User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Nice looking moodboards with great choices to preview. Many possibilities to customised the program."

  • "I really like how this software brings a lot of value to my work. I can use this every day without any hiccups"

  • "Easy to use the software. If we make changes in the future we know that there are many companies that can also use the software so this will make it easier for future updates or changes"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes integrations from other data sources could take up some time. Also, documentation for the right solutions could be hard to find."

  • "If you do not use the software all the time you forget certain parts of the updating. Then I need to contact my supplier."

  • "I Would like to have more information in moodboard statistics like thumbnails of downloaded pictures and more."

Browse QBank Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

June 2017

Ernst from Ernst Bode Fotografie

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Since 2010, It has enriched my work as photographer and has been fully implemented in my business.

Pros

Nice looking moodboards with great choices to preview. Many possibilities to customised the program.

Cons

I Would like to have more information in moodboard statistics like thumbnails of downloaded pictures and more.

May 2017

Martin from MKSE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Reliable, structured, a good buy

Pros

The products dashboard gives us a ful view of all our asstes. Organization calls it reliable, structured and easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes integrations from other data sources could take up some time. Also, documentation for the right solutions could be hard to find.

October 2015

Michelle from Purus AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

October 2015

Useful tool to save and share files.

We have Q-bank for both internal and external usage. Internal we wanted to have one place for all files; images, PDF:s, DWG:s, installation instructions, scale drawings and so on. With Q-bank we found an easy way to storage all these files at one place instead of 20 which we had before though many departments are involved. It was also important for us to share our material with customers and pres,s so Frontend is perfect for that. The system is easy to use and very useful for us. Some not good parts is the connection between Q-bank and InDesign. This connection is very important for us and should have saved a lot of work mounting in images for catalogue production. Still now, 1,5 years later (after we bought the software) this problem is not solved, unless we don´t upgrade the software (which is not for free). This is a huge problem though we were told this should have been solved when we bought the software. So even if there are many good things with the software, this part takes down the overall impression though it is a main thing for us.

May 2017

Jonas from Tavesa Sarl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Efficient to use on a day to day basis, and very adaptable to scale and integrate.

Pros

The very friendly and easy user experience. Plus how it was implemented and integrated into my existing set-up of tools. I'm a marketer and with this I know that my current brand material is effectively deployed and used.

Cons

Like all softwares I think it is too focused on features and functionality, meaning being less outspoken on the benefits coming out of it. More benefit focus in the "start/set-up guide" is my suggestion.

September 2015

Ernst from Ernst Bode Fotografie

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

As a user of QBank over 7+ years, I am very satisfied with its use. I am very satisfied with its us

As a user of QBank over 7+ years, I am very satisfied with its use. It has taken me as a photographer for Shell International and Royal Dutch Shell within all the companies of Shell around the world, to share my photos in a fast and easy way in a beautiful interface. What would increase the convenience to use still is when there is more than one picture at a time could be downloaded. It would also be desirable to see a complete overview of the expire dates of the mood boards. Upload is unfortunately not possible with Safari, only with Firefox and Google Grome. I am working with an old version of Java and all updates does not want to work. And yes, I am overall still satisfied!

January 2018

Clinton from Like Sew

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Great Product!

Pros

I really like how this software brings a lot of value to my work. I can use this every day without any hiccups

Cons

I do which they have better support on the weekends and late hours but overall I am very pleased with this service.

October 2015

Victoria from Stena AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Four years experience with Qbank

I work as Digital Asset Coordinator in the Stena Group. We have had Qbank as our DAM product since 2011. I´m responsible for our Qbank and I'm very pleased with the system. The good thing is that you feel close to the developers and can therefor develop Qbank for your needs. The costumer service is splendid, they always give feedback and you feel that they care. I would recommend Qbank anyday! Victoria Edström Digital Asset Coordinator Stena AB

April 2015

Elina from Ovako

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

April 2015

Q-Bank a smashing timesaver

Q-bank have made it possible for us to send and receive all kinds of media. Q-bank made it easy for us to get a grip of what we have and what is missing. Finally it is also possible to work and collaborate in house in one media bank.

April 2015

Tomas from Serneke

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Need to have software to keep media organized

Overall it´s a very good product. I have the older version so there is some functionalities that I don´t have but from what I´ve seen in the demos of the new version all the cons are taken care of.

October 2015

Eva from Dometic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Straight forward and easy to use

Powerful media management system. Easy to use and easy to integrate with other systems. The team behind is service-minded and friendly, with great knowledge about what they are doing.

October 2015

Peter from Prettypegs.com

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

QBank, one crucial tool. Enables a high quality experience for our online visitors.

Since we started to use QBank, we are not only getting things done quicker, to a higher quality. We are already tracking positive results, looking at the user behaviour on our online visitors. They tend to stay longer, and convert better. Due to having more relevant content presented, in a more timely manner. This hasn't been the case with other tools and media banks, which we used previous to Qbank. Keep up setting the pace - and good work QBank!

October 2015

Annika from Agentfirman Planthaber/Kilden/Mandic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

QBank is the perfect tool för sharing and distribution of photos and videos.

QBank helps us manage and share our photos, video clips and press information with the film industry all over the world. QBank is integrated with our website and gives us a perfect tool to present our clients in a faster and more efficient manner. Timing is an essential factor for success för our clients and QBank really helps us with that.

November 2015

Pekka from iDiD Digital Signage

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Huge timesaver & powerful solution

QBank is the perfect tool for asset collaboration with our resellers. Our brand and marketing material are always updated thanks to ingenious QBank Moodboards. QBank's customer service is top notch thanks to their up to date customer portal and the personal support. We highly recommend!

October 2015

Per from Roxen AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Qbank was easy to integrate with Roxen CMS

We have successfully integrated Qbanks modern DAM with our Editorial and Web- CMS, Roxen Editorial Portal and Roxen CMS. The project was easily managed and Qbank gave us all the support we needed (which wasn't much) to complete the projects in no time.

April 2015

Pablo from Pixelant AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

This is the most easy to use DAM software I have ever tryed.

This is by far the most most user DAM system I've tried. Now we do not look in the folders after our resources as a PDF, video and pictures. A major advantage of how we use it how it is linked to our TYPO3 CMS platform that manages our website.

May 2017

Britt from Securitas

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Very helpfull and understanding personel

Pros

Easy to use the software. If we make changes in the future we know that there are many companies that can also use the software so this will make it easier for future updates or changes

Cons

If you do not use the software all the time you forget certain parts of the updating. Then I need to contact my supplier.

January 2015

Claes from Sportguiden

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2015

DAM good Qbank

Great experience with Qbank product and team. Qbank has well documented API and intuitive user interface, solid features and long client relations. All file formats are guaranteed, and we feel well positioned with Qbank for future use.

February 2017

Robert from Pixelant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Product

WE really love the product and use it ourselfs and for some of our customers. The possibility to gather all your digital assets in one place i truly amazing

October 2015

Robert from Pixelant

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

October 2015

Fantastic product that we use allot and our clients are happy with

Pros is that its really easy to use. Everything is fast and nice. We hear from the clients that they save allot of time using Qbank as centralized repository for their files.

October 2015

Matilda from Agentfirman

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2015

Easy and efficient to use

Easy and efficient to use. Provides the necessary tools for our business. We use the software to manage and share information, pictures and audiovisual files.

November 2015

Nina from Founders Alliance

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Top notch

Qbank is a fantastic tool for streamlining and archiving our marketing communication and digital assets. Thank's Qbank for simplifying our business processes!

April 2015

Linda from Founders Alliance

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2015

A product that saves you a lot of time

Pros: An easy to use platform that saves you a lot of time. Cons: Unfortunetely you can't use high resolution images in Qbank that you want to publish on your website.

April 2015

Tobias from JGL

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

QBank is an excellent DAM system.

QBank is very powerful and user friendly. It,s easy to configure and customise both to clients graphic design and needs.

April 2015

Jimmy from Sportguiden Sweden AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2015

Userfriendly!

Really userfriendly and pedagogic to handle, love the easy upload. Flexible and totally integrated DAM that solves our demands easily

October 2015

Johannes from Electrolux AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

October 2015

Buggy but they mean well

Pro - they have a great set up on paper Cons - we consistently running into bugs and problems especially in connection with transferring files onto YouTube