All Cool Tabs Reviews

1-25 of 58 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Leon

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Useful and resourceful tool for Social Media Marketing.

Reliable Social Media Analytics and very resourceful guides for Social Media Marketing.

PROS

This is the type of software that leads you into learning, it is not only using the tools to your advantage, but also they provide a variety of guides in how to boost your marketing strategies through social media (I must admit, some guides are much better than others). So, in general, you get a guide in how to improve the overall standard of your social media but at the same time you get the proper analytics to methodically examine your data in concordance to your numbers, and then make a plan of action in order to improve. It could save you a lot of money if you do not want to pay someone to manage your social media accounts, and you would rather acquire the knowledge to do it yourself. As an extra, they also offer you personal guidance and a full advertising campaign for a fair price. I recommend it.

CONS

Even though they provide a lot of tools and information, It must be stated that their main focus is Instagram. The Facebook analytics are great, but the guide to properly analyze the information is not as deep as the one they present for Instagram. Regardless of that, you will find it useful nonetheless, and most of this information can be googled.

Jose

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

A useful tool with very good support team

Great!

PROS

Very simple to configure and easy to use

CONS

Little flexibility when changing the HTML

Fernando

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2019

There are better softwares

PROS

The tool has a wide functionality and depending on your objectives can be useful. Some things are not clear but you can ask to customer service and they give you an answer fast.

CONS

I wanted the tool mainly for contests. I have done one and didn’t like it at all. The platform was very slow and I had to refresh all the time. At the end it worked but it taked me a lot of time. Furthermore the user experience from mobile is not the best. Definitely there are better options in the market.

Paula

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

A good option for everything you could need

PROS

You can do whatever you want with CoolRabs, from a simply survey till the most complicated quiz.

CONS

You cannot see the analytics of the newsletter you send with the quiz.

Jonc

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Easy to use and excellent customer support

PROS

What I like most is the user experience and the easy way you can build your own promotions. Integration with Social Media is great as well and there are many features to create rules, customization, etc...

CONS

Statistics are great, but it would be a plus if you could choose and personalize the kind of KPI's you want to analyze. However, it displays the main KPI's.

María

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Good results requires smart investment

Managing social media promos and lotts for my clients with Cool Tabs, makes my life easier and my clients are so happy as I can provide then detailed results and insights in a very professional way.

PROS

It's so easy to use, very intuitive, and offers a lot of differents option for whatever you need. I've tries free apps but these option are never enough, and at the end I'm wasting a lot of time trying a lot of free pages, looking for the results I'm never finding. There will be probably other apps cheaper than CoolTabs, but I didn't found yet anyone that complete, reliable, easy to use, and with a great customer service.

CONS

Price, for sure. But as I'm saying at the title, good results requiers smart investment.

Reasons for switching to Cool Tabs

Because I realized that is more productive for me, save time than save money. Saving time let me focus in the important tasks, my clients are happy so they recomend me, and it helps me growing professionaly (and earn more money as a final result)

Javier

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

great customization

has been a great solution for a big data promo campaign.

PROS

the great customization with details of the campaign.

CONS

Nothing at all. Everything was solved. Great support and software requests

Vendor Response

Hi, Javier! Many thanks for you review and nice words :-) Kind regards, The Cool Tabs Team

Replied June 2019

Silvia

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Best social media solution & best staff

PROS

How easy is to use and the very complete functionalities. The support team is always ready to help you with any questions you may have.

CONS

Monthly subscription: I miss the option to pay for promotion. And be able to mix the basic monthly plan with specific functions

David

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Good value for money

Among all platforms we evaluated for our project, Cool Tab was the winner by far. Value for money is the best in its category.

PROS

The product is easy to use and found the start up process quickly and straight forward.

CONS

so far so good. I can't say I found anything that I dislike or I missed some "must-have" features. All you need, is there.

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

Best functionalities package on the basic plan among competitors.

Nigel

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Cool-Tabs for the win

PROS

Easy to use. Most of the features were intuitive.

CONS

Sometimes text appears in spanish. I'm an english speaker so it is kind of annoying

Carlos

Program Development, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Punto de entrada para cualificación de leds

PROS

Sus multiples skins de integracion, plantillas , mecanicas, gamificaciones muy acordes con nuestra necesadades pero, lo mejor es el equipo de back tecnico de Cool-tbas abierto a toda nueva inovacion en la plataforma.

CONS

Trabajamos con multiples cuentas y campañas a lo largo de año. Necesitaria poder ver en tiempo real el avance participaciones de todas mi campañas ativas, asi como su evolucioon en el tiempo.

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

prestaciones , aguilidad, facilidad

Yinis

Broadcast Media, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

COOLTABS una gran solución

Bien , hasta el momento poco a poco voy aprendiendo de esta gran apuesta digital

PROS

Me ayuda mucho en la gestión de mis campañas de contenido interactivo por Facebook

CONS

Me gustaría que mejoraran el diseño de las plantillas de los ganadores y certificados, y que tengan una app desde la tienda de aplicaciones eso los harías más competitivo en el mercado

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

Por las alternativas que me ofrece para mí gestión en redes sociales

Reasons for switching to Cool Tabs

Me bloqueó la a cuenta . Me pareció injusto

Marcos

Supermarkets, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Todo son ventajas

Maravillosa, fácil gestión de sorteos y ganadores en múltiples cuentas de manera sencilla y ágil

PROS

Es una herramienta súper útil y sencilla de usar, muy intuitiva con multitud de guías por si tienes dudas en algún apartado, ejemplos de campañas que puedes usar y editar para no tener que empezar de 0.Si tienes alguna duda o problema, el equipo técnico te ayuda por chat al instante.

CONS

Si tuviese que decir algo, que no es culpa de Cool Tabs, lo que menos me gusta es el nuevo método de extracción de datos de Twitter por las limitaciones que tiene la plataforma.

Antonio

Sports, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Gran producto para empezar a generar estrategia de generación de leads

PROS

El trato del equipo en el mantenimiento y desarrollo de la plataforma, además de la sencillez de gestión

CONS

Opciones más sofisticadas para incluir gamificaciones, un editor de texto más potente, creación de módulos prediseñados para añadir a landings...

Mela

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Acciones de marketing de éxito gracias a Cool Tabs

Llevo cerca de 3 años trabajando las campañas de mis clientes con Cool Tabs y seguiré haciéndolo. La aplicación permite crear campañas divertidas, dinámicas y diferentes a lo que ofrecen otras.

PROS

La asistencia y ayuda para la puesta en marcha, es brutal. Las funcionalidades y la recopilación de información en las campañas, es muy bueno. Lo descargas en formato excel. La opción de generar QR, iframes y html para incrustar en cualquier web, es de lo mejor que tiene Cool Tabs.

CONS

Es poco intuitiva y un poco cara. Cuesta un poco aprender todo lo que puedes hacer y cómo tienes que gestionarla para que la información aparezca como quieres. En contrapunto tiene un equipo de asistencia y asesoramiento tremendo, que funciona muy bien.

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

Por las opciones que permite la aplicación: triviales, encuestas, subida de imágenes. Y por el servicio de soporte.

Reasons for switching to Cool Tabs

Porque puedo manejar la campaña por completo, descargar informes y consultarlos en tiempo real.

Javier

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Una herramienta ideal para multiplicar y mejorar tu presencia digital

La experiencia es muy positiva, mejora mucho la presencia de nuestros clientes y el apoyo del personal nos ayuda a mejorar nuestras estrategias y campañas.

PROS

Fácil de usar, contacto directo con el personal de la herramienta para resolver dudas y programar campañas, multiplica las opciones de presencia digital y captación de leads gracias a las estrategias de gaminicación

CONS

Alguna opción más para medir la presencia digital en medios de comunicación, redes, blogs y todos los espacios de internet.

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

Por las estrategias de gamificación y por las diferentes opciones que ofrece para los sorteos en redes sociales.

Inmaculada

Ranching, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Creatividad y éxito

Magnifica. Cada año henos tratado de mejorar y evolucionar con la campaña de gamificación y lo hemos conseguido con un gran éxito de participación

PROS

Implicación de los profesionales, creatividad en las campañas, fácil integración

CONS

A la hora de valorar el resultado de los correos electrónicos obtenidos de los participantes en el juego, hay muchos emails falso y participación fraudulenta. Hecho en falta un sistema algo más seguro a la hora de permitir la participación de correos ya existentes o falsos.

Reason for choosing Cool Tabs

Desde el primer momento la acción propuesta me pareció creativa para llegar a un gran publico y encontré seguridad por parte del gestor en resultados, que una vez finalizada la campaña, resulto ser un éxito.

Ana

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE