About SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite is an SEO tracking solution that helps businesses of all sizes conduct keyword research, monitor ranking, analyze backlinks and more on a centralized platform. The rank tracker enables employees to generate location-specific rankings, schedule rank checking tasks, and prioritize keywords, among other processes. SEO PowerSuite lets supervisors gain insights into issues affecting SEO rankings, such as broken links, duplicate content, poor mobile usability, site speed, and W3C validation errors. The link building functionality allows staff members to monitor backlinks performance across social media platforms, including Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. Additionally, administrators can configure the platform in multiple languages and export generated data...

SEO PowerSuite Pricing

SEO PowerSuite is available in Free, Professional and Enterprise versions. SEO PowerSuite Pro is $299 and SEO PowerSuite Enterprise is $699. The price of both of the paid versions included 6 months of search algo updates. When this period expires, search algo updates are provided on a paid basis. Depending the license type and the number of months you pay in advance, the fee can run as low as $8.89/mo.

Starting price: 

$299.00 per year

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 3

SEO PowerSuite keyword research

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Marketing Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Marketing Software?

SEO PowerSuite User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

4

Functionality

4

Showing 1 - 5 of 88 reviews

User Profile

Achir

ServerGuy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed October 2020

SEO PowerSuite everything a SEO need

My overall experience with SEO PowerSuite is amazing and I am sure it will remain the same. Although it was a bit difficult to grasp this tool in the beginning but this tool have saved me a lot of time and energy which I had to spend on researching and tracking.

Pros

The Rank tracker and Site Auditor is the most likeable tool in SEO PowerSuite for me because the rank reports are pretty accurate and show correct results. I have used some rank tracker tool before but they were not accurate and I had bad experience with them. With Site Auditor tool it is easy for us to find and solve complex issues on our and client websites. It is a one stop solution for all SEO work.

Cons

The price is quite high but I think it is worth buying. Although it difficult to understand this software in the beginning but after going through some documentation, I am sure It will be easy as Pie.

Reasons for choosing SEO PowerSuite

SEO powersuite has eveything an SEO need. They have provided all the tool for instance Site Auditor which helps us in deep crawling and generating audit reports. We use it to solve any issue on the website with their deep crawling it is easy to find and solve errors. Link Assistance: Link building is a daily task of an SEO, Link assistance tool help us in creating and monitoring quality backlinks for our and client websites. Rank Tracker: Ranking Tracking is very important for an SEO it helps in measuring our efforts. I found SEO powersuite rank tracker is acurate and provide better rank tracking than any other tool.

Reasons for switching to SEO PowerSuite

The main reason for the switch was the limitation. Earlier in the groupbuy tool we had limited crawls and reporting. We had to wait for the next day to get the remaining reports done.

Joshua

WayakerSEO

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

5

Customer support

3

Functionality

5

Reviewed August 2021

A Great SEO Resource

I built a digital consultation business (web, social, SEO), leveraging this software as the platform to check off the SEO work I did. Now I operate only as an SEO consultant, and this product is the staple of my work.

Pros

This software is a great SEO tool for SEOs that wants a little more data and control over the production of the information. I'd say it is an SEO's SEO tool more than a small business tool/resource. SMB's could use it, but it would take a little more training to get the full use out of it. For larger businesses with marketing departments and teams, the software can produce data for the different levels in the organization. You would need someone on the team to learn the details of the program to get maximum use. There is a lot of functions nested in the various dashboards and presets. They also added a Page Speed reporting capacity recently. Nice upgrade!

Cons

I've used this program for over 10 years. The customer service is a little tricky. You have to submit tickets and wait. Sometimes I have to figure it out myself, or the situation seems to resolve itself before I get customer service to resolve it for me. I'm a little impatient when it comes to wanting fixes. (I think they are like 24 - 72 hours in turnaround). I also find myself having to reenter the Google credentials occasionally. More of a "guess that's what I have to do" than a business crippling issue.

Reasons for choosing SEO PowerSuite

I have to have a compelling reason to leave. SEO Power Suite has been constant in their service level and the software has been a sold platform over the years.

Anonymous

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

2

Customer support

1

Functionality

2

Reviewed March 2019

Some features don't work

In the early days it was 5/5 however, their total lack of concern for paying customers is worrying. Fix your software! Simple.

Pros

It is fairly simple to use (when it works)

Cons

Rank Tracker stopped pulling in SEO info from Google in November 2018. I raised the concern as I am a fully paying customer and was made to feel it was my PC. After playing email ping-pong for close to two months, an SEO Powersuite employee/engineer rang and dialed into my laptop. It appears the issue is Google have changed the look and feel of their dashboards and SEO Powersuite has not updated their system to talk to the Google API key correctly. I was told by SEO Power Suite that 'an update' would be out in about 6 weeks. We are now on week 12 and the software is still broken. As it stands, SEM Rush provides better overall information and suite of tools.

Response from Link-Assistant.Com

Thanks for your feedback! First off, we're really sorry to hear you've had issues with the tool and would like to clarify a few things. "Rank Tracker stopped pulling in SEO info from Google in November 2018" It seems, you're talking about the issue with Google MCC accounts. Yes, due to the specific settings of MCC accounts, 3d party tools can't easily integrate with it. However, there's a quick temporary workaround for this - you can add a free non-MCC account and connect it to Rank Tracker. Surely, we understand that this could be not so convenient for some of our users, that's why we're working on the solution that will let you get all the necessary data without connecting any Google Ads account at all. Everything will be processed on our servers and delivered to you instantly without any additional setup. This solution is planned to be released within a few coming weeks. Hope you'll get a chance to try out the updated tool in the nearest time!

Replied April 2019

User Profile

bimal

Digitalmarketingbro

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4

Customer support

4

Functionality

4

Reviewed May 2021

Seo power suite

My Experiences with the SEO power suite is awesome. With it, I am increasing my website traffic month after month.

Pros

Seo power suite is cool software. It is easy to use. They give you 4 tools. Which is Rank tracker, SEO spyglass, website auditor, link assistant. These are really powerful tools. Which can help your website to rank. I am using the SEO power suite to check backlink, research keywords and sent an email for a link building directly from this app. They also have a template for outreach to link building. It is really helpful to those who don't know how to write a perfect email that gets a response. Here you don't have to pay monthly. One time payment.Which is good.

Cons

I only cons is I have to download 4 different types of software on my computer. If it is cloud-based software that will be awesome.Hope this will apply near future.

Reasons for switching to SEO PowerSuite

It is very expensive for me.

User Profile

Jason

FrogDesk

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

2

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great suite of powerful SEO research tools

I do not perform SEO constantly, it is not my main job. So paying every month for something I do not even use every month really hurts. It's great that I don't have to with this since I was able to get the whole suite for a single price (which was lower than the standard because of a hefty sale, which you may want to wait for another of if you are considering purchasing). I haven't had a chance to fully explore the features but it's obvious that all 4 pieces of software have a lot of features and functionality.

Pros

I really like that the software is available as a one-time purchase rather than the monthly fee that many SEO tools require. It gives you a LOT of very powerful tools for finding out what your website is ranking for, what you need to focus on, where your links are coming from, good places to try to get links, keyword research, etc. A ton of features, I honestly haven't dug into them all but glad they are there when I need them.

Cons

I don't love the interface. I realize some degree of complexity is necessary because it is so powerful, but I would prefer a simpler interface for the most common tasks, like looking up keyword difficulty and competition. I would much prefer to do my keyword research on an interface like KWFinder, for example, if it wasn't a monthly fee. I would also prefer if all 4 apps were just combined into 1 app, I'm not really sure the reason for splitting it into 4. However there may be a good reason I'm not aware of.

Reasons for choosing SEO PowerSuite

I chose SEO PowerSuite over the alternatives because every single competitor wants an ongoing monthly fee, whereas SEO PowerSuite charges one time, and you only need to pay anything again if you need support after the first year.

Reasons for switching to SEO PowerSuite

I switched from KWFinder because paying monthly for something I didn't even use every month got old.

Popular SEO PowerSuite Comparisons