All SeoPoz Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

SeoPoz Review by DiscoverBrands

Great but there need to be a competitor keyword research module.

PROS

Easy intergration with features such as Google Analytics

CONS

I have not seen competitor keyword research module.

Reasons for switching to SeoPoz

Being part of early users I could influence SeoPoz product development customized to our needs at a cheap price than WooRank.

Saalim

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2020

Best Tools to find keywords

PROS

Well SeoPoz is very good software, the thing i always like of SeoPoz is it give every permutation and combination of keywords which you are ranking

CONS

40% keywords in SeoPoz suggestion is not relevant

roberto

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

SeoPoz Pros e Cons

PROS

The software is simple to use, automatic. It's a simplified tool to monitor your SEO traffic. A very good tool for beginners. They have a useful free plan and a reasonable cheap pay plan. Ecxelent support. .

CONS

The keywords rankings are not updated so frequently but still can give you a sense of what's going on on your website. You need to do also double check on the rankings that SeoPoz shows because some of them are not reliable.

User Profile

sharath chandra

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Happy about this product.

PROS

I use SEOPoz daily. I like the way dashboards are presented here. and this is the first tool I look into If I want to do a keyword research. All the dashboards are given in a well-formatted charts . Everybody should give it a try.

CONS

Nothing so far!. Pricing is cheap.. try free trial once before purchasing

Tamara

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Weekly review of the site and other social networks

I really like SEO programs and working with them makes working with the site easier

PROS

I like statistics and the SEO program itself makes it easier for me to work on social networks.

CONS

One minus is the long loading of the new domain.

Reason for choosing SeoPoz

I did not consider other platforms because I am satisfied with this platform.

Frank

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

a good and helpful tool.

good tool

PROS

I need it every week for the optimization of my SEO

CONS

Because, seopoz is very clear and easy to use

Reasons for switching to SeoPoz

seopoz is cheaper

User Profile

Ubaid

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Simple and Affordable SEO Tool

PROS

I like how simple it is to use software and see how your site ranks in SERP

CONS

So far so good. Better than conventional SERP Tools

Parimal

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

My personal opinion for SEOPOZ

Over all all the best

PROS

Better service and fast support by SEOPOZ team.

CONS

I think All right s e o service but price some high.

User Profile

Nadene

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Great Research Tool

Overall SEOPoz is a terrific value for the money. You can easily track keywords in the interface, on both mobile and desktop. It integrates with Search Console and Analytics and gives a clear picture of ranking keywords and traffic, as well as page performance.

PROS

Easy to use and install. Simple interface. Easy navigation

CONS

Would like to customize controls more, and move the elements around. Minor.

Reason for choosing SeoPoz

Cost savings over SEMRush is significant, and other products were difficult to configure

Frank

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Good Value for Checking Rankings

I like this tool because it is inexpensive and gives me the basic daily ranking information for websites.

PROS

Easy and ready to use for quickly checking rankings for any website.

CONS

Missing features of other popular SEO software, such as Audits, which are very important in showing clients what areas of their sites need improvement for SEO and better performance and rankings.

Reason for choosing SeoPoz

Price Only.

Valerie

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Wellness and SHE inspires

marketing

PROS

it was quite easy to learn and apply. it also allows us to have more free time

CONS

adaptability and easy to use our small company just love it

Reason for choosing SeoPoz

it was available

Fernando

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2020

Excelente plataforma, facilita mucho el análisis de las estadísticas de GSC

PROS

La facilidad y los reportes de posiciones, facilitan mucho crear reportes mensuales para los clientes.

CONS

En general esta bien, pero en lo personal faltan algunas características que pueden añadir para facilitar aun mas el uso y análisis de los datos.

SAMOUD

Internet, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Good service

PROS

I discovered SeoPoz some time ago and I liked the different statistics which provides me about my website and the advancement of positions on google with the possibility of geolocated tracking.

CONS

paid service for small websites with very low traffic

David

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Great Actionable Analytics

I really enjoy using the services regularly and optimize my SEO performance

PROS

I like the simple dashboard metrics where I can easily and quickly review SEO data

CONS

I did not have any issues with the dashboard

William

Internet, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Amazing tool

PROS

With SEOMOZ, I get to know the position of my website's main keywords, day after day. I can create a strategy based on accurate data, for example, leaving the pages of the best keywords, with more content. The integration with Google is wonderful. Support is 10, they always answered my questions. I recommend to everyone.

CONS

The possibility to add keywords manually. But they have already informed me that they are working on this.

Eranga

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

SEO POZ Review

Such a good software. Easy to Use. It helps in decision making and It shows overall statistics

PROS

Keywords to SEO, it so much helps when SEO optimizing.

CONS

Login option, When using mobile there is no Login option or difficult to find, so we have to use sign up button and click "Already have an account" and continue.

Reason for choosing SeoPoz

Google Analytics

Jose Miguel

Design, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Buena herramienta

Ah resuelto problemas en las palabras claves. Nos ayudo en mejorar nuestras campañas

PROS

Desde que uso SeoPoz he mejorado el posicionamiento organico de mi pagina web. ayudandome tambien en poder escoger las palabras claves mas buscadas y que generen visitas organicas.

CONS

No tengo quejas el sistema es facil de manejar

Hans Jörg

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

every Time a goog overview

We had used it as an additional software and it séems, should have another view on this software. But the time........

PROS

the most infos in one view. It is easy to use and gives a fast view on the business.

CONS

integration in our busines was easy. We had to less time, to use it in all points

Martin

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY