Ubersuggest

RATING:

4.4

(88)

About Ubersuggest

Ubersuggest is a free web SEO tool that enables businesses to optimize page rankings and keyword phrases for web pages or online content. Ubersuggest can dive down into top-performing content pieces and competitor rankings and provide hundreds of keyword suggestions that are optimized to improve the traffic and ranking of any page.

Ubersuggest Pricing

Individual: $29/month, or $290 for a lifetime plan Professional: $49/month, or $490 for a lifetime plan Enterprise: $99/month, or $990 for lifetime plan

Starting price: 

$29.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Slide 1 of 2

Ubersuggest Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Ubersuggest

1 - 5 of 88 Reviews

User Profile

jason

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Ubersuggest

It's a very nice tool for Keyword research, suitable for all types of businesses especially individuals who cannot afford hundreds of dollars each month for a subscription.

PROS

This is a better alternative if you can't afford hundreds of dollars for other premium tools. I like the tool because of its affordability first and also its capabilities too. Ubersuggest provides accurate keyword trends, monthly search volumes, difficulty, competition analysis, and many more. It has one of the best pricing options in the industry and even offers a 30-days trial at absolutely no cost. It even comes with a one-time fee ( something I haven't seen elsewhere by far) It has a simple workspace and a good support service too. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is doing a great job (I must admit).

CONS

The tool takes a little more time to load times and this can be very discouraging at times the tool keeps rejecting my credit cards ( and other times it will accept them again). To minimize bounce rates, The technical team should look into this.

Reasons for switching to Ubersuggest

Works well but It's expensive

Vendor Response

Hi Jason, We appreciate you bringing your experience forward. We are constantly working to improve your experience with Ubersuggest. If you need any help please feel free to reach out via chat or email, and we will be happy to assist you. Thanks again! Ubersuggest Support Team support@ubersuggest.com

Replied August 2022

User Profile

bimal

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Ubersuggest review

My experience is awesome because it helped to build links fast. Which is very important to rank high in google.

PROS

I am using [SENSITIVE CONTENT] tool Ubersuggest for my own website for link building, keywords search. In past, I used many SEO tools but this Ubersuggest tool is good compared to others. I am getting all advanced features far less price compared to Semrush, Ahrefs. And they continuously add new features like just now they just add link building opportunity where you can add 5 your competitor's website and check. It gives you all details like where they got the link from and all you have to do is send an email for a link to your website.Because if they link to your competitors means they will link yours too. This feature can save so much your time and money.

CONS

I didn't find any cons here. Because it got an all-important feature that helps your website to rank high in google.

Reasons for switching to Ubersuggest

Very expansive

Vendor Response

Hi Bimal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the community. We hope you continue to enjoy your experience with Ubersuggest. Please do reach out to support@ubersuggest.com if you have any additional feedback. Thanks again, Ubersuggest Support Team support@ubersuggest.com

Replied January 2022

Shreyansh

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

They should provide more freedom when prospecting the product

PROS

It was a smooth experience when using the tool, unlike other tools it faster & the UI is very friendly for newbies.

CONS

It has major limitations when in free mode which disables one from prospecting the tool, you can't get through the blockers & it is so expensive that you can't just pay for it to try it.

Vendor Response

Hi Shreyansh​, We've received your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our service. As we're continually improving Ubersuggest, listening to our user experience is one of the best sources to achieve that. We are very sorry for the experience. Some of the limits we offer in the free version is 100 backlink, 40 searches per day using the Ubersuggest Chrome Extension. and more other features. We kindly invite you to make use of our FREE trial, available on Monthly Plans. For seven days, you will have complete access to Ubersuggest. Pick a plan and start exploring all the pro features Ubersuggest can offer. Please, reach out to us at support@ubersuggest.com if you have any questions or need any further support, and our team would be more than happy to help you. Kind regards,

Replied April 2024

User Profile

Arturo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

The high-value marketing platform that's knocking semrush off the clouds

Ubersuggest is great for people who are starting in SEO marketing as you can learn a lot from this platform by seeing the many alternatives that you have and that they offer, the fact that the data and statistics are easy to recognize and see, the fact that it is very cheap compared to the competition and that it has information of great value to your company, makes Ubersuggest one of the marketing platforms that is going up and that I would recommend it.

PROS

I loved the interface that ubbersuggest offers us when it comes to displaying our keywords, since it is so customizable to switch between tabs and be able to see the ones that suit us best, both in SEO and SEM. The fact of seeing in the same way how competitive is the keyword makes it even more efficient our work so we can reach more conclusions and establish which is the one that we will carry out, in our case to web pages that we are just beginning to establish the strategy with which we will apply. Ubersuggest is a great tool to get started in the marketing world, thanks to its great value and price that offer makes this one of the first to be able to recommend to colleagues or acquaintances who are starting for example in creating a page or to attract more audience.

CONS

It may be that being free the searches are somewhat limited, as they offer incredible value by advising you to make very valuable decisions that will take your company far into the future. From there on out I don't see many cons to ubersuggest is a great platform.

Vendor Response

Hi Arturo, Thanks for your fantastic review! We're glad you are enjoying your experience with Ubersuggest. Stay tuned, there's much more to come! And if you need anything, you can always reach us at support@ubersuggest.com. Thanks again, Ubersuggest Support Team support@ubersuggest.com

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Silvia

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Ubersuggest is my daily friend for SEO

I use the Ubersuggest as a part of my daily work with my customers for the better SEO of their websites. I also use it for my personal projects.

PROS

As a marketing expert, especially in the part of SEO, I like very much the chrome extension of Ubersuggest. This saves me time when I make some research directly in google search. There is information about volume search and place in the search pages.

CONS

When you use the Ubersuggest is a little bit confusing where to see what. But in some time of using everything is ok. maybe is a good idea to have some onboarding video for newcomers.

Reason for choosing Ubersuggest

No other alternatives. I am completely satisfied with the product. I have used it for more than 2 years and I am accustomed to it.

Vendor Response

Hi Silvia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are sure you've experienced how much we've improved since the beginning. There is more to come! Please do reach out to support@ubersuggest.com if you have any additional feedback. Thanks again, Ubersuggest Support Team support@ubersuggest.com

Replied January 2022