All SuperBuzz Reviews

1-25 of 186 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

ellysha

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Recommended Software!

Suggested it to anybody searching for a plan for increasing profits and expanding their business. They provide variety of features that can assist boost productivity and keep project on schedule and their service are known to be dependable and effective. The customer service has been nothing short of exceptional, everyone is extremely courteous and provides prompt answers to problems and questions.

PROS

There are lots of features that can help your business and you might also learn there's features that also boost productivity and learning new types of features. Until now, there's nothing issue by using SuperBuzz. It's just wonderful software that makes your business easier.

CONS

For now, there's no issue or problem that I have while using SuperBuzz.

User Profile

Sheikh Haris

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Pleasure of using SuperBuzz

Overall, I would highly recommend SuperBuzz to anyone looking for a top-notch online shopping experience. From their user-friendly website and quick shipping times to their exceptional customer service, this company truly goes above and beyond to make their customers happy. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

PROS

I would be happy to write a positive review for this SuperBuzz company!I recently had the pleasure of shopping with SuperBuzz, and I must say that my experience was absolutely fantastic. From start to finish, everything was seamless and enjoyable.First and foremost, the website was incredibly easy to navigate. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for quickly and easily, and the product descriptions were detailed and informative. I also appreciated the fact that the website was user-friendly and aesthetically pleasing, which made my shopping experience all the more enjoyable.

CONS

I can provide some potential cons for SuperBuzz. One of the most frustrating aspects of online shopping is waiting for your package to arrive. If a company has slow shipping times, it can lead to customer dissatisfaction and negative reviews.

User Profile

Franklin

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

My personal experience using SuperBuzz

PROS

I've been using SuperBuzz for a few months now and have seen a significant improvement in my website's retention traffic. The push notification campaigns are incredibly effective and have generated much better results than my previous email marketing efforts. I also appreciate the AI-powered features that allow me to create personalized and targeted push notifications based on user behavior. Overall, SuperBuzz has been a valuable addition to my marketing toolkit.

CONS

The complexity of navigating the software may require a certain level of technical expertise, which may be challenging for some website owners who are not familiar with push notification campaigns or AI-powered marketing tools.

User Profile

Adalberto

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

SuperBuzz Software: A Game-Changer for Productivity and Content Creation

SuperBuzz software is an incredible tool that has completely transformed the way I approach my daily tasks. The software is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to use even for those who are not tech-savvy. What sets SuperBuzz apart from other software solutions is its ability to adapt to the unique needs of each individual user.One feature of SuperBuzz that really stands out is its advanced artificial intelligence capabilities. The software is able to learn from the way I work and provide me with personalized recommendations and insights that are tailored to my specific needs. This has helped me to streamline my workflows and be more productive than ever before.Overall, I would highly recommend SuperBuzz software to anyone looking to increase their productivity and take their work to the next level. It's a game-changer in the world of software solutions and I can't imagine going back to my old way of working without it.

PROS

I’m impressed with SuperBuzz's automatic text generator feature.

CONS

As businesses become increasingly global, multi-language support has become a must-have for many software solutions. Adding support for more languages would allow SuperBuzz to serve a wider audience and help users communicate more effectively with their international counterparts.

User Profile

Sachin

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

A must have for IT professionals of today !

It is a one of kind software that will help you to grow in your career, also the constant updates and services from the company always keeps the software future ready. I have been able to use the software for my personal use and since then have witnessed a tremendous growth in my work. Highly recommended !

PROS

Its highly customisable interface helps to modify it to my requirements. Also, the best thing is its user friendly interaction which can be used by anyone and the software can be up and running in no time. I highly recommend this app for the IT professionals of today.

CONS

There's not much to dislike about it, though sometimes the software can be a bit glitchy but the overall service support from the company helps to get around it smoothly.

User Profile

Loujane

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Superbuzz review

It is really amazing on how quickly to convey message and to interact with the big boss or clients an customers.

PROS

Superbuzz is the best app that we could use so far, as it will enable you to communicate quickly from different channel and different companies that convey messages, proposal or other information to their clients or customers. It also easy for you to find information, develop a clear and compelling mission statement for your site, create a personal connection with customer and clients. It will be also easy for you to be active and more engaged on the business as it will allow you to show how the business is doing as the retention traffic has been increased.

CONS

You'll be lost at first use, it is normal but there is a guide on how you can easily use SuperBuzz as all the features needed is already there.

Reason for choosing SuperBuzz

The SuperBuzz is very informative and very broad. It is not working only on specific terms and condition but you can actually use this on any other platforms of business that you have that may need of service, giving or sending information and at the same time you can actually monitored your new customer and how you can make them stay with you.

User Profile

rodylina

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

SuperBuzz is our Team's Super App

Superbuzz give us an experience that we never expected that boost the campaigns and marketing of our business. It was never this easy managing a business until we found this app.

PROS

Comprehensive features: Superbuzz offers a wide range of features that cover all aspects of social media management, including content creation, scheduling, analytics, and more.User-friendly interface: The platform has a clean and intuitive interface that makes it easy to use for beginners and experts alike.Collaboration tools: Superbuzz offers collaboration features that allow teams to work together on social media campaigns and content.AI-powered scheduling: Superbuzz's AI-powered scheduling feature helps to optimize content publishing times for maximum engagement.Customizable reporting: Superbuzz offers customizable reporting features that allow businesses to create reports based on their specific needs.

CONS

I don't think that there is any disadvantages using this app, so far it's all good.

User Profile

Ann Kathrina

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

SuperBuzz can help you gain super ROI

That it performs better. As an AI contractor, I was able to use the software with ease. I love the interface because it's clean.

PROS

Campaign management, conversion tracking, and dynamic content are critical for me since I can easily track ROI and can easily figure out if my ads are performing.

CONS

Upon testing it out, I have not yet found anything that I like the least. It works for me and would definitely sell it to my colleagues as well.

Reasons for switching to SuperBuzz

Easy to use and very efficient.

User Profile

SM Shahariar

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

SuperBuzz is the best writing assistant

Overall I am 100% recommended. Many of my problems are solved by this software. Ever since I got to know this app I am very happy because it has solved various problems in my work. So I want to tell everyone that you can take help from this app for any internet related problem.

PROS

As a professional marketing specialist my overall experience with SuperBuzz has been excellent. This software is help me to solve many many critical business matter.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about Superbuzz software. I don't see anything lacking in this software for now and I believe it will gain more popularity very soon.

User Profile

Jennifer

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

"Excellent Software Platform for Digital Marketing"

Overall, I appreciate that SuperBuzz is a comprehensive marketing software that offers businesses an all-in-one solution for managing their marketing activities.

PROS

The analytical and reporting features are extremely useful for determining the success of my campaign. Because of its user-friendly design and integrations with other platforms, it is simple to connect with customers and automate.

CONS

I have not had any negative experiences while using SuperBuzz, and I would highly suggest it to anyone working in the field of digital marketing or who has an e-commerce company.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I would suggest it to anyone bcoz I feeling awesome to use superbuzz

I've had a great overall experience working with SuperBuzz as a marketer. The programme has assisted me in finding solutions to a number of significant company issues, including increasing website engagement and retention rates. Overall, I've experienced a lot of advantages from using SuperBuzz, such as increased engagement rates, greater campaign effectiveness, and increased client retention.

PROS

For website owners that want to boost earnings and retention traffic, I heartily recommend SuperBuzz. Its sophisticated AI capabilities, user-friendly design, and aided content creation tools make it simple to generate compelling push notifications, and its thorough analytics offer insightful data that can be used to improve marketing efforts. Although there can be a learning curve for some users, SuperBuzz is a wise investment because of its advantages.

CONS

Users can make data-driven decisions to improve retention traffic, boost earnings, and more with the use of SuperBuzz's campaign analytics tools, which offer detailed insights into the performance of their marketing campaigns. Even beginners will find it simple to handle the complexities of push notifications and manage their marketing campaigns for optimal profit growth thanks to its intuitive design.

Beana Keisha

Accounting, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Efficient and User-Friendly: My Experience with Superbazz CRM

SuperBuzz Captterra helps my business in a way that it offers services to help my businesses manage their online reputation, including monitoring and responding to customer reviews. As a user of this software, I have had positive experiences with the company's professional and responsive services, as well as its user-friendly tools. In general, SuperBuzz Captterra is considered a reputable provider of online reputation management services, but results may vary depending on the specific needs of each business.

PROS

Superbuzz helps my business a lot, I like this software in a way that it is a provider of business management solutions, including CRM software, project management software, invoicing and billing software, and more. Superbazz's CRM software offers customizable dashboards, contact management features, and tools for managing the sales pipeline, which users may find helpful for tracking leads and opportunities.

CONS

As a user of this software, I have pointed out some potential areas of improvement or cons of Superbazz's products, which include limited customization options for certain features or workflows, pricing that may be on the higher end for smaller businesses, and potential integration issues with other tools or software solutions. However, it's important to note that these cons may not apply to everyone and that Superbazz's products may still be suitable for many businesses depending on their specific needs and priorities.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

SuperBuzz is great platform for business

SuperBuzz, it is a marketing software platform that encourages its users to be productive and make educated decisions. In particular when compared to the competitors, it aids people in understanding the usefulness of applications and advantages of a product. It assists in risk and problem identification and offers well-informed answers. Making educated selections regarding the things they are contemplating purchasing is helped by this information.

PROS

Superbuzz is an appropriate marketing software platform that offers companies an all-in-one way to manage their marketing initiatives, which is something I enjoy. It enables users to manage campaigns, measure outcomes, and improve performance with ease. Moreover, it offers strong analytics to assist firms in assessing the effectiveness of their campaigns and choosing the best course of action. Moreover, Superbuzz offers a variety of platform connectors, making it simple to interact with clients and carry out activities automatically.

CONS

I had no problems using this program, and I can't think of anything I didn't enjoy. It is quite simple to use, and all of its benefits guarantee consumers a pleasant experience. It is a user friendly platform.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

General Overview on SuperBuzz

SuperBuzz's AI technology has the remarkable ability to produce captivating content in mere seconds. With the aid of cutting-edge natural language processing models, SuperBuzz generates intelligent and compelling content that is tailored for scaling marketing campaigns. As an IT major, I am intrigued by the impressive potential of this advanced machine learning technology, which empowers marketing professionals to develop finely-tuned, personalized campaigns that deliver better conversion rates and ROI. Thanks to this innovation, business owners can effortlessly integrate SuperBuzz into their existing workflows, thereby streamlining operations and maximizing efficiency.

PROS

The product has a high ease of use as it provides the plethora of choices for automated words which I think is extremely revolutionary since not all business owners are necessarily well written. This allows them a useful avenue to circumvent it and as an educational tool in realizing how their own vocabulary and such can be slowly refined and improved on. The technical aspects of the product is very satisfying and helpful even to the most computer illiterate person as well!

CONS

Integration can be an issue but I think this can be seen in a positive light as it shows a huge room of potential growth beyond its current frameworks into incorporating other forms of mediums and technology.

Bryan

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

excellent experience with superbuzz

Superbuzz is resolving the issues of So much effort and time must be expended by website owners, marketers, and others to generate traffic for their businesses. It is simplifying the method of traffic retention and maximizing profit. It allows customers to easily navigate through the goods and products they are purchasing, making it easier for them to make decisions, which saves me time when creating marketing campaigns.

PROS

I recently began using Superbuzz, and it has made a significant difference in my business. It's extremely simple to use, even if you're not tech-savvy, and the results have been fantastic. I'm now generating more leads and revenue than ever before! Superbuzz is a must-have tool for any company looking to expand and succeed.

CONS

When I used Superbuzz, I found no flaws. They assisted me in generating useful leads and reaching out to my target audience. I'd like to use them again and hope I don't find any flaws in the future.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

In credibly user-friendly

Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with the Superbuzz AI software and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive business intelligence solution.

PROS

I recently started using the Superbuzz AI software, and it has been a great experience so far. The software is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy to set up and use. The AI algorithms are highly accurate and are able to quickly identify areas in your business that need attention. The insights provided by the software are incredibly valuable, and I have already seen some great improvements in our business. The customer service is also top-notch, with fast and helpful responses to any questions or concerns I have.

CONS

There were some areas where I had difficulty understanding how to use the software at first but was able to figure it out eventually.

Desiree Ann

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY