What are LeadSquared users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using LeadSquared software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.34

125 Reviews

5
61
4
51
3
8
2
1
1
3
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries."
  • icon"The product is easy to use and our integration with the product was quite easy."
  • icon"Excellent set of features and continuously evolving. Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface."
  • icon"Server issues most of the time. May loose the lead activities."
  • icon"Sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up."
  • icon"The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope."

Jump to:

Browse all LeadSquared Reviews

  • Have you used LeadSquared and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 124 reviews

Rahul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2016

Very Useful Software for Sales Field

I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Pros

Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc. Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format. E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer. Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Cons

Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

Rajesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

CRM That Made A Difference

So far Good, Excellent.

Pros

Software integrates the company work process as per its own requirement. Hassle free CRM software. Helped in understand , knowing for what reason the service was delayed. Easily, identify at which level the task is pending, delay can be identified & productive steps can be taken to avoid the delay.

Cons

Earlier, automation tools offered to us was bit costly which refrain us from fully atomize the work process. (Now, that the price has been reduce). As the Billing & Ticketing solution is not provided the work process has become more cumbersome, as multiple software is required.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Ready to prepare the CRM as per our required. Customized work flow integration.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Service Issue

Sandeep

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Good

Good

Pros

Lead Import/ Lead Export Option is Good.

Cons

Difgicult to use most of the required features in the Mobile App

Devesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Great CRM Platform for B2C Businesses

Lead Management and accumulation from various sources and channels has made various segments of operations organized

Pros

1. Automated and Customizable Workflows 2. Targeted Email Campaign 3. APIs and Connectors with various other platforms

Cons

Nothing as of now, mostly fulfils our requirements

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Found Leadsquared to more suited for B2C business and education segments. Availability of connectors with our existing tools like exotel telephony, Msg 91

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Found Leadsquared to more suited for B2C business and education segments

Sunil

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

It’s definitely a good tool to have if you are looking increase efficiency of your sales team

Overall experience has been satisfactory in terms of using LSQ as a CRM tool. Looking forward to try out other features as well to see how it can bring more efficiency to the team.

Pros

The think that I liked the most is the ease of use that comes with LeadSquared & they have pretty decent deck of useful features too.

Cons

As of now there is one thing I am not very satisfied is that there is no planner available or the task calendar is also pretty average.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

First reason was the ease of use & the free flowing UI is great & the second reason was the excellent customer support

Roshan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

A capable Sales CRM for startups and small businesses

Leadsquared has helped us streamline our Lead and Sales funnel management. The team has helped create custom solutions where ever required and has always helped us resolve issues both in the software as well as at the business level.

Pros

Adaptability & Customization Ease of use Easy administration Customer Support

Cons

Reporting suite isn't the best in the industry. Each report works in silos and doesn't really capture the full picture. However, they have been working on it and constantly improving. Email suite and other marketing features have limited use cases. I understand that those aren't the core of the product, so it's ok. But these can get better.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Customization options Sales Support Recommended by someone

shivendra

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Review - Lakshmishree Investment & Securities Pvt. Ltd.

amazing

Pros

multiple customizable reports at different user levels

Cons

issue in integration with our backoffice

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

communication of my sales representative from leadsquared

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

customization, mobile app

User Profile

Pankaj Singh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Marketing Automation tool for SMBs

Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

Pros

Very easy to use. Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills. Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding. Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

Cons

Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited. When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited. for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Easy to use and compatibility with our existing marketing stack.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Requirement increased.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Great CRM

Amazing experience using this platform

Pros

Absolutely love the lead management Very easy to track the progress of every lead in the system to effectively and efficiently manage leads

Cons

Is a little expensive User interface is a little complicated for a starter

Mansi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

LeadSquared

Pros

Lead Score Board - How you can differentiate you top lead and lowest lead.

Cons

Nothing as such, but there are some areas of improvement. For eg, the loading time is a bit longer

Preetha

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Good CRM for marketing purpose

As a CC manager, I can effectively track my CC's and this plays a very important role in the growth of my company. Leadsquared is very helpful in the sales and marketing department and I can experience the percentage of lead conversion increased after using the leadsquared CRM.

Pros

Leadsquared helps to capture leads very effectively from different sources and lead distribution is also very useful. We could clearly track the call report of the tele sales team very effectively and could monitor them. We could analyse the lead stages also.

Cons

It will be good if we can add call recording saving options so that we can do call audits very effectively without any additional payment. Every automation costs, so that is also not affordable for us since we are a start up company. Report area is lil bit confusing. It could be made user-friendly. Mobile CRM, sometimes it's getting hang

Krishna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

Pros

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

Cons

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Integration with third parties.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Call tracking feature, Automations

Akash

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Pros

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Cons

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Irfanudeen

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Leads management with the help of LeadSquared

I really liked this tooI for managing all my leads and I using this daily, I would recommend LeadSquared for those who need to organize, manage, categorize the assigned leads. And we create customer profiling concerning their nature of requirements like sales management or customer handling, student accounts management, call centers, ITs, Schools, higher educational institutes, even organizations for managing employees' details.

Pros

Beneficial Sales user dashboard for tracking our leads, graphical representation of our lead funnel, task management with upcoming tasks with reminders and overdue tasks, along with activity summary. Quite impressing smart view mode and various lead stages for categorizing the leads.

Cons

Sometimes the leadsqaured page takes more time for server management. The Leadsquared portal lags while accessing multiple leads, and the task reminder constantly pings us through the mail. Still, in the spam list, some text inputs are not showing correctly in the lead details like emojis, style fonts, some languages words.

User Profile

Nitya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

LeadSquared-With its features, It beats all CRMs

Pros

In my opinion Leadsquared is the best CRM tool. Leads are captured and distributed to the agents for calling. The sales dashboard is easy to create and excellent to pull reports. It is a cutting-adge tool that supports every type of technology integration.

Cons

Leads are sometime not captured in real-time. This CRM cannot be integrated without the help of a Customer Success Manager.

Dawn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Great software with excellent support and customer software

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We no longer miss most of our calls and we are able to manage communication with students. One of the great feature is that each email that is sent to and received from a student is logged into the student's file. This has eliminated students denying that they received important communications.

Pros

Integration was easy and the flexibility we had in establishing lead status was a great benefit

Cons

The application is not accessible via mobile phones Not able to restrict some areas of the application. Not able to differentiate admissions call from other calls so every call gets set up in the database as a lead

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

The support and project team was there from the beginning and was very responsive to all our questions.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Lack of lead statuses

User Profile

MD Masoom

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Pros

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Cons

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Aditya

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

An effective lead management software

PHX has been using LSQ for the past 8 months and there has been the ease in lead distribution, Lead nurturing and management compared to our last used CRM

Pros

Mostly, lead management is the best feature which helps in organizing leads and following ups in a timely manner. The Dashboard feature is also one of the best features which help to get an overview per our customized layout. Customer service is also worth commenting upon since the escalations were taken priority and resolved in the committed timeline.

Cons

The dashlets on the dashboards should have more editing options to customize more as per our requirements. The CRM interface loading speed is different and it has been no improvement in the Contact center systems. The data reflected in some of the reports or the smart views/manage leads are real-time which has not been resolved in some requirements.

Jagriti

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Pros

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product. 2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation. 3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics. 4. Strong reliable support. 5. Good pricing options - value for money! I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Cons

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Pros

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Cons

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Price. Perceived value (in feature set) for the cost.

Alex

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

A reliable platform for scaling your business

Pros

The Ux is well thought through and easily adaptable. The customer support is really strong. Integrations and payments are seamless. Certain payments you need to make for some value additions are very quickly accessible in the portal itself and have a quick TAT of implementation.

Cons

Certain features are required while scaling your business such as Team management, the price point for such features is a little on the upside.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

To help scale my business in a much more efficient way.

Venkat

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

November 2015

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Pros

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving 2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface 3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards 4) Quality of support 5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Cons

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

Rohit

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Leadsquared helps us manage leads efficiency.

Any issues faced are easily resolved by customer support. It has helped us streamline our processes. The most beneficial feature is lead prioritization and it had helped us very much. It can be used an industry-specific CRM and otherwise which is a good point for CRMs.

Pros

Captures lead from various sources and help in filtering them. Helps in data management. There is no privacy concern. Helps track the team and is easy to use as well. Automation in marketing is helpful and makes our process more quickly. Having used another CRM I can say that this switch has only helped out business more with it's additional features.

Cons

There is no problem that we are facing currently. It's a good CRM. It is user-friendly but for someone new to the world of being able to use CRMs it can take some time to get there.

Arun

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Lead squared halp us in sales and marketing automation processes

It is easy to use and if problem arises the customer support is quick. I would highly recommend this CRM

Pros

The leads captured in real time by using CRM automation and improve the sales and clients. It makes tracking of sales funnel more easy and that clarity helps drive growth in the direction necessary. Integrations with APIs makes connecting with clients more systematic, fast and easy.

Cons

The performance speed of the CRM can be improved upon.

Kanchi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

A comprehensive CRM tool

Serves it’s purpose as a Lead management system. Ease of use

Pros

The best feature of Leadsquared is the control that the user has on customisation. Can create multiple forms, landing pages, lists all on their own which allows for short turn around times and better view of the data.

Cons

Challenges with integration with other platforms

Reasons for choosing LeadSquared

Competitive pricing and good after sales support

Showing 1 - 25 of 124 reviews
LeadSquared

LeadSquared

4.34/5 out of 125 reviews