All Rallio Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Emily

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Excellent way to grow your social presence across multiple locations and plafforms

PROS

It helps us as a brand have consistency across all locations (450+) and gives our stores as well as franchise owners the confidence in maintaining their social presence as well as giving them the opportunity to connect on a more local level with their customers. Major bonus for our company is the ability to manage the platform through an app since most of our users are on the road.

CONS

I can truthfully say that any cons I have isn’t a result of Rallios platform but more so the restrictions caused by Facebook, yelp, IG, etc.

Andrew

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Love Using Rallio

The team at Rallio has been great! They are so easy to get a hold of and always willing to collaborate on ideas. They are only as good as the support we give them and our opportunity is to continue to get stores to contribute content so we can make the platform even better.

PROS

I love the ease of use and how it has progressed through the years. The Leaderboard is a big win as that is a great way to motivate teams to use the platform. The ease of use with the calendars now being included in the app.

CONS

I love the software I could not complain about it to be honest. My only fear is too much emphasis with the same companies like Facebook/Instagram. I like the move to Google to be able to start posting through My Business. My fear is if something was to happen to Facebook one day how quickly could we move to something else. Something else doesn't really exist yet so I guess its not really a problem. Facebook and Google are some of the companies that keep me up at night so have all business run through them gets scary. At the moment though, I don't have a better idea than what you are doing!

Kristina

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2024

HUGE Scam!!!

PROS

Not much, it worked sometimes, but it spent more time being down.

CONS

After canceling, they charged us for another 2 months. We asked for a refund and they said they are sending it. That was 2 years ago. We have STILL not seen the over $5000 in refunds that we are looking for. They ignore our emails or tell us they will do it and then just don't do anything. Do not trust them!

Janel

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Lets all have this

PROS

I really like the team they are very accommodating and very helpful especially doing brain storming they shares idea.

CONS

Some features are not so user-friendly but there are always room for improvement.

Travis

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Rallio!

Having Rallio on our team is like having a social media watchdog. They help us monitor our social media pages and reply to customer questions and concerns.

PROS

This software is use friendly and makes interactions with our customers very easy! Our rep is always quick to respond with any questions or concerns!

CONS

This software meets all of our needs. No concerns at this time.

Eutiquio

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Rallio the best

PROS

It saves a lot of time when doing social media marketing because it has all social platforms and also very easy to use.

CONS

All the cons that I faced using this software are not because of Rallio. Rallio is great, I just need a new computer.

Jamie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Rallio Rocks!

PROS

Very easy to use. Saves time with having all social platforms in one place. Extremely efficient in sending out posts to all my account users from the corporate level. Support is top notch and very responsive!

CONS

There is nothing about Rallio so far that I would consider a con.

Diana

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Easy Social Media Management for Small Businesses

PROS

+Easy to schedule social media posts in advance +Great dashboard to track your metrics and see how you rank within company averages +Real-time notifications each time a customer review is left, so you can respond right away +Ability to give your entire team "light" (non-admin) access, so they can upload photos & release forms +Dedicated, personal support from Rallio team, so you have access to a REAL person, not a bot

CONS

-Post function not fully integrated into Instagram (I believe it has to do with IG's back end), so it requires an extra step to post content, which is still easy enough

Robin

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Is great ease to use.

Not bad sometimes just really busy and can't make a post as often as I would like to

PROS

.I like that there is a release set up right in the software

CONS

Posting can be tricky cause it doesn't hold what you put on the post, gets a tad confusing when this happens

Dawn

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Fit For Larger Companies With Multiple Establishments

Overall- if you have multiple business locations or "sub businesses" that you need to manage in one platform- Rallio is the ideal software for you. I have not found any other social media management software that so easily allows me to compare data from a variety of business subsets.

PROS

Rallio is extremely easy to use and even has the opportunity to outsource your social media management to a professional agency. The unique aspect of Rallio is that it allows you to manage multiple different "business locations" in one spot. I don't necessarily use this for locations- but rather for subsets of my retail business. We manufacture and sell pet products for a variety of species. I can manage data from products targeted to each species individually, which has been infinitely helpful.

CONS

Although Rallio advertises as being a social media management software- it's not really built for all businesses. It's specifically geared towards larger companies with multiple businesses under them (think franchises with multiple locations). For smaller companies I'd say there's better software out there.

Sandy

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Ready for Rallio

We have been increasing our followers and our strategist is very helpful

PROS

Easy to use and the app makes it very simple the whole team.

CONS

Have not encountered any issues yet and everything has gone smoothly

Tucker

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

People Make the Difference

Sales Lead is the main selling point for my experience. He is dedicated to my brand as if it was his own. I cannot say enough about my appreciation for both his responsiveness and creativity. If I wanted or could manage my social media, I would. He is skilled, professional, and brilliant as a strategist.

PROS

The software is evolving regularly to help meet our needs as a business. I love how customizable and open to suggestions Rallio is. It really makes me feel more like a central figure in my social strategy...not just a client without expertise.

CONS

There is a learning curve. I think the right training is crucial for some (depending on tech savviness). I've found that sometimes features are lacking, but Rallio is responsive to suggestions.

Betsy

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Love it because of my service support rep.

PROS

I like that I can do lot from my phone. I LOVE my rep!!! She makes it actally usable!!! I would be lost without rep!

CONS

The mobile interface. I wish there was more I could do from my phone. (Upload images to the library data base - easily respond to comment on FB and actually know the tread of what's happening)

Emily

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2019

Great posts, not very mobile-friendly

PROS

I like the extra support given by the Rallio team. The posts they make are eye-catching and engaging.

CONS

It doesnt work well with mobile devices.

Stacy

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Game changer

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is wonderful and really has helped us with great ideas and post to boost our audience and increase traffic and interest in our store. We really appreciate all of his help and advice.

PROS

Makes it easy and simple to connect through social media to your customers.

CONS

Sometimes it takes a long time to upload pictures.

Tara

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Very Helpful

PROS

Loved that Rallio offered our franchise owners support in a part of the business we were lacking. I also really appreciated the weekly emails giving our Studio Managers and owners suggestions on what photos or content to submit that week!

CONS

I didn't have any issues with the software

Heather

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2019

Good product

PROS

Easy to use and navigate has the app for my phone

CONS

Nothing really I like the product got what it is

Charmy

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Rallio - The Ultimate Solution to Boost Social Media Presence!

PROS

A robust SaaS platform that combines cloud-based social media technology, AI and employee advocacy. Managing social media presence has been much easier than ever using Rallio. Very user-friendly and easy to use platform. It makes interactions with the customers much easier and offer prompt responses.

CONS

No major issues were found. But, there is some room for improvement to make it more mobile-friendly.

Brandy

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY