User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms."

  • "Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website."

  • "Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions. "

  • Cons

  • "While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully."

  • "Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard."

  • "Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support"

Browse Voucherify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

January 2019

Graham from Swift Management AG, Basel

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great tool for our voucher management

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Cons

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

July 2018

Tatel from yamo AG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time. I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Cons

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

July 2018

Alona from Freightos

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Pros

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Cons

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

January 2020

NICK from Supersonic Playground

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Good product but needs some improvements

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Pros

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Cons

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

January 2019

Eetu from Birdietime Innovations Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent software

Pros

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Cons

I can not point anything that I dislike.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Looking forward to trying out more

Pros

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Cons

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

July 2018

Frits from iBOOD.com

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Works perfect! Great software

Pros

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Cons

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Pros

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Cons

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

November 2018

Hanne from Dollyust

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Pros

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Cons

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

July 2018

Ryan from Mayvenn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Pros

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Cons

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Pros

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Cons

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.