User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's easy to set up campaigns and get daily tracking numbers. Support does a good job of getting back with you. "

  • "Incredible as this complex product will help you find keywords suitable for your project"

  • "The dashboard was simple and intuitive, allowing you to easily see the data you want quickly."

  • Cons

  • "It is a little bit expensive but the rank tracker is powerful and accurate."

  • "Sometimes he can not find international but local words"

  • "The keyword limits, as always, were limiting, especially if you were tracing a large enterprise site."

Browse AuthorityLabs Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

May 2019

David dk from TallBox

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

AuthorityLabs review

I love the business and the product. They have helped us manage SEO for some of the largest companies in the world.

Pros

I have used Authority labs for about 15 years. It is a simple software that does what it is supposed to do. It accurately tracks the google search rankings of keywords from different domains. We have used it for the biggest companies in the world. They have a stronger technical backend than any other company doing rankings. As a result it is more accurate. The team is available and friendly and will walk you through anything you need.

Cons

I don't have a least. Over the years they made everything so good that it is perfect. Not joking.

May 2018

Calin from SEO Werkz

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Our primary rank tracking solution we used every day to track thousands of rankings.

Pros

This is one of the simplest rank tracking solutions out there. The interface and UI are fantastic and very easy to read. Pretty much the only reason they have been our rank tracking solution is how user-friendly and easy to understand the dashboard is. We can send the individualized dashboards to clients via simple URL so they can check their rankings each day which is fantastic for those high maintenance clients. You can see which way rankings are trending at a glance which is a great way to spot problems in campaigns and address them proactively. The daily rank tracking was super important and they do a very good job at it. The ability to go back 30 days, 90 days, or all time gives you some very good options for comparing rankings. You can also pick specific date ranges which gives you even more flexibility to show clients what is happening in their campaign. Customer service is prompt and very helpful via the chat feature. We track tens of thousands of keywords daily and AuthorityLabs was really the best solution for what we were looking for. Really, if you are looking for a rank tracking service that is easy to understand and looks good you can't do any better.

Cons

Once you start tracking a lot of keywords this becomes pretty expensive compared to other services that will do bulk tracking. If you need to get a hold of someone you're pretty much limited to chat, which is okay but not as good as having someone available on the phone. Reps were reactive rather than proactive in most cases. We also ran into some strange issues with keywords not being tracked correctly or needing to refresh URLs often because tracking would break when you would switch to a different time frame. These were fairly infrequent though and relatively minor.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

What i think of Keyword Rank Checker

Keyword Rank Checker helps me check my rankings for multiple keywords, and that has been a good experience for me.

Pros

Keyword Rank Checker has a free version which is a good thing for those who can't afford the full software. The data Keyword Rank Checker provides is accurate

Cons

Keyword Rank Checker is expensive. This is actually a big turn off to most people because there are other cheaper ones in the internet

February 2019

Matthew from Alador and Smith

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Accurate rank checker tool!

Pros

Keyword Rank Checker is a nice program for checking your site's rankings. They offer a free trial for you to test out their software. It also has a free version, although you need to type your keyword manually and it only allows you to check one keyword at a time. The rank tracker is pretty accurate and it also shows the top 250 websites who ranks for that keyword, the CPC data and search volume.

Cons

It is a little bit expensive but the rank tracker is powerful and accurate.

April 2019

Dexter from Platinum Live Usa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

It is surprisingly good!

It works great and it is an accurate keyword rank tracker.

Pros

The Keyword Rank Checker tool by SERPs is an accurate tool to track keywords. The layout is neat and it is easy to use as well. Inside their dashboard, I can easily view a lot of data about my keywords like my ranking data, top pages and backlinks data. They can track Google and Yahoo results as well as mobile and desktop results.

Cons

Their pricing is a little bit higher than the competition.

March 2019

Elaine from The Great Chicago Fire Sale

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Simple but great rank tracking software

Pros

SERPs is a simple rank tracking software that helps me to monitor my website's rankings. They also offer a free 30 day trial to test them out. Currently, I am subscribed to their Small Business plan. The plan allows me to monitor up to 300 keywords and five websites. The rank tracker is simple to use and it is accurate. It also updates the rankings of my keywords every 24 hours.

Cons

Their pricing is higher than their competitors.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Product to search for keywords

I use it every time I need to find a keyword

Pros

Incredible as this complex product will help you find keywords suitable for your project

Cons

Sometimes he can not find international but local words

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Steve from Clearlink

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Reliable Rank Tracking

Pros

It's easy to set up campaigns and get daily tracking numbers. Support does a good job of getting back with you.

Cons

Rank tracking is about all you're going to get with this and it comes at a pretty high cost compared to some other solutions.

May 2019

Jean-Pierre from HEADWAYS SERVICES

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

EXCELLENT TOOL TO TRACK THE RANKING OF KEYWORDS

Pros

Exactly what i expected to track our keywords. It helped me to discover interesting discrepancies between Google and Yahoo or Bing rankings. Easy to use, reliable and fast to implement. Lot of choice in the options

Cons

Nothing for the time being ! I recommend this tool !

September 2020

mujib from MGJ Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Outstanding keyword tool

I'm using Keyword rank checker to find revant keywords and tag for my videos and it has been going very well so far

Pros

Keyword Rank Checker is like a virtual assistant while doing research especially for me with youtube marketing I'm always getting easily the tags and keywords on videos that help me develop my own keywords

Cons

Can be limited with languages other than English at times but for the most part, I have not had any issues using this software

December 2016

Jake from Red Stag Fulfillment

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Best Keyword monitoring tool

This is the best keyword monitoring tool for the money. It's a bit pricey, but provides critical data for marketers looking to monitor their SERP's.

Cons

Can only group 10 websites together

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

A Good Tool!

We liked the data we get through Authority Labs and especially the data through the API, that was probably the most benefit to us.

Pros

The dashboard was simple and intuitive, allowing you to easily see the data you want quickly.

Cons

The keyword limits, as always, were limiting, especially if you were tracing a large enterprise site.