What are Creatio CRM users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Creatio CRM software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.76

87 Reviews

5
72
4
12
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Main advantages for BPMOnline. Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work."
  • icon"It's very similar to salesforce without the heavy price and its easier to customize. We have had great user uptake since launch."
  • icon"The customer service is fantastic and always willing to help. Nataly from bpmOnline at times went above and beyond her duties to help out."
  • icon"Intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of."
  • icon"Well, it’s hard to dislike something that makes your life easier, and there’re no serious drawbacks that I can mention."
  • icon"You have to be aware of the changes that you make from the beginning or it would be difficult to go back."

Jump to:

Browse all Creatio CRM Reviews

  • Have you used Creatio CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 87 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 87 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

August 2021

An intuitive CRM tool

Veronika

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company

Pros

Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform. Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Cons

Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

Mitch

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Completely satisfied and loyal to Creatio solutions

We opted for Creatio because it offered user-friendly low-code development tools which allowed us to adjust the processes regularly based on our changing business needs and strategies. Now we are fully satisfied with the system and its functionality. Creatio helps us serve our customers better daily. We utilize the platform actively to manage our customer-facing processes as well as improve our internal operations.

Pros

The system has advanced tools to not only manage but also to constantly improve customer relationship. The system’s agility and scalability are some of the greatest benefits to us. Thanks to the platform’s tools, we are able to keep introducing new solutions to our customers, adding new communication channels, and improving customer-facing workflows regularly. The system also helped us reduce operational costs and grow customer satisfaction level significantly. Even though the system is powerful and feature-rich already, we are confident that the product has a huge potential. Creatio’s team of professionals keep enhancing the system’s functionality with advanced AI-powered solutions and other latest technologies.

Cons

The learning curve might be steep at times, especially since there is a wide range of useful features that we can utilize for the greater benefit of our business. Having an abundance of solutions and tools to use, we never stop learning something more about the system and its capabilities. While it is definitely a good thing, it might sometimes feel overwhelming since we need to continuously catch up with the new features that Creatio keeps rolling out. Another great thing – they are ensuring all the features are user-friendly, which makes the adoption of new functionality easy.

Reasons for choosing Creatio CRM

Best value for the capabilities and price.

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Creatio was significantly more affordable and added more features.

Jacob

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

A global CRM platform that really deserves to be known!

Pros

Creatio's low-code/no-code capabilities make it possible to gain autonomy and efficiency, projects that used to take months are now completed in weeks or even days. The marketing tools are impressive, as well as the way Creatio offers a global approach, from initial lead generation to customer support and the entire sales process.

Cons

As a low-code platform, Creatio offers great freedom to users. Low-code means great opportunities and acceleration for creating new features and applications, but it doesn't mean that you can create anything in a snap, and this can be a bit frustrating.

Mark

Verified reviewer

Review Source: GetApp

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Potential Buyer

Pros

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Cons

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

Heather

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

An intuitive CRM tool

I would recommend this tool to others struggling with user adaptation. We have built additional sections for each of our departments and they are getting on board as well.

Pros

I love the system's UI. It's very similar to salesforce without the heavy price and its easier to customize. We have had great user uptake since launch. Additionally, out outside sales team love the mobile application.

Cons

The email integration has been tricky with outlook.

Reasons for choosing Creatio CRM

Easier to customize and better UI

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Low usage, difficult to customize, and poor functionality.

Justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

CRM Software Done Right

We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

Pros

- Ease of customization and management even for non-developers. - Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education. - Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs. - Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

Cons

- Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software. - No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

I needed a product that would allow my team and I, non of whom are developers, to implement and develop the various business processes needed to make the transition to a CRM as painless and beneficial as possible. Creatio has delivered on that in spades all the while saving my company a great deal of money.

Rommel

Verified reviewer

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Pros

Main advantages for BPMOnline: 1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work. 2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy. 3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Cons

Some areas that requires improvements: 1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations. 2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance. 3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly. 4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

josef

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

CRM that meets your business needs

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Pros

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences. We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important. Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Cons

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Best CRM

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Cons

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

Dmitriy

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM

My company works in service business (education) and we need to do the best we can for our clients. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Pros

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.

Cons

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

Vladlen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses

Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3 months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Pros

The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Cons

The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

User Profile

Sharry Karisa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Creatio CRM

Before Creatio, basically all that we did was manual and we attempted to offer our types of assistance at a quick speed. We are currently outfitted with clever answers for handle all client confronting processes: deals, showcasing, client assistance tasks, clinical guaranteeing, and claims the executives. Creatio holds cornerstone information of our individuals. The capacity to assemble work processes made Creatio a flat out fit for our business. We tweaked the lead the board cycle, and computerized deals pipe. We convey fundamentally better client care as our representatives have moment admittance to client profiles and see every one of their exercises. The specialists can follow the situation with client cases and give exact data on the goal.

Pros

Catching data about clients and their workers Making leads from the site The board of gatherings of the outreach group The board reports for promising circumstances The vital strength of the stage is its adaptability. Creatio accompanies out-of-the-case arrangements, yet theyre configurable for your business.

Cons

At the point when clients go on-prem, there are some additional expenses for microservices. The mix with web-based media requires outsider applications It would be extraordinary to make the framework more easy to use by adding further developed separating and information perception. On a side note, we have as of now seen some critical enhancements in this space this year.

Vazha

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Bank of Georgia -Business process management

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us to take our customer service operations to the next level. Thanks to advanced case routing and tailor-made workflows for various types of customer requests, we were able to decrease our request case processing time, deliver better customer service, and raise customer satisfaction levels in general. We expect that the system will help us achieve even greater business results in the future. I would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for reliable technology to drive better customer experience

Pros

Effective solutions to unify multiple customer touchpoints, easy-to-navigate UI for service agents, AI-powered automation tools for customer service management processes, comprehensive customer analytics, easy configuration, and much more. The system is versatile and intuitive, which makes it a perfect fit for our company.

Cons

We see that the system has great potential in AI-powered solutions that are getting more and more advanced with every product release. However, we wish we had more existing AI solutions in place that we could get up and running at this point of time without requiring much effort from our IT teams or business analysts to leverage them.

Richard

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Reasons for choosing Creatio CRM

Industry recognition, growing & improving CRM platform, less expensive, easily adaptable to our business needs and those of our clients.

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Full sales, marketing, and service offering with the same easy to use interface. A more adaptable solution, UI, business analytics and continuous improvement solution.

Derek

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Good choice for the fair price

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more. We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Pros

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Cons

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Will

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Pros

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so. Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Cons

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Reasons for choosing Creatio CRM

Customisation & Cost I believe (decision made above my paygrade)

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Modernization

Valentine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Tell us all about your experience: I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros

Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons

That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

Valerie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Pros

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

Flavio

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Happy business Partner/ Happy Customer in the Insurance Industry

Bpm’online functionality is built on a scalable platform for more efficient workflows. As a bpm’online partner, we can now provide our customers with high-end tools so that they can effectively manage all marketing, sales and customer service channels. With the implementation of bpm’online, we reduced technology costs and eliminated expenses associated with unexpected software upgrades and personnel.

Pros

Bpm’online is an easy to use system. We were able to customize and adjust it based on our specific needs and goals for our client. The business process platform is a huge advantage.

Cons

Frankly, it is hard to find anything to complain about the platform. Even though our team faced some minor issues in the initial stages of the implementation, the support team quickly resolved them. Due to system versatility and customizability, almost all business tasks can be solved using the various flexible tools that the software has to offer.

Vladimir

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities. The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company. Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

Mark

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need.

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Pros

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Cons

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

Tapani

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Pros

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game. 2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Cons

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

Louise

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

Pros

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

Cons

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

Bryan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Very flexible with amazing reporting

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

Pros

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Cons

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

Showing 1 - 25 of 87 reviews
Creatio CRM

Creatio CRM

4.76/5 out of 87 reviews
PriceWatch Demo