Lead Champion Software Reviews

Lead Champion Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.57

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4

  • icon"Mostly it is quite accurate and useful because it is allow to detect several enterprises (we have about 80 X day to scout ). It is easy to use and complete."
  • icon"Cool, easy, important in my business, quality information."
  • icon"Lead Champion is a great software for lead generation."
  • icon"Sometimes it can be difficult to manage filters, so the view of the results page can look messy."

All Lead Champion Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Moctar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2021

from my prespective

It is a good experience and it is worth continuing for improvements that can be added more

Pros

What is distinguished in the product is ease of use, smoothness and comfort during use. It has served me very well

Cons

Very few and hardly remembered and it can be summarized slowly sometimes

Response from ADChange

Thanks for your review

Replied August 2021

Laura

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

Prospecting like pros: how we use LeadChampion to boost our lead generation

We started using it in 2017 with a Pilot. Now is an integrated tool that helps us, marketing peoople, to have deeper understanding of our customersi visiting our site (which page they visit, from where they come, and which kind of companies visit our website. It works properly and helps us a lot in our daily prospecting. It would be a perfect tool if it could automatically notify the sales person of the activity.

Pros

Mostly it is quite accurate and useful because it is allow to detect several enterprises (we have about 80 X day to scout ). It is easy to use and complete.

Cons

They should really improve their reporting setting and download making them customizable. I would work more on tags and in detecting the source of traffic (before we could filter with UTM, now is not reading utm anymore.

Reasons for choosing Lead Champion

The pricing is extremely lower and the quality of lead scouting is far more accurate. There are several more small solution but this one is based on an updated database that helps you detecting and qualifying the lead.

Giuditta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2019

Useful, easy-to-use tool

Pros

that it's easy to use. it gives us an immediate input and feedback of our activities: whetherthe prospect is really analyzing our product, whether competitors are, whether we could fit the need of new industries and companies.

Cons

the input we receive is unfortunately generic. we get the name of the company (which sometimes is not correct), i.e. we get only a very first level of "contact" that needs to be elaborated from our mktg dep.

Roberta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Un ottimo prodotto che ti da una marcia in più!

Siamo soddisfatti sia del prodotto sia del team di Lead Champion che ha sempre mostrato attenzione per le nostre esigenze, alle quali ha risposto tempestivamente ed efficacemente.

Pros

Grazie a Lead Champion possiamo in modo semplice e veloce convertire i visitatori del nostro sito in lead, monitorare le origini del traffico e i comportamenti e impostare uno scoring per segmentare le lead e decidere a quali dare priorità. L'interfaccia è semplice e intuitiva e l'assistenza sempre disponibile e competente. Abbiamo da poco cambiato il crm aziendale e ora stiamo, di concerto con il reparto tecnico di Lead Champion, creando un integrazione tra Lead Champion ed il nostro crm, per sviluppare al massimo le potenzialità di questo utilissimo strumento.

Cons

Non ci sono stati, nella nostra esperienza, inconvenienti.

Dario

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

La soluzione alla lead generation b2b

Pros

La capacità di analizzare con l'AI il comportamento di navigazione degli utenti per verificarne il reale interesse.Il funzionamento cookieless, coerentemente con la normativa, che al momento è unico nel suo settore.

Cons

Sarebbe bello se la normativa lo consentisse applicarlo anche ai contesti direct-to-consumer

Martina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

Excellent work tool

Pros

NO. OF DETAILS AND INFO THAT IT'S POSSIBLE TO OBTAIN EXTRA TOOLS - VERY VALID USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE POSSIBILITY TO SELECT THE TIME PERIOD AVAILABILITY OF THE SUPPORT TEAM

Cons

There might be some mistakes, i.e. some leads are indicated as "new", while they're old users!

Babak

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

Great product with high quality data

Pros

Easy to use, high quality data, very useful advanced report and flexible exports with their zapier app and well documented APIs.

Cons

I would appreciate if it could give us some more native integrations.

Sabrina

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2019

A very useful tool

I think this is a very useful tool for companies. It gives tou the opportunity to analyze very well your website visits (knowing at the same time who is visiting you).

Pros

The software provides the company with lots of useful information

Cons

Whan you extract the files to analyze the data it is difficult to divide them easily by country.

Francesco

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Best in account based marketing

Pros

Simply, Fast, integration with booster and discover

Cons

Nothing in particular, does exactly what it has to do

Claudio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2019

Very useful for marketing and sales

Pros

Lead Champion is a great software for lead generation. Lead Champion Discover, in particular, is very interesting because it helps you to recognize the companies that are visiting your website and evaluating your product and services helping you to close more sales. The user interface is simple.

Cons

The user interface is easy, but it still has room for improvement, anyway the support team assured us they are about to release a new dashboard.

Ilaria Allegra

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2019

Useful for the business

Lead Champion is really useful to plan your business and to understand the real interest of your clients and your leads.

Pros

I like very much I can see all the pages visited by the leads,

Cons

I like least the score, it's not always realistic.

Francesco

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2019

Daily USER

Pros

Ease of Use. Xls Export. QUality of data enrichment for italian Leads

Cons

Quality of data enrichment of leads outside Italy. I would like to choose period for new Leads (not only 24h)

claudio

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2019

Lead Champion Review

Pros

cool, easy, important in my business, quality information

Cons

nothing product is good and i use everyday

Lorenzo

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

Company visitors are potential customers

It's a big bucket of potential customers to contact every day. I often use the tracking function to recontact the customer with an open negotiation. Recalling him exactly when he visited my website gave me more chances to close the contracts.

Pros

It's amazing the opportunity to see the details of so many companies that visit my web site. Moreover I like the feature of realtime tracking and monitoring.

Cons

I think the product lacks a section with a brief overview of all that is available and I hope that a dashboard will be added in the near future.

Reasons for choosing Lead Champion

I think it's the best or the only choice to have the best results on Italian companies

Alessia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

LEADCHAMPION FOR ALL!

With Leadchampion we can give to our Sales Team a loto of information about the companies visit our websites. Even our Telemarketing is much more effective.

Pros

Very intuitive solution, easy to read data, usable by any type of user

Cons

I have nothing to report on this issue.

Chiara

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT