All Salesflow Reviews

1-25 of 46 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Happy with SalesFlow

Overall happy with SalesFlow and would continuously recommend it to anyone that may want to use LinkedIn for outreach.

PROS

I've recommended SalesFlow to a lot of companies and have seen the success it can bring if used right. A huge pro about SalesFlow is how easy the UI/UX is and getting around to creating a campaign. It's very easy to use and you're in and out of SalesFlow within a few minutes especially if you know what you're doing.

CONS

One aspect I didn't like was the import of 1st-degree contacts. As mentioned previously, I would enjoy the ability to import contacts but it's not a deal-breaker for me.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

Easy to use affordable Customer service

Christina

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Great CRM product for marketing and sales!

SalesFlow is developing into exactly what a lot of CRM products should be now and days. Every time I check on what's new, it seems to be exactly what we need to help increase our teams efficiency. I see great things coming from SalesFlow in the future.

PROS

This software allows our team to stay up to date and keep track of multiple leads for multiple clients all from within the software they provide.

CONS

Sometimes there are errors within the system that creates delays in the process, which our clients notice and figure is a decline in our ability to provide our service.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

HubSpot is kind of new for our team and there would be a lot to move over, including our clients. We were already using SalesFlow when we strated out, so as the new updates rolled in, we no longer saw a need to switch CRM software to suit our clients needs.

Lee

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2023

Stay away from Salesflow

PROS

We unfortunately have nothing positive to say about Salesflow. I wish we did, but even their head of customer success is a nightmare to deal with.

CONS

The Salesflow dashboard is an operational nightmare. It’s filled with bugs, constantly stops working, and serves as a textbook example of dysfunctional software. Their so-called “white glove” service (“Done for You”) is supposed to be automated and hands off. Instead, it was simply another nightmare - their team continually made mistakes that prevented us from seeing any value or benefit from the service.Salesflow’s customer support was equally shocking. Their team is rude, unhelpful, and lacks the ability to communicate in a clear or helpful way. The rude and unhelpful attitude extends all the way up to the Head of Customer Success - an ironic title for this person, given their aggressive, hostile, and rude attitude.Our interactions with the Head of Customer Success were extremely unprofessional. Our attempt to address the continual errors made by their team was met with outright hostility and denial. The final call, before we decided to cancel entirely, quickly devolved into a petty exercise in defensiveness and blame-shifting on their part, leaving no room for constructive dialogue or problem-solving.Months of wasted effort were spent trying to establish a working relationship with Salesflow, only to be continually met with incompetent managers, reps, and team members. Their unwillingness to acknowledge errors, let alone make a genuine effort to fix them or find a mutually agreeable way forward is what ultimately caused us to cancel. I do not recommend Salesflow.

Diandra

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Sales Flow Review

My overall experience has been very good, I enjoy the software as well as the company.

PROS

Your UI is great. Easy to use software that does not take a lot of time to set up. User friendly.

CONS

Not being able to import 1st connections as well as being able to transfer contacts between campaigns is a big drawback.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

At the time I did not have another product in mind. I had used quite a few at this point.

Reasons for switching to Salesflow

Zopto was too clunky, did not have a good user interface, bad support, and was hindering results. Results increased with our switch.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Great Product Let Down by Limitations

Prior to the limitations imposed by LinkedIn on the number of new connection requests this was an excellent way of engaging with new prospects and was so much more efficient and less intrusive than other direct marketing methods such as email and cold calling. The response rate was in the region of 20 times better than those other methods. It is a shame that LinkedIn imposed such tight limits on the usage of a paid for search tool. This destroyed the business model we had built up.

PROS

I love the features of the software. Setting up up campaigns is fairly straightforward and easy to understand. Tracking progress of campaigns is also easy and it is great that I can see inboxes etc within Salesflow without the need to go into native LinkedIn except in very rare cases.

CONS

I have no issues with the software itself. My issues are with the process for adding / removing LinkedIn Accounts from my portfolio (we were an agent managing for a number of clients) - this is clunky and I have had a couple of cases where I have had to chase. My other issue and the reason why we no longer use Salesflow is the limitation on connection requests enforced by LinkedIn. The combined cost of Salesflow and LinkedIn premium meant that with the limitations exposed we could no longer offer our clients value for money

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Great support, easy to use and powerful tool

My experience has been really good and, overall, I fully recommend it because SalesFlow never stopped developing the tool and always provided a great Technical support service. Great customer service consistently beats technology. It is priceless to feel heard and supported, and the Salesflow team definitely makes it happen.

PROS

What I l iked the most was how easy it was to use, easy to understand , and also having a strong and super empathetic support team to help me grow.

CONS

In the first versions, some of the functionality was not immediately understandable. there were confusing options to perform the sales tasks that we needed as a team.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

Easy to use, User Interface.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Good for outbound marketing

Good

PROS

Salesflow is a great tool to automate outbound e-mail marketing. We use it on a daily basis: its interface is user-friendly, importing and exporting contacts is easy, and keeping track of the current situation of sequences helps planning in advance for upcoming campaigns. In-app replies are helpful in terms of not having to switch between platforms to reply to a specific message.

CONS

Some characters that are not on the ENG alphabet are not supported, so have to be manually fixed when they appear in contact names. Its predictions of positive and negative replies do not really reflect the true status when the reply is not in English. So there could be improvements in language functions.

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

GSA Sales Flow Review

OK and staff very helpful just need quicker responses

PROS

It is easy to use and if targeted correctly can be very effective

CONS

No immediate help you need a contact telephone number for urgent requirements. When running campaigns you can only carry out one operation at time and not switch campaign say from cold to inmails this makes more work in terms of setting up

Reason for choosing Salesflow

Recommend to us by a client

Nicole

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Great LI automation

Been a great experience and wonderful support.

PROS

The ease of use of this product is awesome.

CONS

Occasionally you can accidentally select contacts not a target when adding individuals one at a time.

User Profile

Jessica

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Great Product

Very good

PROS

It’s easy usability and connection with Linked in

CONS

Sometimes the connection to LinkedIn can glitch but customer service are always on hand to help

Max

Photography, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2022

Just one more thing

It's great and time saving!

PROS

It's easy to use, it looks clean and cool and most importantly I haven't encountered any Bugs. Other tools like LinkedFusion are full of them.

CONS

There's just one thing missing for my workflow: I'm using leads from sales navigator. Sales navigator is great because you can create custom lists or tags like "chating", "qualifying" etc. this gives me a great overview about all the people I'm dealing with. Salesflow reaches out to them, but is still have to go in and manually add all the people to my lists, which is very tedious. It would be great to tell sales flow something like: If connection message to prospect x is send, put prospect x into the list y" or when a follow up message is answered put the prospect into the list "chat" very easy. I think that should be possible, since sales flow can read a lot of things in sales navigator.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

These tools have too much useless stuff for what I need for a good price. I liked my consultation session, showing that sales flow really looks who's getting their product.

Reasons for switching to Salesflow

LinkedFusion is full of bugs, needs constant updates, not cloud based and expensive

Blake

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Everything you Need

PROS

- easy to use - manage multiple accounts - tracks data accurately - real-time inbox - automate connection request through end of messaging sequence

CONS

- absence of a useful blacklist feature

John

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

First timer with LI lead management

I look forward to keep using.

PROS

I like the customer service and support. Very responsive. When we asked to review pricing since we weren't using half the features, you did. Helped keep us on board. Also importing and creating sequences is straight forward. There was a learning curve.

CONS

When importing, hard to tell why some did not import. Importing format requirements were tricky to figure out - but support was great. Updating existing sequence could be simpler.

Reason for choosing Salesflow

The work around.

Gianluca

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Simple way to get leads

It delivers a solid pipeline of prospects with a low initial investment. Their team is also very fast in answering questions or help with messages for the campaigns.

PROS

Very easy to get started and it is accurate in the message delivery.

CONS

They should increase the touchpoints besides LinkedIn. Adding emails, socials, etc.

Reasons for switching to Salesflow

Value for money and control over the campaigns.

Oscar

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Very impressed

Great!

PROS

This software is easy to get started with and saves me a lot of time.

CONS

Little expensive when adding more than 1 account.

Arshak

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

5X your work

Salesflow has been really helpful when it comes to prospecting, reaching out to larger audience for a sales guy can save a lot time. I would strongly recommend founders and management team to use this and network better!

PROS

Although personal branding and content creation is on the rise and is a must, every sales professional should be able to automate the sales process, and Salesflow allows you to do just that!It's saved me a lot of hours and I have seen good conversion with In-Mail and 1st connection campaigns, which is not available or easy to implement in other softwares

CONS

There are couple of features in mind that could be implemented. A little more videos on how to efficiently run the campaigns and hacks improve conversion

Reasons for switching to Salesflow

Easy of use and additional feature.

Tali

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

SalesFlow

PROS

Product is easy to work with it saves me a lot of time searching for info which is #1 importance for me & my team

CONS

I need to go LI for information When searching for a function, there will be names of those who worked in the company previously

Matt

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: