Infobip Software Reviews

Infobip Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.62

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

All Infobip Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ahmad Idzuan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2021

Quite good with SMS marketing

Pros

Infobip is a must have software for a SMS marketing campaign. It can handle thousand of contact list easily.

Cons

The cost is the main thing that we are very careful while using this software and i believe it is more suitable for medium or large organization.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review, Ahmad Iduzan! We're glad our solution has helped boost your business.

Replied December 2021

Fernando

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2022

Plataforma de comunicaciones muy completa

En nuestro caso, necesitabamos conseguir la forma de comunicarnos a Whatsapp desde un sistema de asistente virtual (chatbot) que habíamos desarrollado en nuestra empresa. Entre las innumerables opciones que encontramos, apareció Infobip que nos proporcionó uno de los canales de comunicaciones más completos de todos los que estudimos analizando. Lamentablemente, por cuestiones de precios terminamos cambiándolo por otra plataforma no tan costosa.

Pros

Cuenta con un amplio abanico de canales de comunicaciones implementados. Dispone de una documentación bien detallada que facilita el aprendizaje y la interacción con la plataforma.

Cons

A pesar de contar con una buena documentación, es necesario contar con una gran cantidad de tiempo para poder aprender cómo interactuar con las diferentes APIs con las que cuenta la herramienta.

Reasons for choosing Infobip

Porque nos proporcionaba una plataforma de comunicaciones muy amplia y nos facilitaba el envío de mensajes hacia Whatsapp, desde un sistema desarrollado en nuestra empresa, del tipo chatbot.

Chin Han

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2020

Complete Platform

So far quite smooth. No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Pros

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Cons

Cost slightly high. Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Darshan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Best platform for Email and SMS delivery

My overall experience with Infobip is very good. I'll recommend this to everyone.

Pros

The best thing about Infobip is its customer support and service. They help in integration and other required process. The UI is very good and it provides clear reporting and billing. We regularly use this for SMS, Email marketing campaigns. Also, we recently integrated WhatsApp feature.

Cons

Nothing specific to call out in this section. Would love to have offers for old customers like us.

Sylvia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point. Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Pros

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Cons

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Replied December 2020

Andre

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Infobip

De forma geral, é um ótimo sistema e tem atendido as demandas que preciso.

Pros

Tem uma plataforma de fácil compreensão, o que ajuda no seu manuseio e para ensinar novos funcionários a usar. Geralmente, nos da a resposta exata do problema, além de possuir um site de suporte a erros, onde podemos consultar e verificar as informações referente a cada código de erros. A opção de relatório é muito importante para o dia a dia, ajuda a detalhar ainda mais as informações que temos no sistema.

Cons

Em alguns casos ele emite uma informação de erro com a descrição diferente do que tem disponível no site de erros, isso acaba gerando um pouco de confusão de na hora de mapear o problema.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review, Andre! We will make sure to forward the feedback to our team.

Replied February 2022

Eva

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform

It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Pros

Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Cons

The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Response from Infobip

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

Replied July 2021

Christopher

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Easy to use product

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Pros

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Cons

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Response from Infobip

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Replied December 2020

Yaw Lin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

User experience

So far so good

Pros

Easy to implement n use One central location to manage message

Cons

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Response from Infobip

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Replied November 2020

Happy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Infobip

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Pros

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Cons

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Reasons for choosing Infobip

Good support

Response from Infobip

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Replied December 2020

Harooon

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

an outstsanding platefrom

Pros

the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Cons

everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

Replied July 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Fast and effective interaction with customers

Pros

Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Cons

I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Response from Infobip

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)

Replied July 2021

Mina

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2020

Good Choice

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Pros

the system stability customer support technical support futures

Cons

there is some limitation in data extraction

Response from Infobip

Thank you for your review!

Replied June 2020

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews