User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(57)

57

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse PeppyBiz Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 57 results

August 2021

Carlos from Disruptive Advertising

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Their support is exceptional.

Pros

When I read 24/7 customer support, I thought it is just for namesake. But they truly helped us 24/7. No delays in the support provided, may it be early morning or past midnight.

Cons

Some queries took longer than expected to be solved. But simple problems were solved quickly.

June 2021

Steve from MAYBORN GROUP LIMITED

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Customers were surprised by the tailored services we were able to provide.

Pros

The software brought up customer data on the screen as soon as they place calls. It greatly improved the traveling solutions we were able to provide our valuable customers.

Cons

Chatbots are intuitive and time-saving, but they do sound robotic in some instances.

July 2020

Rick from DosePlanner.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

It provides us with software for all the healthcare needs.

Pros

This software is not just limited to cater to the healthcare needs of a patient but much more. It helps in making everything digital, right from the patient’s appointments to the reports.

Cons

Developing customer’s trust is a big thing, but with PeppyBiz it is not an issue.

June 2021

Nick from Obby

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Managing complex projects became way easier for our team.

Pros

Their project management software was unlike any other. It made our team work more efficient, and we didn’t have to make calls to convey every detail.

Cons

You need to find the optimal way of linking your process to the software if you want to reap its full benefits.

June 2021

Tushar from Little Star Media Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Best tool for centralized communication.

Pros

Despite the presence of many tools, our team found that discussion boards to be one of the most useful ones. It allowed my team to interact and develop coordination.

Cons

Chatbox is an awesome way to communicate. But discussion boards make it redundant.

June 2021

Anica from Digital Communications Lab

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Keeps our e-commerce platform up and running.

Pros

Autoresponders solve common customer queries and are available to our site visit ors 24/7. It has popularised our e-commerce platform manyfold.

Cons

Their round-the-clock support is exceptional, but complicated issues might take some time to solve.

June 2021

Zoe from Octopus Ventures

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Resulted in increased collaboration between the sales and marketing team.

Pros

The software came with in-built tools for CRM and marketing automation integration. It broke the communication barrier between the sales and marketing teams.

Cons

There were so many analytics tools that our employees were initially startled.

July 2021

Anurag from Cross Atlantic Software Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Truly the best partner for e-commerce.

Pros

Since customer history was easy to retrieve, we were able to provide a personalized experience for all our customers.

Cons

It all comes down to whether your employees update the details of your customer. If they don’t, then the software will keep showing you the old details.

June 2021

Laura from Castar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Creates a well-maintained customer database.

Pros

Cloud-based storage ensures high safety and security of all our customer details. We can now process the sensitive information we receive from our customers more securely.

Cons

Since nothing is stored on our physical hard drives, retrieving information when you are offline is impossible.

June 2021

Magnus from DN Capital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Integration with other apps saved a lot of time.

Pros

We were skeptical about tooling a new software since we need to move data from existing platforms to this one. But integrations made it easier to transfer the data we needed from other software automatically.

Cons

Even though setting up is easy and fast, you might need to seek the help of customer support for complicated functions.

July 2021

Jeremy from Lawn Love

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Lead form personalization improved conversion rates.

Pros

Since our services are limited to a region, we were able to control the audience of our lead forms. So we only receive quality leads who stand a chance of converting.

Cons

It takes some time for us to plan the project schedule and define milestones in the software. But over time you get used to working.

June 2020

Adwait from Publicis Sapient

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

They have the right tools which allow synchronizing the data of activities taking place on the site.

Pros

All tools used are authenticated like Google Analytics, Google Ads, convert fox among various others. This also reduces the load on a website for data storage.

Cons

There has been no issue yet with synchronization of data on the web.

July 2020

Matthew from USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

They help us in taking customer feedback.

Pros

Taking feedback is a noble way to illuminate the customer’s experience and also craft the decisions around these.

Cons

What’s bad in taking customer feedback. It is always a good idea to do so.

June 2021

Patrick from Global Innovators

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Created a well-structured customer support workflow for our brand.

Pros

Their software pre-built paths for customer queries. It streamlined the entire customer support process making it smoother than ever.

Cons

The software gives full control over the status of a query to the employees. Some find it beneficial, while others might close the query before solving them.

June 2021

Tom from Ebsta

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

The ability to set deadlines for all small tasks was impressive.

Pros

Because of this software, I was able to assign deadlines for minuscule tasks. The software notified the employees of any new changes, so it was convenient for them to stay informed.

Cons

Organizing the tasks sure is easy, but if you do not plan properly, you might overwork your employees.

June 2021

Chris from HSBC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

The automatic report creation process reduced our employees workload.

Pros

There were tonnes of report formats that we could choose to create error-free extensive reports. It saved a great deal of time for our team.

Cons

The accuracy of reports rely on the data you have stored in your database. So you have to be careful about the quality of the data.

July 2021

Matt from Major Players

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

The drag & drop email editor was simply beautiful.

Pros

No one in our team knew coding to edit the templates. But the software had an intuitive drag and drop builder that one can learn in no time.

Cons

You have to specifically look for mobile-friendly email templates since most of them are better suited for wider screens.

May 2021

Jeremie from Angel Investing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Our marketing team impressed customers with the use of interactive email templates.

Pros

We were able to incorporate our recent blog lists using RSS blocks in the templates. So it turned more traffic towards our content.

Cons

Once you start editing the template, you are on your own. The software won’t instruct you where to strategically place the elements.

August 2020

Engr. Rokon from DevsBrainzoIT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Automation of all activities has not made it easy for users but also for marketers and the business.

Pros

It is like everything served on a platter with utmost perfection. Whether it be marketing or statistics, they were there with us at every step.

Cons

Management of all tasks in one go is a tedious process but not when you have great support and team to look after.

May 2021

Ilya from Concentric

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

One of the best tools to save our marketing team’s time.

Pros

Unlike any other marketing tool, it has pre-built automation workflows that suit small businesses.

Cons

For complicated workflows, you cannot rely on the existing ones. You will either need to edit or create a new workflow using the drag-and-drop builder.

June 2021

Lee from Big Fat Links

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Provided a storage vault for all our project documents.

Pros

My team and I were amazed at the way we could neatly sort and organize our files based on the projects.

Cons

The categorization of files entirely depends on the person who tags them. But you could search for it easily compared to retrieving hard copies.

April 2021

Severine from Quadia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Scrutinizing customer reviews gave us ideas to develop our business.

Pros

Easy set up of surveys and feedback let us identify dull areas in our business and areas we can improve.

Cons

Setting up report generation parameters is crucial. If you do not identify the proper keywords, the software will not perform as it should.

June 2021

Ben from The Garage Soho

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Gantt charts give my team a clearer picture.

Pros

With this software, you do not need a separate tool to create Gantt charts. Using them highlights the dependencies of all the tasks.

Cons

Initially, some employees found it tough to navigate because there are a plethora of tools and options.

July 2020

Liad from Global infrastructure software provider leading company - Security Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

They provide an integrated platform under one umbrella.

Pros

It helps in offering services through all platforms whether it be an app or website. They use different mediums for custom interaction.

Cons

Management of issues across all platforms is not easy, but they help in tackling it the right way.

April 2021

Hannah from Edinburgh Napier University

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

One of the most simple and easy-to-use project management software.

Pros

Even new team members get accustomed to the software pretty quickly, and it saves a lot of time for other activities.

Cons

There are a lot of tools available which makes it a little rough for first-timers to grab hold of its features.

June 2021

Joseph from Crabtree International Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Notifications helped maximize our team efficiency.

Pros

The software notified remote working employees about pending works and alerts. This motivated them to complete the project on time.

Cons

Alerts can be improved by allowing users to customize what needs to be alerted and what not.

June 2021

Sara from Workast

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Project timeline was conveyed in a distinct manner.

Pros

The tool was able to convey the project deadlines and dependencies better than I could’ve to my team members.

Cons

Some employees found the default shortcut keys troublesome because of frequent accidental invoking of such keys.

May 2021

Ragnar from DN Capital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

It enabled us to categorize our customers.

Pros

Targeted marketing became easier for our team since the software took care of lead segmentation.

Cons

Adding relevant tags is the key. If you add the wrong tags to your customers, your categorization might not be accurate.

July 2020

Mark from Mark November - Proven Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

The chatbots are the human version for perfect customer interaction.

Pros

The customers have to no longer wait for the availability of customer support and solving their queries. It is solved just with a few clicks.

Cons

No issues, because what is better than having your queries solved at a go.

April 2021

lucy from Emerge Education

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

We never had to enter the same information again because of automation.

Pros

Automation took control over updating data on all the tools being used within the department. We only concentrate on core activities.

Cons

It took some time and a new strategy for us to adapt to the new marketing tool.

June 2020

Gregory from Epics Digital Collectibles Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Email marketing spoke for my business.

Pros

With the timely strategies and content for various business activities, email marketing served an impressive way to build a customer base.

Cons

Even though it is an old marketing strategy, it never goes out of trends.

July 2021

Guido from SaaSWorks

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Automation reduced the need for a bigger workforce.

Pros

As a startup, their automation tools significantly helped us reduce the need for hiring more employees.

Cons

You must be consistent in the places where you apply automation. Some activities are better done by humans.

August 2020

Samantha from International Growth Consultancy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

It is the perfect amalgamation of software and marketing.

Pros

They offer software and marketing all at one place, with persistent efforts and work strategies.

Cons

We need to constantly revamp our ideas, but the team is a great support throughout.

June 2021

Jon from Motive

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

My managerial role became easier with proofing tools.

Pros

Conveying my team the changes they need to make has never been so easy. I found this software very useful since it also improves accountability.

Cons

I initially had blocked access to devices other than my colleagues’. So I had to permit authorization every time someone bought a new device.

April 2021

Christopher from Global Founders Capital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Customer interactions are smoother than ever.

Pros

We get customer’s history as soon as they reach out. So we provide efficient solutions to all their queries.

Cons

The innovative customer data retrieval functions might not be for everybody. You must be willing to experiment with all the tools available to understand the software better.

May 2021

John from Ferrero

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Our team finds remote work to be more efficient.

Pros

Remote working conditions induced so many confusions within our team. But after the implementation of this project management software, the team was well-informed about everything they had to do.

Cons

More time tracking features could be added.

July 2020

Maria from Fox Corporation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Seamless support has made my travel journeys easier.

Pros

The ceaseless support and perfect deals have made my travels an experience to relish for a lifetime.

Cons

Staying connected while at different places across the world is tough, but not so much when you have all the support.

July 2020

Nischay from Mastech Digital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

The omnichannel approach has helped to reach customers at all platforms.

Pros

The customers are not just present on one platform and rather hail from all platforms. Omnichannel marketing helped us in getting through it.

Cons

No issues faced yet, because of the amazing collaboration and management.

April 2021

Krystle from Backlinks Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Altering the project management workflows is quicker with this software.

Pros

Any changes in the workflow get instantly notified to the employees. Our team finds it most useful.

Cons

Conveying the change in workflow to every employee used to be a burden. But it is a thing of the past for us now.

June 2021

Kieran from Hallam

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

We were able to monitor the performance of our customer care personnel.

Pros

This software tracked the performance of each customer care calls by identifying certain keywords. It helped us identify employees who needed more training.

Cons

Centralised communication is undoubtedly innovative, but it also brings along an overwhelming amount of queries and interactions.

August 2020

Kelly from GudangAda

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

SEO-optimization of content levelled up our ranks.

Pros

SEO is the key to level up on the Google search engine results page. With content optimization and social media tactics, we could increase our rank by leaps and bounds.

Cons

SEO-optimization is time-consuming, but we were able to see our results growing slowly yet constantly.

April 2021

Peter from TiVo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Investment Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Visual workflows have made our everyday process simpler.

Pros

Visual workflows have truly revolutionized the way we perceive the business process. Now every employee clearly understands the business goals, without having to organize meetings.

Cons

You need to get used to the software’s functions to identify bottlenecks in the workflow.

June 2020

CJ from Noyack Family Office

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

The chat services are like a cherry on top enhancing user experience.

Pros

With live chats and chats shortcuts, it increases productivity. It further helps to build customer trust.

Cons

Instead of manual, it is all automated, which provides the users with a fresh experience. However, if it does not solve queries, we redirect it to manual customer support.

April 2021

Amanda from Private Angel Investor

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Optimizing email campaigns became easier.

Pros

We didn’t have to wait for an expert to analyze our campaigns. The software had tools to monitor every interaction the prospect makes with the campaign.

Cons

Comprehensive analyses of campaigns are tough to interpret. But you can adjust the variables for easy interpretation.

April 2021

Erik from American Express

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

The customers loved the quick response

Pros

Our customers were surprised that all their queries were answered instantly. And the autoresponder made it sound like it was a sales rep on the other side of the chat.

Cons

It all depends on how you execute the strategy. You have to know how it works best for your team.

April 2021

Mads from Capax Ventures

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

It improved the collaboration between the sales and the marketing team.

Pros

CRM and marketing tool integration wrecked down the communication mishaps between the sales and the marketing team. It significantly improved the customer conversion rates.

Cons

Employees can learn their way around various integration tools only through experience.

June 2020

Jim from Viacom

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

It has helped me with content management and capturing leads.

Pros

I could know about what content is appreciated by the target audience, helping me to give the content a boost. It further helps in enhancing user experience.

Cons

It varies according to the market sections. However, with Peppybiz the process is quite simplified.

June 2020

Ramadoss from A & T Video Networks Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

The set up for connecting channels is quick and easy.

Pros

Omnichannel marketing provides a platform and helps in connecting the channels with customers. These channels are an effective way to bring in leads.

Cons

The marketing strategies work differently for all channels, but Peppybiz, helps solve it the right way.

May 2021

Erica from ACIRE Consulting Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Amazing lead form creation tool.

Pros

There are many lead form templates for you to choose from. You can create your forms with so much ease.

Cons

There are many features that a small business might not need. P.S: Those tools might come in handy if you are an enterprise-level organization.

April 2021

Natasha from Alcentra

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

The CRM software can manage huge loads of customer data without lags.

Pros

Our sales team can easily access customer data from the huge repository; without having to spend much time.

Cons

Learning to sort through numerous user data can sometimes be daunting. It depends on the professional working with the software.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 57 reviews