All Desygner Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Chante

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Not Complicated

I am pleased

PROS

Overall good value for the cost. An easy solution to your graphic design needs. I was able to create several projects with ease and I have absolutely no design experience or know how.

CONS

While there are a variety of functions; I would have appreciated more features.

Rajesh

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Powerful app for creating great post and design

PROS

I am using designer on phone from a long time and the first advantage of it is that this app is free in play store . You dont need to pay for it . The app have so many layouts and templates preloaded and divided according to their type like social media post facebook ,etc and also official templates which can be edited and customized easily by simply clicking on them .The app give you option to choose the format of output file and in best quality.also you can join the community of creators and post your templates of publishing here . If your wish to use any premium template you can buy them by different payment methods.the post or design your created through this app can be used for professional printing because of its a grade quality this is the best thing I love about this app.

CONS

The app is good from the point of view of its quality of output file but it lakes some features which make it slow and uneasy like:- The apl takes so much time sometime for loading template Some time the app doesn't upload the changes you made or any media photo you want to upload easily . More templates must be given free. Templates must be categorized more easily like instagram story instagram post these types of templates must be added

Reasons for switching to Desygner

Because in canva the output file is of not so much high quality as compared to desygner

User Profile

Jenny

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2024

There are better options out there!

This is a 3rd party company, contracted to print brochures you can design yourself. They DO NOT send any information to you after an order is submitted, no confirmations, no tracking information, no updates. When you reach out to them, via email, (because if they actually had a phone number you could call it would never stop ringing with complaints)... they are rude and unhelpful. They refuse to issue refunds for products that never show up. They refuse to cancel orders, claiming they have already gone to print, 30 seconds after you submit an order.... DO NOT USE THEM.

PROS

There is nothing to like about this company.

CONS

Customer service, especially someone named "RC", Their inability to communicate order updates and tracking information, not being able to cancel an order 30 seconds after submitting it, becasue they claim it "already went to print". Thier refusal to replace lost packages. The fact that they don't have a phone number you can call to speak with someone and have to communicate through email.

Tranelia

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Great tool for creating

I have enjoyed this product and created many products easily. The free version is awesome

PROS

I love the ease of use. The amount of template and font choices that don't have added fees and the ease of being able to share easily with others.

CONS

I actually am very pleased with no cons to mention about this product.

Reasons for switching to Desygner

Too many of the options required an upgrade from the free version

Apo

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Great experience with Desygner

PROS

Desygner for Enterprise, you've nailed it. The branded templates are just fantastic, they've brought our brand together, no matter where we are. And it's so straightforward the whole team can get involved, even our pastors and volunteers are whipping up quality materials. Plus, customizing colors, text, images, it's now a piece of cake. We've also seen incredible improvements in our content creation. We can churn out top notch content faster than ever before. It's been a total whirlwind and we're loving it!

CONS

I've never had a single issue with Desygner. It's always been reliable for me, never letting me down.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Awesome alternative to a fancy or expensive design software for beginner designers

I have solved a lot of our issues with not having professional graphics and ads for our association events and social media pages. We love the products we can easily create with this program and will continue using it. I definitely recommend it for those other beginner designers who just need a free and easy program instead of a bulky, expensive piece of software that requires a lot of training!

PROS

I use this software to create simple graphics and ads for our association events due to lack of access or training for a more expensive or fancy design software. It is really easy to use, offers tons of free designs and suggestions, has quick access to a great library of royalty free images, and just does a great job in general.

CONS

Sometimes it can be a little buggy when editing graphics and exporting your final product, but honestly with it being so simple and free you can really get past that!

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2019

Powerful online publishing tool

PROS

Desygner is simply a powerful online publishing app to create very impressive and simple to customise templetes and post to attract your customers or audiance .it has many pros like it is avalaible free on Google play store and in it's free version user get a lot of templates and add ons which can be used free without any watermark of copyright . User can create any post according to size in cm. Inch or pixlese also can select the quality of output file like pdf is also available . User can use it simple on smartphone and website also which make it very much available for application.

CONS

Some are the cons of the app like we can't use every temple free here as some of the templete and features we can only use through subscription . And that can be subscribed using your money or Google play credit. The another con of it is the app reuqire the data connection u can't work offline on it and sometimes the slow data connections results in unsaving of your documents

Cheikh

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Tool for creating quality visual content

Overall, my experience with Desygner has been very positive. It's an easy-to-use software and very convenient for creating high-quality visual content. The ability to collaborate is also very useful for team projects. However, if you're working with large files, you may encounter performance issues.

PROS

I used Desygner to create visual content for my media content projects. What I like most about this software is its ease of use. The editing features are very intuitive and there is a wide variety of pre-designed templates and designs to use. The ability to collaborate with other users in real-time is also very convenient.

CONS

However, what I don't like too much about Desygner is its ability to handle large files. When I tried to import large files, I encountered issues with slow performance. Additionally, although the software offers a wide variety of templates, I find that some of them lack customization.

Melody Joy

Government Administration, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

The best and easiest app for graphic design

Overall, I think Desygner is a great option for anyone looking to build something that can be put to use straight immediately. It is quick, easy, and simple to use. You can even choose layouts that adhere to the values of your brand or company.

PROS

It is a very user-friendly program that demonstrates how quick it can be to change an image; it is a great choice for any aspiring designers. The fact that I can modify and customize PDFs is also a huge benefit. I enjoy how simple it is to use for graphic design.

CONS

It occasionally operates slowly and need a strong internet connection. When you purchase the premium edition, it is also somewhat costly for you as a student. If it includes an automatic saving feature, that would be excellent.

Brit

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Easy to use & create professional looking designs

For a graphic design app, Desygner is pretty awesome! I can complete projects that look professional – but without having to invest too much time. I love the ease of use when using this for graphic design, plus the ability to edit and customize PDFs is a major plus.

PROS

The ability to upload and completely customize PDFs unlike most PDF editors, which usually only allow annotations and text editing.

CONS

The only thing I didn't like was the lack of elements and premade templates available. There seems to be less than the competitors but there are still plenty of options if you aren't looking for overly specific graphics and clipart.

User Profile

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

DESYGNER una nueva forma de ser CREATIVO

Desde la implementación de Desygner he notado una mejora en los resultados de mi equipo y la saisfacción de mis clientes. Sin duda este cambio a sido positivo y por ese motivo pretendemos mantener esta plataforma como parte de nuestra estrategia de creación de contenidos.

PROS

Hasta hace un tiempo estuve usando otras plataformas como Canvas, pero DESYGNER es iincreíble, tiene muchas plantillas, una plataforma fácil de usar, pensado para el usuario que no tiene conocimiento de programas de edición de imágenes, banner y más. Y lo mejor que tiene una versión Free con la que puedes empezar. Así mismo las versiones de pago son muy accesibles y eso esta genial.

CONS

La versión de escritorio está genial, tan sólo me gustaría que mejorarán un poco su App, pero aún así Desygner va por buen camino.

Reason for choosing Desygner

Lo elección fué difícil, pero despues de realizar algunas pruebas con la membresía Free, notamos que Desygner era una excelente opción por la calidad de sus herramientas a un precio justo.

Micalen

Computer Games, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2023

Desygner - An inexpensive and beginner-friendly tool for designers

Even with the lack of Functions and few bugs, Desygner is still a free and beginner-friendly design software that is capable of meeting most of a designers needs. This is why I would recommend it to those looking to start designing graphics without having to pay.

PROS

What I like most about Desygner is how simple it is to use. They have really made this one of the most beginner-friendly design tools out there. I also love that they have a mobile app and a free version.

CONS

Desygner does lack in functions meaning I am limited in what I can do. I have experienced a few bugs while using the browser and mobile app.

alexandra

Verified reviewer

Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Potencia tu creatividad con Desygner

He probado plataformas similares como Canva para realizar mis diseños, pero he comprobado que Desygner lo ha superado por mucho. tengo mayores opciones de edición, plantillas, y complementos que hacer mi trabajo de diseño mas creativo y profesional.

PROS

Desygner me encanta, la plataforma es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar, cuenta con muchas plantillas, tipografías y más complementos con los que puedo potenciar mi creatividad como diseñadora. La versión gratuita cuenta con muchas opciones para iniciar a diseñar. Sin embargo, la versión de pago es muy accesible y vale la pena adquirirlo.

CONS

La versión de escritorio va genial, pero he sentido que a versión móvil se queda pegado por momentos.

User Profile

Lisbeth

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Designer vanguardista

En general es muy buena ya que esta herramienta nos ha hecho lograr un mejor trabajo con exelentes diagramas.

PROS

Me gusta que puedes conectarte a todos los elementos dentro de ServiceNow ,es una plataforma muy agradable,se logran crear diagramas y modelos en tiempo real.

CONS

No hay nada que no me guste de esta herramienta,funciona de manera correcta y acertada.

Reason for choosing Desygner

Porque me ofrece mejores maneras de crear y puedo mantener mi diagrama actualizado.Es un creador muy completo y sencillo.

User Profile

Sandra Gabriela

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Desygner , una herramienta infaltable para diseñadores

Es muy buena mi experiencia. Aún me quedan características por explorar y utilizar. Pero súper completísima la aplicación.

PROS

Me encanta que puedo utilizar la ayuda de la inteligencia artificial para mis diseños y además tiene un amplio banco de imágenes y múltiples opciones de edición.

CONS

No hay nada que no me haya gustado de momento, tengo que seguir utilizandola e investigandola

Reasons for switching to Desygner

Porque me parece mucho más intuitiva y completa

Jessica

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Helpful and affordable tool for dispersed teams

PROS

Desygner allows our staff and volunteer event organizers to all access one design tool and create on-brand assets with the correct font, color palette, etc. The group feature makes it really easy for us to only show the necessary templates/campaigns to each type of user. We also rely heavily on the ability to lock certain elements of each template that we don't want to be changed.

CONS

There can be a slight learning curve for new users when it comes to creating their own assets like an event logo and swapping out that element within the templates, but we've found creating how-to videos for non-designers has been helpful.

Mian Sylvain

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Logiciel de conception carte de visite

PROS

Le logiciel offre des outils facile à utiliser et très efficace

CONS

Je n'ai pas encore remarqué de point faible

Saida

Design, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

¡Es gratis!

¡Estupendo! No voy a usar otra cosa!

PROS

El plan gratuito tiene un montón de posibilidades, me encanta la facilidad de uso y la cantidad de cosas que puedes hacer: material promocional, exportar con fondo transparente, puedes usarlo en todos los dispositivos, elementos para la web, importar tus PROPIAS TIPOGRAFÍAS. ¡No hay limitación!

CONS

Los iconos e imágenes libres de uso son un poco precarios, y para optar a las "buenas" debes pagar.

User Profile

Carla

Verified reviewer

Design, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY