All Uberall Reviews

1-25 of 33 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Review for Moment Feed

I am pleased with MomentFeed, and I have not experienced anything wrong with it and whenever I needed support, their customer support was on top of their game and provided what I needed every time.

PROS

MomentFeed shows potential customers we actually take customer feedback seriously, we are always at reach with MomentFeed since we've been able to respond to at least 97% of reviews both negative and positive with a natural sense of being as direct as possible to the customers concerns.

CONS

It is quite expensive for the non experienced and mid-experienced marketer and it comes with a little bit of a learning curve to make the most of it, in which you have to adapt yourself to the application and its features.

Melody

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Momentfeed user

Overall, I have enjoyed my experience using Momentfeed. There are many added features that we have through momentfeed that we didn't previously have access to with birdeye (Insights and reporting section, paid media)

PROS

My favorite aspect of MomentFeed is the Paid Media Module. The Paid Media Module is where you can create Facebook Ads. What I love about the Paid Media Module is how much more detailed you can make your ad campaigns versus going directly through Facebook. Momentfeed makes it easy to optimize your campaigns objective, delivery, and call to action. I also enjoy how I can create a campaign for all 3 of my stores at once. Previously I was boosting each store's post individually, which was much less detailed and a lot more work.

CONS

One thing I do not like about MomentFeed is the reputation management tool. We previously used birdeye and all reviews were left in one place. On MomentFeed, I have to filter through each platform to view and respond to reviews (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc...).

Reasons for switching to Uberall

Our executive team made the decision to make the switch. I was not part of the decision making process. I am one of the team members that utilizes this tool.

Vendor Response

Hi Melody, Thanks for the thoughtful review. It is great to hear that your team is benefiting from Paid Social Media Manager. We also appreciate your feedback on the Reviews Management capabilities. Our product team is always looking for ways to improve the platform so we appreciate the feedback and will share with our internal team. Please don't hesitate to email support@momentfeed.com with any questions. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Replied August 2020

Natalie

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2018

Good Account Manager, Ok Product

Some updates went live quickly.

PROS

The dashboards were intuitive, especially after the most recent round of updates. Customer service was responsive.

CONS

The updates that were supposed to be aggregated across 300+ sites sometimes worked, and sometimes did not. Out dashboard indicated that our information health was 100% but after a brief spit check of some of the live listings, that was not the case.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

PROS

The ease of implementation and changes

CONS

I really can't think of any right now.

Reason for choosing Uberall

The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Replied August 2019

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

MomentFeed is an innovative digital partner that provides excellent account service.

MomentFeed is a fantastic partner that’s always looking to improve their platform. Their account service means you’re never more than an email or call away from a solution to any problem.

PROS

MomentFeed allows us to manage listings, reputation and local social for more that 255 stores with a small marketing team of 3 people. Their customer support and account service makes them a fantastic partner.

CONS

We need better and more flexible reporting - similar to Google Analytics. Sometimes the new features can be buggy and take time to work through. Time zone differences present communication challenges.

Vendor Response

Hi John, Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it. We absolutely strive to help our clients work smarter - so it is great to hear your "mighty team of 3" is able to seamlessly support location-based digital marketing for 255 stores. Thanks for the feedback on our analytics, this is certainly an area we continue to innovate, so we may just reach out to you for your thoughts on what's coming! Also, it is always our goal to deliver bug-free releases, the discovery of even one bug is of concern and we appreciate clients bringing these to our attention, please feel free to reach out to your client success manager with specifics and we will flag for our engineering team. Again thanks for the review, we look forward to helping your team work more efficiently and increase local search visibility!!! - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Replied November 2020

Lauren

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Taziki's MomentFeed Review

PROS

The MomentFeed team is incredible to work with. They are easy to access and solve problems quickly. They are making massive strides in development this year to what was already a great product. MomentFeed has made Social Media and Reputation Manage simple for our locations and convenient for us to monitor on a corporate level. MomentFeed has been a game-changer for Taziki's!

CONS

I love that we have the ability to track the performance of keywords, but the platform needs to be updated for a better user experience.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review Lauren! We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that MomentFeed has been a game-changer for you and your team. We look forward to continuing to support your business. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP Client Success

Replied August 2020

Nikki

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Exceptional Customer Service, Easy to Use and Accurate

My overall experience has been positive and I've recommended MomentFeed to others looking for this type of software.

PROS

I love that I can easily navigate the dashboard and make changes or postings with just a few clicks. I save so much time with MomentFeed than having to do it manually for all pages and locations.

CONS

Sometimes the cost can be a prohibitor but it's well worth it if you look at it with man hours. MomentFeed is great at working with you to find the best solution for you within your budget.

Vendor Response

Hi Nikki - We appreciate the candid feedback and are glad to hear how valuable The MomentFeed dashboard has been to help your team operate more efficiently. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to drive results that make an impact. Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Replied November 2020

Balthazar

Cosmetics, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Great product

PROS

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

CONS

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Reasons for switching to Uberall

less expensive

Vendor Response

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Replied July 2019

Ben

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

PROS

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

CONS

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Vendor Response

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Replied July 2019

Mitch

Restaurants, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2020

MomentFeed is a great tool

PROS

It aggregates all of the social listening and rep tools in one place

CONS

Many levels of options-maybe a bot too many

Vendor Response

Mitch - Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on MomentFeed. We are glad to hear you are benefiting from having all your reviews and social tools in one platform. We look forward to continuing our work with you. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Replied November 2020

Lauren

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Pleased with product.

Positive experience, pleased with how training is going

PROS

Accurate tracking for google and Facebook reviews

CONS

dashboard glitches as far as store inaccuracies go

Reason for choosing Uberall

monetary and customer service was a positive experience

Reasons for switching to Uberall

Monetary reasons and dissatisfaction with Moz product

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review Lauren! Glad the Facebook and Google review tracking has been useful. We'd love to better understand the dashboard glitches you are experiencing so we can pass that feedback onto our engineering team. Please feel free to reach out to your client success manager or email support@momentfeed.com. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Replied November 2020

Michael

Medical Devices, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Never again without

PROS

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

CONS

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

Vendor Response

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at operations@uberall.com so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Replied May 2021

User Profile

Iñigo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Gestiona la reputación de tu pequeño negocio con Uberall CoreX

Mi experiencia con Uberall CoreX es muy satisfactoria. Gracias a la gran cantidad de funciones que tiene, me supone un gran ahorro de tiempo. Y lo resultados son muy visibles a medio plazo o en el momento que ya sepamos manejar bien las herrmientas.

PROS

Lo que más me gusta es el precio por sitio y número de directorios dirigidos a mi tienda, con la opción de diseñar páginas personalizadas con el productor.Además dispone de numerosas funciones de optimización para incrementar la visibilidad de las empresas locales que quieren estar presentes en Internet.Las herramientas de control son bastante intuitivas, en particular tras las recientes actualizaciones. El servicio de atención al cliente es muy útil.Existen grupos de administradores de sitios web por ubicación para gestionar cada uno de los distintos directorios. Gracias a ello se mejora el SEO local y la gestión de la reputación de la marca en línea.

CONS

Tanto si eres un principiante como un experto en marketing, tienes que aprender a utilizar la herramienta y sus posibilidades, lo que puede suponer una curva de aprendizaje pronunciada.

User Profile

Mudssar

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Digitalize business with Uberall

we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

PROS

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

CONS

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Fabian

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Alles im Blick

PROS

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

CONS

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

Vendor Response

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.

Replied April 2021

Thomas

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

1 year user experience

PROS

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

CONS

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Reason for choosing Uberall

uberall was cheaper and the customer support was better (we haven'd been pushed to make a decision)

Vendor Response

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Replied July 2019

Valentina

Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Es una excelente herramienta.

PROS

Me gusto mucho su servicio al cliente, su interfas graficas y las herramientas que contiene es muy util.

CONS

No me quejo me ha funcionado de maravilla.

Anna

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE