All Benchmark Solutions Practice Management Reviews

1-25 of 136 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Donna

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Great customer service

Our practice made the switch to Antworks in 2018 and have been extremely happy with its functionality. PM system has great billing components. EHR system has customization for templates. Support calls are answered expediently and the customer services representatives are always polite and helpful. I have been in the healthcare industry for over 25yrs and they have the best customer services of any other software company I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend them to any practice.

PROS

Great customer service and easy to use PM and EHR systems.

CONS

PM and EHR are 2 different applications. This is a minimal inconvenience.

Lisa

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

AntWorks Healthcare Review

We have been with AntWorks (previously Benchmark) since 2010. Prior to that we had 4 different EMRs that did not interface well with a PM system. I would not consider switching to another system now that we are so invested.

PROS

The system is fairly easy to use and interface between practice management software and EHR works well. The support staff is very helpful and quick to respond. The encounters are laid out very logically making chart review easier than other EHRs. I like that the software is web-based allowing me to easily work from anywhere.

CONS

The immunization feature is not user friendly. It does not easily allow correction of errors. We have found it difficult to utilize the tabular report feature. Information is not always accurate. Built in templates are adult based so as a pediatric office we've had to do a lot of templating.

Reasons for switching to Benchmark Solutions Practice Management

The product we were using became obsolete.

Vendor Response

We appreciate your review and we are working on our end to continuously improve our processes. We offer an abundance of pre-made templates for various specialties. Though some practices tend to need more customization than others, we do our best to work with each client 1:1 to ensure templates are set up for their practice to run efficiently. We also set up 1:1 training to alleviate the amount of reporting mistakes. Though we know errors happens, we work to ensure our customer support team responds in a timely manner to get things fixed. We appreciate your years of support!

Replied November 2020

Cindy

Hospital & Health Care

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2014

Registered Nurse

PROS

It's easy to use!

CONS

Satellite access is horrible! It goes in and out with storms. We need better access so there's no down time or shoddy in and out service.

Sherry

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Great customer service

Support is great!

PROS

Easy to use and navigate program. We have used this software for many years now and would recommend to other people that may be interested in this product

CONS

I do not have any negative comments or suggestions! All positive from my standpoint! No cons! Thanks

Alicia

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Easy to use

Pleasant and easy to work with

PROS

Support management and easy to learn and set up

CONS

With the upgrades, sometimes features you use may be changed, but the staff is quick to add them back if you use them

Reasons for switching to Benchmark Solutions Practice Management

Easier to work with

KATE

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Long Time User

Benchmark has been with us for more than 15 years. The customer service is incomparable.

PROS

The software is easy to navigate and helps to streamline my daily workload.

CONS

Sometimes I cannot find the report that I need to create.

Fanny

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Office Manager

extraordinary

PROS

easy and friendly to use, IT personal always available to help

CONS

I don't see anything that needs improvement the software is easy and friendly to use

Debi

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Excellent system

PROS

Product is easy to use. Integrated well with our processes.

CONS

Would like to see additional payment posting options added.

Kaye

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Best Decision Ever!

Love the software, easy to use and Love the people behind the software. They made a wonderful product and they teach you how to use it easily.

PROS

We were in the market for new software when our old server crashed. I called Antworks and they had me up and running very quickly. Training was very easy and I was pretty much on my own in no time. Whenever I call support they are able to resolve my problem during the same phone call. Absolutely love this company! They have made my life easier!

CONS

Sorry, no cons. Haven't found one yet! Very easy to use and it gives me all that I need for accurate medical billing.

Reasons for switching to Benchmark Solutions Practice Management

server crashed from power surge

Danny

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Simplicity, Easy to use, Customizable, Excellent Support Team

Customer Service is very supportive.

PROS

The clearinghouse functionalities are built into the system. This makes it super easy to track claims report in real time.

CONS

Could use a task management module built in

Vendor Response

We appreciate your feedback and for being a loyal customer for so many years!

Replied September 2021

Susan

Medical Practice

Used more than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2015

Great customer support. Easy system to learn.

PROS

I really like the customer support. The representatives are great to work with.

CONS

The product is great and easy to use; however, I think that the reporting could be improved.

Mary Leigh

Hospital & Health Care

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2014

Utilize Benchmark Navigator daily

PROS

The windows are easy to transition back and forth from. This makes finding information needed a quick process.

CONS

It would be nice to able to view a report in the system without printing it. Some reports can be very lengthy to run when all you might need is the totals page. The return call time from Benchmark support could be faster. It would be nice to be able to cancel your own print job rather than calling Benchmark to put a work order in. This delays work.

Tiffany

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Great and easy to use!

I would recommend this software to all medical offices. It is easy to use and it works great with our practice!!

PROS

I like that this product is big enough for our practice and small enough for it as well. Not to hard to use!

Susie

Medical Practice

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2014

Loyal Benchmark Customer

PROS

We have been with Benchmark for over 20 years, and they have been very customer service-oriented and are willing to help with anything I need. They always have upgrades for their products, and they stay on top of getting us the newest editions.

CONS

I couldn't think of a bad thing if I tried. Benchmark has remained consistent in their approach for the time we have been with them. I couldn't ask for more.

Dolly

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2013

I love the support people. I have never had a problem with anyone, and things are always resolved quickly. Benchmark always calls me back quickly and are there to help when we need them. We have been with them so long and always get excellent service. I appreciate the way the customer service people talk me through things in a way that I can understand. They have helped with our efficiency tremendously, we just need to get our Doctor up to speed with the new stuff! The girls there are so sweet and I love them!

Karol

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2013

Support with Benchmark is great. I feel like the team always goes above and beyond to fix problems as they arise. One thing that I cannot stress the importance of enough, is that Benchmark resolves my urgent problems within hours, not days like my previous vendor. It is so crucial to have the kind of support that Benchmark provides to us. I can happily say that we are pleased with Benchmark's products and services and would strongly recommend them to anyone in the market.

Jaye

Medical Practice

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2013

#1 support

PROS

Benchmark is unique in the fact that they are always available for support. Any other company would have a minimum hold time or a terrible callback service. You can't put a price on being available at the exact time you need support.

CONS

In the beginning, we had some communication issues, but that hasn't been an issue since. Everything has gone smoothly.

Gail

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2013

The service at Benchmark has been absolutely wonderful! The customer support has always been there when we needed it, and they always come through in a timely and professional manner. I will mention that I expected to be using the support a whole lot more than I have needed to, but I think that says a lot about their training team. They do a great job on the little details and don't just throw you right in. Would highly recommend them.

Adrienne

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY