User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Eu gosto por ser uma plataforma completa e com fácil usabilidade. Posso criar inúmeras análises com um mesmo gráfico, por exemplo. "

  • "I like the calendar view, and the ease of creating and scheduling content, and the approval workflow. "

  • "I like the reports and the many possibilities of date analysis."

  • Cons

  • "The publishing feature, as the API doesn't allow for the extent of features available when scheduling content natively in each platform. This is a limitation from Facebook, however. "

  • "Nothing too major -- just wanting to add more QoL stuff like notification alerts, etc. "

  • "I find it very frustrating that the software does not allow for programming the posts of stories content on instagram. Also, there should be a way to program carousel posts on instagram. "

Browse Socialbakers Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

March 2018

Ksenia from CFT

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Best Multipurpose Social ROI Tool for the Money

It helps us monitor the month on month growth of our page and posts, and easily compare these to sector and industry wide competitors.

Pros

Everything is so clear and easy to find. The charts are so nicely produced they can practically just be exported straight into a client report.

Cons

There can be a LOT of data, and sometimes whats on the dashboard is just a taster, so you have to deep dive. Similarly, sometimes the specific reports don't have what is on the dashboard so you can do a lot of back-and-forth. Also, there are some data sets for which I would love an exact number, but it reports as a 'per 1000 users'

Response from Socialbakers

Replied December 2018

Hi Ksenia! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of the reports you can produce with Socialbakers and that you're finding our platform useful for monitoring and benchmarking your pages' performance. We're continually working on ways to improve the service we offer our customers, to ensure that the data you get has the fine detail you require. Best, Socialbakers Team

September 2020

Gabriel from iProperty.com Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

-Socialbakers is helpful to manage user access to our social media accounts and also plan and manage their outbound posts. - The overall experience is pleasant however there can be more areas to improve especially on the social analytics area. I am more than happy to help Socialbakers in this area.

Pros

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

Cons

-More flexibility can be given to build charts and tables. -Can focus on advocating the label/ tagging feature and to use it to drive all analytics and content management feature. -Duration on information collected can be stored longer for Y-o-Y comparison (i.e. without the need to rebuild). A lot of such information we still rely on CrowdTangle.

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

Its presence at our local market, open to listen to feedback and needs, competitively priced, support.

Reasons for Switching to Socialbakers

Too buggy, poor support, not competitively priced.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Base plan used to be awesome: now the least bang for your buck of all providers

My experience with socialbakers, when I started with the software nearly 4 years ago was amazing, the functionality was incredible and it delivered value that we were willing to pay for. The way the software has developed over time has been very dissapointing, stripping all of the points of difference out of the package, with a huge price discrepancy making our only other option to switch providers if we want to get even marginally more functionality, rather than being offered a titrated solution.

Pros

I like the calendar view, and the ease of creating and scheduling content, and the approval workflow.

Cons

Socialbakers massively overstates what is included in the base level plan. When I started with the software the base plan included dashboards, which are a fairly standard inclusion in social software. It is so dissapointing that the inclusions in the base plan have been completely stripped back, and I'm left feeling as though we are massively overpaying for something that we could get from pretty much any other provider. The customer service, since moving out of prauge has been terrible as well, impolite, unhelpful and to be frank a bit condescending on the live chat. In my experience there is more often than not lately, little gremlins in the software, necessitating refreshing the calendar between scheduling every single post, half the time not able to see what is scheduled from the calendar view etc.

December 2020

Victor from Artplan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Uma boa ferramenta

No geral, a experiência é mais positiva e sinto que poderia utilizar melhor a plataforma e suas funcionalidades, mas acabo explorando pouco.

Pros

Dashboard modulares com widgets; O jeito fácil e intuitivo de ver os dados; Informações sobre posts e stories do Instagram no content hub; Poder exportar tudo, inclusive os dashboards.

Cons

A métrica de interação por 1k fãs que dá uma visão distorcida; A falta de informação sobre dados de alcance de concorrentes; Acho confuso a parte de roles e permissions, que nem sempre funciona como configuramos; A quantidade de swaps dos planos e os valores altos para contratar mais; O filtro de busca por influenciadores nem sempre funcionam bem.

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

Por conta do acordo comercial que temos.

December 2020

Kaique from Leo Burnett Tailor Made

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A melhor ferramenta de performance digital!

Pros

A ferramenta é excelente para analisarmos as métricas nas mídias sociais, ótima também para análise de conteúdos e formatos. Além disso, o SAC 2.0 na ferramenta também é excelente, especialmente na hora de taguear as temáticas. Além disso, é possível obter excelentes visualizações através de suas dashboards. De forma geral, a Socialbakers nos traz excelentes funcionalidades que, nos entregam bastante insights.

Cons

Na aba "influencers" da ferramenta, a ferramenta também deveria considerar influenciadores locais (Brasil) e inclusive, influenciadores menores (com menos de 01 milhão de seguidores no Instagram, por exemplo), pois isso nos ajudaria muito nos próximos mapeamentos de influencers. No que diz as redes sociais, a ferramenta poderia nos entregar mais dados sobre impacto no Twitter, e também, entregar mais dados sobre YouTube, Linkedin e Pinterest. Acredito que na parte de social listening, a ferramenta pode apresentar algumas melhoras, talvez se inspirar em ferramentas como Stilingue e principalmente, Meltwater. Neste sentido, o Socialbakers poderá ser uma ferramenta cada vez mais completa e imbatível!

December 2020

Maysa from VALDAC GLOBAL BRANDS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Missing features

Pros

I like the reports and the many possibilities of date analysis.

Cons

I find it very frustrating that the software does not allow for programming the posts of stories content on instagram. Also, there should be a way to program carousel posts on instagram.

December 2020

Mariane from Petlove

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Análise Petlove

Pros

Eu gosto por ser uma plataforma completa e com fácil usabilidade. Posso criar inúmeras análises com um mesmo gráfico, por exemplo.

Cons

O fato do Community não ter integração com Zendesk, do Analytics não puxar stories que foram repostados pelas marcas e pelas menções estarem no mesmo ambiente que as mensagens recebidas (as menções porderiam estar em uma aba à parte)

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

Pela fácil usabilidade.

September 2020

Jake from Destination Gold Coast

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Exceptional reporting with superb account management.

Being a long-term client (4+ years), Socialbakers is one of our long-standing SaaS relationships, and is testament to the superb account management, addition of new features and overall UI.

Pros

Socialbakers makes it easy to customise reports from multiple social media channels. With our nuances in reporting required, we often go beyond the user interface and extract raw data in spreadsheets. This is simple and easy to do in Socialbakers.

Cons

The publishing feature, as the API doesn't allow for the extent of features available when scheduling content natively in each platform. This is a limitation from Facebook, however.

September 2020

Bayarkhuu from Shangri-La Hotel, Ulaanbaatar

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Review

Satisfied with the product

Pros

Easy to schedule future posts on the calendar and generate insightful reports to evaluate its performance afterwards.

Cons

It would be great if we can create Facebook event post via Socialbakers. Also, boosting a post directly through the bakers would be great too.

December 2020

Bruno from Lojas Americanas SA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Good software

Pros

schedule on facebook and instagram at the same time. but I still need to know more about Socialbakers.

Cons

not schedule instagram stories. but i know the problem is with instagram

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

schedule instagram stories.

September 2020

Hans from Spark

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

A BIIIIIIIG KUDOS TO THE TEAM!

Socialbakers makes life easier -- it is social media without all the noise.

Pros

The ease of usage -- simplicity and efficiency combined. It is what you want it to be -- you can customise it according to your needs be it simple daily reporting or down to the nitty-gritty of complex reporting! The support team is one of the AWESOMEST! Superb! They are fast, friendly, and will resolve any issues and answer any questions you have with the platform.

Cons

Nothing too major -- just wanting to add more QoL stuff like notification alerts, etc.

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

Social Studios was slow and not user friendly. It didn't work and there was no product support.

January 2019

Kaylee from Estee Lauder

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Analyzing Metrics with Social Bakers

Pros

SocialBakers allows our team to analyze metrics in one platform, rather than multiple. The filtering functionality and ability to pull reports is extremely helpful.

Cons

Reports downloaded from SocialBakers are not the prettiest for sharing across various teams.

Response from Socialbakers

Replied February 2019

Kaylee, Josh, your account manager, can help you with your reports and their presentation; please give him a call. The value of being able to analyze and report on all your social profiles in one place is indeed an advantage. Thank you for your review! All the Best, Simon and Josh, Socialbakers Team

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Exciting Tool for Social Media Marketing

I was able to improve my performance reaching out to fans on the pages I managed online. The analytics came in handy as it allowed me to assess and redirect my efforts to make the most of the software.

Pros

What I love most about this tool is the simplicity and how it makes it allows you to track keywords on every social network.

Cons

If there is anything I least like about social bakers it will be the notifications but can't do without them either.

Response from Socialbakers

Replied January 2019

Hello! Simple & Smart; We're happy to hear you¿re finding our service Valuable & Useful. Please tell us how you would like to see our notification? We'd love to know your thoughts, we will enhance this essential aspect. Thank you for your review! All the best, Simon

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great System

Easy to use and friendly user.

Pros

Able to view all of the pages manage at the same time which is very convenient. Easy to assign to different person for different task or inquiry.

Cons

Unable to retract anything that was send

September 2020

Lydia from ASUS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Great user experience!

I really love the the user interface and how I can filter data or build dashboard with intuitiveness. It's really simple and easy for someone just on-board to learn.

Pros

We get to build a dashboard not only from scratch with what we want, but also utilize those very useful templates, which are continuously being updated. Now we are also able to connect to data when clicking on the dashboard, and this has been getting positive feedbacks from colleagues too!

Cons

Comparing to other features, Publisher seems to be not as useful as others. When we schedule posts through Socialbakers, our other team can't track the posts through the social media back-end systems. Though scheduling Story on Socialbakers is helpful for teams to view the schedule more comprehensively, but it would be better if we can get rid of our smartphones when scheulding the stories. (we understand that it is due to technical and policy issues of Facebook and Instagram :))

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

It is a good tool to compare the content and performance of social networks

The tool allows the measurement of the profiles in own networks and of the competition, this allows to understand the lines of future content and of better performance.

Pros

What I like most is the visuals of its graphics, in addition to letting you know if the content of the competition has been sponsored

Cons

It is an expensive tool for small and medium enterprises, which hinders the use of it for them.

Response from Socialbakers

Replied December 2018

Hello! First of all, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your experience with Socialbakers, and specifically Promoted Post Detection, has been a pleasant one. We are committed to providing the very best quality service possible and continually invest in updates and improvements to the platform. Our knowledgeable sales team is always happy to discuss pricing and package option for small and medium enterprises. Best, Socialbakers Team

September 2020

Yua from Shopee

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Review

Im pleased

Pros

Understanding the performance of both Shopee and competitor

Cons

Hope it could be updated especially in terms of adapting to new platforms - TikTok

December 2020

Felipe from In Press Oficina

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Excelente produto

Pros

Fácil de usar, intuitivo, completo e seguro

Cons

Custo alto pro Brasil, não ter versão em português, falta integração com Stories do Instagram.

September 2020

Aung Chan from TrueMoney

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Socialbakers is most compatible platform to review our social performance.

1) Solving and tracking social performance. 2) content uploading. 3) weekly and monthly social analysis.

Pros

1) easy to track cometitor' social performance. 2) Easy to use. 3) Best way to track content performance.

Cons

1) not easy to segment comments and Audience feedback.

January 2018

Andrey from Auslogics Labs Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

All-in-one smart social media marketing suite

Research on competitors social media content.

Pros

Our favorite Socialbakers feature is analysis of Facebook Profiles when you can see which posts had the most engagements and which results they achieved running a particular social media campaign.

Cons

I don't like that there's a limit for time range. I also wish there were more data points for export and content search tools.

Response from Socialbakers

Replied December 2018

Hi Andrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us feedback, we appreciate it. We¿re glad to hear that you are finding it useful to track your Facebook campaigns with Socialbakers and keeping up-to-date with your competition! Your dashboards have a time limit as a current overview of your data - but you can always hop over to analytics to deep dive into the data you¿re interested in tracking further back. Just select a platform and page you'd like to look into and adjust the period. Best, Socialbakers

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great

we can monitor more easily our assets' performances

Pros

easy to use, clear info, great customer service

Cons

sometimes the data is not instantly up to date.

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

the tools are sophisticated, customer service is great.

December 2018

Kaïs from Tayara.tn

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Great tool

Pros

This software helped me a lot doing my social media monthly reports (especially Facebook & twitter ).

Cons

I couldn't get any report of my facebook groups .

Response from Socialbakers

Replied January 2019

Kaïs, hi! If you want custom reports, you can always get in touch with our knowledgeable account managers; they¿ll be happy to help you out with these! Thank you for taking the time to add your thoughts about our service. All the Best, Simon, Socialbakers Team

September 2020

Lovelly from PT. Visual Indomedia PRoduksi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Scheduling vs Data

For overall, the socialbaker is very helpful in looking at the data and seeing the strengths and weaknesses of content.

Pros

I usually use a socialbakers to make weekly reports. Socialbakers really helped me gather data and was also very useful for viewing good content for the week. The detailed section on those comments is also very helpful in filtering out how much the artist is talking about.

Cons

Scheduling. I am very happy that the socialbakers were able to schedule the ig story. However, the content that is already guarded does not come out and this also happens to the scheduling of the ig feed.

September 2020

Mark from Liquidity Digital Business Development

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Socialbakers for Marketeers

Great tool to use to support with new brand / fan page startups for learnings and case study all in one place.

Pros

Comparison and Ads detection is a great function to be used as a part in competitor analysis.

Cons

Some data syncing may take quite some time to update and we do not know the progress how long it should take.

Reasons for Choosing Socialbakers

Familiarity

January 2018

Tracey from Builderscrack.co.nz

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Social Bakers are not a cheap product but the information you gain and insights are well worth it.

Pros

You won't be disappointed when you get your hands into Socialbakers Analytics Plus. The depth of information along with the simplicity of the way it can be presented will leave everyone satisfied.

Cons

Possibly a little pricey but hopefully that means many more upgrades will be along to make it worth that bit more!

Response from Socialbakers

Replied December 2018

Hi Tracey, Thank you for your feedback, we¿re glad to hear that you are finding our product and resulting insights useful! On price: we're continually investing in improving and upgrading the service we provide, committed as we are to delivering quality. Our sales team is always available to discuss individually tailored and priced package options based on your business needs and goals. Best, Socialbakers Team

November 2019

Praachi from Dentsu

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Socialbakers Suite is your answer to better social media Analysis

I had a good experience working on it and would recommend to fellow marketers who are dealing with social media analytics and advertising.

Pros

The software is easy to use and has a very engaging interface. It facilitates smooth downloading of data from various social media platforms and thus supports companies in analysis. It is an excellent tool for audience targeting, analysis, social listening, and gives great insight into the social media platforms, thereby empowering marketers to take well informed decisions.

Cons

Having advanced and more detailed analysis through improved dash boards and graphs will be beneficial.

September 2020

iliana from Xiaomi

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Great but missing features

Pros

I like that it's easy to use, the interface is simple and intutituve. I really appreciate the support we have from the chat, the answer is always fast.

Cons

I feel there are some features missing. I think the most important one for me is engagement rate on a profile level. Normally SMMs need to report this every month (in my case every week) so i'm doing it natively which takes time. It would be great to get this from Social Bakers. Also prime time is missing for twitter and instagram and reach for twitter too. Also being able to schedule stories would be great too!

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2019

Best tool for all social media platforms

Overall it was nice experience as my client was very happy with the quality of insights which I garned from Social bakers. Though I used it 3-4 times but really like its quality though live data cannot be tracked which is negative feature in it

Pros

Though i used it 3 times but i like its way of extracting data and its data effectiveness is also better than other tools, It is easy to use and its visualization part is also good. Data efficiency is also better and through it we can extract meaningful insights which helped my client and he really loved the overall report

Cons

Pricing is high and one thing is that for one client we can only purchase one account, so for every client, we have to purchase another account unlike other platforms which give multiple or unlimited accounts creation

Response from Socialbakers

Replied September 2019

Yes, data is our bag; it's the essence of all we do. As alluded, accurate, reliable analysis of your clients' marketing performance provides the ability to prove ROI. It certainly sounds like you and your clients are on the same page where it comes to Ads spending and budget priorities. Please do not hesitate to contact your account manager on configuring user permissions and roles. They can help with enabling secure access and closed views across multiple clients; also, they have news on Settings functionality to come. All the best from Monica, Liborio & Simon Socialbakers

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2019

Great sales people with a product that doesn't deliver

Sales process was smooth, although once we agreed, they were extremely aggressive in getting everything signed. It went downhill from there.

Pros

Their sales team is top notch. They offer what sounds like the world and (no surprise) are willing to promise you everything.

Cons

It simply doesn't function. Posts published without approval, posts didn't publish at all. Even after we stopped using the platform, posts that we deleted went out on our platforms.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Easy To Use

I enjoy using Socialbakers to find the right influencer.

Pros

For beginner, Socialbakers are easy to use and really help my job

Cons

For Community, please update your database with more micro influencers

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great graphs and tools - limited features

I needed a tool that prepares nice reports for clients. It works well.

Pros

The graphs are really nice and customizable. Provides great information to share with clients and proper looking reports

Cons

Wish there were more instagram insights and more social integrations for the tool. It feels like a dated and underdeveloped product over the years.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

The Socialbakers Suite helps me manage engagement of online paid content

Pros

Of all the many social media content management suites, I think that Socialbakers is one of the best. It helps me see trends for how many people are engaged with my paid content campaigns.

Cons

I haven't found a flaw or had an issue using this software just yet. It meets all of my business needs at the current time.

Response from Socialbakers

Replied December 2018

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that our service is helping you so effectively in tracking your campaign performance and engagement! Best, Socialbakers Team

November 2018

Adam from Corsair

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


November 2018