What are Netcore users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Netcore software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.47

17 Reviews

5
11
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation. Cross device integration."
  • icon"Netcore is one of the best email marketing tool for pushing your bulk emails to the customers with customized offer and you can create, execute and track a response of your email marketing campaigns."
  • icon"It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time."
  • icon"Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel."
  • icon"Am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time."
  • icon"It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports."

Jump to:

Browse all Netcore Reviews

  • Have you used Netcore and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 17 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

User Profile

Aashish

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Pros

Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Cons

Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

Pankaj

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Pros

There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Cons

Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied October 2017

Akshay

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

PRODUCT & SERVICE FEEDBACK

Pros

IN TERMS OF PRODUCT IT IS SIMILAR TO OTHER AVAILABLE SIMILAR PRODUCTS IN MARKET, HOWEVER MAIN KEY DIFFERENTIATOR IS SERVICE PART WHERE THE TEAM IS PROACTIVE AND TAT IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER COMPETITORS.

Cons

THERE ARE 2 MAJOR PARTS ARE MAJOR WITH THE PRODUCT 1 - Website Optimizer 2 - DMP integration

Anil

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Netcore is Best Email marketing tool for pushing bulk emails with personalized offer

Overall Netcore is best email marketing tool for doing real time campaigns, promotional campaigns and trigger campaigns.

Pros

Netcore is one of the best email marketing tool for pushing your bulk emails to the customers with customized offer and you can create, execute and track a response of your email marketing campaigns.

Cons

I dont have any dislike for this tool, Its best email marketing in the market for doing your inbound and outbound email marketing campaigns.

Reasons for switching to Netcore

Unica Emessage was too much costly tool thats why we have switched to Netcore Email marketing tool.

Samson

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Pros

you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Cons

am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

Alexander

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Pros

The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Cons

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied January 2018

User Profile

raman

Verified reviewer

Industry: Newspapers

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Pros

Segmented Campaigns. real time updated. Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation. Cross device integration. Industry and function specific targets. Cohort Analysis Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Cons

Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

User Profile

Gaurav

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great product for integrated marketing

Pros

Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Cons

complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied October 2017

Rakesh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

About Product

Pros

Easy to use. Integration is easy. Instant Response.

Cons

Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Pros

The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Cons

Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Nonso

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

Pros

netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

Rajesh

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Pros

Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Cons

UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Rajesh Kumar, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well! Team Netcore

Replied October 2017

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Pros

Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns. Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Cons

User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

User Profile

Oluwatayo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Pros

The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Cons

Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

Sneha

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

Pros

#1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Cons

Making different flows to design communication. Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

Pranshu

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Highly recommended service

Pros

Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Replied December 2017

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Poor UX and Analytics

Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Pros

Economical Pricing. Responsive Customer Support.

Cons

The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact. The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews
Netcore

Netcore

4.47/5 out of 17 reviews
PriceDemo