All Engage360 Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jeffrey

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Vizury Overview

PROS

never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

CONS

the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Sean

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Amazing Customer Service

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

PROS

The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

CONS

I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Reason for choosing Engage360

The cost was better compared to other channels and the customer support at Vizury was far superior.

Reasons for switching to Engage360

Cost and Customer Service were better with Vizury. Also, functionality was a lot more improved.

Vivian

Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Intuitive platform that suits business needs

Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

PROS

The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

CONS

Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

Syed

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Vizury brings in incremental revenue with great customer support

It has brought in some decent incremental revenue, and we can customize the targeting quite a bit.

PROS

The excellent and quick customer support provided by their teams. Usually receive an e-mail reply back within 24 hours. Also the detailed targeting we can use with notifications is quite valuable.

CONS

The site could be more user-friendly, makes it difficult to change some things on your own without help.

Akshay

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers. It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

PROS

Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

CONS

Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Regev

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Web Push Review- vIZURY

Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

PROS

Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

CONS

Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

Christian

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Vizury - Quality Service w/ Quality Prices w/ Quality Performance

The overall experience is 9/10. Vizury is a great team full of intelligent individuals and I am happy we signed on with them!

PROS

The product is very easy to use with a well-designed user interface. Onboarding takes a little bit of time on their end, but as a user, it is as simple as copy and pasting some code. Their customer service is undefeated, getting an answer at virtually any hour of the day. Their push notifications work well with many options to vary your pushes. The reporting features they have are robust enough to scale high performing campaigns and test others. The pricing is competitive with other big-name software out there and is a nice selling point. Overall great product.

CONS

The onboarding process was a little slow because of mapping on their end which wasn't preferable. Although it works great, it is still a new software and it has some bugs here or there, but they always are available to fix things. It is missing a few features that the biggest players in the game might have, but their deliverability rate is top-notch.

Hayim

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Push Notification Marketing Software

Retargeting non email/text subscribers

PROS

Features and Capabilities that are available through Vizury

CONS

Reporting and Analytics are somewhat challenging to use on the portal

Reason for choosing Engage360

Features and capabilities

Reasons for switching to Engage360

Features and capabilities

Luis

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Good plataform to support your needs

PROS

Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances. Also a good customer support.

CONS

Some features could be improved and also the usability.

User Profile

AKSHAY

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects

Good

PROS

Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

CONS

Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

Reasons for switching to Engage360

No advance customisation possible

Joseph

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Vizury Review

PROS

Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

CONS

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

Reason for choosing Engage360

I was not involved with picking out Vizury

Gaurav

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now. Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off. 2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now. 3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

PROS

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased. Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both. Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting. Very Happy.

CONS

Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Ben

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Great Browser Notification Software

PROS

The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

CONS

Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Ajay

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

Overall Good Experience

PROS

Good way to connect with customer during crucial day hours

CONS

Vizury dashboard is not user-friendly enough.

Steve

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

PROS

I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

CONS

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Reason for choosing Engage360

Vizury had superior ecommerce functionality

Gretchen

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

good ROI for drop off audience

PROS

use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

CONS

can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Erick

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Vizury

Helped with top of mind awareness

PROS

Easy to use and provides a unique way of reaching users. Very malleable with cool customisation

CONS

Setup took quite some time which pretty much was as a result of tech issues

Reason for choosing Engage360

Uniqueness of having control on the type of push notifications and when they go out.

Doug

Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY