User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Mobile interface is very useful and product is easy to learn."

  • "It is very easy to use and it will improve communication with your company."

  • "I like the tracking method, the rules that you put in work fabulous, and the crossing of jobs is huge benefit."

  • Cons

  • "Hard to say. Its so much better than what we were doing. I don't miss the arguments that we used to have with the errors of our old paper scheduling"

  • "Nothing negative to say at all about this system "

  • "Adding to schedule easier than removing from schedule."

Browse TigerSchedule Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

March 2019

Patrick from St. Cloud Medical Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

This online software saved me countless hours and lots of frustration compared to our paper system

We have eliminated the previously scheduled doctor/provider meetings we had to have with our paper scheduling system. Now they just look at the tallies and print out their year view on their own. They use their phones or laptops to check the schedule, make swaps or submit vacation requests. We all stress a lot less over call.

Pros

Intuitive and fun to use. Up to the second, updated schedules. Accessible anywhere. Great support from a real person.

Cons

Hard to say. Its so much better than what we were doing. I don't miss the arguments that we used to have with the errors of our old paper scheduling

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thanks Dr. Zook!

April 2019

LACHANDA from NACOGDOCHES MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Call Scheduler review

no matter the issues I do love the ease of use and the availability for all areas to see it in real time.

Pros

the ease of using it. changes are immediately seen.

Cons

I don't like the options to add multiple days for docs to schedule by checking the dates. its very time consuming when you have more that one schedule and docs to enter. you should be able to enter the docs names and the dates and it changes it, without having to go and delete and then reenter.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thank you LaChanda! We appreciate your feedback. Customer Success will reach out to you to see if we can improve on our ease of use.

February 2020

User Profile Picture

Jason from Baptist Health South Florida

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

A great start

overall its been a great experience and the switch has been a solid choice

Pros

Its been a great program to use to help organize my employees schedules and coverage for a medical group

Cons

it still needs work to help enhance the entering of times into the program. at times it is confusing

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied February 2020

Jason, thanks for your review and the great feedback. We will be in touch to learn more about your request to enhance the entering of times into Call Scheduler.

August 2019

Clay from Fort Worth Heart, PA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Cardiology Practice Call Schedule

Overall very happy with Call Scheduler. Like many other groups I suspect, we utilized an antiquated spreadsheet to schedule physicians across 10 different hospital responsibilities. It was labor intensive and difficult to communicate in real time. Those issues have significantly diminished with Call Scheduler.

Pros

I appreciate the rules and auto scheduling which almost eliminates a majority of the routine manual entry of data.

Cons

I wish the platform would alert end users if a change is made within a 30 day period (higlight, border the change in red, etc.) thereby drawing attention to it.

Reasons for Choosing TigerSchedule

Value and ease of use.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied August 2019

Thanks for your review Clay. I will reach out to you to get more detailed info on your product enhancement idea. Sounds interesting.

April 2019

Rebecca from Fort Wayne Orthopedics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Call Scheduler

Exceptional experience. The company is very good to work with on any questions or request for improvement to functionality. It has decreased the work load of our staff in making changes to physician schedules and the ease in which anyone can see where our physicians are for any given day is fantastic. I highly recommend this company and their product.

Pros

It is very easy to use and it will improve communication with your company.

Cons

I would prefer when changes are made to a particular date the system would not reset to the top of the page when it refreshed.

April 2019

Abbey from Baptist Health

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Call Scheduler for Large Neuroscience Practice

The staff is always available and very helpful! The support team has been an absolute pleasure to work with :).

Pros

Easy to use, excellent features, and our providers love the mobile app to review their schedules.

Cons

Honestly, I have not encountered any cons for this software.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thanks Abby, we love working with you and your team!

April 2019

Janelle from NW Cardiology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Wonderful Service and Excellent System

Call Scheduler is an easy to use program with wonderful helps for our practice. The customer service is exceptional and I know when I call I will always receive the help I need.

Pros

Easy to use software and very functional.

Cons

No cons on our end. The system is very helpful for what I need.

April 2019

Patty from Christiana Care Cardiology Consultants

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Product

Pros

I like the tracking method, the rules that you put in work fabulous, and the crossing of jobs is huge benefit.

Cons

There is no way for you to cancel a vacation, CME, etc. day off.

September 2019

Jonathan from Fort Wayne Orthopedics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Scheduling System

I use this roughly every other day. It’s reliable and very convenient to use. Thanks!

Pros

This is the most user-friendly scheduling system I have ever used. I’ve been through many scheduling systems and this one, by far, beats out all of the rest.

Cons

Nothing negative to say at all about this system

April 2019

Tina Kerr from DeKalb Medical Physicians Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Time Saver

Excellent customer service especially during the set-up period. It made a daunting process enjoyable.

Pros

Call-scheduler allowed me to complete the schedule of an entire year in a weekend. It ensures a fair distribution and is very easy to use.

Cons

Excellent, no significant complaints at this time.

March 2019

Julius from State of Alaska

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Amazing support team and customer experience!

Call Scheduler has made management of our call schedule much better, including communication among call team.

Pros

Mobile interface is very useful and product is easy to learn.

Cons

Adding to schedule easier than removing from schedule.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thanks for being a great customer Dr. Pepper!

October 2016

John from consultant

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great product, Great Customer Support

The folks at Adjuvant are very responsive and great to work with. The product does what it says it will do.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thanks John! It was a pleasure to work with you!

March 2019

Kimberly from Caring Pathways

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

experience with call scheduler

CSRs were great to work with. CSRs helped us to set everything up and did an amazing job with us. There were times I know we were difficult and she was patient with us throughout it all. They are both wonderful!

Pros

We liked that we are able to set rules in place to make our schedule a bit easier. We like that it will populate our schedule for us instead of us doing it manually each time.

Cons

Just the learning curve was a bit rough. Just a lot to take in.

Response from Adjuvant Technologies

Replied April 2019

Thanks for being a great new customer!