User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Quality of leads, ease of operation, very thorough screening, team support, and very serious targeting. This firm helped us double our business."

  • "The overall package is fab, i especially liked the flexibility of this, we were able to really narrow the targeting down. "

  • "It takes away the onerous and time consuming task of prospecting leaving our sales staff free to talk to prospects who have already indicated an interest in our services. "

  • Cons

  • "A few rough edges where it's clearly still developing, but I'd rather that than something that didn't keep improving"

  • "It's not free...but then i wouldn't expect a tool of this quality to be, so other than that i'm completely satisfied."

  • "They don't have great coverage in APJ and LATAM, would like to do more with them but the coverage isnt there"

Browse SoPro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

November 2017

Mike from Nine Feet Tall

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Brilliant...takes all of the hassle out of lead generation

Pros

Set up was easy and it's an extremely flexible service. The team at SoPro are also a pleasure to work with. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are always looking to innovate and improve their service and they are always open to seeing how we can perform even better.

November 2017

Phil from Colour Me Social

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Amazing. Everything is taken care of. I just sit back and wait for the leads to arrive in my inbox.

Pros

It's results. Honestly, without SoPro I don't believe my business would around today. SoPro is the best 'business development manager' I have ever seen bar none.

April 2020

Navid from Nakisa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very consistent and fantastic ROI

Pros

Fantastic product that has delivered consistent results for us for over 1.5 years. great insights from their reporting capabilities that we have leveraged in multiple teams. They also have a stellar account management team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been awesome) and they also have

Cons

They don't have great coverage in APJ and LATAM, would like to do more with them but the coverage isnt there

January 2018

Bob from MD2MD: More success with less stress. Tackling business challenges privately with fellow leaders.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

A great deployment of software to enable efficient human led interaction

Revenue generation

Pros

The core idea and process. An obviously needed service that everyone should have automated, but nooone else as really done it well

Cons

A few rough edges where it's clearly still developing, but I'd rather that than something that didn't keep improving

November 2017

Timothy from Working Beautifully

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Superb, deep, high-integrity lead-gen from white-hat experts

Doubled our business

Pros

Quality of leads, ease of operation, very thorough screening, team support, and very serious targeting. This firm helped us double our business.

November 2017

Rawane from Ampersand & Ampersand (incorporating Apppli)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

SoPro has been a very reliable lead generation channel for us

Quality leads

Pros

The Return on Investment of SoPro is phenomenal; the quality of leads is higher than I would have expected. Also, working with the the SoPro team was great, they are really flexible, always understand what it is we were looking for and gave recommendations for improvements.

Cons

Not much to say here but perhaps the billing strategy. Paying per campaign may be less expensive than paying per prospect but then again, it is good value for money and the billing system is very transparent

November 2017

Matt from The Numbers Studio

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Superb! An invaluable business development tool.

Increase in leads and profitability.

Pros

A low level of technical knowledge is required in order to leverage huge lead generation results and ultimately business development opportunities.

Cons

It's not free...but then i wouldn't expect a tool of this quality to be, so other than that i'm completely satisfied.

December 2017

Linsay from Marke2ing Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Excellent piece for your B2B marketing mix

Pros

Speed, reach and ability to adapt messages and audience profiling. The SoPro approach enables you to quickly reach a well-targeted audience using Linkedin's profiling parameters.

Cons

The parameters of LinkedIn profiling can prove limiting (e.g. employee size, lack of turnover information)

November 2017

Julian from Large Minority

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Finding relevant leads couldn't be easier with SoPro

Pros

Set up was easy. Having used similar lead generation software I worried that set up would be admin heavy an tedious. NOT SO. From the time it took to set up to the time i received my first lead was exceptionally fast!

January 2018

Jay from 4Ps Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

SoPro have been great to work with! Feedback is quick and campaign setup's have been easy to manage.

Pros

The niche of it. There aren't many other prospecting services which offer this sort of planning process when it comes to finding the perfect target audience. SoPro are especially great to work with if you need to target certain industries or job titles.

Cons

The one thing I would love to see from SoPro is a calendar of activity, where we can see from our end what days will have emails sent out and to which target audience. This way we can keep the sales team aware of any days where we may see an uptake in queries from the prospects.

November 2017

Kev from A1 Car Search Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Fantastic product and company, really happy with everything, great stuff

It has really increased our profitability and also its very easy to integrate.

Pros

The overall package is fab, i especially liked the flexibility of this, we were able to really narrow the targeting down.

December 2017

John from Write Arm

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

We've been using SoPro for a month and have been blown away by the results.

Pros

It takes the slog out of generating warm leads. It would have taken us many months to develop the number new prospects that it has delivered to us in just a couple of weeks.

December 2017

Paul from ExperienceLab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

SoPro has had a positively transformative impact on our business development activity.

Pros

It takes away the onerous and time consuming task of prospecting leaving our sales staff free to talk to prospects who have already indicated an interest in our services.

December 2017

Lloyd from Liberate Media

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Easy to use, extremely flexible team and very effective

Pros

SoPro gets results. The team are eager to deliver and make sure every potential opportunity is covered. They respond quickly and report weekly.

November 2017

Dominic from Telljo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Excellent

Pros

The service is really is excellent, all my emails are answered quickly and efficiently. Cant really beat the prompt service

December 2017

Stuart from Coveris

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Positive Sales Leads, Great Customer Service

Pros

Speed, reach and ability to adapt messages was really positive. The SoPro approach enables you to quickly reach a well-targeted audience using Linkedin's profiling parameters.

Cons

Software did not allow to target specific customers, exclusion list is critical to stop emails going to existing customers.