All InputKit Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Adding more value to my clients

I used to do everything by hand and sending a simple survey/review request out to my customers. I spent at least 2 hours each month for each client. We had to get the customer info on a printed doc, then input that into a spreadsheet, then onto an email the client … It took a lot of time and caused a lot of frustration. With Inputkit, I now do the job better and it takes less than 10 min per month. It has automation and integrations of all elements of my biz (survey, reviews, referral and cross-sell) and the ease of having all in one place. I can now spare extra time with family or have more time to go to cinema to chill :-) It now allows me to offer that service to new clients as well. I can use that as a foot in the door to offer other services. InputKit led me to add more value and offer a new service to my clients. For some clients it allows me to add more value and stop them from leaving, and it allows me to charge more. Because one of my client is killing it with inputkit, I got invited to speak to a mastermind group of aesthetics doctors to talk about how inputkit can help grow their business

PROS

There are many, but here are a few: - easy and quick to set up accounts - detailed reports - the ability to add any reviews platform - the advanced duplicate sequence feature - everything is very customisable and easy to use - support is amazing, receptive and proactive - the dev team are on it with regular update and improvements - my clients love it as it brings them exciting ROI

CONS

Most of the things that I did not like when I joined have been sorted already. But to mention one thing for now (as I was told it will be sorted) is the inability for customers to leave more than one online review per sequence.

Vendor Response

Whoa! Thank you Mr.Daniel for your praise! We are very happy to count you among our loyal customers.

Replied June 2022

Manon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

InputKit, un atout pour notre équipe et nos patients !

Je recommande à 100% !!

PROS

Logiciel très simple à utiliser InputKit permet de communiquer à l’equipe l’appréciation des patients face à leur visite chez le dentiste. C’est un wow pour notre clinique !

CONS

J’ai l’impression que certains patients interprètent mal une question en particulier, ce qui nous donne parfois une note médiocre alors que le patient se dit 100% satisfait. J’ai toujours senti par contre que l’équipe d’InputKit avait le souci d’améliorer ce point. Aussi, certains patients trouvent que le sondage leur est envoyé trop souvent. Sûrement que ce point pourrait être modifié, je n’ai jamais demandé.

Vendor Response

Merci Madame Manon pour vos aimables commentaires et votre confiance. Nous avons pris bonne note de votre suggestion et nous vous avons entendu, je vous confirme que la question de recommandation a été reformulée afin que la clientèle puisse bien l'assimiler. En ce qui concerne la fréquence d'envoi du sondage, oui il est possible de changer la fréquence. Vous pouvez trouver l'information sur notre centre d'aide via votre compte InputKit et procéder aux changements par vous-mêmes. Voici le lien pour vous guider: https://help.inputkit.io/fr/articles/5413095-les-intervalles Isabel-InputKit

Replied August 2022

Giovanni

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Feedback

It has been an easy process and positive experience.

PROS

So far the survey capabilities - perhaps will be able to provide further feedback once we have used it for the whole cycle.

CONS

Nothing at this time - perhaps will be able to provide further feedback once we have used it for the whole cycle.

Reason for choosing InputKit

Direction from head office

Vendor Response

Hello Giovanni, Thank you very much for your feedback! Your comments are greatly appreciated. Have a great day and see you soon! ���� Isabel L. Customer Success Manager at InputKit

Replied February 2023

Hélène

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Un outil utile

Nous utilisons cet outil chaque jour. Il serait difficile de se passer de son utilisation.

PROS

Tableau bord avec une vue d'ensemble - Facile à lire

CONS

Pas d'inconvénient, que des avantages à utiliser cet outil.

Vendor Response

Merci pour votre excellent commentaire Hélène ! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que notre solution ainsi que notre service offert vous apporte satisfaction. Nous restons disponibles sur le Chat pour toute demande ! Antoine Responsable de Succès Client

Replied February 2024

Josée

Public Safety, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Simple, pratique et fiable

Nous utilisons l’outil InputKit sur une base quotidienne ou hebdomadaire.C’est pratique et simple, car nous avons accès à l’ensemble des données recueillies ainsi qu’à l’analyse des résultats.Les sondages InputKit permettent à notre organisation de prendre des décisions éclairées plus rapidement.De plus, il s’agit d’une entreprise québécoise dynamique et à l’écoute des besoins de ses clients.

PROS

Des résultats en temps réels. Des sondages personnalisés à notre clientèle.

CONS

Pour nous, il n'y a que des avantages. La solution nous convient bien.

Reason for choosing InputKit

Solution québécoise. Soutien rapide en cas de besoin.

Vendor Response

Un gros merci Josée de la part de toute l'équipe pour cette belle recommandation et vos bons mots à l'égard de notre solution!

Replied October 2023

Danielle

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Gesstionnaire

Nous sommes très satisfait du logiciel et ce que cela nous apporte

PROS

De nous permettre d'avoir les commentaires de nos clients

CONS

Lorsque nous avons dû changer les informations site web et facebook

Vendor Response

Merci pour votre excellent commentaire Danielle. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que notre solution ainsi que notre service offert vous apporte satisfaction. Au plaisir! Isabel L.

Replied July 2023

FRANCE

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Input kit / sondage

PROS

le sondage des patients m'aide vraiment à savoir de quel façon nous pouvons améliorer notre service.aucun

CONS

Il n'y a aucun aspect qui a été moins apprécié.

Vendor Response

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif France ! Nous sommes heureux que notre solution vous aide au quotidien. Au plaisir d'échanger avec vous prochainement. Antoine C Gestionnaire du succès client chez Inputkit

Replied January 2024

Marc Antoine

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Easy to use, gives real results and great customer support

Honest feedback from our customers !

PROS

It's really easy to use and it helps us to get honest feedback from our customers. It's also great because it automatically asks our customers to leave reviews on Google and Facebook. It also offers them our other services so it automatically generates more business from our customers!

CONS

It takes a little bit of time to get started. But overall, I love this software. It really helps our business.

Vendor Response

Thank for Marc for your review! Much appreciated!

Replied October 2018

User Profile

Nicolas

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Great software for client satisfaction

PROS

We gather online reviews of our business from happy costumers only we also can keep track of unhappy customers and do everything we can do to keep them The developers are really listening to our concerns and always improving the tool

CONS

It was kind of tricky to sync with our complex CRM but the support helped us a lot to set it up and now everything's fine!

Vendor Response

Whoa! Thank you Mr.Nicolas for your praise! We are very happy to count you among our loyal customers.

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Rommel C.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Highly recommend InputKit!!

InputKit is an impressive piece of software that allows all types of businesses to get valuable, actionable feedback from their customers and increase their positive reviews online. This is a must for everybody conducting business on the web and trying to grow their community. Highly recommend InputKit!!

PROS

InputKit solves the problem of getting feedback from customers and addressing any issues to improve customer service.

CONS

There some minor user experience that can be improved on but overall, the software is much improved from my initial run and works as advertised.

Vendor Response

Thank for Rommel for your review, much appreciated! We're glad you like InputKit :)

Replied October 2018

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

A SaaS product that is constantly improved. Cover all interesting features to automate feedbacks.

PROS

After set up, it is great to see everything about clients answers. You can also choose to build a sequence that will stop if the software detects that a client is not satisfied.

CONS

You must be prepared to set some things up at first, you need to build your forms, your sequences. After that, you can truly automate feedbacks.

Vendor Response

Thank you for you review!

Replied April 2018

Jocelyne

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Une aide précieuse pour des avis Google

Excellente. Le support est absolument exceptionnel. Nouss sentons la réelle volonté de bien servir le client et de continuer d'amélliorer l'application.

PROS

Les avis Google s'accumulent sans que nous ayons à solliciter les clients de vive voix. Ces avis ont très certainement contribué à l'augmentation de la clientèle que nous av ons coonnu. C'est un bon outil.

CONS

Peut-être les rapports. Mais en même temps je n'ai pas pu investir du temps pour vraiment bien les utiliser.

Reason for choosing InputKit

Rapport qualité et simplicité / prix

Vendor Response

Merci Madame Jocelyne. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et nous sommes heureux de lire un beau témoignage comme le vôtre ! Nous vous invitons à visiter notre centre d'aide dans lequel vous y retrouverez plusieurs articles, capsules et guides qui vous permettront de vous familiariser avec les différents rapports ainsi maximiser votre expérience avec notre plateforme. Cependant, si vous le souhaitez nous restons disponibles pour planifier une séance de formation pour les rapports au besoin. Merci pour votre confiance Isabel -InputKit

Replied August 2022

Mario

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Satisfaction, simple et facile d'utilisation !

Connaître l'expérience du client à la livraison et / ou la vente selon le cas. Pouvoir résoudre le problème et trouver une solution rapidement afin que le client soit satisfait.

PROS

Sa facilité d'analyser les résultats. Il est simple à comprendre et le soutien est rapide si jamais nous avons des questions.

CONS

Nous n'avons aucun aspect dont nous ne sommes pas satisfaits. !

Reasons for switching to InputKit

Il ne correspondait pas nos besoins. Nous n'avions pas le feedback du client et presque pas d'avis google suite à leur réponse.

Vendor Response

Un gros merci Mario de la part de toute l'équipe InputKit pour cette belle recommandation!

Replied June 2023

Karine

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Un produit dont je ne saurais me passer

Facile et utile.

PROS

La simplicité d'utilisation, la quantité de rétroaction. L'excellent service à la clientèle rapide et efficace. L'augmentation fragrante d'avis google. La possibilité de contacter nos clients insatisfaits et de trouver des solutions.

CONS

Je ne crois pas qu'il y ai de points faibles pour ma part.

Reason for choosing InputKit

Produit québécois, simple et bien expliqué.

Vendor Response

Un grand merci Mme Karine de la part de toute l'équipe pour cette belle recommandation ! Isabel - InputKit

Replied August 2022

Emilie

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Un outil efficace

PROS

c'est un outil efficace et facile a utiliser par tous nos employés concernés, le support est rapide ce qui est important pour nous.

CONS

Quelques petits bugs mais toujours un service rapide pour régler les petits problèmes

Vendor Response

Bonjour Émilie, Merci beaucoup de prendre le temps de mettre un avis en ligne! La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité et nous sommes heureux de lire ce témoignage!

Replied October 2023

Jacinthe

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

mon expérience

PROS

Nous recevons les commentaires négatifs en temps réel, ce qui nous permet d'agir vite. Les commentaires positifs sont vraiment source de motivation et gratification pour les membres de l'équipe. les avis sur Google ont augmenté de façon significative depuis que nous utilisons le logiciel.

CONS

Il faut absolument une personne attitrée à cette tâche cette gestion qui demande quand un certain temps au travers les autres occupations.

Vendor Response

Un grand merci pour votre beau commentaire! Pour ce qui est de l'automatisation des envois de séquences directement à partir du CRM cela permet un gain de temps considérable. Mais, il est vrai que le suivi des indicateurs, des clients insatisfaits par exemple, requiert du temps et de l'attention. Isabel- Inputkit

Replied August 2022

Isabelle

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

InputKit - super logiciel

PROS

Communication avec la compagnie EXCELLENTE ajustements de certaine chose possible avec le logiciel selon nos demandes

CONS

Pour l'instant, aucun point négatif!!!!!

Vendor Response

Bonjour, Madame Isabelle. Un grand merci de la part de toute l'équipe ! Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et cela nous fait chaud au cur de lire un beau témoignage comme le vôtre. Isabel - InputKit

Replied August 2022

Caroline

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY