All HubSpot Sales Hub Reviews

1-25 of 426 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Brooke

2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2021

Better than you even realize

User Profile

Juan

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

Hubspot is a robust CRM that can take SMB sales operations a long way. Keeps things simple and easy to use. For advance sales analytics and marketing automation you may have to look for additional tools.

PROS

Intuitive, easy to use, and it is effortless to customize. Hubspot sales and marketing modules complement effectively with each other. Workflows features allow to automate marketing efforts, allowing to scale operations smoothly. It integrates smoothly with Gmail suite products, and mainstream business tools.

CONS

It does not count with advance lead scoring tools. Lead interaction tracking is limited. Workflow automation faces the same problem. As you start sophisticating your sales and marketing operations Hubspots tools may start falling short.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot was well known and cheaper

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

Nimble was not easy to use and suffer from limited functionalities. Hubspot was a mainstream, well-known reliable and proven CRM.

User Profile

Fernando

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

SalesHub is the must tool for companies looking to centralise their customer journey and scale

We migrated from Pipedrive, RD Station, Intercom and Asknicely to keep the entire lead/customer history/journey in just one tool and Hubspot is awesome for providing adding a lot of value to the company.

PROS

Easy to useUX/UI is greatCustomer support and community helps a lot on day by day doubts and problemsAll leads/customers history/journey in just one system

CONS

Can be improved with AI to provide more valuable insights Lacks of native integrations (no paid add-ons) with tools that almost every company uses like Whatsapp, LinkedInData analysis could go far to more complex data analytics, dashboards and insights

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is cheaper, more modern and easier to use

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is capable of concentrating different datas from different features if you combine more modules so we replaced 3 ou 4 tools to Hubspot and our data was centralised there making it easier to understand and improve customer journey

Courtney

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2023

Useful lead management

Overall we are happy with HubSpot Sales Hub as it works much more efficiently than the system we used before.

PROS

HubSpot data automatically sends to our platform so we are notified of updates right away.

CONS

Searching for leads and finding notes on specific leads is difficult to find.

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

The switch was made Nationwide and this System best fit our requirements.

User Profile

Miodrag

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

It is very easy to use!

Overal very positive experience! The support and articles you can find online for guidance are limitless!

PROS

It is user friendly, has its flow and very low learning curve for those who are using it for the first time

CONS

Sometimes it is not that easy to catch if it fails to associate an owner for example, sometimes you simply have to dig through the data

Katie

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Reasonably-priced and dependable CRM solution for our clothing business

Hubspot has been a huge boon for our sales side. We usually only get two or three hundred contacts a month, and it works great and is reasonably priced for that scale. It gives you the ability to benefit from stuff like pipeline management, automated workflows, and sales sequences which add up to dozens of hours saved each month which has more than justified its costs for us. I'd definitely recommend Hubspot if you're looking to systematize your sales operations and manage everything all form one place.

PROS

1. The automation capabilities are out of this world. We've set up workflows for initial emails, follow ups, stage movements, task updates, you name it. It saves you endless hours from having to do everything manually. 2. The pricing tiers for small businesses are a lot higher than the other tools we tried. You can still fully enjoy its benefits without having to pay a lot more than we were ready to.

CONS

It would be good to have some of the integrations improved more. We use the Surveymonkey integration to collect feedback but it can only collect and log responses from surveys, we'd als love to be able to send data to HS automatically from the submission tables.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot had a lot more advanced features especially in terms of CRM-level stuff like a wider range of properties available and better pipeline customization options. And the pricing was also pretty reasonable compared to the other options.

Aaron

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

HubSpot is a Great Partner

I'm very pleased and am perpetually promoting the platform to other company owners.

PROS

Ease of use, tons of support materials, the HubSpot team reaches out proactively to see if you are utilizing the product to it's fullest (hint - you're not. I don't care how much time you put into optimization - this is a super feature-rich product and it's hard to use everything).

CONS

I don't like that I don't have either the time to really dedicate myself to optimizing the tools or the staff to assign that project. It drives me nuts that there are so many aspects of the software I don't have time to fully understand even though they provide TONS of materials to help.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Value. 100%

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

I didn't like the other product and wanted to host our website through the service to make the lead gen more seamless.

User Profile

Pedro

Verified reviewer

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best CRM for Startups

As a marketing person, this is the best CRM to use.

PROS

If you are a Startup, hugely recommend using Hubspot.It is a 100% customizable software to your liking without needing third party intervention. You can do everything In House, unlike Salesforce.Using custom Pipelines, properties and workflows, you can really go deeper with your enablement for the pipelines.

CONS

It could be better in terms of forecasting. That's a thing Salesforce does very well and Hubspot lacks in that department.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Salesforce is too expensive and also it's not as customizable as hubspot

David

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

More Flexible, Versatile and Cost Effective CRM

I think this is an awesome crm, especially for smb sales.

PROS

HubSpot pretty much does everything, it's like salesloft and salesforce in one. All the features for contacting leads, customers and making tasks and tracking mission critical business info is great.

CONS

The reporting and forecasting features might not be the best compares to other options, but we didn't get too far into the weeds here.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot was more cost effective and flexible compared to the top alternative(s).

Rafael

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

Hubspot review

It was a good experience in overall for our team

PROS

It is easy to do the first setup and you can organize the fields that you need for your sales team

CONS

It is difficult to use for the post sales teams that need to keep track of each item in the warehouse.

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

It was possible to add all the information of the item in the warehouse for the post sale team

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Industry Standard, but alternatives might be better for your needs

PROS

-Integrates really well with other tools -- most sales software offer a Hubspot integration which makes really easy to try new 3rd party tools to make your sales stack better

CONS

- Didn't have a great way to communicate in the tool -- other software offer things like emailing within your CRM so you can keep everything in one place

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

I tried using Streak since it was right in Gmail, but Gmail loads slow for me. Streak's UI for their CRM also isn't as intuitive as Hubspots

Paul

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

HubSpot - If you're using another CRM, check this one out

While none of the team evaluating HubSpot when we were looking to upgrade our CRM a few years ago, had experience with the product, we were impressed with the user interface, features and functionality offered. We needed to be sure we could easily onboard our sales team and make the transition to this system as easy as possible while providing business value. Integration with our instance of the HubSpot Marketing Hub allows for seamless lead flow from our website, management of leads and deals, tracking of touches whether by email, phone or manual tasks provides us with the ability to ensure follow up with new prospects and current customers.

PROS

While there are many key aspects of HubSpot we find critical, one of the, if not the most critical is the ability to have our HubSpot Sales Hub linked and aligned with our Marketing Hub. We started with the Sales Hub first and the marketing team soon found value in adding the HubSpot Marketing Hub so we have end to end integration allowing smoother demand generation, lead flow and tracking.

CONS

Honestly it is difficult to find a con that is a result of what HubSpot offers. We use NetSuite as our ERP for finance and had to work with a 3rd party vendor on a complicated integration between the two that we need to actively monitor as there will be a few instances each month of syncing not going through for a few deals that will result in a needed adjustment.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

The evaluation team had experience with prior CRM systems but even though HubSpot was a new system for them, it was chosen for multiple reasons including ease of use, marketing and sales integration and overall business value.

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

NetSuite is an adequate ERP system but unable to provide us with the CRM capabilities we needed.

Craig

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Hubspot is your only choice

It is the easiest to use and most robust product in the marketplace. Porting to it from Salesforce was like having a weight removed from my chest. No more consultants or programmers required to effectively run my business. If i need something done, I can 99% of the time make it happen myself. If not, Hubspot support is super helpful and responsive.

PROS

Hubspot outperforms everyone else in the marketplace based in ease-of-use and ability to customize.

CONS

Honestly, I don't think there is anything to complain about.

Reason for choosing HubSpot Sales Hub

n/a

Reasons for switching to HubSpot Sales Hub

Salesforce's UI is horrible and it is difficult to do anything without the assistance of a consultant or developer. When you add the license cost to the development/maintenance cost Salesforce is very expensive and ineeficient.

Shrouq

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

The best applications for organizing business, managing offers and sales teams

When it comes to preparing lists of new customers and sending compensation, the HubSpot Sales Hub has helped us to be more organized in all stages of our work. Keeping all those records in the cloud and organizing them in a unique way allows you to retrieve and import the data that you need at any time. Because of the information we've gotten from it, we've been able to come up with some of our best ideas yet for our company's future.

PROS

The HubSpot Sales Hub provides my team with a great deal of structure, as it can be used to distribute and track projects with the support of other team members, all of which can be done from a computer or via the mobile app. Classifying emails in this way allows you to see the status of emails sent to customers and those that have been received, as well as the settings for ready responses that are sent to customers, which is something I really appreciate. For example, you may simply plan all of your appointments and receive reports summarizing all of the events that have occurred over any period of time, which is both motivational and inspiring to keep all of your duties in progress. Due to its seamless connection with the rest of our workflow, it eliminates the need for us to manually enter the same information twice.

CONS

Despite the fact that the HubSpot Sales Hub is really well-organized and provides you and your team members with all the tools you need for a very reasonable membership price, it's difficult to think of anything negative to say about it. The user simply requires a few minutes of training before he can get the most out of it.

Rosalina

Insurance, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

HubSpot Deals Center point Survey: Upsides and downsides of the Well known CRM Programming"

By and large, HubSpot Deals Center is a strong deals programming arrangement that offers a scope of highlights and advantages for organizations. In any case, its expense, expectation to learn and adapt, and restricted customization choices and reconciliations might be disadvantages for certain clients.

PROS

Easy to understand interface: HubSpot Deals Center has an easy to understand interface that is not difficult to explore, making it open even to the individuals who are new to deals programming.Exhaustive highlights: The product offers a scope of elements intended to smooth out and upgrade the deals cycle, including lead following, email following, and record sharing.Coordination with other HubSpot devices: HubSpot Deals Center is essential for the bigger HubSpot set-up of apparatuses, which incorporates promoting and administration programming. This implies that it can coordinate with other HubSpot devices, giving a consistent and exhaustive stage for overseeing client collaborations.Powerful revealing and investigation: HubSpot Deals Center point offers strong announcing and examination abilities, permitting organizations to acquire significant bits of knowledge into their deals execution and distinguish regions for development.Extraordinary client service: HubSpot has gained notoriety for giving incredible client care, with a committed group of specialists accessible to respond to questions and investigate any issues that might emerge.

CONS

Cost: HubSpot Deals Center can be costly for organizations on a limited spending plan, especially on the off chance that they require progressed includes or have a huge outreach group.Steep expectation to learn and adapt: While HubSpot Deals Center point is easy to use, it can in any case require an investment to figure out how to utilize every one of the highlights successfully, especially for the people who are new to deals programming.Restricted customization choices: A few clients might find that the product's default settings and formats don't meet their particular requirements, and customization choices are restricted contrasted with a few different deals programming arrangements.Restricted reconciliations: While HubSpot Deals Center point can coordinate with other HubSpot devices, it may not be viable with all of the outsider applications that organizations use in their deals processes.

Ahmad

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

A unique, low-cost tool for managing everything related to customers, their affairs, and their needs

In general, we are satisfied with the change brought about by the use of the HubSpot Sales Hub, whereby we were able to obtain a file for each of our clients, containing all correspondence, transactions, contracts and invoices between us. Using the HubSpot Sales Hub, we were able to send promotions to select listings. In addition, through its distinguished tools, we were able to track all potential customers, through the analytics of the data that is carried out through it. It's a productivity booster, as we can close more deals, keep track of sales and better workflow.

PROS

You can easily upload all records to the cloud so that any team member may view them from anywhere using HubSpot Sales Hub. It is interoperable with various apps and allows for rapid exporting and importation of lists and data. I enjoy how HubSpot Sales Hub categorizes emails and responds to customers. I can control my workflow, assign tasks, sync it with my mailbox, and send messages promptly. The mobile app also sends you regular notifications to keep you updated on all happenings. On my favorite HubSpot Sales Hub Weekly Activity and Reporting Dashboard, I can see everyone's contact information. I like that you can record calls, emails, and consumer interactions.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about the HubSpot Sales Hub, the simplicity, ease of use and unique tools you get with it will allow you to organize your business in a unique style.

Fernando César

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2022

Using Hubspot CRM as a primary CRM

I liked so much hubspot because I had freedom.

PROS

Hubspot it’s easy to use and most of the things don’t need a IT guy next to you. This makes everything much more easy. From automations to reports if you have average IT knowledge you could walk alone.

CONS

Customization. I think some stock reports are not so useful for my business case. Besides this the seller interface doesn’t have a view with the main tasks, news or a feed running things that are important to the rep.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT