User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(42)

42

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use, customization, reporting, friendly and responsive support who go out of their way to accommodate enhancements."

  • "What the staff likes most about the system is the ability to navigate by using voice commands rather than having to click multiple times to get where you want to go."

  • "Great service and their team works very hard to customize for your needs. Turnaround time on changes in always very timely "

  • Cons

  • "Having to fax pages individual instead of faxing multiple pages at it time. for example a 3 page document at this time must fax each page a separate fax. It is time consuming for staff members "

  • "still need improving with sticky note, labs and imaging review and fax , could be better in order with fax, and color change once reviewed."

  • "The time difference on certain forms is not adjusted to our area, the messenger box is not efficient. Its hard to contact other employees through the network. "

Browse EHR YOUR WAY Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

January 2018

Sandy from Communicare, Region 2 Community Mental Health Center

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

We are still in implementation, however it has been a breath of fresh air. Very helpful staff.

Peace of mind. I feel like this implementation will be successful and look forward to using this company for many years to come.

Pros

What we like about the software is that it is user friendly and the staff make it fit our needs, not us having to change because the "system is not built to do that". Turnaround on forms and needs is very efficient and if the EHR-YOUR-WAY implementation team do not understand we do a call, or go to meeting, to clear up what is being asked. The company is very knowledgeable about what we do and was more than willing to assist with the state reporting that is required - in fact we sent them the state manual and they did the work! It has been a pleasure to work with EHR-YOUR WAY staff after dealing with more than 13 individuals on our previous implementation! We have had one contact person who then works with their team. We cannot wait to actually put this system into our work day. It will be used daily by multiple staff serving outpatient mental health, substance abuse residential, substance abuse out patient, and the IDD population both residential and day programs.

February 2017

Randy from Tools4Medicine

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Voice-Driven Electronic Medical Record System

The EHR Your Way electronic health record system is the only system I am aware of that allows the user to navigate throughout the application by voice commands. If you want to go to the exam, all you have to do is say "Go To Exam" and the physical exam section appears. Likewise, if you want to accept all of the defaults in a particular section you simply say "Accept Defaults" and the standard entries for a normal data set is entered. The onerous task of clicking and clicking and clicking is no longer an issue. As a result, the speed with which an exam can be completed is a fraction of what it used to take us.

Pros

What the staff likes most about the system is the ability to navigate by using voice commands rather than having to click multiple times to get where you want to go.

Cons

The system is designed primarily for general practitioners. If you are a specialist, like a urologist that needs to have a visual field of the urinary tract and be able to make data entries into a visual field, that type of interface is not available in the current release of EHR Your Way.

February 2015

Gerald from Mental Health America of Dutchess County

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Everything Your Way

No. It's a word one hears countless times on a daily basis. I can say--unequivocally--this is not in the vocabulary of the team from EHR Your Way. From conversations, conference calls, and e-mails the EHR Your Way team took our exact workflow and literally built an entire front-end module that will allow us to capture the data we need and links into their billing. The majority of this work was completed before we even made a commitment to the software! Also, when asking a question about certain hardware (chromebook) we were using, the EHR Your Way team went out and purchased a chromebook to perform their own test to verify compatability. I was completely floored! There was no talk about it "technically" being able to work. It was tested that same day!! We are currently in the implementation/training stage of the system and the support has not ended at all. I can confidently say we have a partner as a software vendor. This is what Software as a Service was meant to be. Pros: Simple and Customizable User Interface Dedicated Team that wants to provide the solution you want Framework which can literally support any work-flow Overall Value and Pricing Most Customization options I have seen Patient Portal with form entry Neutral: Remote desktop connection capabilities required to access the main application In the past this may have been a con, but with current technology this won't slow you down. This is allowing the application to be able to use less of your own system resources which allowed us to purchase less expensive technology and still access all of the features of the system. I have used the full application on a Chromebook(Chrome RDP) , Android-phone/tablet(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), Mac(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), and Windows machine and there was no performance loss that I was able to see between them. My overall Impression of the product thus far is, just, WOW! Thank you EHR Your Way!!

January 2016

Kit from Psych Office Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

January 2016

Amazing concept. Major implementation problems

This is NOT an out of the box product. They will customize everything just how you want it, and that is so enticing, but expect to be constantly beta testing services. Things will be buggy and unreliable for months. There were glimmers of how amazing this EHR could be, but one of the bugs in the system resulted in confidential medical documents being placed in the wrong patient portals. Some computer glitches are tolerable, but not that kind of glitch. As sad as I am to abandon the dream that almost was, HIPAA compliance is not optional.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Replied February 2016

Customer requested multiple enhancements in a rapid succession with unrealistic deadlines. Features are coded on our beta server and customers are advised there will be bugs. Once new features have been fully tested they are moved to our production server where they work without issue.

February 2018

Taylor from Youth Connect of Virginia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great Company That Used Our Forms

This software allowed our company the ability to expand because before having an online system, we used email for all of our employees which was not successful. The software is easy to use so that makes the learning curve for our employees short and not a hindrance to their daily workload.

Pros

This company was able to use the forms we designed in their software. When we have an issue come up, they work hard to resolve those issues. The system is easy to use and new employees are able to figure it out within a short time.

Cons

The beginning set up took a little bit of time, but ultimately everything was made how we wanted it. There are some glitches with the software, but after we contact customer support, they fix the issues within a few days.

September 2016

Perry from CROSSROADS CHRISTIAN MARRIAGE & FAMILY COUNSELING

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

It's Everything They Said It Would Be

EHR YOUR WAY has provided Crossroads Counseling Center with superb software with a broad ranges of applications that are very thorough and meet our needs. The support has been with positive attitude, quick response and effective. Our approximately 20 clinicians who use this product regularly would give similar testimonials. We highly recommend EHR YOUR WAY for online software and support.

Pros

Ease of use, customization, reporting, friendly and responsive support who go out of their way to accommodate enhancements.

February 2018

Eric from Gilbert

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

We are a picky client and have taken a lot of time to perfect our application. Overall, very good!

Pros

The flexibility and the staffs ability to modify the application for our needs. The process has been very enlightening as we have asked for enhancements with many sections. The most intensive was two separate scheduling methods.

Cons

We are not the normal client, so the flexibility can be a hindrance in trying to get a project completed (scope creep). The process of dealing with a 3rd party for credit card integration. A silly item, typing EHR into a Word document or email auto corrects to HER.

November 2016

Randa from Addiction Recovery Centers of the Black Hills

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Addiction Recovery Centers of the Black Hills

We are an Outpatient Alcohol/Drug Treatment Center and EHR Your Way has been able to customize their program to fit our needs. We were able to use our existing forms, so training on the system was very easy. Their Customer Support has been great to work with, they respond to calls and email in a timely manor.

Pros

The ease of use

June 2017

Xianwen from Shenggao Han MD LLC.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

excellent tech support

Pros

convenient access anywhere, use friendly, auto link with code, nice setting, excellent tech support team.

Cons

still need improving with sticky note, labs and imaging review and fax , could be better in order with fax, and color change once reviewed.

April 2015

Matthew from Allied Behavioral Health Services, Incorporated

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

EHR YOURWAY software entirely suites our needs as a meduim size behavioral health facility.

We are more than satisfied with this software because it is easy to use, intuitive, and customizable. In fact, we spent many hours with technical support to customize the product to our exact specifications. The support team is always more than willing to address our needs, and is very quickly responsive. This software inspires confidence in our clinical and administrative executives because of its versatility in total practice management, from scheduling to quality assurance measurement. It makes compliance with clinical documentation easy, which allows clinical staff members to spend more time with serving clients than shuffling through mounds of paperwork. I would recommend EHR YOURWAY to any behavioral health facility looking for a reasonably priced, customizable, and pleasingly intuitive electronic health record system. You will be satisfied with the product.

July 2016

Sarah from Amethyst House, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

So happy we switched

We are a small non-profit organization that provides substance abuse treatment, and we are still relatively new to the EHR world. We initially switched from our antiquated paper system to an EMR system in April 2014, however we were ultimately dissatisfied with the experience, as its functionality was primarily designed for a medical doctor's office. After searching (via Capterra) for a new system and looking into price comparisons, EHR Your Way (EHRYW) was our top pick, without question! EHRYW is *entitled* to bragging rights when it comes to customization - our workflow involved a slew of paperwork and various forms that were unique to our organization, and the EHRYW design team was able to meet all of our needs to make it as user-friendly as possible! We have a couple of staff members who acknowledge that they are slow to catch on to anything computer-related, but due to the customization promised by EHRYW, all of our digitized forms are comparable to fillable PDFs, and were very easy to learn. Furthermore , it is worth mentioning that EHRYW was incredibly reasonable in their pricing, in contrast to other EHR/EMR systems that can cost insane amounts of money (and most of which our little non-profit couldn't possibly begin to afford). Now, as someone who often relies on online reviews prior to investing in anything, I am typically suspicious of any review that is nothing but glowing and unquestioning. Therefore, in the interest of being realistic, here is the "bad" of the system: We signed up with EHR Your Way in the midst of their transition from using a Remote Desktop application through Internet Explorer, to a web-based system through Google Chrome. As of this review, the transition of the system is still in place, so Google Chrome has yet to provide all of the features that are currently available through the original Remote Desktop design. So, until the system is transferred to Chrome in full, there are occasional bumps in the road. That said, this is to be expected with *any* EHR system undergoing such a transition, so we don't begrudge EHRYW for that reason. It's worth noting that the end result will be absolutely worth the wait, as the current Chrome user interface is an attractive, clean, and intuitive design. In short, I would say this is an ideal system, particularly for any medical/mental health provider looking to transition into an EHR system for the first time.

Pros

- Highly customizable forms, which makes for smoother transition from paper to digital (forms are essentially comparable to fillable PDFs) - The Chrome design is very clean and user-friendly - Rapid response from EHR Support when any kind of issue arises - Positive/friendly demeanor from support staff, both via email and conference calls - Design team is receptive to feedback from consumers, to make improvements to the system's design

Cons

- Not all features are currently available in the Google Chrome version, but they are still accessible by logging into the Remote Desktop application

September 2016

Elizabeth from Woman's New Life Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Our experience with EHRYourway

We have been using EhrYourway for a year and are very pleased with the outcome. Our forms were customized to their system, which made entering client information efficient and easy. This was done expeditiously. When shopping for an Ehr program, we were looking for one that could produce reports that met our unique needs. Initially it was difficult, as we were communicating with several ehr staff and progress was slower than we anticipated. EHRYourway corrected this problem and appointed one staff member to work with us. This decreased confusion and provided clarity re: our requests and a response from their technical team. EhrYourway has responded promptly to all of our calls and continues to provide strong support. We look forward to continue working with EHRYourway in the future.

August 2015

Kristin from everythingEHR

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Our Team is Astonished

We are so picky about the EHRs we will recommend to providers and have stayed on the sidelines about ehrYOURway until they launched their cross-platform, browser based version. We are astonished at what this product can do for Behavioral Health. The document management, regulatory compliance, direct integration with not just 1 but 3 clearinghouses, the ability to create custom forms, that they built their own ePrescribing module. The list goes on and on. Because we have been monitoring for months we've been able to see the providers reactions to this EHR over a year period. Implementation needs some streamlining but we'd say this about every EHR. Our team is truly impressed and it takes a lot to impress us. A definite hit in terms of price points for non-profit CMEs and PBHs.

April 2016

Kunle from KOTI Innovative Management Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great from start to finish

From the very beginning, working with EHR Your Way was stupendous. The three stages that I will quickly comment on are implementation, training, and customer service. 1. The entire team worked tirelessly to make sure that implementation went smoothly. We submitted all the information requested and let EHR Your Way take over ( NO Headaches ). 2. Since everything is based on the current workflow the learning curve for the system was very low. The trainer was very patient and was able to answer all questions that were presented. 3. Customer service was readily available and very responsive. Any issues were taken care of in a timely matter. Not only were the efficient but also FRIENDLY! I recommend EHR YOUR WAY ( A no headache, easy to use, friendly team ).

April 2016

Inamulhaque from SWM PC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Better and more User Friendly than many so called "best EMR"

I was one of the many early user of Adaptamed. because of some glitches, and issues with my billing service, I changed to another EMR. I had seen lots of demos. Currently I am using my 5th EMR. But I think, among all these EMR, Adaptamed is much user friendly, easy to record, easy to prescribe. Two best features I always missed are "Health maintenance" and patient's summery page. I asked all 4 EMRs to customize the patient's summery page, but none of them could do anything close to Adaptamed. I do not know what is the cons at present, since I am not using it for long time, but I assume, if anything they improving the EMR significantly, and that's why they still in the market.

February 2018

Brandy from California Palms Recovery Campus Recovery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great

It made my scheduling easier and more efficient,

Pros

What I like most about the software is how easy it is to use, also how fast they modify forms as requested.

Cons

The time difference on certain forms is not adjusted to our area, the messenger box is not efficient. Its hard to contact other employees through the network.

February 2018

amanda from The Dorm

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

wonderful experience - super helpful and accommodating and available!

setting everything up from scratch is labor intensive. that said the labor was well worth it. we have the perfect chart for us.

Pros

ease of use and making it unique to our needs. we wanted to create a clinical chart that was unique to our organization and our programming - EHR performed this task!

September 2014

Phil from The Gooden Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

EHR Done Right!

After having zero success with our last EHR company, we needed a speedy implementation with a company that would have the ability to tailor to our needs. That's exactly what Adaptamed was able to do! And provide a system that is easy to use. The best part is they stay connected to make sure everything is working how you want it, and not trying to make you wear a shoe that does not fit. I can't say enough wonderful things about Jay & the wonderful team at Adaptamed. I would recommend Adaptamed to anyone, if either just starting to go electronic or looking to switch over from a company that just isn't working out.

October 2016

Jossye from Riverside County Latino Commission

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Program Coordinator

Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with the performance of this software and would recommend it to others looking for medical office software that's packed with great features that meets the needs of our Mental Health Clinic.

Pros

the ability to preform all task needed in a clinic form remainder calls to billing.

Cons

Having to fax pages individual instead of faxing multiple pages at it time. for example a 3 page document at this time must fax each page a separate fax. It is time consuming for staff members

September 2016

Lupe from Soroptimist House of Hope

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Outstanding

Love this company! customer service is awesome. EHR is user friendly. I am glad we choose this company, I was very overwhelmed when our company decided to go to EHR not only because it was a change on how we did things, It was also a new learning experience for me. I'm so glad we choose this company the online chat team made it so much easier. So in a ever changing world EHR Your way has made this transition more of a learning experience which has turned out to be awesome. I recommend this company for it high standards and easy to use access.

September 2014

Liberation from Dr. De Leon's Office

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Ease of Use & Customer Service

- User friendly - Customer support can be reached anytime of the day for any questions or issues - Customer support returns phone calls promptly - They are polite, courteous, nice to speak with - Willing to answer questions & help you anytime - Accepts suggestions and creates templates suited to your needs - Provides trainings whenever you have further clarifications - Technical team can trouble-shoot any issues - They respond to emails & requests promptly - Billing module has CHDP PM 160 built-in the software - Will assist in attestation and achieve meaningful use

September 2014

Shenggao from Shenggao Han MD LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2014

EHR YOUR WAY REVIEW

Do not have a lot of problems with the billing side of EHR YOUR WAY. Customer service --some of the technicians cannot solve the problems we are having. Late in replying to customer support emails. Every time there is an upgrade we have a technical glitch in different parts of the EMR. In the morning when our office opens we are unable to directly speak to someone if we are having a problem and need it solved immediately. DME--have contacted at least 3 times cannot print DME . Also Dr. Sharbaugh signature size has not changed and we have contacted EMR many times.

September 2014

Christine from MD Medical Center Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Good Customer Service

Adaptamed system is very user friendly. It was developed by a doctor who knows the needs of a medical practice. From it's practice management to it's billing management, it's very time efficient to use. The Adaptamed Staff are very patient and very knowledgeable. They are very accommodating when we request for training or for any questions that we have. They help us customize the system to suit our practice needs. A medical practice needs a system that will make their work productive and effective. Adaptamed definitely provides that.

February 2018

Norman from Easter Seals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Worked with E H R to implement new billing system for our organization with 13 revenue streams

Pros

Great service and their team works very hard to customize for your needs. Turnaround time on changes in always very timely

May 2015

Randy from Tools4Medicine

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Outstanding User Interface

This is how an Electronic Medical Record system should work. The entire interface in the application (for the physician) is completely voice-driven. There isn't any need for typing or selecting check boxes nor drop down menus. Nor does the physician have to move from page to page to page to make their entries. The doc can complete their notes in about 2 minutes and move on to the next patient. I've not seen anything comparable at all in the marketplace!

April 2015

Sarah from Allied Behavioral Health Services, Incorporated

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

We are a new client implementation going from a paper system to EHR

EHR your way has been very responsive on all aspects of our implementation from a paper system to EHR. Each person that we have dealt with has gone the extra mile to make sure the system is working the way we want things to work. Truly a customized solution to all of our needs. We are very excited to start using EHR your Way. I would strongly recommend EHR your Way, Jay, Aparna and the rest of the gang to any company looking for an EHR system.

September 2014

TISH from SUN RAY ADDICTIONS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

SUN RAY ADDICTIONS COUNSELING & EDUCATION

THE SUPPORT TEAM FOR THIS EMR IS GREAT. I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THEM OVER A FEW MONTHS AND THEY RESPOND IMMEDIATELY WHEN REQUESTED. AT 72 YEARS OLD, I AM NOT COMPUTER LITERATE, BUT WITH THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT EMR TEAM THEY HAVE MADE THIS EMR WORK WONDERS FOR OUR FACILITY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS EMR FOR ANY OF ONES' RECORDS NEEDS. IT'S COST EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE. THANK YOU DON, SIVA, KIRAN.

September 2014

Lee from Nava Counseling

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Review of EHR

Our agency has a diverse set of behavioral healthcare programs and securing a system that was a perfect match was almost impossible to find. With Adaptamed I partnered with a company that has given me a solid system but has worked side by side with me to customize it to fit my needs. The customer service is top notch, very responsive, courteous, and resolve your issues in a timely manner.

September 2014

Haydee from Haydee Arboleda, MD. INc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

EMR REVIEW

Adaptamed is a very friendly user EMR. I couldn't believe that a physician who is not a computer savy can actually do EMR notes in 3 mins per patient! Its a complete note taking from the moment the patient enters the office. The customer support service are all very helpful, very patient, and courteous in spite of all the demands of this mind boggling EMR note taking.

May 2015

Doug from Advanced Medical

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

DOCUMENT YOUR NOTES AT THE SPEED OF YOUR MIND!!!

EHR YOUR WAY has created a seamless integration to Dragon Medical Practice Addition 2 like I've never seen before with any EHR on the market. The software is so easy to use, it cuts documentation time in half. The company has excellent support and there is always a live person answering the phone and problems get resolved expeditiously.

February 2016

Eliza from Dr. Joseph Hortillosa

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Auto Import of Faxes

We receive almost a hundred faxes per day and I don't know what we'd do without the faxes automatically going into the EHR. It was a struggle to keep HIPAA compliant before we went electronic with all that paper floating around. EHR YOUR WAY is highly recommended. Great design.

June 2015

Peter from American Health Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

This software for EHR is very easy to use and also compatible with Medical Dragon.

Dr Kumara and Jay Lacny who supports Dr Kumara are available at any time during the day or night. They are ver flexible and go out of their way to help with the software. More than hundred people are working 24 hours a day on this software.

March 2016

Tina from Colorectal Center of San Diego, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Great EHR System

Very customizable and easy to use. Customer Service and Support Staff have very fast response times and EHR training for new staff in our office is always very efficient and thorough by the EHR Your Way Support team.

February 2016

mhellisa from Dr. Kumara Prathipati MD

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

waiting room

With our busy practice we often have 15 people in the waiting room. It's important for us to use the EHR waiting room feature so the MDs can see which room the next patient is in. It's quite awesome.

February 2017

Hanul from Nidraveda

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2017

User friendly software

Overall a good interface. More features are needed for customization, but good value overall! Fairly easy to use.

Response from Jay

Replied February 2017

Hello Hanul, Its nice to hear that youre pleased with your EHR vendor, but we dont have any record of you as a client. Best Regards, Jay Lacny

September 2014

mahendra from MAHENDRA S. PATEL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

ehr experience

under the emr all entries are fairly simple to understand on our end and the billing has been a little difficult to follow, but the ehr team has been very helpful in making us understand what we need to learn

February 2016

eboni from kumara prathipati, m.d., inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

it is great and easy to understand and use

my job is to enter data entry for appointments, health maintenance, medications and I make appointments. easy to go in and out of modules. happy with the emr. very few problems.

September 2014

Lu Wei from HIGH DESERT WOMENS MEMORIAL MED CTR

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

EHR YOUR WAY

EHR your way is so convenient & uncomplicated to use. Support teams are vey knowledgeable & they are able to resolve issues in no time. I highly recommend EHR your way to any Medical practice.

September 2014

Dr. Joseph from San Diego Institute of Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Thrilled With EHR YOUR WAY!

It's top-notch, and their support is excellent. EHR YOUR WAY changed us for the better and helped us remain a top provider in our area as we were able to grow and stay organized.

February 2016

Stacey from SDIGN

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Great billing system

I find the billing system easy to use and would recommend it. Customer service personnel are very friendly, patient and always willing to help!!

February 2016

JOSIE from PHILIP B. WEINSTEIN, M.D.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

EASY TO USE

Telephone communication with customer service easy to understanding during meetings. well explained. would recommend to other providers

March 2016

ananthram from S and A Reddy corp

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Dragon Integration

It would be impossible without Dragon integration. Notes were taking too long. Dragon works very well with EHRyour way

March 2016

Molly from San Diego institute of gastroenterology and nutrion inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Easy to use

Software is easy to learn and use. Navigating thur the system is a breeze and easy to understand.

May 2016

Hitesh from Analytical Intelligence

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

It is functional, very customizable and simply designed.

Pros: forms based design is good - support is excellent Cons: training on customizations

March 2016

dhruvil from colorectal center of san diego

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

pros- costs, customization cons- iphone app lacking; google chrome app doesn't work very well

September 2014

MARIANITO from CA. FAMILY CARE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE

The software is easy to use. It's intuitive and you don't have your staff to be a computer specialist s to use it!

September 2014

kabir from sunshine pediatric clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

emr review

great emr easy to use and customize yourself according to your requirements Good customer support

September 2014

irineo from galleria medical clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

very easy to learn.

great ehr! hats off to them. they keep improving their product. cheerful and talented staff.

September 2014

Hercilia from Tavarua Medical Service

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

USER FRIENDLY EHR

EHR Your Way has great applications which makes documentation easier and time saving.

July 2018

Moses

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


July 2018

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews