User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Lead Champion Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -32 of 18 results

August 2021

Moctar from RATMIYA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

from my prespective

It is a good experience and it is worth continuing for improvements that can be added more

Pros

What is distinguished in the product is ease of use, smoothness and comfort during use. It has served me very well

Cons

Very few and hardly remembered and it can be summarized slowly sometimes

Response from ADChange

Replied August 2021

Thanks for your review

September 2019

Laura from Elmec Informatica

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Prospecting like pros: how we use LeadChampion to boost our lead generation

We started using it in 2017 with a Pilot. Now is an integrated tool that helps us, marketing peoople, to have deeper understanding of our customersi visiting our site (which page they visit, from where they come, and which kind of companies visit our website. It works properly and helps us a lot in our daily prospecting. It would be a perfect tool if it could automatically notify the sales person of the activity.

Pros

Mostly it is quite accurate and useful because it is allow to detect several enterprises (we have about 80 X day to scout ). It is easy to use and complete.

Cons

They should really improve their reporting setting and download making them customizable. I would work more on tags and in detecting the source of traffic (before we could filter with UTM, now is not reading utm anymore.

Reasons for Choosing Lead Champion

The pricing is extremely lower and the quality of lead scouting is far more accurate. There are several more small solution but this one is based on an updated database that helps you detecting and qualifying the lead.

September 2019

Giuditta from Boole Server

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Useful, easy-to-use tool

Pros

that it's easy to use. it gives us an immediate input and feedback of our activities: whetherthe prospect is really analyzing our product, whether competitors are, whether we could fit the need of new industries and companies.

Cons

the input we receive is unfortunately generic. we get the name of the company (which sometimes is not correct), i.e. we get only a very first level of "contact" that needs to be elaborated from our mktg dep.

September 2019

Martina from Boole Server srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Excellent work tool

Pros

NO. OF DETAILS AND INFO THAT IT'S POSSIBLE TO OBTAIN EXTRA TOOLS - VERY VALID USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE POSSIBILITY TO SELECT THE TIME PERIOD AVAILABILITY OF THE SUPPORT TEAM

Cons

There might be some mistakes, i.e. some leads are indicated as "new", while they're old users!

October 2019

Ilaria Allegra from ELMEC INFORMATICA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Useful for the business

Lead Champion is really useful to plan your business and to understand the real interest of your clients and your leads.

Pros

I like very much I can see all the pages visited by the leads,

Cons

I like least the score, it's not always realistic.

September 2019

Babak from Skylab

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great product with high quality data

Pros

Easy to use, high quality data, very useful advanced report and flexible exports with their zapier app and well documented APIs.

Cons

I would appreciate if it could give us some more native integrations.

September 2019

Francesco from ICA SPA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Daily USER

Pros

Ease of Use. Xls Export. QUality of data enrichment for italian Leads

Cons

Quality of data enrichment of leads outside Italy. I would like to choose period for new Leads (not only 24h)

October 2019

Sabrina from Fluid-o-Tech

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

A very useful tool

I think this is a very useful tool for companies. It gives tou the opportunity to analyze very well your website visits (knowing at the same time who is visiting you).

Pros

The software provides the company with lots of useful information

Cons

Whan you extract the files to analyze the data it is difficult to divide them easily by country.

October 2019

Francesco from FRANCESCO DE NOBILI

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best in account based marketing

Pros

Simply, Fast, integration with booster and discover

Cons

Nothing in particular, does exactly what it has to do

September 2019

Claudio from Skylab Italia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very useful for marketing and sales

Pros

Lead Champion is a great software for lead generation. Lead Champion Discover, in particular, is very interesting because it helps you to recognize the companies that are visiting your website and evaluating your product and services helping you to close more sales. The user interface is simple.

Cons

The user interface is easy, but it still has room for improvement, anyway the support team assured us they are about to release a new dashboard.

September 2019

claudio from skylab italia / TeamSystem

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Lead Champion Review

Pros

cool, easy, important in my business, quality information

Cons

nothing product is good and i use everyday

September 2019

Lorenzo from KOPPOK srls

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Company visitors are potential customers

It's a big bucket of potential customers to contact every day. I often use the tracking function to recontact the customer with an open negotiation. Recalling him exactly when he visited my website gave me more chances to close the contracts.

Pros

It's amazing the opportunity to see the details of so many companies that visit my web site. Moreover I like the feature of realtime tracking and monitoring.

Cons

I think the product lacks a section with a brief overview of all that is available and I hope that a dashboard will be added in the near future.

October 2019

Alessia from SME UP SPA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

LEADCHAMPION FOR ALL!

With Leadchampion we can give to our Sales Team a loto of information about the companies visit our websites. Even our Telemarketing is much more effective.

Pros

Very intuitive solution, easy to read data, usable by any type of user

Cons

I have nothing to report on this issue.

September 2019

Chiara from Gruppo Sme.UP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Good software for monitoring company's website traffic

Pros

The most valuable property of this software is getting to know there are interesting companies who visit your website for several times and understanding what could be of their interest by knowing which pages they visit.

Cons

Sometimes it can be difficult to manage filters, so the view of the results page can look messy.

October 2019

Erica from Acanto Comunicazione

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

THE PERFECT SOFTWARE FOR B2B MARKET

Pros

LeadChampion offers a great overview of website visitors, very useful for lead generation.

Cons

This tool offers a complete overview only for the Italian market.

October 2019

Sergio from InfoCert s.p.a.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Interesting and useful software

Pros

I like a lot of things about Lead Champion! I think that this software is very useful to understand my audience and helped me to set my goals in very accurate way.

Cons

I think that you can improve the user experience of the web interface because I think that the left menu is not very intuitive.

September 2019

Francesco from Synesthesia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great tool to get insight on leads and customers

Pros

the ease of use and the opportunity to categorize leads, according to the visited pages, plus the automated mail (weekly or daily)

Cons

Integration with third party software could be improved

October 2019

irene from InfoCert

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Good product

Pros

this service is userfriendly, very simple to use

Cons

About this software i like very much the many possible way of use lead