see the comment why artwork is rejected,Dashboard to see from which team member have pending for approval.

CONS

while scrolling through projects if I open one project in say slide 3, and then return it will go back to page 1 again and not 3.

Aayush

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Powerful Digital Asset Management Solution

Artwork Flow is definitely a game-changer for digital asset management. Until last year, my team was sweating it out to find our assets and creatives from different folders for a variety of marketing campaigns. Ever since we shifted our asset management with this one, our operations could have never been better!

PROS

It has a user-friendly interface that eased our asset organization and retrieval. When it came to finding files, the system's search capabilities made it a breeze. Plus, its version control feature ensures we always have the latest assets at our fingertips.

CONS

The tool could look into more specific tags for assets. Apart from that, I have nothing else to mention!

Reasons for switching to Artwork Flow

Like I mentioned, my team found it hard to retrieve assets of various periods before. With the AI based smart tags and search in Artwork Flow, I can find my assets in a jiffy without scrolling past hundreds of folders.

Meet

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Artwork Flow - Review

PROS

Artwork Flow has been a gamechanger for us. Our artwork approval time has gone down from a week to 2-3 days. There’s no getting lost in email threads, instead, there’s so much transparency and accountability in the whole artwork management process now.

CONS

Artwork flow is doing well, and the best part is the customer support, while any issues are raised there are proactive steps taken to resolve it.

Prachi

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Made everything so much easier!

Artwork Flow made everything so much easier! It contributed in speeding up our artwork approvals and improving overall team collaboration. In under a week, we were uploading and reviewing artwork files without any hindrances. Their wonderful customer support team is always ready to step in and walk us through the tools whenever we get stuck. Artwork Flow has elevated our processes even as we continue to work remotely.

PROS

It contributed in speeding up our artwork approvals and improving overall team collaboration. In under a week, we were uploading and reviewing artwork files without any hindrances. Their wonderful customer support team is always ready to step in and walk us through the tools whenever we get stuck. Artwork Flow has elevated our processes even as we continue to work remotely.

Rakesh

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Great workflow and proofing tool at an amazing price

Its an extremely capable and well-built product with a great user experience.

PROS

It is extremely easy to set up workflows, however complicated they are on this product. Also changing workflow is a breeze.Proofing has a lot of options - various ways of annotating and commenting, version compares, font and color identification etc. The best part is their AI tool which checks for missing elements in the creative, that is just brilliant!There has been a ton of new features that came in recently and they do a good job of taking feedback and constantly improving the experience.

CONS

AI Proofing works really well on PDF, but not so much on image files like jpeg and pngs.

Qureshi

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2023

Normal process is normal - the artwork compare tool is not comparing properly

Not that good Not that good Not that good

PROS

Compare tools in normal format Compare tools in normal format Compare tools in normal format

CONS

The print compare option is not working properly, In normal format the size uploading time is to high

Reason for choosing Artwork Flow

for print compare process for print compare process for print compare process

Manny

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Software instrumental to our packaging team!

Before we started using this system, it was far too easy for the details of our various projects to fall through the cracks in the back-and-forth of email. Now, everything is consolidated in one place. Our team has found the digital proofing software intuitive and easy to use. When we’ve needed technical support, the customer service team has been responsive and helpful.

PROS

Artwork Flow has been instrumental in streamlining our process as a packaging artwork management team.

CONS

It takes a bit of getting used to, but once you're familiar with the process, it becomes second nature.

Leo

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Fantastic product with an amazing team behind it to support.

So far its been fantastic.

PROS

We love that the system is as simple or as complicated as our team needs it to be. We can use either some or all of the powerful tools on it to better organize our brand.

CONS

The system can use a bit easier workflow creation and management process but the company is always innovating and updating so we see this as a normal part of the improvement process.

Reason for choosing Artwork Flow

For many of the reasons stated earlier - its far more elegant in its UI and easier to implement.

Susthir

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Effortless Feed back & Collaboration

Great. My team found it very intuitive to use .

PROS

Making annotation on the creative makes it easy to collect feedback . We can easily communicate and collaborate directly on this cloud platform .

CONS

Resuming of project after completion can make it even easier .

Aseem

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT