MoEngage Reviews

4.29 / 5 (45) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 1 time in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(28)

28

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "UI interface is very easy to understand and products are very advanced that helps to grow our business. Some products are really cool. Services are good."

  • "Product has evolved with respect to what it was few months ago, Now definitely it's value for money. I liked the feature of actionable funnels."

  • "The segmentation engine of Moengage is very powerful. It is easy to learn and design campaigns. The customer support team is also very helpful."

  • Cons

  • "The tools are strong but the interface could use some development. It's not necessarily 'pretty' or too intuitive, and that's okay, because it works. But could use some improvements."

  • "While infusing into the system, several requirements of analytics were missing from the product. With regular feedback with the team, we received them but it took months."

  • "some functionality still need to be improved like you cant use AND/OR condition simultaneously while creating a campaign."

Browse MoEngage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -5 of 45 results

November 2018

Amey from Viu

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Business treat!

I have been handling organic engagement activities. This includes planning, designing and execution of engagement notifications. Through Moengage's analytical insights, I can easily focus more on scaling my campaigns. This has eventually reduced my time which I usually spend planning the engagement activities. The ready to use reporting structure is even amazing. Makes things easier for MIS Team.

Pros

1. Very user-friendly interface 2. Much convenient (Basis my experience with previous engagement tool) 3. Can send engagement campaigns to multiple platforms all in one go. 4. The reporting structure is very well designed. Had helped me a lot in terms of preparing engagement reports. 5. Analytics provides deep insights basis which the task of optimising campaigns, selecting segments becomes less hectic.

Cons

1. Not at all mobile friendly. 2. Frequently takes time to load. (Homepage & even campaigns)

January 2020

Prashant from ShopClues

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

CRM 360 - One Platform Complete CRM Solution

One of the platforms which offers a complete CRM Solution with an Analytical View of Campaign and User Behavior. Complimented by strong tech support for API Integrations different push formats like Flows/Smart Trigger Campaigns and In-App notifications which almost covers every requirement for a seamless campaign. A/B Testing/ Segments and Controlled Group along with control levers on a granular level also supplements the package.

Pros

Ease of Use and a simplified UI. Specific tabs/groups as per the requirement of the firm. A/B testing ease with seamless campaign creation via duplicating the existing variation. One click non-personalized fallback template creation reduces the time to create the campaign. Segmented targeting basis affinity/engagement and various attributes. API integration is effective and seamless. Analytics provide a complete picture of the campaign/retention and engagement thereby assisting the decision making process. In a nutshell this tool handles every aspect of CRM and is a must have tool.

Cons

Limited Templates. Static Content Elements (can't customize).

Reasons for Choosing MoEngage

A complete solution in one package and cost effectiveness.

January 2020

Akash from RentoMojo

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

My thoughts on MoEngage

Pros

The customizations available in all channels.

Cons

1. High campaign setup time 2. Testing does not work as intended 3. Flows setup

February 2020

Ahsan from Asianet News Media and Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great product that has the best in class features and services

Right from Sales team to customer support team everyone is very supportive, enthusiastic about providing quality of service while at the same time delivering quality of service.

Pros

The number of metrics, data accuracy, wide variety of notification sending options that MoEngage provides is industry leading. Also Push Amplification+ is something which totally sets MoEngage apart from others.

Cons

There are some areas where it can be more customizable to provide more features and functionality that can make notification sending process a lot faster.

Reasons for Choosing MoEngage

The right mix of pricing, features, quality of customer support and service delivery is what sets MoEngage apart from others.

December 2019

Aakash from GoMechanic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Best Clevertap Alternative

Pros

Product has evolved with respect to what it was few months ago, Now definitely it's value for money. I liked the feature of actionable funnels.

Cons

Pricing is somewhat expensive than clevertap

Reasons for Choosing MoEngage

Because of evolution of product and features enhancements.

February 2020

Suraj from Treebo Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great and User friendly

The current problem we are solving is user retention. And moengage has helped in solving it at a larger extend. The overall experience has been great so far. Still have lot explore in the tool

Pros

The best thing I liked about the software is user interface. It's very easy to use and understand even if you have not worked on similar software in the past

Cons

As of now there's no such cons. Even if there's moengage team get it fixed at earliest

February 2020

Akhil from bigbasket

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

MoEngage for Marketing communication

Very Happy with the tool and service

Pros

MoEngage is very user friendly marketing automation tool for the marketer. It also has many good features that is much required to grow your marketing channels

Cons

We felt MoEngage is priced little high compared to others in the market

February 2020

shravani from Blackbuck

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Feature rich

Pros

Moengage is feature rich. You can create any type of campaigns based on as many rules as possible.

Cons

I think the reporting is something they have to improve

February 2020

Vaishnavi from Zoomcar

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Ease of use and speed is commendable

Made our life easier because of its excellent integration capabilities, good support, geofencing feature and great reporting and analytics capabilities.

Pros

It was easy to integrate with our existing SMS partner and easy for analytics purposes such as A/B based on custom segmentation. Customization by passing our derived fields to the moengage platform enabled our hypothesis testing.

Cons

The database structure and lack of readability of names was difficult to get used to.

February 2020

Himanshu from Blackbuck

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Useful but could be better

Pros

Push notifications and analytics is good

Cons

Delivery rate is low. Issues not fixed fast enough

February 2020

Jeff from Wizely

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

User friendly

Helps in all aspects of our business from onboarding to app engagement to customer retention With the product analytics we are able to visualize all the product success metrics in one platform

Pros

Ease to use Analytics platform is clear and crisp

Cons

Support delay at times Some product reccomendations that require faster turnaround time

Reasons for Choosing MoEngage

Ease to use

November 2018

Stuart from Travelodge Hotels Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Thought leaders for cross-channel engagement

We selected Moengage as the expertise they could provide in the digital sphere really drew us. Their product innovation is second to none - they aren't just players in notifications, they are thought leaders. Their support and knowledge they provide, from our client manager to the free webinars they provide to get the most of the tools, are second to none. We look forward to many more years working together and growing on the impressive results we've achieved to date.

Pros

Personalisation is key in digital marketing and the level of depth of the technical capabilities the Moengage platform offers has been critical in our cross-channel activities. Instead of BAU, one-size-fits-all approach, you can really dig down into granular segmentation and this has been catalyst to such impressive commercial successes in our first year.

Cons

The tools are strong but the interface could use some development. It's not necessarily 'pretty' or too intuitive, and that's okay, because it works. But could use some improvements.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Messaging made right!

We are using MoEngage as single messaging platform for all of our products, to fill the gap of reaching user contextually, on time and convert them into our loyal user base. We have broad range of platforms and plan to experiment a lot around content, channel, etc to beat the indutry best of messaging. He have succeeded in the initial tests, got our benchmark and now want to go above and beyond in meeting our monetization and engagement goals.

Pros

Many aspects - Reachability to various types of devices, support to all the platforms we need, basic Messaging and Analytics possibilities, A/B Test Messaging and many others. The team is awesome who diligently have been closing all the gaps we found in feature set. Their approach is very positive and the quality with time have been satisfactory. There are competitive products with more features, but MoEngage approach to start with MVP and pick up our priorities first, shows the commitment needed for long term relationship.

Cons

Few parts of the usage needs basic product Engineering understanding which is often lacking in Marketing. The solution should abstract such flows such that the campaign definition to product mapping is agnostic to campaigner's engineering knowledge.

November 2018

SAURABH from OnlineTyari.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Best tool for Marketing Automation

The critical problem we had, while serving almost half-million active base in a day, was the segmentation. The proceeding problem involved serving the right content at right time. With Moengage in our application, we could do it in minutes. That's what Moengage became our saviour

Pros

The custom delivery options that moengage has, enabled our team to personalise users and made our marketing omni channel.

Cons

While infusing into the system, several requirements of analytics were missing from the product. With regular feedback with the team, we received them but it took months.

December 2018

Gaurav from Spoyl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

super powerful, super simple

Its helping us grow our retention rate. Flows are helping improve stickiness and overall gains in LTV are clearly there.

Pros

if you lead product, you can't not have Moengage in your arsenal. Its intuitively designed with only one user in mind - the product marketing guy. All your important metrics are right there, accurate and up-to-date. Flows and journeys are super easy to set up. Run all the A/B tests you like. Always up. Great team as well - they routinely conduct enormously informative webinars that grow your learning dramatically.

Cons

None noticed yet. Tough to find a flaw so far.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Moengage benefits and product usage

Pros

UI interface is very easy to understand and products are very advanced that helps to grow our business. Some products are really cool. Services are good.

Cons

Need to add some more advanced features like kind of push notification which our companies are providing .

January 2019

Jeeshan from OYO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Review by OYO Rooms

Pros

The segmentation engine of Moengage is very powerful. It is easy to learn and design campaigns. The customer support team is also very helpful.

Cons

Every MA platform has certain drawbacks and needs to be tailored as per your requirement. Moengage has done away with most of the limitations we faced with subsequent product releases.

December 2019

Aravind from IndiaMART InterMESH LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Its a easy to use and most effective platform for sending out communication and track analytics

Pros

- easy to send out communication - segmentation

Cons

- UX part of the site can be improved and at times it is slow

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Moengage user review

The overall experience has been neutral. The data sometimes for the active users doesn’t match with out backend data

Pros

Ease of use is one. Apart from that if we don’t have our backend access then the match rate isn’t very bad

Cons

The precision of data is one thing you can improve upon

December 2019

Sourabh from Tokopedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Good tool to enagage users

Its been good experience using moengage, especially with the journey's which improved engagement significantly.

Pros

Like the ease of access , customization,journeys.

Cons

APIs could have been bit more diverse and self explanatory

October 2018

Sendi Andriansyah from Vuclip

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Review 01

Easy to use and great support from rep.

Pros

It's easy to use (user friendly) even for beginner.

Cons

I still doubt using flow, I need to ensure it's send to correct target.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Solved retention

Great

Pros

Easy to use Good customer support Single point contact for all customer needs

Cons

Data mismatch interns of other marketing platforms

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Moengage!!!! A story to be written in Future...For sure.

Vast and superb. You can do anything with this product. Just need to play around a little bit on dashboard

Pros

Ease of doing is superb. It lets you do minimum and gain maximun.

Cons

some functionality still need to be improved like you cant use AND/OR condition simultaneously while creating a campaign.

February 2020

utkarsh from MoveInsync

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Moengage Review

Pros

User Interface. Moengage is easy to use and onboards user swiftly.

Cons

Time required for integrating the product.

December 2019

Akshay from OYO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

MoEngage is a great partner!

Pros

Ease of Use and an Interactive dashboard

Cons

Slow in times of high traffic and demand

November 2018

Prashant from Tokopedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Great User Engagement Platform

Overall I am satisfied with the tool, if implemented correctly it helps deliver user engagement at a good cost. Few minor bugs and issues happen, but team acknowledge it and try to fix it.

Pros

I like the simplicity and people at Moengage, who do extra effort to help their customer to run a good campaign.

Cons

There are few features missing which are needed like web engagement, analytics and optimisation, which though we have been promised to be shipped soon.

December 2019

Kritika from Oye Rickshaw

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Must for any company

Pros

The segmentation and analytics provided by moengage is something I like the most. It helped me reduce uninstalls and target users in a personalized way

Cons

Server problems and hourly analysis not available

December 2018

virender from Faballey

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Product Review

Pros

Segmentation, Good Filters, catalog manage, Recent views are more informatic.

Cons

Campaign template is not user friendly. Pls make it more user friendly.

February 2020

Shilpa from Blackbuck

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great for regular push & SMS notification

Great.

Pros

Easy of use and analytics. The daily reporting is great as well.

Cons

Nothing yet. Overall a good tool and easy to use.

December 2018

Pranav from Ola (ANI Technologies Pvt. Ltd)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Strong Execution capabilities

Pros

Robust Segmentation Omni-channel Execution Dynamic Product Sets

Cons

Delivery Rate can be better. Analytics can be better.

December 2018

Dinesh Kumar from ConfirmTkt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best in app marketing tool

Have been using for the past 2 years and lot of improvements . We use push and inapp notifications . This is very easy to use. Any new tema member can easily get started with it.

Pros

Easy to use and highly configurable. Works on all platforms.

Cons

Nothing yet.may be they can add more features around retention

February 2020

Tuhin from Olam

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Ease of use

To connect engage and retain daily basis

Pros

It's easy and intelligent. Also the understanding of the user and re targeting

Cons

Nothing as such, started using recently.

Reasons for Choosing MoEngage

Cost effective

December 2018

Iswara from FinAccel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Moengage review

I'm very satisfied with the product. We see considerable improvements across our user funnel.

Pros

Ease of use, powerful feature, especially Flow

Cons

- Limitation on number of days I can send message after an event

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Good

Good

Pros

Good delivery in xiomi devices is the best.poimt

Cons

Delivery in vivo and oppo.are not that great

November 2018

Amarjyot from Girnarsoft

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Most useful and smart software for every type of website.

If I ignore 1 con that I wrote. overall experience with moengage is amazing. OOOOOSSSSSSMMMMMM

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to learn, Simply fantastic. Thanks to your help page I learned so many things.

Cons

I can't change segmentation in a smart push if I send the first time. need to do some change on segmentation. So i can't

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great support!

Pros

The team has been very helpful nad have given quick support whenever needed. They also notified of any abrupt data changes and have been helping us with our growth.

Cons

Better performance expected from push amp. Looking forward to push amp plus.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

One of the best SAAS Product

It was awesome

Pros

The marketing campaigns can be better manager by using this software by using targeting and waterfall and funnel reporting

Cons

Bugs are present as this is a new product and changes are happening daily

December 2019

Mubeen from Indiamart

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy for non-tech

Pros

I liked the fact that product owners can set up campaigns through a self explanatory manner

Cons

Less support for Extended features (like json manipulation of notifications etc). Power users (using for 2+ years) would start desiring extended features

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Moengage is great for scaling companies

Pros

The ease of usage and flexibility to cater with users based on their needs

Cons

The pricing is a bit much for this. This is not that affordable for a end user who's just starting out

December 2019

Suneet from OYE! Rickshaw

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Awesome feature

Good

Pros

Targeting user audience. User nofication.

Cons

SDK is broken, please check. The UI can be improved also

December 2019

Sanjeet from Mahgicbricks

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

An amazing platform for Marketing Automation

Pros

Plethora of options for Marketing Automation and Helps with the Machine learning aspect to target and analyse user behavior

Cons

Nothing Particularly. Have sometimes faced certain issues while targeting and segmenting my audience

December 2019

Nitika from Indiamart

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great for engagement

-

Pros

The case studies done for different OEMs which set the context of performance. The analytics section

Cons

Lag in customer support which occurs to get the detailed data or issue analysis in delivery

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Moengage is good

Pros

Easy use. Easy integration. High deliverablty rates as well as great ctr

Cons

UI of the product is little complicated for a new user

March 2018

Brandon from StreamSend

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

if you're not familiar with advertising this would be a great company and software to use.

Pros

They really are the Sherpas of advertising they will basically guide you through what to do and where to advertise and what's going to be most effective for your business.

Cons

There's not many complaints as with all marketing campaign campaigns you doing have to invest some time into it to make sure it's successful.

February 2020

Harsha from TBG Labs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good value for money

Pros

Good value for money when compared to Clevertap

Cons

Customer support and the UX sucks big time