All Creatio CRM Reviews

1-25 of 119 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Heather L.

Pharmaceuticals, 501 - 1,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed August 2021

An intuitive CRM tool

Rommel

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2016

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

PROS

Main advantages for BPMOnline: 1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work. 2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy. 3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

CONS

Some areas that requires improvements: 1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations. 2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance. 3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly. 4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

User Profile

Alona

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Creatio has everything we need

PROS

The standout features include automation tools and seamless integrations with other applications. Creatio also deserves praise for its proactive approach to customer feedback. They continuously adapt and improve their platform based on user suggestions, which is truly outstanding.

CONS

The platform offers an abundance of options for customization, integration of third-party applications, and data management. However, this extensive functionality can be quite daunting for beginners. It can be challenging to discern where to start or how to progressively leverage the tool's full potential, as the numerous capabilities can cause a sense of overload for new users.

Mark

Verified reviewer

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2017

Potential Buyer

PROS

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

CONS

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

Samuel

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

Version Updates Cause Issues

It has been very frustrating for our team.

PROS

Not much that I can think of at this time.

CONS

Version updates causing issues with our apps Freedom UI randomly showing up for clients even though we have deactivated it Creatio Support is not very helpful and it takes explaining the same thing many times for support to understand.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Great tool for sales forecasting and operations

Our experience with Creatio is positive. Implementation and usage have been relatively effortless. We've managed the transformation project internally, and our team now effectively utilizes the system for lead management, opportunity management, sales forecasting.

PROS

It's user-friendly customization options, and the remarkable improvement in the accuracy of our sales forecasting. Dashboards have significantly enhanced our visibility and helped us better align with different units.

CONS

We successfully implemented everything within just a couple of months, although we did encounter a few challenges along the way. However, the no-code functionality allowed us to find quick and flexible solutions.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Multifuntional customizable tool that helps organize and facilitate daily business routine

PROS

We enjoy using Creatio, it has quite intuitive user interface and introduces a lot of possibilities to be customised according to the specific needs of your business.

CONS

As with any software we sometimes run into issues, but it happens with any software and doesn't affect our overall positive feedback regarding the product.

User Profile

Helena

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Ready-made solution for large-scale business

PROS

The seamless integration of ready-made modules and workflows allows for the creation of any customized solutions, minimizing the requirement for extensive engagement from technical team.

CONS

I don't know of any significant issues, and I have not personally encountered any such concerns.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A highly efficient platform with a bunch of pre-built solutions

Creatio is a supportive and flexible partner. Their team has showcased a deep understanding of business strategic goals and the expected outcomes of our digital transformation. They exhibit a remarkable level of industry expertise. Whenever we face issues, the Creatio team consistently delivers timely solutions.

PROS

We found everything to be impressive, from the user-friendly interface to the smooth data synchronization across multiple customer-facing applications. Creatio offers effective tools for lead and opportunity management, covering the entire journey from lead generation to opportunity closure. The scoring mechanisms are particularly valuable, helping to prioritize crucial leads, and the forecasting tools prove highly efficient for strategic planning.

CONS

No-code tools are really intuitive. However, our team needed to undergo a training to fill the gaps in our knowledge of business process management. Also, for really complex apps creation, a support of an IT team is still required. Maybe it's specific to industry though.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A tool for deep business insights and analytics

PROS

Creatio provides a bunch of pre-configured workflow templates, the majority of which align closely with our requirements, that helped us significantly streamline our operations. This level of efficiency is of utmost importance in the fast-paced world of financial markets. The most outstanding are Creatio's customization capabilities, sales forecast tools, and easily-adjustable dashboards.

CONS

While I faced a few minor bugs along the way, these issues were promptly fixed by responsive Creatio support team or resolved through the regular bi-weekly updates that Creatio consistently delivers.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A tool to manage data and clients relationship

I highly recommend Creatio as an efficient platform that delivers exceptional customer experiences, consistently delivers strong results.

PROS

Сreatio is a remarkable platform that greatly helps contact center agents in streamlining their daily tasks, providing better service to clients, and ultimately boosting client satisfaction. Additionally, they offer a variety of valuable Marketplace solutions to extend Creatio's capabilities.

CONS

Not much. It may take some time for non-technical specialist to learn how to use the platform. But once you tried, you won’t go back to another product.

Olya

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution, must-have for businesses seeking a CRM

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution that offers a comprehensive suite of tools to design workflows that align with your organization's unique business processes. Its adaptability to cater to the diverse needs of various departments and companies is unmatched, making it a must-have for businesses seeking a CRM solution. The ability to manage workflows and business processes is essential for any organization, and this software delivers on that front, providing a robust platform to integrate all corporate solutions into a single IT environment. Effective data visualization is critical to making informed decisions, and this software ensures that the visualization of data is accurate and precise. With virtually limitless customization options, businesses can tailor the software to their specific requirements. Furthermore, built-in reporting and analytics offer valuable customer insights, making it easier for businesses to stay on top of their game. The software is user-friendly, cost-effective, and has gained significant popularity in the market.

PROS

Creatio offers great agility, enabling us to quickly adapt and make changes as necessary. We often refrain from altering anything that is already functioning well and instead utilize the out-of-the-box modules for tasks such as sales forecasting, opportunity management, marketing autometion and more

CONS

Overall everything is good, any question and inconvenience can be solved promptly

Will

Verified reviewer

Printing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

PROS

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so. Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

CONS

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Reason for choosing Creatio CRM

Customisation & Cost I believe (decision made above my paygrade)

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Modernization

Mark

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need.

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

PROS

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

CONS

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

Bryan

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

Very flexible with amazing reporting

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

PROS

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

CONS

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

Elina

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

A great way to organize company processes

Bpm’online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user’s activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.

PROS

Generous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm’online software in search of such applications.

CONS

The time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.

Tapani

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

PROS

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game. 2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

CONS

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

Ricardo

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

CRM for car sales

It is a user friendly CRM. It easily adapts to the needs of the company and maintains a correct management of the processes.

PROS

The ease of understanding the use of the platform and the connection with other platforms. It helps to maintain a clean database, this helps decision making.

CONS

Everything that CRM offers is of great value.

Reason for choosing Creatio CRM

For the ease of adapting to the needs of the company.

Shaji

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT