PeppyBiz Software Reviews

PeppyBiz Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.96

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"We were able to convert more customers by sending personalized messages. And the great part, we didn’t spend time editing the messages."
  • icon"Any changes in the workflow get instantly notified to the employees. Our team finds it most useful."
  • icon"CRM and marketing tool integration wrecked down the communication mishaps between the sales and the marketing team. It significantly improved the customer conversion rates."
  • icon"Initially, some employees found it tough to navigate because there are a plethora of tools and options."
  • icon"Adding relevant tags is the key. If you add the wrong tags to your customers, your categorization might not be accurate."
  • icon"I initially had blocked access to devices other than my colleagues. So I had to permit authorization every time someone bought a new device."

Browse all PeppyBiz Reviews

  • Have you used PeppyBiz and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 56 reviews

Florin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Tracking a customer care representative’s performance became easier.

Pros

The software was automatically able to monitor the performance of a customer service call by detecting certain keywords. It made employee performance monitoring easier.

Cons

Some automated customer chat replies looked robotic. But it only happens if you use autoresponders for full-length service chats.

Carlos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2021

Their support is exceptional.

Pros

When I read 24/7 customer support, I thought it is just for namesake. But they truly helped us 24/7. No delays in the support provided, may it be early morning or past midnight.

Cons

Some queries took longer than expected to be solved. But simple problems were solved quickly.

Rick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2020

It provides us with software for all the healthcare needs.

Pros

This software is not just limited to cater to the healthcare needs of a patient but much more. It helps in making everything digital, right from the patient’s appointments to the reports.

Cons

Developing customer’s trust is a big thing, but with PeppyBiz it is not an issue.

Nick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Managing complex projects became way easier for our team.

Pros

Their project management software was unlike any other. It made our team work more efficient, and we didn’t have to make calls to convey every detail.

Cons

You need to find the optimal way of linking your process to the software if you want to reap its full benefits.

Tushar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Best tool for centralized communication.

Pros

Despite the presence of many tools, our team found that discussion boards to be one of the most useful ones. It allowed my team to interact and develop coordination.

Cons

Chatbox is an awesome way to communicate. But discussion boards make it redundant.

Tom

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

The ability to set deadlines for all small tasks was impressive.

Pros

Because of this software, I was able to assign deadlines for minuscule tasks. The software notified the employees of any new changes, so it was convenient for them to stay informed.

Cons

Organizing the tasks sure is easy, but if you do not plan properly, you might overwork your employees.

Anica

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Keeps our e-commerce platform up and running.

Pros

Autoresponders solve common customer queries and are available to our site visit ors 24/7. It has popularised our e-commerce platform manyfold.

Cons

Their round-the-clock support is exceptional, but complicated issues might take some time to solve.

Chris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

The automatic report creation process reduced our employees workload.

Pros

There were tonnes of report formats that we could choose to create error-free extensive reports. It saved a great deal of time for our team.

Cons

The accuracy of reports rely on the data you have stored in your database. So you have to be careful about the quality of the data.

Zoe

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Resulted in increased collaboration between the sales and marketing team.

Pros

The software came with in-built tools for CRM and marketing automation integration. It broke the communication barrier between the sales and marketing teams.

Cons

There were so many analytics tools that our employees were initially startled.

Anurag

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Truly the best partner for e-commerce.

Pros

Since customer history was easy to retrieve, we were able to provide a personalized experience for all our customers.

Cons

It all comes down to whether your employees update the details of your customer. If they don’t, then the software will keep showing you the old details.

Matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

The drag & drop email editor was simply beautiful.

Pros

No one in our team knew coding to edit the templates. But the software had an intuitive drag and drop builder that one can learn in no time.

Cons

You have to specifically look for mobile-friendly email templates since most of them are better suited for wider screens.

Adwait

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2020

They have the right tools which allow synchronizing the data of activities taking place on the site.

Pros

All tools used are authenticated like Google Analytics, Google Ads, convert fox among various others. This also reduces the load on a website for data storage.

Cons

There has been no issue yet with synchronization of data on the web.

Jeremy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Lead form personalization improved conversion rates.

Pros

Since our services are limited to a region, we were able to control the audience of our lead forms. So we only receive quality leads who stand a chance of converting.

Cons

It takes some time for us to plan the project schedule and define milestones in the software. But over time you get used to working.

Lee

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Provided a storage vault for all our project documents.

Pros

My team and I were amazed at the way we could neatly sort and organize our files based on the projects.

Cons

The categorization of files entirely depends on the person who tags them. But you could search for it easily compared to retrieving hard copies.

Laura

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Creates a well-maintained customer database.

Pros

Cloud-based storage ensures high safety and security of all our customer details. We can now process the sensitive information we receive from our customers more securely.

Cons

Since nothing is stored on our physical hard drives, retrieving information when you are offline is impossible.

Magnus

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Integration with other apps saved a lot of time.

Pros

We were skeptical about tooling a new software since we need to move data from existing platforms to this one. But integrations made it easier to transfer the data we needed from other software automatically.

Cons

Even though setting up is easy and fast, you might need to seek the help of customer support for complicated functions.

Matthew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4