All MPZMail Reviews

1-25 of 77 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Helen

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed October 2014

Recommend

Pros: stable compounds transmission of messages on open relays. Supports the format html, you can put a ready script letter template. Flexible policies: from 50 destinations in the initial stages - for free. Significant expansion of the free limit for the recommendations, or advertising service dispatches on your website. In free- version may send up to 12,000 emails coming in a month. User-friendly interface: one can easily keep track of opened, bounced and links clicked. Also, fast registration, which is very convenient. But most of all pleased with the stable multi-threaded delivery. I recommend.

Gladis

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

An easier way to apply Email Marketing.

I have benefited from the use of MPZMail because I have managed to establish Email Marketing in my company but a little more adapted, it has made it easier to apply for all employees, absolutely for everyone.

PROS

What I like the most about MPZMail is, above all, the interface, since no other Email Marketing software has an interface like this, which provides immediate comfort to any client that uses it.

CONS

I do not like that MPZMail has such high prices in the unlimited plans, they are prices that exceed the limited plans and it should not be, because the unlimited ones would have more benefits to the client, and I think that they should be more accessible for the user with respect to the price.

Miriam

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

MPZMail is variation of expectations.

PROS

MPZMail is a platform where you can work in a very appropriate way, since it offers immediate automation free of charge for all campaigns, with a high rate of autoresponders to all subscriptions, MPZmail really makes a difference in all email plaforms .

CONS

I would like MPZMail to adapt the colors and the design it uses, since there is currently a very little renewed design, a design that does not offer any possibility of amusement for the users that use it.

Paula

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2018

MPZMail is an immediate support quality.

I have benefited from the use of MPZMail in the area of ​​Email Marketing, not in a very bruce way, but in fact it has brought some other benefit, as has been to improve that area, and make various improvements in it.

PROS

What I like most about MPZMail is the quality of support it has, the antecedence that it has to the client is an attention that no other Email Marketing software has, I truly admire this platform for how it cares for the client and its comfort .

CONS

I do not like that MPZMail is so slow on mobile devices, and it's not necessarily because of the internet connection, but for some other reason, it does not work correctly on Android or iOS devices.

Paula

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

Reviewed October 2014

MPZmail App

I'm new to this kinda thing and thought it might be too complicated for me. So far it has worked great. I'm doing a raffle to increase traffic to my facebook and to build a mailing list of potential wedding clients. With a click of a button I was able to export all my new contacts from rafflecopter to my MPZmail. Then I sent out a welcome newsletter. I was able to watch in real time as people opened their email. Call me cheezy but I found that fun and exciting. The features really help you see where you are and how the clients respond or did not respond.

Elena

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed October 2014

Recommend/

Pros: stable compounds transmission of messages on open relays. Supports the format html, you can put a ready script letter template. Flexible policies: from 50 destinations in the initial stages - for free. Significant expansion of the free limit for the recommendations, or advertising service dispatches on your website. One can easily keep track of opened, bounced and links clicked. Also, fast registration, which is very convenient. But most of all pleased with the stable multi-threaded delivery. Using the program is very user-friendly!

Michael

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2014

Perfect Email Marketing

We've been email marketing our products and services for about 8 years and we've gone through a lot of services. We discovered MPZMail about a year ago and haven't looked back since. We love the easy to design amazing looking signup forms, we use them for lots of landing pages. The newsletter designer is superb and takes us literally minutes to create stunning campaigns. And its brilliant how you can see the stats popping up as they happen - Opens, links clicked, etc. Thanks MPZMail, keep up the good work!

Kirsten

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed August 2015

So far, so great!

I was really disappointed when the WIX GetSubscribers app limited my newsletters to 3 per month without a monthly rate upgrade. MPZMail has the same functionality (a slightly lower font selection) but with MUCH more practical payment options (monthly, yearly, and pay-as-you-go credits). For an amateur website maker with relatively few subscribers and weekly newsletters, the pay-as-you-go option is perfect for me! So far I am extremely pleased.

Rod

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed September 2015

MPZ MAIL Awesome APP

Recently set MPZ MAIL up on my Website and have now sent a monthly newsletter two databases. Very easy to set up and operate and professional looking newsletter templates. Its a must have for all businesses who wish to have professional database contact and management. Statistics are great and enable me to keep my databases current. Customer assistance is done by message txt and is prompt and efficient. Well done MPZ Mail.

Aaron

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2016

Great App (on Wix). More than meets our expectaions.

I just started using this program for my website and it is awesome. I highly recommend playing around with some of the features and form set ups. The customization is fantastic. Right now I'm on the FREE version but once my email subscriber numbers move up I will definitely be upgrading to a pay package. Will update later if there are any issues but for now I am more than happy.

Chense

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

The automation it generates and the ease of working in MPZMail.

The use of MPZMail at a certain point has been beneficial, since we have managed to make Email Marketing much more agile and achieve it in a more automated way and without having to resort to long works.

PROS

What I like most about MPZMail is that it is quite easy to use software, you can create an advertising campaign and take control of it in a matter of seconds and without the need to read instructions.

CONS

Since I know MPZMail, I thought that the problem with this platform are the prices, I really would like this software to offer more accessible prices because it has very interesting functions.

Allison

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2018

I would like a design change.

PROS

The most pleasant thing that MPZMail has is the automation and the fast sending of emails, it is fantastic to be able to enjoy these services at a really low price, and on the other hand, to know that all those who sign up for the campaign, will receive their mail in time .

CONS

I do not like at all that MPZMail has such an ordinary design, the design does not have colors that are sharp or colors that attract attention, which shows boredom.

Wornitha

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed September 2014

Great Customer Service

I had problems loading an image. I tried several times but was unsuccessful. Once I sent an email to MPZMail Customer Service it was only minutes did I receive a response. They asked me to send to them the image that I had problem loading (which I did) and they loaded it directly into my account. How awesome is that!?!?! Also, the Control Panel has a clean look and very user friendly!

Vendor Response

Our pleasure! And thanks so much for reviewing mpz!

Replied September 2014

Ivan

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Fast and easy

I'm perfectly happy with MPZMail. I'm using it to send a nice email with pictures to my contacts and it is working great. Easy to use without any knowledge of webdesign and informatics.

Nathalie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2015

Easy to use and professional!

I use MPZ to create my newsletters. It is easy to use and I'm constantly getting compliments on how professional they look. I like the tracking system for my campaigns. Great product!

denis

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

greatly helped our company to increase our revenues

Application excellent, greatly helped our company to increase our revenues get new customers and closing new contracts.

Andrea

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed March 2016

Works for us. I'd recommend trying it too.

Not quite up there with MailChimp in terms of functionality but intuitive enough and well laid out. Great value too.

Frank

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed June 2015

Excellent customer service

Very helpful and understanding of our situation. Quickly resolved with great communication, would 100% recommend!

Hélène

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed May 2015

Thank's MPZmail!!!

Advised by a press officer. I do not regret having tried MPZmail to manage the PR of our start-up!

Barby

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed April 2015

Exellent

Very easy to use even to a laymen like myself. Would recommend to any small business

Trevor

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Best of the Best

MPZMail offers and excellent service at unbeatable prices!

Dave

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed February 2016

Easy to use

Makes my email marketing so much easier

youssef

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed May 2015

best email marketing platform

for me mpzMail is 1# email marketing platform

fitty

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed June 2015

Awesome

Best email system yet. Get it.

Tonnie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: