What are BestoSys users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using BestoSys software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.82

176 Reviews

5
144
4
32
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"All features, whether it be related to communication or accounting, or integration with other apps like WhatsApp, Facebook etc are very helpful and novel even as of today."
  • icon"Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys."
  • icon"Recently they have launched the WhatsApp feature. This has been an excellent addition."
  • icon"Limited Fields and customisation for entry of details in some cases."
  • icon"Sometimes software lags, but this issue is usually it is limited to 1-2 times per month."
  • icon"Only problem I encountered in BestoSys. Other all problems they have either solved or are under consideration."

Jump to:

Browse all BestoSys Reviews

  • Have you used BestoSys and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 176 reviews

User Profile

Dr. Aman

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Awesome Software and Google Reviews

Pros

the best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.

Cons

Nothing , except needs better Tablet app

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Better value for money.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much! As tablets are going out of fashion, we simply optimized the UI for tablets so you can use it on browser.

Replied March 2021

Dr Sujata

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Best practice management software

It's easy to manage data from anywhere. I get details of numbers in a second. I can easily track patient and my growth.

Pros

I like most about bestosys is detailed Data entries and what's app messaging system.

Cons

I have not started dental charting images yet. That I don't like. I find it complicated.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

What's app features, Patient Relationship management

Anki

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

A very expensive product

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pros

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Cons

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Better features

Sunil

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Best Software for Practice Growth i have ever used

Overall very good experience.

Pros

Excellent features for clinic management, Whatsapp automation allow notification to patient on whatsapp.

Cons

We are yet to use it to its full potential, mobile app could have more features.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Data security concern

Karan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great consolidation of features

Very good and keeps the patient informed abt appointments and instructions

Pros

Most impactful feature for me as a daily user is post op instructions sent on whats app to the patient with respect to each procedure done, which can be preset procedure wise, makes life very easy for both doctors and patients and the appointment reminder feature which makes sure that the patient has received a reminder keeping them punctual

Cons

Mobile software needs upgradation to a certain extent which will make it the best software on the market

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Data theft

Avinash

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Good software

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Pros

Good software, relatively easy to use. Has many features like CRM, billing, etc.

Cons

Nothing in particular. All the features are satisfactory

Kapil

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Helpful

Good

Pros

Ease of use ,quick support from the team

Cons

WhatsApp option has limits of characters and there is limit for WhatsApp mszs

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

I doubt my data safety

Dr Mahendra

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Bestosys is best software system

Pros

Easy to use, have everything we want, service is quick .

Cons

Patients cannot book the appointments like practo

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Safe

Pavan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

The honest review after 3 yr and more usage.

Pros

It's very inclusive and expansive. Anywhere from patient to clinic to dentist to armament management and more everything you can find here.

Cons

I am still increasing my knowledge about software. It's a lot to learn. That can be only cons i can think off...

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

It was very inclusive of anything I wanted a software to do. Hense i chose it.

Vaibhav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

The Best Software for Practice Growth

Pros

The software is more than just appointment booking system. We can do Dental charting, Tracker our patients for follow up, Whatsapp integration is the best, automated msgs on whatsapp to patients. Very easy to use, Support is amazing.

Cons

We would appreaciate a offline version as well.

Rohit

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Excellent Dental Practice Management Software

Pros

Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Cons

Not able to delete receipts, once made.

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Clinicia did not have a dental charting function at the time.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Dental problem recording and treatment planning on a very user friendly chart.

Sharmila

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Best thing that happened to my practice

Overall experience has been very good .

Pros

Most impactful feature is its integration to social media platforms. Patient access to records online through personalised app is great as it enhances the brand value of our practice. Recently added watsapp messaging , personal as well as bulk , gives ease of communication and helps to market paractice better.

Cons

More automation needed because of sheer size of the software which makes accessing each and every feature difficult. May be a wizard can be added which can guide the user to help activate all the features while installing.

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Affordability

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. Dr Shirish is really tech-savvy and we are proud to have such a discerning user!

Replied March 2021

Mohammed

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

One of the best system used For Practice management

Good They are better than other lot and they are improvising in the issues and resolving issues which doctors face

Pros

whats app integration is the newest Hack they have incorporated in there software

Cons

inventory management needs Refinement and it is needed

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

They should Full co operation and It was very difficult to get the trust on working with software and wanted to shift to offline mode or conventional ways , they assured and helped me to gain the trust back iam associated with them closed to 2yrs know

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Long story shot Our Data Was breachedby PRACTO and while shifiting from one data base to other they failed to give us the data which belong to Ours ETHICALLY and it is a STRICTLY UN ETHICALLY ....

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you sir. Your feedback is taken! :-)

Replied March 2021

Denzil

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Dental Software Solution

Excellent support especially from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who I've been contacting from day 1. Remote Support is extra ordinary. Especially needed in early days.

Pros

Helps in automation and communication. Very much customizable and packs a lot of features. What's app communication is the best.

Cons

It does cost a bit to use the software. But we'll worth it I would say. Can get economical over time. Would love to have an integrated logo that is customizable. Also, certain messages are generic when sent from the back end. Would love to add a personal touch to that.

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Trust Better product overall Delivered as promised

Vijay

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support

Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pros

The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Cons

User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

The no. of additional features, depth of each feature and readiness of the team to resolve our pain points.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you sir. With the kind of technical prowess you have, these words are Oscar for us :-)

Replied March 2021

Dr.Rohan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Bestosys- Peace of mind

Pros

Whatsapp feature has made life very easy. We as staff are happy that we can send images links and documents through the bulk WhatsApp feature. Patients are happy as they receive WhatsApp msgs and never miss them as WhatsApp is the most used messenger app. Bulk whatsapp messages is really helpful to reach 5000 patients at a time . Can’t imagine my management of practice without bestosys.

Cons

Technically there’s nothing that can be disliked

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Data leakage

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much for the generous words of appreciation :-)

Replied March 2021

THEJOKRISHNA

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

bestosys is best

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pros

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software. they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use. customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Cons

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free. but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

Replied April 2019

Akshay

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great patient management software

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Pros

Ease of use. It refreshes very quickly. The integration of the app with the phone contact is helpful

Cons

iOS support. There are many times when the iPhone does not sync data quickly

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Data leak

Response from Bestosys Solutions

These reviews from a senior practitioner like you make our day, sir!! Thank you so much. Yes, we'll refine iOS app further!

Replied March 2021

Dr Rajesh Kumar

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

What's app integration feature

Pros

Very user friendly and ease of use. Helps me understand my practice and has many growth features which are practically useful. It's new feature of its integration with WHATS APP is amazing. Patients are now more connected to our practice. They respond to automated messages. A good lot of our communication with patients is repetitive...we ask every oral surgery pt to eat before they come... every fluoride treatment pt to avoid staining foods etc. Now, we can automate this with Whatsapp. Above all, it's a sheer joy to see a pt's response to a bday wish...they couldn't do it on SMS all these years!!

Cons

To be frank...none. It automates practice and creates very good work flow.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Dr Rajesh. Your inputs have helped us to enhance the product continuously!

Replied March 2021

Jugal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Patient Engagement

Bestosys helps us in making our clinic paperless. It helps us to track all the finer details from regisration to prescription, to reminders, to patient enjoyment engagement & much more.

Pros

We have been using Bestosys for more than 4 years now. Very happy with their service. Recently they have launched the WhatsApp feature. This has been an excellent addition. We are getting good traction & patient engagement with this. The other useful tool that we have is the membership option. This software allows us to offer custom membership options & track them properly, so that we do not miss on offering all the benefits of membership to our patients. All this with simple clicks... Great going guys... Keep it up..

Cons

Actually nothing in the negative for them.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Privacy was compromised

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Dental software

Pros

Favourite dental software ... great user experience for a dental clinic right from managing appointments sending reminders or to recording treatment

Cons

Incomplete compatibility with phone apps

Reasons for choosing BestoSys

Orthodontic part is excellent

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Doctor. Mobile app is being enhanced further.

Replied March 2021

Himanjai

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Best Practice Management Software in India

Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pros

1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly 2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them 3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Cons

Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

kiran

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.. THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC.. INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC. PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS.. I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED .. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..

Pros

EASE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.

Cons

COST FACTOR . COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO. COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART

Vijay

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Awesome is the word!

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records. Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pros

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Cons

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!! UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

Replied March 2019

Taru

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

I like Bestosys

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts. I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier. Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler. There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often Also it is user friendly.

Pros

What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Cons

The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

Replied March 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 176 reviews
BestoSys

BestoSys

4.82/5 out of 176 reviews