Visitor Queue Software Reviews

Visitor Queue Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.57

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Good product, it helped me to come in contact with companies and institutions which are interested in my products."
  • icon"Now I know who is coming to my site thanks to Visitor Queue. I use Google for most everything therefore the importance of the immediate integration with Google Analytics is required for me."
  • icon"It's very easy to use and set up and the customer service is exceptional. If I have a question team is always quick to jump on a call or send me a quick email with the steps I need to follow."
  • icon"A lot of ISP companies are listed but with your software you can just hide them."
  • icon"Getting my Google code was more difficult than I thought."
  • icon"The only complaint my sales team has had is you can't drill down and get an actual email. Only company information."

Have you used Visitor Queue and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Visitor Queue Reviews

1-25 of 62 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Tim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2021

An excellent starting point

VQ is helping me establish a badly needed CRM process in terms of both nurturing new clients but also retaining clients downstream. It is as easy to use as it could possibly be, non-intrusive (something that's important when you're working with resistant associates) and provides actionable information.

Pros

We are at the earliest stages of establishing a CRM system. There is, generally, a fair about of internal resistance to participating with the effort. VQ makes it easy to start small and demonstrate the value of the process in a way that encourages engagement. I think most CRM platforms are pretty good, in my experience, but VQ helps facilitate participation in a way I've never seen before.

Cons

While VQ does do a great job identifying the activities of specific site visitors, the ability to identify individuals by any criteria makes it less than perfect.

Reasons for choosing Visitor Queue

Price and process. It fit us where we are and allows an easy development path moving forward.

Reasons for switching to Visitor Queue

Hubspot tried to be too much too fast. Rather than helping establish a beachhead, it made associates more resistant. An excellent product, just not for us.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi Tim, Taylor from Visitor Queue here! We love to see how you are nurturing your current clients as well as finding new ones! We take your feedback seriously, as we are always trying to improve the data we provide. Thanks again for your review, Taylor Hamilton Marketing Coordinator | Visitor Queue

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2018

Good product, a little bit expensive

Pros

Good product, it helped me to come in contact with companies and institutions which are interested in my products

Cons

It's all little bit too expensive for young startups

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey there, Thanks for the review! We are happy you liked our product and was able to contact people who visited your website. We are always trying to add more features and abilities to make the most cost-effective product on the market. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

User Profile

Miguel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2019

"Fast onboarding and good data"

The onboarding was really easy and in no time you got relevant data to start your sales strategy. Besides, there is an easy way to customize your feed and create auto-assign rules that allow us to simplify the workflow to our sales team.

Pros

Warm leads or Marketing Qualified Leads detection is the one key problem we are tackling. There are some automatization aspects that could be improved but I have actually asked for those and they confirm those are on their roadmap.

Cons

I cannot think of much that I dislike though it could be nice to have a centralized dashboard with all the websites stats. I mean, this service has decreased significantly the amount of time we spend in GA and this one thing could do the rest.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi Miguel, Thanks for the review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to sign up and get to using your custom filtered lead information to quickly. We are always working toward introducing new integrations and features to better serve our clients. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

User Profile

pavan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2021

Best leads provide and visitor tracking

It's good very useful form small business to make big and provide very nice client who have really interesting to deal with us and all leads are usefull given and provide best contact details of any customer.

Pros

They provide best leads to us so our team get best customer who want to do business and having so many user so it's beneficial to us so much ultimate users and all details they provide when any one visit to our website so it's very good to us and they provide data to us so easily we can contact and the lead are very genuine who have to work with us and so its saves time and grow business much faster and in minute they set up all things and provide so much help in starting so we feel easy and there staff are so polite and good helping Nature and very usefull to make business successful whatever our requirements are there they provide that types of lead always.

Cons

The least about this is nothing much that create any problem or any such issues that feel disappointing us.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey Pavan, thanks for the review! Taylor here from Visitor Queue. We love hearing we were able to provide your team with valuable leads! We are so happy that you have had a good experience with our team. Thanks again for such a positive review! Taylor Hamilton | Marketing Coordinator

Replied June 2021

User Profile

Manish

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2018

One of the best

Very easy to use. Recommended to everyone with a B2b business

Pros

I have tried so many visitor identifying softwares in the past, but this one is the most simple and fastest way to know about your visitors. We have actually converted clients by identifying them through visitor queue and then reaching out to them through cold emailing.

Cons

I think for free plans they should give more credits .:D

Response from Visitor Queue

Glad to hear is has worked for you! Sorry about the lack of free credits ;)

Replied September 2018

User Profile

Whittfield

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2018

Visitor Queue for finding business leads.

The trial is very helpful and there's next to no learning curve. My experience with the software was pleasant. Honestly, I wish I had more traffic to test with. I'd love to see the data used to create insights and trends with some visualizations. I recommend trying VQ if anyone in mining company data from "anonymous" traffic.

Pros

No install, uses your google account information rather than adding additional scripts.

Cons

The lack of data visualizations like charts and graphs to see trends and doing quick comparisons. Also, needs a little work on the mobile UI.

Response from Visitor Queue

Thanks for the review, Whittfield. Mobile optimizations are on the roadmap and we will look at more visual components as well!

Replied January 2019

User Profile

Bruno

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2019

Great lead source from our website

We have dramatically improved the leads generated from our webpage. Our website is an institutional and product oriented rather than e-commerce so there aren't many option for the customer to interact with us. Our business is B2B so it a really good tool to bring us opportunities by being the company names and what products (and for how long) they checked on our website.

Pros

Visitor queue works like a charm providing full data from customer and projects visiting our site looking for products. We get location, company names and many times even social media content. We are really happy with the reports we get every morning with new leads.

Cons

Not much. It does what is proposed. The tool works well and we haven't had any issues.

Response from Visitor Queue

Thanks for the review, Bruno!

Replied April 2019

User Profile

tega

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Ease Of Use

It's an awesome experience, it helps me run my day-to-day customer accumulation business activities with ease.

Pros

it immensely helps me choose the right software for my business and assist me in decision making to narrow my search down by giving the list of highly beneficial software that best soothes the nature and class of my business.

Cons

Still have not gotten to the point to realize any dislike about this software.

Response from Visitor Queue

Appreciate the review, Tega!

Replied January 2019

User Profile

Kerry

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2018

This is probably one of the best software applications I have ever deployed for marketing

You know who is visiting your website on a daily basis, what they looked at and for how long. Best of all their contact information is almost always included so you can reach out and close the sale!

Pros

It just works and works well. Easy to set up and use. The interface is simple and intuitive and the set up was one of the easiest I have ever done. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is interested in knowing who is visiting your website, and who wouldn't?!

Cons

Nothing really not to like, its great! If one thing could be changed it would be the number of leads that are missing contact information. I know this is constantly being improved as the database grows and new technologies are implemented. Nothing to stop you from getting on board!

Response from Visitor Queue

Thanks a ton of the review Kerry! Love working with other Canadian companies and it's a been a pleasure working with Keypak.

Replied July 2018

User Profile

Renea

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2018

Impressive Tracking!

Tracking who is coming to my site and having the ability to follow up immediately are keys to success for me and Visitor Queue came and unlocked the doors.

Pros

Now I know who is coming to my site thanks to Visitor Queue. I use Google for most everything therefore the importance of the immediate integration with Google Analytics is required for me. It is super easy to understand. Email alerts are received letting me know someone visited my site. This helps me to take action immediately.

Cons

I can't say there is any con for me. Visitor Queue did everything I expected and so much more. I am looking forward to when the app comes out since I am on my phone much more than my desktop. I am looking forward to a great experience there.

Response from Visitor Queue

Thanks for the review Renea! Been a pleasure working with you and your team.

Replied July 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Works Well as Advertised

We have been evaluating Lead Generation tools for a while and Visitor Queue checks most of the requirements with a very attractive price. As we are only starting our inbound and outbound marketing activities, have a tool to check the effectiveness of our campaigns is crucial. We hope to develop a Digital Marketing Roadmap with the information gathered from Visitor Queue based on the performance of the campaigns in various APAC countries. Our business is B2B so it a really good tool to bring us opportunities by being the company names and what products (and for how long) they checked on our website.

Pros

Visitor Queue has been working well to capture similar number of leads as some of the other competitors in the market. I like the fact that it provides full data of the customers and key contacts without the need for additional purchases. The linking to social media is also a strong pus. I am also happy with the reports we get every morning with new leads. This will be a welcome addition to our Lead Generation activities.

Cons

There are a few enhancements to the software in the pipeline which we are looking forward to: 1. Industry Queues: Selecting the industry helps assign the relevant leads to the relevant sales person; helps in streamlining the process 2. Actionable webpage links for easy understanding of the pages viewed by the prospects.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey there, Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the amount of data we are able to provide on customers and contacts, as well as the notification emails. We are always working towards adding new filters and features. We are working hard towards populating more company information to increase the number of filters we can utilize. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2018

Caller ID for your website

Visitor Queue is beneficial to use for understanding potential clients who are interested in your company, and therefore, may be potential clients. Moreover, it is beneficial for lead generation but it requires some research to take it a step further and look for names and contact details from within an organization to contact.

Pros

I liked the daily alerts that ranked the entities who visited my site the most in one day. The information is presented in a clear, concise way so that I can easily tell who may be calling for a quote after reviewing the alert. I was able to do a bit of background research on the potential client.

Cons

Although you can tell what entity visited your site and when, it does not include the name of exactly who visited you site so you can contact that specific individual. Accordingly, it's like looking for a needle in a haystack at times to figure out who visited your site; however, this is an issue not just with Visitor Queue but with other programs like VisitorTrack.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear that the updates on who is visiting your site were helpful in your qualification process. Unfortunately, it is not technologically possible to identify the end-user but we are always working on getting high-quality contacts. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Easily Track Website Visitors

Have had great success using Visitor Queue and would recommend for anyone in the B2B space to check out

Pros

- Great warm leads for B2B companies - Easy to use - Easy to set up with Google Analytics Account - Gives you leads immediately - Has helped us to create some warm leads that have lead to business - Good to gauge companies that are visiting your website

Cons

- Wish it could tell you exactly who visited - Only tracks businesses who visit - Google analytics doesn't tract when a visitor hits site so it doesn't track time on one page sites

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi there, Great to hear that we've helped you generate some warm leads! We appreciate you using our product. I wish as much as you do that we could track individuals visiting a website but due to legal and technical limitations across the industry, it isn't possible. Maybe, one day we can dream that it is! Thanks for the positive review. Cheers, Nick - CEO @ Visitor Queue

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Great Tool that Every Sales and Marketing Department Should Invest In

As mentioned before, their customer service really goes above and beyond. I don't care if you have the best product in the world if you have poor customer service, I'm not going to want to use it. The tool itself is allowing us to gather new leads, follow up with customers we haven't visited in a while, track regional activity, get a better understanding of which products are being viewed and a multitude of other benefits. It's great to use before visiting a customer. You can see what products they are interested in and become prepared to talk about them.

Pros

It's very easy to use and set up and the customer service is exceptional. If I have a question team is always quick to jump on a call or send me a quick email with the steps I need to follow. I like the feature of being able to set up multiple cues for myself as well as any users I've added. It allows me full control and doesn't stress my team out with doing it themselves.

Cons

The only complaint my sales team has had is you can't drill down and get an actual email. Only company information. As far as I know, there's not another lead tracking program that offers that.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey there, Thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that the customer support team was able to exceed your expectations. Also, amazing to hear you were able to get the most out of your Queue's. We are always working towards getting more contacts for each company and new ways of obtaining them. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2018

Easy to set up and use to track visitors on your website.

I mainly use Visitor Queue to track where visitors are coming from, who they are and to pinpoint potential leads.

Pros

The best part about this software is that you don't have to install any additional tags on your website. It pulls information through Google Analytics and you get instant data from the past 30 days as soon as you connect your account. Also can't forget about price - this is definite value for your money.

Cons

I would like to see more visual data to easily spot trends. The emails being sent daily could also be a little more visually appealing by organizing it in a chart. Other than that, the software is great!

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi there, Thanks for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the easy Google Analytics set up over tracking codes. We also love hearing that you find our product cost-effective and use all the features. We are always taking the opinion of our clients and working on more features and customization. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

High quality lead information based on visitor IP

Pros

I've compared this to other similar tools (Leadberry, Leadworx, etc.) and found that the quality of the information is much higher with Visitor Queue. The daily emails of leads are easy to scan for new opportunities.

Cons

As more and more chat and bot platforms begin to incorporate B2B IP identification into their services (example, Drift), stand alone tools like VQ are becoming harder to justify. Needs to have more native integrations to maximize its usefulness

Response from Visitor Queue

</