What are SALESmanago Marketing Automation users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SALESmanago Marketing Automation software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.53

175 Reviews

5
120
4
33
3
16
2
3
1
2
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The tool is just Fantastic, email automation, web pushes, revenue dashboard. We are using almost everyting of the features."
  • icon"For example, the RFM (recency/frequency/monetization) segmentation and automatization rules based on such segmentation. Also they are great about releasing new features and improvements."
  • icon"The best is that in short time we noticed not only sale increase but also better user involvement. Every month we see that our costumer community is bigger and thas is the most important for us."
  • icon"The downside of the application is the long wait time for database download."
  • icon"Some features require programmer assistance to get implemented. Some of the standard features lack enough customization options."
  • icon"At the beginning, due to all functionalities available, it may be difficult to figure out how to use them all."

Jump to:

Browse all SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

  • Have you used SALESmanago Marketing Automation and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 174 reviews

User Profile

Andrea

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Sales Manago - the perfect tools for marketing automation

Pros

Sales Manago is a complex and extremely user-friendly tool, it offers vas help to any issues that may arise. We use this marketing tool for a variety of marketing efforts and it makes our job easier with the number of options it offers for different areas of the company. Has an easy to navigate interface, offers visibility to data, it is a tool that delivers value for the money paid. It is easy to integrate with other systems and offers various functionalities. As marketing automation programs go, this is one of the best out there if you really want to know where you stand with digital marketing efforts.

Cons

At the moment couldn't say anything about the downside, haven't found one yet.

Attila

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Reliable marketing automating system

We had a serious delivery issue with our previous email sending service, and we had to clean our database due to years of improper handling. With the help of customer service and automatic segmentation feature we managed to reactivate about 25-30%(!) of our emails, after that we remove the useless, dead emails. The result was remarkable in the boost of email revenue. If you want an easy to use, feature rich service with reasonable price, SalesManago is your system.

Pros

It's a very feature rich, easy-to-use, integrated marketing and sales system with exeptionally good support. Very fast, helpful and competent staff and they constantly developeing the system. As I remember there was only 1 unplanned down in the last 5 years (!). I think this is an amazing achievement with a system such scale. They make free webinars for beginners wich are essential and very useful to understand how to use the tools properly. We made about 250% increase in email revenue, after we started to use the system. And we still not useing all the features. The pricing is one of the lowest compared to other solutions, and they are very flexibel. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Cons

The site needs a UX rethink, but we did not experienced any serious issues.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

It was the most feature rich, cheapest service with the most potential in it.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

One of the best.

Pros

Salesmanago is the best and most extensive Marketing Automation tool I have ever seen. The depth you can get into it by cataloging the audience, creating workflows and categorizing users is incredible.

Cons

The tool is so complex that it is very difficult to understand everything it offers for your business. The support team is very good, but it takes a lot to get used to daily management.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Software complejo para cosas sencillas

Pros

Muchas posibilidades de integración con sistemas externos y tratamiento de datos.

Cons

Soporte y acompañamiento ineficiente. Lento.

Olena

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

All-in-one tool

Pros

SalesManago is a great all in one tool. You can have email, sms, wpn, LP, forms and automations in one place, it’s easy to work with and analyse database. It is quite intuitive despite the extensive panel and the multitude of options to choose from. Possibility to integrate with multiple tools

Cons

Could use a more advanced and intuitive mailing editor. Cause advanced version give’s you more or less the same as the express, but with more complications.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Cause you have everything in one panel and it helps to organise your database.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Marketing software that works for us

Finding a marketing automation solution built and hosted in EU, complient with GDPR, was a challenge resolved by SalesManago. We also had the issue of lack of people and lack of knowledge. Salesmanago's people rock! Without them, we'd have never been able to jumpstart and implement. Another issue that probably many existing companies have is that integration with other systems, software, is key. Via the Salesmanago API and existing integrations we overcame this hurdle very well. The major benefit is that we're realising is that we stay competitive with our business, that we keep generating more qualified leads and prospects.

Pros

Their service and support people that really are always doing their best to help us. We're a small team with limited resources and knowledge. Thanks to the knowledge they share with hands-on support as if they're part of our team, we successfully jumpstarted marketing automation in only a few weeks. Also in the months after starting up, we learned how to use more features and we have increased our results. SalesManago as platform/product we like most because it's working good, it's really easy to use after a few months, it allows for fast action, it provides real-time insights and data visibility. The marketing automation: website and e-commerce integration, lead generation via multiple ways and personalised communication flows that can be very well automated and that provide conversion data, are very well developed.

Cons

Their built in CRM still can and should be developed up to par with alternative CRM solutions and should be a lot more functional.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Made, built, hosted and support inside EU, GDPR. Price for value.

Erika

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

One of the best marketing automation tools

My experience has been very good, it is very intuitive and easy to use, its implementation is very fast so the client obtains results quickly and it has all the necessary functionality and is constantly updated with new functionality releases.

Pros

It is a very complete tool that allows to have a single omnichanell point and customer information and has all the necessary functionalities to optimize my marketing actions and resources

Cons

I dislike nothing about salesmanago, I have been working with Salesmanago for more than 3 years and I have obtained the best results in my clients

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Because the relationship between benefit and functionalities vs price was the best

Michal

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Very advanced and effective tool

Pros

Salesmanago has a broad spectrum of useful features, very good support and intuitive interface, all features wizards works really easily. And the most important thing it works great and make profits for our customers. They also upgrade the tool very often with useful new features.

Cons

I couldn't make on my own individual dynamic mail template outside the drag&drop wizard. Proper and full integration takes time.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Number of features included in the one price and one integration.

User Profile

Janina

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Innvative Marketing Automation Software for B2C

SalesManago is the software to go with if you are looking to achieve positive results in online marketing and built a reliable system for marketing automation. In our experience with SalesManago, we have noticed significant ease in our work, an increasingly high number of new coming qualified leads, a substantial increase in online sales, and evident overall satisfaction.

Pros

SalesManago is a reliable platform that offers a variety of constantly improving tools to help you build a strong online presence and boost your performance. The most valuable element that SalesManago has to offer, is the innovation that is implemented in their software, combined with all the different functionalities and opportunities to cover all the aspects of marketing automation.

Cons

In the beginning, it can be difficult to learn how to use the platform, as for most of the features and tools you might need to dig deep into it, to be able to understand how it all works. The knowledge base does not really provide much help here, however, the support and project managers are very responsive and helpful.

Marek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Good platform for crm and marketing automation actions!

Pros

Building in easy way marketing automation workflows, email layout creator.

Cons

Occasionally bugs. lack of possibility to test newsletters on different e-mail clients and devices.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Very good tool! Try in your company.

Pros

The SalesMANAGO system is one of the best tools for automating email marketing and marketing. It is developing very dynamically. User-friendly system interface. Easy to use, very intuitive. An extensive set of tools. The possibility of integration with many popular programs. The system is equipped with reporting tools that provide comprehensive data for work after the project ends. Great contact with a dedicated guardian who helps to implement new solutions. If errors occur (rarely), the IT department quickly analyzes them and explains them.

Cons

From time to time, changes are made in some functions. This requires learning again. .

Samuel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Best Marketing Automation Software for Ecommerce

I'm the Head of Marketing Automation Development in a company that implements Marketing Automation Strategies for his customers. I work with SALESmanago daily since 2016 and i0'm happy to use it. I think that if you have a good strategy, SALESmanago is the perfect tool to maximize your marketing efforts.

Pros

SALESmanago is the perfect tool if you want to implement Marketing Automation on Ecommerce. There aren't any other software that can compete with this part of the system. You can send your email at best time according to each user activity

Cons

At start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Because for ecommerce there is not competition. However the SALESmanago is very cheap related to how many features are available.

Marek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Amazing platform for online marketing for my company

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for 12m now and I am amazed by the overall performance of the product. We use Sales Manago at different stages of building customer value: first, the platform helps managing users that we attracted to our website so that we can properly track their future online behaviour. We also use SM package for preparing and distribution of our mailings. Sales Manago provides also specific solutions for mobile marketing or web push notifications as well as it enables us to build quite complex scenarios to stay in touch with customers who express interest in our product but did not buy them yet. A variety of Sales Manago functionalities is combined with helpful and professional staff that we contact quite frequently. We have regular calls with support team and together we go step by step through the current goals we want to achieve using marketing automation. Another great thing is that we receive help from SM side also when it comes to our integration with other software providers. Consequently, we are sure that we use the platform to the maximum of our capabilities. I am proud of the fact that a few months ago I recommended Sales Manago to be our marketing automation software and went through the implementation of the system to our company - it is one of the best business decisions I have ever made:)

Cons

nothing substantial so far - we simply contact each other when there is anything that we don't know etc and we get quick response from the team

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

B2C expertise

I am using SALES Manago for 3 key processes today: 1) all our e-mail marketing needs. We have done e-mail A/B tests to understands performance and improve our results. 2) Web push notifications that have helped us to bring customers back to our site. 3) Social media management. I use it to program FB postings ahead of time.

Pros

I like the features that are very relevant to B2C businesses. For example, the RFM (recency/frequency/monetization) segmentation and automatization rules based on such segmentation. Also they are great about releasing new features and improvements. In the 2 months I have used it, they released a new Whatsapp integration (very relevant to my Latin American market). Finally, the on boarding support is great and it helps you to take full advantage of the tool.

Cons

There are some features, like the events manager, that are not responsive. But I am sure they will fix it soon.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Price-features balance and B2C features and expertise.

Reasons for switching to SALESmanago Marketing Automation

More features for the price offered.

María Fernanda

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

A tool for beginners and experts

It has helped me personalize communications not only with the user name but with more specific details, manage segmentation, discount code tracking more easily; dynamic templates that are very helpful when sending custom options to users.

Pros

Salesmanago is very easy to use, it is an intuitive tool Lately, I've been using the HTML template and it has saved me time creating campaigns. Segmentation is very easy to manage as is the interpretation of reports. I frequently send gift codes and one of the benefits is that they can be tracked. The customer service is very good, they are always ready to help you achieve your daily goals.

Cons

One of the processes that has been more difficult for me has been the connection between the APIs and the platform. Most of the problems I have had have been because doubts or emergencies have arisen that have taken time to resolve due to remote work, but in terms of use or advice, everything has always gone well.

Simona

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

A very good Product

Very positive experience. Constant updates. Fast and competent assistance

Pros

Marketing Automation, AI, email campaing, analysis

Cons

The integration was very easy and the SALESMANAGO platform is very usable

Reasons for switching to SALESmanago Marketing Automation

We needed a complete platform

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great and comprehensive tool for online marketing

We've been using this software for around 2 years so far, and we are satisfied with it. SM has a nice editor of newsletters etc. and a quite simple workflow editor. New dashboards allow you to easily track your progress and make necessary changes. The AI-based recommendations system is the cherry on top.

Pros

Comprehensive appraoch to the process of reaching customers. Very easy and user-frinedly editor of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing and other types of contact forms. It's multifunctional and nice variaty of useful solutions. Very good and helpful support team.

Cons

We are still waiting for more new solutions that can make this tool even better. Sometimes the speed of work could be higher.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Complex and intuitive platform

SALESmanago is the tool we use to automate our marketing efforts. This tool help us adapt the offer to the preferences and needs of customers and increase the number of returning customers. We use tools such as segmentation matrices and dynamic segments that allow us to better understand our customers and their purchasing practices

Pros

SALESmanago is a very good platform for e-commerce. We found many solutions that helped us recovered abandoned cart, adapt the offer to the preferences and needs of customers and increase online sales and conversion from the generated traffic

Cons

Nothing, everything works as it should and the support is very helpful

Asia

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

One tool many possibilities

Leads generation and databases segmentation - these are the most significant business areas for us, and Salesmanago is excellent support. We can provide our services at an even higher level.

Pros

It's a solution made for e-commerce, but we find many features that offer a wide range of possibilities to use in other businesses. Fast implementation and intuitive operation. We can always rely on the customer service team and get professional and quick support.

Cons

Our services are related and directed to a specific target group. Many websites with one opt-out link for all newsletters - this is our biggest problem.

Maciej

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

After 3 years I am still perplexed (positively!)

Pros

It is holistic and every year better than lat year.

Cons

Nothing. I love it. It is perfect for me :-)

User Profile

Artur

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

A very extensive marketing environment for marketing

A very extensive environment, which can be both a plus (great opportunities) and a disadvantage (a bit complicated operation). However, in general, after working out how the panel works - operation becomes quite simple.

Pros

A comprehensive tool, very useful in many aspects of work in marketing. Very easy to run mailing campaigns, extensive website personalization functions, convenient CRM. Great support.

Cons

In order to take full advantage of SalesManago functions, a lot of information must be transferred from the website, which requires quite laborious integration.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Amazing customer service and a good tool for a good price

Pros

- easy segmentation of the contact database with the possibility of adapting to the specifics of my company - a wide range of available features and very simple implementation - support at a very high level - instant response to requests, great consultancy

Cons

- difficult interface, features are not available at first glance, you should spend some time with the system to get to know it well

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Rich set of marketing automation features with easy to navigate and use UI

Building complex user based workflows with reduced time, thanks to their drag and drop workflow creator. Automation of processes around email marketing greatly benefits from the number of options available in the workflow library.

Pros

Sales Manago offers a solid features list around workflow automation. The integration can be as complex or straightforward as needed thanks to their API. Email marketing tools are complex in their use cases but easy to set up and manage as a user. In order to take advantage of the more advanced functions, additional time may be required for non-traditional e-commerce platforms.

Cons

Not all available tools work with or integrate with external platforms right out of the box.

Reasons for choosing SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Value for money compared to available features inside Sales Manago is great. Complex enough without being too complex to use.

Peter

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

A tool for B2C companies

Very positive, especially for the tool's flexibilty.

Pros

Salesmanago is a tool that offers a wide range of options that a B2C company, like an e-commerce, retail or membershi-based company would need. There are many features that take only a few minutes to set up and give a high value in return. Also the connectedness of different channels is very beneficial, together with the drag&drop solutions for emails, automations, pop-ups, etc.

Cons

It takes a while to discover all features and understand how exactly everything connects.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Best customer care ever!

Pros

The SALESmanago system saves time and jobs in the company thanks to the automation of sending e-mails. Proper use of automation, personalization, matching offer and segmentation makes makes that ORs and CTRs still grow. Best customer care ever! Totally open for new features and what's more important new ideas are implemented in a reasonable time.

Cons

At the begining You can be overloaded, because it's a multitool. The user interface some times is not intuitive - fortunately customer care is very helpful.

Showing 1 - 25 of 174 reviews
SALESmanago Marketing Automation

SALESmanago Marketing Automation

4.53/5 out of 175 reviews