What are Notifii Track users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Notifii Track software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.85

495 Reviews

5
426
4
65
3
3
2
0
1
1
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The integration was super easy I didn't have to lift a finger they did it all for me."
  • icon"Great product to get the word out to my residents about their packages, they love it."
  • icon"The product is easy to use, very reliable and extremely user friendly. We love it in the office and our residents do also."
  • icon"There is really nothing i can think of i disliked."
  • icon"My biggest problem with Notifii is once a package is logged-in there is no way to modify the entry."
  • icon"We had some residents that our notifii email notifications goes directly to spam and they won't see our emails when there is a package for them."

Jump to:

Browse all Notifii Track Reviews

  • Have you used Notifii Track and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 495 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 495 reviews

Dan

Company size: 51 - 200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

November 2021

An incredibly powerful, easy-to-use, cloud-based software tool

User Profile

Benjamin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Consistently improving an already amazing product!

Overall, having Notifii Track has been a massive improvement to our Mailroom. We have been able to reduce labor in our mailroom, cutting back on the actual work our staff is doing and also reducing the hours the mailroom is staffed due to the automation and ease of use Notifii Track on an iPad has brought to our system.

Pros

This software is great for 2 general areas. The program is detailed and easy for our Mailroom staff to use, while also being extremely intuitive for other employees to figure out and use on their own. First off, the package check-in is extremely comprehensive while being very intuitive. The whole process of tracking a package from login to logout and even researching afterwards is very thorough and full of the necessary information. We were already satisfied with the processes and info and then Notifii went and added picture functionality! Being able to take pictures of packages when logged in has been a life saver for us on so many occasions. Whether it is simply using it to help find a box in our mountain of boxes in our mailroom, to referencing the photo on packages that have been logged out to help check for potential errors, the photo feature has been joyously welcomed and utilized. We also appreciate the ability to customize the notification messages, choose email or text notifications, and the wide variety of in-depth customization options throughout the entire program. Secondly, the rest of the employees love using this software. We run the program on an iPad we keep in our mailroom. The program has been very easy for employees to teach themselves and use to log out their packages after hours, which has been a huge help for them and our mailroom staff.

Cons

Honestly, only minor usability errors here. I would like to be able to click the entire box or maybe the name/tracking number to access the details of a package or employee instead of having to click the tiny icons at the far right of each listing. Also, there are sometimes inconsistencies between the iPad and the computer program, where it might take some time to update to the other.

Response from Notifii

Hi Benjamin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we are so excited to hear your feedback and love that you feel like the program is intuitive and easy to use. That's our number one goal! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied January 2019

Brian

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Adlai Stevenson High School

Everything has been overall very positive. We are more than happy to implement this software into our workflow

Pros

I love the ease of use, the ability to capture pictures and take notes with the voice command. The customers response was overall very positive, everyone loves to receive emails to know that their packages are received. There have been fewer instances of lost packages as a result. The deliver function is easy to use, and really nice to see as a checklist on which packages are still to be delivered with recipient and room information.

Cons

At times, the internet connection will drop out. Also the software is only as good as the people who want to use this product responsibly and fully utilize its features. They are there for a reason

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Ease of use, intuitive, working barcode scanner on any mobile device.

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

The company was going cloud-based, but was historically hard to use and there was a lot of room for error when scanning / delivering packages

Response from Notifii

HI Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied February 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Notifii is Great - Until You Hit the Surprise Paywall

There are better services for messaging residents, and Notifii overplayed their hand. The track system is great for packages, but there are other options.

Pros

Mostly easy to use with a simple learning curve. Package Tracking is A-. The only tool that could make it better would be a way to pause the package messages until a specific time or wait for x minutes before sending them. We end up trying to scan packages and hand out packages at the same time and it can double the time it takes to log everything in. Being able to text and email residents is great for our building event and community updates. (NO LONGER OFFERED IN BASIC PACKAGE)

Cons

Generating contact data for a full turn property can be problematic - With the new plugins to Entrada and Yardi ths should be great assuming the software you are porting from has the data you need. For instance, a poorly integrated Yardi port may get you the correct room number for everyone, but if you don't have phone numbers in Yardi, you'll need to generate a list from wherever you do have that info. Don't even think about trying to integrate a list inside Notifii, that's just asking for a full wipe. Wiping your contact list is WAY TOO EASY. The first selected option is "Make this my new contact list" which is great, unless you just wanted to add a few new residents from a .CSV file. Finally, the sudden upcharge on contacting residents via text and email is it for us. The service just isn't worth the sudden upcharge and we're better off finding an alternative or using the service already provided through our IP. The restructuring of the service was announced via email, but we had assumed that we would still be able to reach residents via email, and no longer be able to text them. This was not the case and we were left without a way to contact residents with upcoming maintenance announcements. When we turned to our IP offered system we found it really awesome as it had collected all of the info for every account on its own and was able to tell us how many accounts had been active in the last "x amount of time" basically letting us know the numbers present in the building

Response from Notifii

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on our package tracking software, Notifii Track! We appreciate that you gave the software an "A-" rating. There is a way to have the system wait to send out package notifications later so you can complete your intake before the notifications send. When you're in the Track module, go to "Settings". Scroll down a bit and you will see "Immediate versus Delayed Notifications". Check the box for delayed notifications and choose the amount of time you'd like the system to delay. We are sorry to hear your frustrations about Notifii Connect, our other product. We announced in the summer of 2018 that we would be changing our communication platform away from basic text and email to offer a full communication suite. We would love to chat with you more about your frustrations and help find a solution - please give our team a call at 888-506-8536. Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied January 2019

Tammy

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

New Version f Track

Overall, my experience with Notifii Track has been highly positive. I would recommend this product to any organization which handles a lot of incoming mail and packages into their organization. I have also used Luxer One and I personally find Notifii to be a better system.

Pros

Notifii Track is very easy to learn, use, and training others to use it is a breeze. It is a practical approach to hold users accountable for missing or incorrectly logged packages. The ability to swipe an ID into the system to facilitate package retrieval is the best feature for my department's use.

Cons

The "new" version switched the user menu from the top of the screen to the left-hand side. After using the new version for the last month, I have come to prefer how the old version's tabs were accessed across the top. Additionally, since the change, it seems to operating much slower, especially when trying to access "package history." This has been noticed by several other users in my department.

Jennifer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

New to Notifii

Pros

This product is super easy to use and integrated very well into our office. I supervise a team of college students in a dorm, and we were looking for a better way to track and deliver packages. The company we had was closing, so we went with Notifii based on a recommendation. We love it! My team of college students have enjoyed using it and it is so user friendly and easy to navigate. We needed something fast and easy to learn and use, and that is what we got! Great product!

Cons

The only thing I would say as an improvement, is that sometimes the software will not read the whole label. It's not a big deal to type in the name and information, but sometimes, when you have a ton of packages to log, having that part of it working well would be great. Other than that, Notifii has worked extremely well in our office and has all the features we need.

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

We made the switch because PackageLog was closing its doors. They recommended Notifii to us along with another company we value. We are very happy with our decision to choose Notifii!

Response from Notifii

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for leaving a review of Notifii Track! It's great to hear that your employees have enjoyed using our software! Happy Package Tracking! - the Notifii Team

Replied April 2021

Shay

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Perfect for Package Management on Large Apartment Communities

We get about 500 - 600 packages daily, and we need to notify tenants that their packages are here so they can pick them up. It is a huge task and Notify makes that much easier for us.

Pros

Easy to set up, it is easy to use, it is easy to maintain and update the database. I love that it checks every box, it notifies, it tracks it for us in the office, and it isn't difficult to train someone how to use it.

Cons

I wish it would default to "no signature, on file in office" instead of having to scroll to it every time. That is what we always use, and we don't really need that feature. We just want to be able to quickly log it out without that step.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Price and features. Most features for the cost.

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

The new software did not have a package system in it.

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Notifii equals no lost mail

We are able to keep up with parcel storage/placement while we await pickup. The photo feature helps our

Pros

The log-in and log-out of parcels is perfect for a college campus. In our first year, we logged over 6000 transactions serving 1100 residents.

Cons

We upload our data base of names that students use during the admissions process. The first and last name are usually the legal names of our students. When we receive mail with a name other than what is in the student information system, it slows the log in process because we have to research who the package is for. Pet names, terms of endearment, nick names, etc. used in the address is annoying in terms of work-flow processing. If there was a field that we could add additional names manually, that would be great.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

The StarRez module was not fully developed yet.

Richmond

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Great Delivery Management Software!

We are still in the process of rolling Notifii Track out, but there are some things that could have helped with this... A lot of our employees don't use their personal cell phones for work, so having a Welcome/Introduction email template would have been nice, instead of just the text message template. For the email notification templates, it would be nice to have a "send a test email" option, so that we could preview the email before it's sent out to an employee. Also, I found that the placeholders are not consistent on all of the templates....It would be nice to have a list of all available placeholders on each of the email templates.

Pros

Notifii Track is an amazing software! Recording deliveries has never been easier! Notifii Track is very affordable compared to some of the competitors! I really like how there are training sessions available as well as helpful articles and videos!

Cons

A major flaw that I have found when checking in a package is that Notifii will not recognize shortened names (Kim vs Kimberly; Jess vs Jessica; Vince vs Vincent; Matt vs Matthew...)...It would be amazing if this issue could be worked out... The only solution that I have found is to create 2 employee accounts for users with names that could be shortened...

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Notifii has the best price compared to its competitors, is easy to use/train others, and is great for keeping accurate records!

Lydia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great Product!!

Notifii takes the work out of manually logging packages every day. In the student housing world, that is a huge time saver at the beginning of a semester, during Halloween, Valentine's Day and more!

Pros

I love that it syncs to our system's software regularly. I can confidentially know that everything is accurate!

Cons

While I love the new OCR option, it's also the part that gives us the hardest time. It does not consistently work. When it does, though, I love that it automatically attaches a picture of the package!

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

We used Notifii and my company switched to RealPage for maybe a month or so. The easiness of Notifii was severely missed when we switched and we worked really hard to make the change back to Notifii. Once we made the switch, it was such a relief!!

Lisa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Notifii Tracking Software

Overall, all of our users like the software and the information they receive about their packages when notified. Searching for packages from an administrative standpoint is very easy and the software is user friendly.

Pros

Ease of use and information is easy to retrieve.

Cons

Emails going into users Spam. Had to create an alias to solve this issue. Customer service was very helpful in solving the issue for us.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Price and demonstration showed how easy it is to use the software and implement.

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

Ioffice was not working well for us and cost a lot of money.

Katie

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Wonderful Package System!

Pros

Very easy to use. The mobile app makes checking in packages so fast for our staff.

Cons

Nothing! The system does everything that we need it to do!

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

Ez track it was not very user friendly and took very long to log in packages. The mobile app with Notifii makes things way smoother and quicker for our staff.

Melanie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Amazing product to increase staff productivity and stay connected with residents

Pros

The amount of time saved using Notifii (as opposed to a handwritten or self-designed tracking system) is incredible for our staff, and residents love the ability to receive automated, immediate notifications for updates on their items. They are a great partner!

Cons

Nothing! No issues here. When any issues come up, the support team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are very helpful and do everything they can to resolve the problem and why it happens.

Response from Notifii

Hi Melanie, Thank you so much for this 5-star review of Notifii! It's awesome that you have seen an increase in staff productivity and have been able to stay connected with your residents! - the Notifii Team

Replied April 2021

User Profile

Diane

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Perfect for Student HousinG

Notifii is great for any housing complex because it syncs with the property management software so you are not able to log in a package for someone who doesn’t live there. This saves space so you immediately know what to send back and saves time looking up names/apartment numbers. There is a record of every package that comes in and out of the office and there are a number of features that you can customize to fit your specific need.

Pros

I manage a student housing complex which employs full time office staff, along with part time student workers. My favorite things about Notifii are that it’s easy to use, accurate and saves us time. Notifii clearly communicates to residents both when a package has been delivered and picked up. There’s also the option to add more information to the notification, such as the package being heavy or perishable. Notifii also helps us avoid confusion between staff members since everything is traceable- from the moment the package is logged into the system, to where it is put in the package room, to when it’s picked up and by who. We also love that all the notifications sent out are customizable.

Cons

In all honesty, we haven’t run into any problems with Notifii since we started using it. The one time I contacted customer support, the issue was on our end with our internet provider, but the response time and follow up from the Notifii customer service team was amazing.

Response from Notifii

Hi Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track and give us your feedback! We're so happy to hear that your team is saving time with Notifii and using all of the different options that the software has to offer. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to continuing to service your community in the future! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied September 2018

Cindy

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Package keeping, simplified!

It's much easier to track trends. I didn't realize how many heavy packages I was logging in until I had the option to log and pull that information.

Pros

This software is very easy to use once setup (the setup isn't bad either, its pretty intuitive). I have employees that are NOT computer savvy, but are able to use Notifii without a lot of training. For anyone that has grown up with cell phones and computers, they will only need about 5-10 minutes of training, depending on the complexity of your locations needs. It includes everything I need, with space for extra notes. I like that it has different sections for notes to the recipient, and only notes that the mail center can see. Also, the ability to take PICTURES!! I can take a picture of someone's ID in order to log out, so no direct contact during COVID. I take a picture of the package, I rarely need to know who the sender was, but on the rare occasion it's easy to pull up without having to manually enter that into a field for every package. The pictures also provide proof in case the package was addressed to the wrong person or wrong location, taking the blame off me.

Cons

Sometimes when I'm logging a package the screen clears out and I have to re-enter it. It's not that big of a deal, except for on the occasion that I have logged several packages under one entry, or had to type in the tracing number because the bar code was damaged. I also would like to see just a litttle less space between the fields on the mobile app version. I'm using an iPhone X and I can enter ALMOST everything without scrolling. If there was slightly less space I wouldn't have to scroll to finish the entry. This is a pretty minor inconvenience.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

We have notifii at several sites and it has been very easy to use.

Matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great Service!

Love it! Would recommend it to anyone that has to handle a lot of packages.

Pros

Very easy to use and it tracks everything! Great app and great company! We had another package tracking company before we made the switch to notifii and they were not very good, since we switched to notifii residents have expressed how much better package pick up and delivery is in our buidling. They can choose to get a text or an email when they receive a package which makes it super easy for them. The system communicates with our property management software so as new residents move in they are automatically added into notifii, no need to manually enter someone in.

Cons

Sometimes it does not reach the tracking information on the first try and sometimes the scanner freezes.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Pricing and customer service

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

Notifii bought PackageLog

Elizabeth

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Notifi - Great Tool at a Great Price

Organization of Packages, Reference database for mail that comes in with only the name on it or when students or offices inquire about packages, Improved reporting data on packages that come to the college

Pros

I love the simplicity of the software. Its easy to use and every category/function is clear. The automatic fill function has proven to be a time saver when entering packages into the system. The software has greatly reduced the time spent searching for packages when customers think something has arrived and greatly increased the speed in which packages are picked up in our mail room. Rarely have more than 30 packages been left at the end of the day.

Cons

Not every category of service that carriers provide is included or updated when the names change. I occasionally have to place packages in the next closest category. It is a minor thing and I understand that some carriers may have too many categories which might decrease the ease of use.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Notifi offered everything we were looking for in a package tracking software system that fit with the college's budget. Also at the time of review of the Pitney product their software was too clunky for use along with the much higher annual cost.

Jonathan

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Overall a great program. While it does have some areas for improvement, as a whole, it is fantastic

It made my daily work much faster and easier. It opened the door to a new world of record keeping. The program truly is only limited by the will and creativity of the user.

Pros

You can compile large numbers of people into a single group for a notification. You can keep records, and make notes about who signed for the package, condition, take pictures, etc. The program allows you to enter delivery companies as needed for freight. The bar code reader will automatically prompt any delivery company it can recognize (dhl, fedex, ups, usps, etc.) Also, the program allows you to scan multiple package bar codes, to send a large notification, should a large (example: 22 piece) delivery take place. This allows you to scan each package and send them all out as a group under one notification, but keep a log of each tracking number separately.

Cons

The option to include more pictures on the initial e-mail would be nice (to better define damages). A section on the sign out area specifically for noting the name of the person signing, would be nice (we use the staff notes section for this currently). Not being able to include more than one phone number under the text section of an e-mail group. Not being able to include more than 1 group in the recipient field. Lack of feedback/notice when systems go down or that there may be a hiccup in service.

Response from Notifii

Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii Track! We love hearing that you enjoy the ability to take pictures of the packages, note the condition, and review our extensive user reports. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review Notifii Track and love that you feel like our software is a fantastic addition to your package management process! Happy package tracking! - The Notifii Team

Replied October 2018

Maureen

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great product! Especially for Higher Ed!

Pros

This product is very easy to use! We trained all of our work study staff (who run our mailroom) quickly! With the picture it makes it so much easier to find a package and if there is some user error we can manually check the tracking and name on the package as long as the picture taken is of the label (which is what we require) During covid we easily switched over from a signature required to a picture (of the students ID required) it was great to have this alternative, and I think we may keep doing this in the future!

Cons

The OCR does not work well. The label cannot be wrinkled and the name on it has to be exact for it to maybe work. Although it would be a nice feature the system is still easy to use even without it!

Reasons for switching to Notifii Track

Our mailroom started growing and we were getting more packages than ever with only looking at receiving more as time went on. Our old system you had to have a barcode scanner attached to desktop and in reality that wasn't feasible anymore.We wanted something that could be used on mobile devices (that can be brought to the packages). As well as checking in packages and out could happen at the same time! Also being a small private college price is always a big concern for us. Once we started looking the idea of having a picture really drew us in as well as the price!

Kate

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Always room for improvement

It makes it very easy to send out mass texts and emails, and then to also easily contact certain groups of people. Generally, I have very positive feelings towards Notifii. The kiosk mode of the package check-out feature has been a huge help (especially since I no longer have to manually update the app after checking in a new batch of packages).

Pros

It does make it very easy to contact residents of our apartment for anything. The package check-in software is very nice, and now with the kiosk feature, more streamlined to eliminate any confusion on the part of the residents.

Cons

We've had some issues with certain residents not receiving the text message notifications, though that problem likely lies with the cell phone carriers. I do wish that there was some delineation in the text messages, so that they're not receiving the package notifications and community texts all from one number. The people that have a bunch of packages filter in from various couriers all day may end up missing something important.

Response from Notifii

Hi Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the package management software and that you are utilizing the new kiosk feature! We agree that there is always room to improve, and really appreciate your feedback on the phone number that the notifications come from. We will absolutely pass that along to our tech team and truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to supporting your package management and communication operations for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied February 2019

Carolyn

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Safe efficient scanning

Our old way of checking in packages was very slow and inefficient, also the pick up rate could be very slow. Packages are picked much more quickly and we are able to look up information on all packages that have been received and scanned, this is extremely helpful

Pros

Ease of package scanning, fast notification in two ways going out to recipients, time notifications can be adjusted to accommodate very busy times of year allowing us to sort,scan,and put up packages. Lines at pick up times move very quickly, we can go back and verify pick ups and deliveries

Cons

It would be nice if there was a feature for recipients to let us know that they have picked up their packages, with Covid-19 restrictions we were leaving faculty/staff packages out for pickup but had to scroll through the list to see who had picked theirs up.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

I visited another school near this one was using Notifii and was allowed to try it out, they are quite a bit larger and use computers and printers to put labels on all their incoming packages, I chose to go with I Pads and that has worked out fine for us, our work space is much smaller and the price is very reasonable.

Response from Notifii

Hi Carolyn, We're happy to see that Notifii Track has been helpful in making your package management process more efficient! Thank you for your review and feedback of our product! - the Notifii Team

Replied April 2021

Jeff

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Package Management Made Simple

We are able to track over 60,000 packages a year. In the last 5 years we have only had 2 "lost" packages. Prior to Notifii We averaged 3-5 "lost" packages a year. Notifii has made our job much easier.

Pros

Everything. -User and Administrator friendly. New student employees are able to use with minimal training. -It is easy to manage the recipient list. Changing from semester to semester is an easy upload that normally is completed in less then 5 minutes. Changes during that period can be done individually or buy using an additional upload. -During busy periods (300-600 packages a day) we are able to operate multiple workstations (without additional cost) to handle the volume. Normally every package is logged in the day received. -We use the notifications to provide information about any changes to our hours or services. -Quick technically support. Someone who wishes to remain nameless deleted the entire recipient list in error, support was able to restore it within 10 minutes. -Very cost effective. -Reports are easy to manage, we perform package audits when a package is "missing" to find that the operator placed it on the wrong shelf.

Cons

We have had zero negative feedback from the staff and student workers that use the system.

Reasons for choosing Notifii Track

Initial startup and maintenance cost.

William

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Excellent "core" product. Definitely needs some tweaks.

The ability to record incoming and outgoing packages in a digital format. The ability to view archive records in real-time.

Pros

The product has some excellent features: 1. The ability to look-up packages via tracking number. 2. The ability to log-in packages with and without signature required. 3. The ability to add customers easily. 4. The software will notify you if the phone number is VoIP or the email is invalid. 5. Report on invalid phone numbers and email addresses. 6. The ability to sort customer via first name, last name, or box number.

Cons

The software definitely needs some user-friendly tweaks. Here are some suggestions: 1. The "Package History" receive dates should be inverted -- the "Last Recorded" on top. 2. The ability to delete a logged-in parcel if the parcel was logged-in to the wrong customer. 3. The ability to produce and save prescripted messages when sending Service Notifications. 4. Few keystrokes to edit customer profiles. 5. I would also recommend collaborating and "Beta" testing with real-world users.

Response from Notifii

Hi William, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We appreciate your feedback so much and take it seriously. We are excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an excellent "core" product for your mailroom management needs. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied November 2018

Jeff

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

After Notifii we have increased productivity immensely. 50,000 packages last year with ease.

We were able to go from a labor intensive, human error filled, time consuming paper slip system to a system that is able to document and monitor anything arriving at our site. As a manager, my stress level went from a 9 on a scale of 1-10 to maybe a 1.

Pros

It is extremely user friendly. New staff/student workers are able to use the system with minimal training. Uploads are easy. Even when a directory file was uploaded improperly (my error) I was able to upload the corrected file in minutes with less then 5 minutes downtime. We (I) mistakenly logged out a few hundred packages at once, called support and all entries were restored within 5 minutes.

Cons

Sorry its taking me too long to try to answer this question. Unable to think of any. The only problems we have encountered have been user errors. There was a server problem a few years back but it was resolved in a short period of time after contacting support.

Response from Notifii

Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! 50,000 packages last year with ease? That's the kind of feedback that we absolutely love to hear! We are so excited to hear that your team has saved tons of time and stress using Notifii and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come! We very much appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we are so happy to hear that you've loved using Notifii Track to streamline your package management processes. Happy package tracking! - The Notifii Team

Replied October 2018

User Profile

Jennie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Notifii for all!

Overall it is awesome. Anytime I had an issue calling in to Customer Service is simple and it is so great. I really love the whole process.

Pros

I love how easy it is for us to log a package. We get a lot every day for all of our residents, and the ease of checking it in is awesome! I also love that it reminds the residents that they have a package and they can see a photo of the package that they received so they know what they are picking up.

Cons

The downside to the new feature, we don't have the most updated technology and can't use the new scan feature to log the package.

Response from Notifii

Hi Jennie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we are excited to hear that you feel like it's super easy to log in a package and that you guys utilize the photo feature for your package log-in! When you ask about the new feature, are you inquiring about the OCR (Optical Character Recognition) feature? If so, you should be able to update your app to the newest version and it should be easy to use on any smartphone or tablet - if you want to confirm that there's no way to get this going for your property, please give us a call and we are happy to help! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied February 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 495 reviews
Notifii Track

Notifii Track

4.85/5 out of 495 reviews
icon3 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo