User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(95)

95

4 stars

(23)

23

3 stars

(13)

13

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It's very easy to use and it's giving a lot of useful data about products, clients and website. I'm very happy that we decided to implement this solution in our company."

  • "It's very easy in managing and multifunctional."

  • "Great UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool. Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation."

  • Cons

  • "Support could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent"

  • "At start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved"

  • "If you do not have computer skills, the learning curve is slow, but they have very good support."

Browse SALESmanago Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 135 results

December 2018

Marek from ARC Rynek i Opinia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Amazing platform for online marketing for my company

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for 12m now and I am amazed by the overall performance of the product. We use Sales Manago at different stages of building customer value: first, the platform helps managing users that we attracted to our website so that we can properly track their future online behaviour. We also use SM package for preparing and distribution of our mailings. Sales Manago provides also specific solutions for mobile marketing or web push notifications as well as it enables us to build quite complex scenarios to stay in touch with customers who express interest in our product but did not buy them yet. A variety of Sales Manago functionalities is combined with helpful and professional staff that we contact quite frequently. We have regular calls with support team and together we go step by step through the current goals we want to achieve using marketing automation. Another great thing is that we receive help from SM side also when it comes to our integration with other software providers. Consequently, we are sure that we use the platform to the maximum of our capabilities. I am proud of the fact that a few months ago I recommended Sales Manago to be our marketing automation software and went through the implementation of the system to our company - it is one of the best business decisions I have ever made:)

Cons

nothing substantial so far - we simply contact each other when there is anything that we don't know etc and we get quick response from the team

September 2019

Samuel from 7Hype

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best Marketing Automation Software for Ecommerce

I'm the Head of Marketing Automation Development in a company that implements Marketing Automation Strategies for his customers. I work with SALESmanago daily since 2016 and i0'm happy to use it. I think that if you have a good strategy, SALESmanago is the perfect tool to maximize your marketing efforts.

Pros

SALESmanago is the perfect tool if you want to implement Marketing Automation on Ecommerce. There aren't any other software that can compete with this part of the system. You can send your email at best time according to each user activity

Cons

At start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved

Reasons for Choosing SALESmanago

Because for ecommerce there is not competition. However the SALESmanago is very cheap related to how many features are available.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and integration with CRM, Social Media....

Cons

Start off settings are difficult, but if you have a good consultant is easier

April 2017

Dennis from DAK Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Not giving us what we need

Implementation went ok, features are ok but we are having problems with email formatting. That is really important to our marketing but they don't seem to be taking real action to resolve the problem. Also the web analytics are not working properly. Again we reported the issue but no resolution. I think they don't have enough technical support so having been a customer for a year we are actively looking for other options.

Pros

Comprehensive set of features and potentially a powerful marketing aid just needs better technical support.

Cons

Email formatting problems and slow technical response. The training material is not always easy to understand.

Response from Benhauer

Replied May 2017

Dear Mr. McCarthy, Thank you a lot for the shared review. I am extremely sorry to hear that you find our technical support as not satisfactory enough. My name is Anastasia Chaykina, I am an Education manager at SALESmanago. I did tried to contact you in November, 2016 asking for the review of the system and your work with the support team. Unfortunately, I haven't received any feedback from your side, which could prevent the occurred dissatisfaction. I will get in touch with you immediately and I hope, we will find a solution together. We have currently made major improvements in the educational materials as well as launched the free technical life-meetings for our clients. Just in case, I am leaving you my email address which is anastasia.chaykina@salesmanago.pl - feel free to contact me in case you need any support from my side. As promised, I will get back to you along with your project manager. Best regards, Anastasia Chaykina

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Marketing software that works for us

Finding a marketing automation solution built and hosted in EU, complient with GDPR, was a challenge resolved by SalesManago. We also had the issue of lack of people and lack of knowledge. Salesmanago's people rock! Without them, we'd have never been able to jumpstart and implement. Another issue that probably many existing companies have is that integration with other systems, software, is key. Via the Salesmanago API and existing integrations we overcame this hurdle very well. The major benefit is that we're realising is that we stay competitive with our business, that we keep generating more qualified leads and prospects.

Pros

Their service and support people that really are always doing their best to help us. We're a small team with limited resources and knowledge. Thanks to the knowledge they share with hands-on support as if they're part of our team, we successfully jumpstarted marketing automation in only a few weeks. Also in the months after starting up, we learned how to use more features and we have increased our results. SalesManago as platform/product we like most because it's working good, it's really easy to use after a few months, it allows for fast action, it provides real-time insights and data visibility. The marketing automation: website and e-commerce integration, lead generation via multiple ways and personalised communication flows that can be very well automated and that provide conversion data, are very well developed.

Cons

Their built in CRM still can and should be developed up to par with alternative CRM solutions and should be a lot more functional.

Reasons for Choosing SALESmanago

Made, built, hosted and support inside EU, GDPR. Price for value.

January 2020

Maciej from Towarzystwa Biznesowe SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

After 3 years I am still perplexed (positively!)

Pros

It is holistic and every year better than lat year.

Cons

Nothing. I love it. It is perfect for me :-)

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great

Pros

The tool is just Fantastic, email automation, web pushes, revenue dashboard. We are using almost everyting of the features

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

February 2020

Vita from WP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

All in one

Pros

A variety of functionalities Continuous improvement of the system A lot of possibilities for ecommerce Great support

Cons

Difficult to use the system to its full potential

February 2020

Alba from Esofitec

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

SALESmanago for B2B

We have a lot of control of the data of our costumers, controlling the whole path of marketing process development

Pros

The software helps us to implement our lead nurturing system

Cons

The automation rules and the system tag is so useful for our business www.esofitec.com

May 2020

Julian from HLBO Finance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Real Automatization Software

It is a very dynamic experience, and they are always very attentive to what you need, with personalized accompaniment

Pros

The simplicity and ease of handling the tool, the results that are immediately visible, and the diversity of tools to control the automation of your marketing campaign

Cons

They can improve integration with google

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very good tool! Try in your company.

Pros

The SalesMANAGO system is one of the best tools for automating email marketing and marketing. It is developing very dynamically. User-friendly system interface. Easy to use, very intuitive. An extensive set of tools. The possibility of integration with many popular programs. The system is equipped with reporting tools that provide comprehensive data for work after the project ends. Great contact with a dedicated guardian who helps to implement new solutions. If errors occur (rarely), the IT department quickly analyzes them and explains them.

Cons

From time to time, changes are made in some functions. This requires learning again. .

August 2019

Adam from Retail

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great and comprehensive tool for online marketing

We've been using this software for around 2 years so far, and we are satisfied with it. SM has a nice editor of newsletters etc. and a quite simple workflow editor. New dashboards allow you to easily track your progress and make necessary changes. The AI-based recommendations system is the cherry on top.

Pros

Comprehensive appraoch to the process of reaching customers. Very easy and user-frinedly editor of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing and other types of contact forms. It's multifunctional and nice variaty of useful solutions. Very good and helpful support team.

Cons

We are still waiting for more new solutions that can make this tool even better. Sometimes the speed of work could be higher.

December 2018

Andrea from AXI Finance IFN S.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Sales Manago - the perfect tools for marketing automation

Pros

Sales Manago is a complex and extremely user-friendly tool, it offers vas help to any issues that may arise. We use this marketing tool for a variety of marketing efforts and it makes our job easier with the number of options it offers for different areas of the company. Has an easy to navigate interface, offers visibility to data, it is a tool that delivers value for the money paid. It is easy to integrate with other systems and offers various functionalities. As marketing automation programs go, this is one of the best out there if you really want to know where you stand with digital marketing efforts.

Cons

At the moment couldn't say anything about the downside, haven't found one yet.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best customer care ever!

Pros

The SALESmanago system saves time and jobs in the company thanks to the automation of sending e-mails. Proper use of automation, personalization, matching offer and segmentation makes makes that ORs and CTRs still grow. Best customer care ever! Totally open for new features and what's more important new ideas are implemented in a reasonable time.

Cons

At the begining You can be overloaded, because it's a multitool. The user interface some times is not intuitive - fortunately customer care is very helpful.

May 2017

Michał from Benhauer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

SALESmanago Marketing Automation for eCommerce

Pros

The system is easy to use, and has a very broad range of different features for eCommerces and B2B, containing CRM, email & mobile & website marketing, social media, campaigns etc. A lot of integrations including main eCommerce platforms, Facebook & Tiwtter, SMS providers, CRMs and other supporting tools. Segmentations tags are surely helpful to aim marketing efforts. The OR and CTR significantly increases thanks to SALESmanago. Automation rules and personalized marketing automation campaigns help in sales results, that can be observed on dashboards.

Cons

As in every system there are occasional bugs. Also because of the new features added regulary, customer might firstly be overloaded with different possibilities, so its a good idea to ask for dedicated support.

June 2018

Giorgi from Philip Morris International

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Tobacco

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Full Package for marketing automation

Pros

System's user-friendly interface as well as the features, while having the extensive toolbox and integrations, makes SalesMANAGO one of the best marketing tools. Simply, this is one of those rear platforms where you see the real value for the money you pay. It's not cheap, but it's worth it. Apart from the functionalities and extensive integration possibilities with other systems, system is equipped with the reporting tools that are giving the comprehensive data to work on after the project is done (or on-going)

Cons

At certain points, Salesmanago tends to become overwhelming for the new users due to its large assortments of functions. What's more, the developers and the team seems to care to offer the new functions, but the improvements for the existing ones won't hurt. Also, not a big con, but their support team seems to be overloaded or short in people when it comes to the urgent requests for the changes or fixes.

February 2018

Alexander from Creaktor Branding Agency

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Awsome tools that really work!

Pros

As a partner we implement Sales Manago into our clients their business with great ease. This is due to their excellent support and personal approach. This way we can be sure our clients get what they need. If something is not available by default, which is unlikely, we always find a sollution based on custom coding.

Cons

If it neccessary to say something as of today feb-2018, I would say that having better overview of all possiblilities is a key focus. I do understand it is hard to make this happen since there are so many tools.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Replied February 2018

Thank you, Alexander, so much for your reference :) We really appreciate it!

September 2019

Annarita from Codemotion

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great CRM

Pros

Email marketing automation and intelligent segmentation

Cons

the limited customization of the newsletter

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

THANK YOU

Pros

As a marketing agency, Marcomcity is glad to collaborate with SALESmanago. When we first started to work with the automation marketing specialists, we were amazed by their professionalism and their knowledge on the topic. The training we get made us understand the mechanisms and use the system in the best ways, and the people that taught us are still available to help us every time we need. Today, we work with the SALESmanago teams on a daily basis and they help us to make the most of the MA system to reach tremendous objectives and satisfy our clients, who clearly see great results!

Cons

Even though the whole plateform is in English and our company is french, we manage to work with it :)

February 2018

Mateusz from CallPage.io

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Leatherman Multitool for Sales and Marketing

Pros

SALESmanago is an cross functional tool for driving sales and marketing teams. Strong amount of functionalities allow you to get endless combinations to automize not only your marketing but also sales team. Because of huge number of rady to go integrations I did not had to resign from any other tools that we have used so far. I like the number of publications they produce so You not only buy a tool but they personally help you with quick start (a human being not series of onboarding messages from Intercom) but a lot of knowledge.

Cons

The amount of possibilities sometimes make you depressed how to drive your sales and marketing team perfect :)

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Replied February 2018

Thank you, Mateusz so much for your reference! :)

October 2019

Svetla from IndigoVerge

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Feature-rich and easy to use MA tool with great support and documentation

Have been using Salesmanago for implementation of marketing automation for customers. Must say this is one of the best-documented tools I have worked with, which makes the customer onboarding process fairly easy. Much appreciated and useful is the ability to consult your account manager for questions or problems.

Pros

The numerous options for automation, the ease with which those may be implemented, the detailed documentation and the timely support from the account manager

Cons

Some features require programmer assistance to get implemented. Some of the standard features lack enough customization options.

June 2017

Donatella from 39Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

An effective Marketing Automation Tool to manage all digital marketing campaigns

Pros

1 tool to manage content marketing on multiple channels website, blog, social media and e-mail marketing. 1 tool to manage all lead generation activities, not only by e-mail but expecially by website. The concept of digital body language is very interesting, much more effective than generic Buyer Personas category. It is a tool you can really have a 1-to1 relationship with each website visitor

Cons

It is in English and e.mail editor is not so friendly as competitors like Mailchimp. But it is effective

January 2018

Paweł from Chroma Drukarnia Online

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Comprehensive Tool

Pros

SALESmanago is a comprehensive tool that will allow to develop small, medium and large enterprises. We focus on the strategic use of SALESmanago in the marketing automation and personalization of e-mail marketing.

Cons

tToo much and too often making changes in some functions. This requires learning again how to configure the same things.

September 2019

Michał from DOZ.PL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best for Email Marketing Best also for Automation! :)

Pros

SALESmanago is a complete automation and email marketing system! We have been working together for 3 years, there were no technical problems at that time. The software is very intuitive and all the features are great!

Cons

Processing of new features is quite slow especially on those demand features

October 2019

Tomasz from Tabelaofert.pl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Review

Pros

- a huge number of functions - intuitive program operation - well written instruction manual - personal consultant of the company - the possibility of precise campaign targeting - good behavioral profiling

Cons

- program speed, there's room for further improvement in the area of program speed

May 2019

Kamil from BYTOM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great tool for small, medium and large company!

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for about 2 years. Sales Manago is a simple to use, user-friendly and complex tool for small, medium and large company. It offers quick mailing everyday to many customers in CRM. Sales Manago has great creator to newsletters, webpush, pop-ups and many others features to increase your conversion and revenues for example from your e-commerce system.

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

October 2017

Sarp from Magma İstanbul / Hello, Magma!

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Very Useful Marketing Automation Tool

Pros

This tool gives 360 degrees marketing automation experience to the user. It's easy to learn how to use and gives the best results in short time. Good customer relationship responds quickly on most times. With the great API, you can connect almost anything. It's a working, successful tool.

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time. It would be very helpful if they could offer a SDK for it.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Excellent

Pros

Dynamic content,pop ups, omni channel,tags, perosnalized email sender, recomendation module,socinal networks integration

Cons

Support could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Replied February 2018

Thanks for sharing your opinion :)

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Pros

SALESmanago is "all in one" software, you can find all the necessary features to do a great digital marketing strategy (pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing, landing pages, chat, etc.), and to segment all yuour users to send them personalized communcation with the automation rules or workflows. In conclusion, SALESmanago is a good opportunity to increment your business!

Cons

Maybe they should add new events / conditions in the automation rules / workflow and give the possibility to activate / deactivate chat automatically in certain hours.

September 2019

Srdan from Media Lab d.o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

SalesManago

Pros

We get everything what we need. The overall stability of system. Response of support team and also success in resolving the issues. Function is easy to use and did the job.

Cons

User interface. Sometimes took some time to find what we need.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

The biggest one

Pros

Sales Manago is one the biggest marketing automation systems on the market. And you can feel that at every step. It’s really professional and offers loads of possibilities. That’s a huge plus. It took just a short time for the dashboard to become intuitive and easy to use. Props to the designers.

Cons

I’d improve the outgoing mail servers. They could be much better. Sent out many newsletters. And...they either landed in SPAM or Promotions sections. That drove down the mail opening/click-through rates a lot.

February 2018

Philip

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Experienced user

Pros

Great UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool. Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation.

Cons

Updates are release to soon, some bugs. We get frustrated when new features appear, and then we need ro go back om step when it needs one more uppdate.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Replied February 2018

Thank you, Philip, for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!

July 2017

Marcin from Harmonic media sp. z o.o. sp. k.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

everything works

Pros

Many amazing traffic analysis capabilities on my site. The difference between this software and google analytics is that google refers to a group of users. Sales manago provides information about individual users and allows you to respond

Cons

You get too many mails informing about minor changes, training, etc. The company should limit this because it is annoying

December 2018

Miguel Angel from Xarvis The Customer Behaviour Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Powerful, Flexible, Affordable

Pros

The easy to use, flexibility and features. Is not the state of the art platform but if your Digital team and your resources are scarce this es the solution you need. The on boarding process is very smooth and clear and can be done in jus few weeks. Maybe the must impressive is the machine learning and AI module that is very powerful but at the bucket of SMBs companies. All the algorithms for recommendations are clear and straight forward.

Cons

Maybe the Con is it Customer Service even when is not bas sometimes the response is not that fast. People should be more sensitive about trying to understand the customer need and sometimes give generic nos very useful answers.

September 2019

Ilaria from Smartbox

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Salesmanago Review

Pros

It's a very complete platform that keeps changing and developing new features to keep up with the new requests of the clients.

Cons

It's not the easiest platform to use.

October 2019

Piotr from Bodypak Sp. z o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

The best product of Marketing Automation!

Pros

Functionality of SALESmanago for sending automatic emails and monitoring customers behavior.

Cons

I really don't know. All the options we use are really great!

July 2017

Rob from Rob Aalders Coaching

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Very powerful piece of technology to transform your marketing activities from where you are to succe

Automated marketing made easy, no need to use many different tools.

Pros

Segmenting and tagging your customers. Reading digital body language and creating powerful sales funnels.

Cons

Sometimes too many features, workflows and reponder system is complicated to set up. The helpdesk really helps in this area.

Response from Benhauer

Replied November 2017

Thank you Rob so much for your reference!

October 2019

Piotr from GAIA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best cost - effect ratio

Pros

It's very effective and quite easy to use.

Cons

Lack of personal attendant, who could manage problems that we encounter.

September 2019

Alicja from Rowertour.com s.c. Radosław Tecław Bartosz Mańkowski

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent tool for every marketer

Pros

It's very easy to use and it's giving a lot of useful data about products, clients and website. I'm very happy that we decided to implement this solution in our company.

Cons

Price during winter :D because it's the time when we have much less orders.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The best automatic marketing tool for me

The support is very good and immediate, and without costs.

Pros

It is an all in one, CRM, mail server, integrates social networks, allows a perfect tracking of contacts.

Cons

If you do not have computer skills, the learning curve is slow, but they have very good support.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

A very good tool for online marketing for my company

Pros

I use marketing automation since last year. we are not yet using its full potential, but I can definitely recommend this system. Thanks to this, we are closer to our customers and we acquire a lot of knowledge about them. In addition, statistics are a big advantage. In our company we will use automation processes, web push, live chat, newsletter subscriptions. Everything works very well. We are satisfied with the quality of customer service. We have a lot of support. I recommend to all companies that are considering implementation in their e-commerce.

Cons

I have little attention regarding formatting of texts and photos in mailings. They are not so intuitive and we need to have graphics support.

July 2017

Sergio from All Digital Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Salesmanago it's a powerfull platform with many important features, and good support

Salesmanago facilitates my daily routines in marketing and let us to get better ROI on our strategies.

Pros

Easy of use, lots of training material, good support pre and post sales, easy integration. It offer many next generation features that let Salemanago overcome others competitors

Cons

Some reports are tricky to obtain. Support is taken only in English, so it's difficult to get understanding with Spanish customer

July 2019

Gulsel from D-Smart

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Turning visits to your website for sale

Pros

Customer behavior often repeats itself. So you need to analyze customer behavior well and understand what they really want. You should segment your lead nurturing program and try to communicate in a personalized or even individualized way. In this way, you can achieve much more lasting success. This is where SalesManago guides you

Cons

In the first process, it took time to learn the logic of the application and to integrate it into our existing company structure. When we saw the results after this process, we saw what he said to the time and labor force.

September 2019

Flavia from Codemotion

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great customer service and powerful CRM

Pros

I like the great CRM functions, and the customer care support overall. Plus, the precise email marketing reports. I guess that I still don't know many more functions because Salesmanago is very powerful.

Cons

Not so user-friendly sometimes, and some IT bugs that happened and delayed activities. In any case, the customer care team has always been very supportive.

July 2017

Andres from ELI SOLUTIONS, INC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

It is very helpful to keep track of your contacts and leads, and visualize your next steps

I centralized all my quality leads, contacts and potential customers in one single application.

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. All the materials and capacity building products for you to optimize and improve your experience.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a while for customer support to respond, but they do respond. Also, when it comes to multi-language support, some tags are not fully translated.

April 2018

catherine from Marketing Surfers - Tu Agencia de Marketing en Internet

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

excellent tool, very complete!

Pros

This software has a great technical support that adjusts to the needs of the client. There are many functions, which are so useful and valuable, it has great potential to organize and make your work much easier!

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time, but anyway it's a powerful tool and amazing

July 2017

massimo from 4Plays Italia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Satisfied about my choice

Entered the market of marketing automation

Pros

Richness of features, value for money, definitely in the good target for my customers, will choose the same product today

Cons

Customer support, often very poor, lots of questions remain not answered, even if it is based on our lack of knowledge, customer support should react, we are providing lots of customers

September 2019

Krisztián from Nitro Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Dream big, grow big together with SALESmanago!

Pros

We are partners with SALESmanago since 2016. The progress that they have made in these years is amazing! All the functions in the system are evolved and they do their best to make them better every day.

Cons

There are some bugs in the system but they do their best to solve the problems as fast as possible.

September 2019

Andrzej from Supermedia Sp. z o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Helpful

Pros

Salesmanago software is very easy to use, a clear interface and easy navigation helps in everyday use. Creating advertising emails is very simple. I've been using it for almost a year and I'm very happy with the number of plugins and implementations.

Cons

You cannot shrink photos in the mail creator.

February 2019

Enrico from My Selleria Srl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Now we are able to hit all the users with personalized messages. Our Users DataBase is increased with SALESmanago lead generation campaigns.

Pros

Excellent users segmentation; Excellent wizard of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing; Excellent system of Automation Rules and Workflows

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes

Displaying 1 - 50 of 135 reviews