What are TigerConnect Physican Scheduling users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using TigerConnect Physican Scheduling software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.69

13 Reviews

5
9
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Mobile interface is very useful and product is easy to learn."
  • icon"I appreciate the rules and auto scheduling which almost eliminates a majority of the routine manual entry of data."
  • icon"Intuitive and fun to use. Up to the second, updated schedules."
  • icon"I don't like the options to add multiple days for docs to schedule by checking the dates. Its very time consuming when you have more that one schedule and docs to enter."
  • icon"There is no way for you to cancel a vacation, CME, etc. day off."

Jump to:

Browse all TigerConnect Physican Scheduling Reviews

  • Have you used TigerConnect Physican Scheduling and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

This online software saved me countless hours and lots of frustration compared to our paper system

We have eliminated the previously scheduled doctor/provider meetings we had to have with our paper scheduling system. Now they just look at the tallies and print out their year view on their own. They use their phones or laptops to check the schedule, make swaps or submit vacation requests. We all stress a lot less over call.

Pros

Intuitive and fun to use. Up to the second, updated schedules. Accessible anywhere. Great support from a real person.

Cons

Hard to say. Its so much better than what we were doing. I don't miss the arguments that we used to have with the errors of our old paper scheduling

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks Dr. Zook!

Replied April 2019

LACHANDA

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Call Scheduler review

no matter the issues I do love the ease of use and the availability for all areas to see it in real time.

Pros

the ease of using it. changes are immediately seen.

Cons

I don't like the options to add multiple days for docs to schedule by checking the dates. its very time consuming when you have more that one schedule and docs to enter. you should be able to enter the docs names and the dates and it changes it, without having to go and delete and then reenter.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thank you LaChanda! We appreciate your feedback. Customer Success will reach out to you to see if we can improve on our ease of use.

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Jason

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

A great start

overall its been a great experience and the switch has been a solid choice

Pros

Its been a great program to use to help organize my employees schedules and coverage for a medical group

Cons

it still needs work to help enhance the entering of times into the program. at times it is confusing

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Jason, thanks for your review and the great feedback. We will be in touch to learn more about your request to enhance the entering of times into Call Scheduler.

Replied February 2020

Clay

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Cardiology Practice Call Schedule

Overall very happy with Call Scheduler. Like many other groups I suspect, we utilized an antiquated spreadsheet to schedule physicians across 10 different hospital responsibilities. It was labor intensive and difficult to communicate in real time. Those issues have significantly diminished with Call Scheduler.

Pros

I appreciate the rules and auto scheduling which almost eliminates a majority of the routine manual entry of data.

Cons

I wish the platform would alert end users if a change is made within a 30 day period (higlight, border the change in red, etc.) thereby drawing attention to it.

Reasons for choosing TigerConnect Physican Scheduling

Value and ease of use.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks for your review Clay. I will reach out to you to get more detailed info on your product enhancement idea. Sounds interesting.

Replied August 2019

Rebecca

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Call Scheduler

Exceptional experience. The company is very good to work with on any questions or request for improvement to functionality. It has decreased the work load of our staff in making changes to physician schedules and the ease in which anyone can see where our physicians are for any given day is fantastic. I highly recommend this company and their product.

Pros

It is very easy to use and it will improve communication with your company.

Cons

I would prefer when changes are made to a particular date the system would not reset to the top of the page when it refreshed.

Abbey

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Call Scheduler for Large Neuroscience Practice

The staff is always available and very helpful! The support team has been an absolute pleasure to work with :).

Pros

Easy to use, excellent features, and our providers love the mobile app to review their schedules.

Cons

Honestly, I have not encountered any cons for this software.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks Abby, we love working with you and your team!

Replied April 2019

Janelle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Wonderful Service and Excellent System

Call Scheduler is an easy to use program with wonderful helps for our practice. The customer service is exceptional and I know when I call I will always receive the help I need.

Pros

Easy to use software and very functional.

Cons

No cons on our end. The system is very helpful for what I need.

Patty

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Great Product

Pros

I like the tracking method, the rules that you put in work fabulous, and the crossing of jobs is huge benefit.

Cons

There is no way for you to cancel a vacation, CME, etc. day off.

Jonathan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Great Scheduling System

I use this roughly every other day. It’s reliable and very convenient to use. Thanks!

Pros

This is the most user-friendly scheduling system I have ever used. I’ve been through many scheduling systems and this one, by far, beats out all of the rest.

Cons

Nothing negative to say at all about this system

Tina Kerr

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Time Saver

Excellent customer service especially during the set-up period. It made a daunting process enjoyable.

Pros

Call-scheduler allowed me to complete the schedule of an entire year in a weekend. It ensures a fair distribution and is very easy to use.

Cons

Excellent, no significant complaints at this time.

Julius

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Amazing support team and customer experience!

Call Scheduler has made management of our call schedule much better, including communication among call team.

Pros

Mobile interface is very useful and product is easy to learn.

Cons

Adding to schedule easier than removing from schedule.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks for being a great customer Dr. Pepper!

Replied April 2019

John

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Great product, Great Customer Support

The folks at Adjuvant are very responsive and great to work with. The product does what it says it will do.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks John! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Replied April 2019

Kimberly

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

experience with call scheduler

CSRs were great to work with. CSRs helped us to set everything up and did an amazing job with us. There were times I know we were difficult and she was patient with us throughout it all. They are both wonderful!

Pros

We liked that we are able to set rules in place to make our schedule a bit easier. We like that it will populate our schedule for us instead of us doing it manually each time.

Cons

Just the learning curve was a bit rough. Just a lot to take in.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Thanks for being a great new customer!

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
TigerConnect Physican Scheduling

TigerConnect Physican Scheduling

4.69/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceDemo