About SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite is an SEO tracking solution that helps businesses of all sizes conduct keyword research, monitor ranking, analyze backlinks and more on a centralized platform. The rank tracker enables employees to generate location-specific rankings, schedule rank checking tasks, and prioritize keywords, among other processes.

SEO PowerSuite lets supervisors gain insights into issues affecting SEO rankings, such as broken links, duplicate content, poor mobile usability, site speed, and W3C validation errors. The link building functionality allows staff members to monitor backlinks performance across social media platforms, including Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. Additionally, administrators can configure the platform in multiple languages and export generate...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

71 Reviews of SEO PowerSuite

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.99 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(35)

35

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(8)

8

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 71 results

July 2019

Dustin from DFT (a number of local companies under one umbrella)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

SEO powersuite is an awesome bundle but their updates are pricey

Besides the ridiculous algorithm updates I have enjoyed seo powersuite, taking the updates into consideration, however, it is very disappointing.

Pros

I love the features of powersuite. My favorite is the site audit and keyword tracking functions. The tools have a lot to offer and can cover most of the bases of SEO tasks.

Cons

The algorithm updates come as a surprise after you already dropped X amount on the software. It is very discouraging. The app has to be installed and is not on the cloud, which is also falling short on the competition.

Reasons for Choosing SEO PowerSuite

More features, however I have moved on to more robust cloud alternatives.

October 2019

Carole from Exaltus

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent product

Pros

I have been using SEO PowerSuite since 2010. I have always found it to be unparalleled value for the dollar. I love that I can check my rankings every day, schedule reports, sort and tag all my keywords, compare which pages are ranking vs. the landing pages I HOPE will rank for each keyword. I also love their keyword research capabilities. So powerful and easy to use. And the customer support is always top notch. (Shout out to Olga who just extremely patiently answered a million questions I had about new ways to use the product)

Cons

I have zero complaints. If I did, I wouldn't be on my 10th year as their customer. :)

Reasons for Choosing SEO PowerSuite

I have used all sorts and this is the best value for the money. I love how easy it is to schedule rankings and download what I need in CSV for manipulating and producing dashboards.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

What i think of SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite has been amazing for me. Great features, huge amount of data and a nice U.I. SEO PowerSuite has helped me increase my rankings.

Pros

The site auditor is more than fantastic. Just click a button and watch this cool tool give you a deep insight of the current state of your technical seo. SEO PowerSuite comes with other powerful features that can help make your seo efforts smooth.

Cons

The software is very sophisticated and can be tough to learn of which you will learn after some practice. Apart from this, i have no big issues with SEO PowerSuite.

April 2019

Jasmin from financial services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

stay away from this software

Pros

no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Cons

firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :) anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do. Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best. that is not all. the worst is yet to come. i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence. After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD. i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back. I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Response from Link-Assistant.Com

Replied April 2019

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints). We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

June 2020

Douglas from The-Golf-Experience.com & The-River-of-Life.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Powerful SEO Package!

SEO Powersuite has provided me the opportunity to achieve greater SEO success with less effort than the tasks it handles would take to do otherwise. Although you can get up and running right out of the gate, it does take a bit of time to fully understand just how comprehensive is this product and really get a handle on all that it can do. Invest a little time and you'll have it mastered and be in command of your SEO before you know it.

Pros

I like that this software helps me make the most out of my SEO efforts to streamline my website operations.

Cons

The learning curve was slightly steep since there is so much in this SEO Suite to know and understand. But once you get the basics, the rest is pretty intuitive.