All Mark Reviews

1-19 of 19 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Charles

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Mark Copy AI is an exceptional tool for software companies, simplifying our communication strategy while maintaining high-quality content output

Mark Copy AI offers various features such as writing assistance, SEO optimization, templates, team collaboration, tone adjustment, and plagiarism checks. We use the advanced features like AI automated workflows, WordPress publishing integration, e-commerce content generation, and ChatGPT integration for enhanced copywriting.

PROS

Its ease of use makes it a favorite among SaaS businesses, streamlining content creation tasks with remarkable efficiency. Mark Copy AI's personalized AI capabilities ensure content reflects the brand voice, engaging audiences effectively and driving growth. The tool excels in understanding content context, optimizing SEO, and generating creative text formats like poems, code, and scripts

CONS

Mark Copy AI provides flexible plans tailored to enterprise needs, ensuring scalability and affordability: we should have switched to Mark sooner!

Reasons for switching to Mark

Overall content quality creation + full ergonomical experience

David

Design, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

AI Writer that help fuel your creative ideas

This is a great tool to help write your ideas and can introduce new areas and ideas you might not have thought about .

PROS

I like the way Mark Copy writes short paragraphs at a time so you can read through and decided if it is what you want to say then press write more to add more. Getting 5 options for titles and marketing copy helps diversify the copy and message you use across platforms

CONS

You can't really let Mark Copy write everything for you and too often it will add in links to other areas and subjects you don't really want to include.

Reason for choosing Mark

I guess working with Mark Copy is more about working with the devil you know. ChatGPT can write some good copy too but I hate the way it just spews the copy out which you then need to go though very carefully and try and rewrite and remove the bits you don't want.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback David, we totally understand your point! We hope that Mark writes almost everything for you very soon!

Replied June 2023

Jason

Human Resources, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Your copywriting wingman

PROS

Mark has easy to use features and a comprehensive set of tools

CONS

It would be great if Mark allowed users to customise and fine tune outputs with additional prompts.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot Jason, yes we will definitely try to personalize the product even more!

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Florian

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Avis Florian

gagner du temps et en productivité

PROS

La simplicité à "comprendre" le ton de la voix et les expressions françaises

CONS

Peu de générations à mon goût manque les contenu purement marketing "aida" ou "pas"

Reasons for switching to Mark

jasper proposait des mots incompréhensibles que je connaissais même pas

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot Florian!

Replied May 2023

Courtney

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

How Mark Copy Helped Me Take My LinkedIn Engagement Next Level

The ability to plan and execute on content ideas quickly and in one place is great. Mark Copy Has me excited about sharing ideas again.

PROS

Posting to LinkedIn? A game changer 4 me

CONS

The document storage UI could be better, along with more use cases and tone of voice options.

Reason for choosing Mark

UI and LinkedIn posting features

Reasons for switching to Mark

The LinkedIn posting features.

Vendor Response

Really nice to hear that the LinkedIn template is useful for you Courtney! We're definitely improving the UI on the document category

Replied June 2023

Nathalie

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Un vrai gain de temps lorsqu'on a beaucoup de contenu à écrire

Le temps de rédaction est réellement réduit lorsqu'on cherche à écrire de long textes. Pour les contenus courts comme les accroches et les titres, le logiciel est ludique à utiliser. Cela permet d'avoir des idées rapidement et de gagner du temps. Le temps gagné fait du logiciel un investissement très rapidement rentabilisé.

PROS

Le gros point fort de ce logiciel est qu'il a été conçu pour la langue française. Cela se ressent par rapport aux logiciels similaires que j'ai pu tester. La qualité des suggestions est bien supérieure. Il y a un temps d'adaptation qui est inhérent à ce type de logiciel. Comme le dit très bien l'équipe ce n'est pas un logiciel qui écrit à votre place. Il faut d'abord savoir dans les grandes lignes ce qu'on veut écrire, avoir un angle rédactionnel et fait des recherches (dans le cas d'un article de blog). Il permet surtout de réduire le temps de création en remplissant les blancs lorsqu'on bloque sur une phrase. L'autre point fort que je trouve intéressant est qu'il aide également à structurer son contenu, ce qui est bon pour le lecteur et le référencement. Enfin, on est parfois agréablement surpris de voir des tournures de phrases originales ou des thématiques connexes apparaître, ce qui permet d'enrichir encore plus son texte.

CONS

Il y a des moment où le logiciel semble bugguer et nous propose un contenu déjà créé ou se répète. C'est assez frustrant, car des crédits sont consommés. Dans ce cas, il pourrait y avoir des conseils types pour pouvoir aider à générer autre chose. (Il me semble que lorsqu'on sélectionne plus ou moins de texte avant d'en générer du nouveau, cela influe sur le résultat mais ce n'est pas très clair pour moi).

Vendor Response

Hello Nathalie, thanks a lot for this very complete feedback! We try to develop Mark as the best AI assistant ever!

Replied May 2023

Nazmelis

Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Beneficial for formal content writing

PROS

Mark has pretty awesome tools that significantly accelerates the formal content generation.

CONS

Mark offers a cloud solution only where there is a definite need for at least a desktop program.

Vendor Response

We're happy to help you for the formal content!

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Augustin

Verified reviewer

Music, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Rediger des articles avec l'AI

Écrire des articles de mon blog et une aide appréciable pour trouver l'inspiration pour écrire

PROS

La facilité d'utilisation et son ergonomie

CONS

Le prix un peu élevé pour moi qui travaille seul

Vendor Response

We love seeing you getting more inspiration thanks to Mark! We are delighted to see those blog posts!

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Arnaud

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Pratique

PROS

Il permet de gagner du temps dans la rédaction d'une fiche produit ainsi que pour la recherche d'idées pour créer un article complet.

CONS

Parfois tendance à être redondant sur un même article ou à recopier ce qui déjà été écrit mais, c'est un assistant avant tout, il ne fait pas tout le travail à notre place.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for your feedback Arnaud! You are totally right, we try to give you as most quality content as possible, but the human part must be there in order to write the best content

Replied May 2023

Yannick

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Perfect tool !

PROS

The best tool ever for helping me to create some content in few time...

CONS

Waiting for supra-customisation of content with my own style !

Vendor Response

Supra-customisation is on its way thanks a lot for your feedback Yannick !

Replied June 2023

Jean

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Administrateur Agence Web Solution Way

La principale force de Mark Copy est de permettre de rédiger plus et plus vite

PROS

Je forme depuis de nombreuses années mes clients à la rédaction web et l'outil Mark Copy est devenu incontournable pour les y aider.Avec les bases de la rédaction et cet outil d'aide à la rédaction, mes clients rédigent rapidement des textes de haute qualité SEO et se positionnent dans les premiers résultats de Google rapidement.

CONS

L'outil Mark Copy n'a cessé d'évoluer et la plupart des modules sont performant. Certains, comme la description de produit pourraient néanmoins être améliorés par un nombre plus important de mots générés ou par des propositions de mots-clés identifiés par l'IA

Reasons for switching to Mark

J'ai testé une dizaine de solutions mais suis resté sur Mark Copy, tant pour l'ergonomie que pour les fonctionnalités et le service après-vente.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot four your feedback Jean! Improving all the features is constantly our main focus, Mark is getting better and better every day!

Replied May 2023

Cathy

Online Media, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Quand MarkCopy change ma vie !

Vraiment un outil hyper pro et fiable. Merci à toute l'équipe !J'apprécie particulièrement l'expertise SEO et les recommandations lors de la rédaction d'articles.

PROS

La rapidité de compréhension de mes prompts et les différentes propositions suggérées.

CONS

Quelques bugs au niveau de l'agenda + impossibilité de joindre une image au post quand je publie directement sur Linkedin.

Reason for choosing Mark

La fiabilité des résultats et textes obtenus, les divers modules de rédaction possibles.

Reasons for switching to Mark

J'ai testé WriteSonic et MarkCopy avec les mêmes types de demandes... c'est MarkCopy qui a gagné.

Vendor Response

Hi Cathy, thanks a lot for your feedbacks! We'll add the feature for LinkedIn in our roadmap

Replied June 2023

Loren

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Excellent outil avec une bonne philosophie vis à vis de l'IA

L'UI est très agréable et c'est un plaisir de créer du contenu avec Mark. Les mises à jour sont régulières et l'outil s'améliore de mois en mois.Beaucoup de potentiel !

PROS

Déjà le support client est excellent, ce qui est toujours un très bon point pour un SaaS. L'équipe est très réactive, même en cas de remontée de bug (vu sur leur discord).Ensuite leur outil part sur une très bonne base : c'est un outil de créa de contenu par IA certes, mais avec un gros focus sur le SEO. Il est connecté à SEMRush et d'autres outils de référence en la matière, et l'équipe avertit bien que la création de contenu automatique n'est qu'une aide pour gagner du temps. Il faut toujours repasser derrière (quel que soit l'outil) et collaborer avec l'IA pour faire de la qualité.C'est une très bonne philosophie et je pense qu'ils ont la bonne approche.

CONS

La qualité du contenu généré par IA pourrait être meilleure au moment où j'écris (mai 2023). Mais l'équipe est au courant et l'amélioration de la pertinence est une de leurs priorités numéro 1 sur la roadmap.

Vendor Response

Hi Loren, thank you so much for your feedback! Indeed, we are working constantly to improve the content generated. Human will always have to verify but we are very close for a full AI content to help you save time and publish optimized content

Replied June 2023

Nicolas

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Bon assistant

La prise en main est facile, la communication avec l'équipe était bonne. Les articles simples s'écrivent plus rapidement sans syndrome de page blanche et avec une belle technicité SEO. En revanche, l'outil n'est pas plus utile qu'un assistant, il ne fait pas 50% du travail, il aide bien mais il aide juste.

PROS

Pratique contre le syndrome de la page blanche

CONS

Trop difficile pour Mark de faire des articles sur des sujets un peu poussés techniquement, qui représentent l'essentiel de mes articles

Vendor Response

Hey Nicolas, very useful feedback, thank you! We are constantly improving the quality of text generated by Mark. Hope one day it will reach your expectations!

Replied June 2023

Nicolas

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Notre 2ème cerveau

Mark est un deuxième cerveau, vous allez gagner un temps fou et surtout de la visibilité

PROS

Depuis que j'utilise Mark, c'est mon deuxième cerveau, en tant perfectionniste j'avais du mal à rédiger des articles, posts ... Aujourd'hui Mark m'accompagne dans les écritures quotidiennes. Un logiciel simple et intuitif :)

CONS

Rien à signaler pour le moment. Prévoir une application mobile pour le futur afin de travailler son contenu en dehors de l'ordinateur

Reason for choosing Mark

Adopté Mark car il est facile d'utilisation, on souhaite gagner du temps et donc il faut un logiciel simple pour en gagner

Vendor Response

Thank you Nicolas, a lot! We try to stay as intuitive and easy of use as possible, and also, generate the best content! We're happy to see that it works for you

Replied May 2023

Anonymous

1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Au top pour les articles de blog SEO

PROS

Recherche de mots-clés et guidage SEO propulsé par SEMrush (un des leaders en SEO), avec des conseils clairs

CONS

La génération de texte peut être améliorée : les textes générés sont très génériques et il y a beaucoup à reprendre pour que le contenu soit vraiment bon

Reason for choosing Mark

Offre lifetime sur Appsumo

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! It will be taken into account to improve the product

Replied May 2023

isabelle

Internet, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Efficace

Cela peut devenir un vrai partenaire de mon entreprise.

PROS

M'a apporté un gain de temps et m'a facilité à me mettre à faire du contenu et fiche article.

CONS

Quand on veut complété un premier jet avec l'option "écrire plus" l'IA fonctionne moins bien.

Reason for choosing Mark

grâce au test de 7 jours et l'efficacité de l'ia

Vendor Response

Thanks Isabelle for your feedback! Indeed, with the "write more" button, it's important to select the precise part you want to write more. Otherwise Mark will understand that you want to write more of the entire content

Replied May 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE