User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "LOVE this. honestly the less amount of customization needed when entering notes, the better and more detailed the notes are without even noticing it. work smarter, not harder! "

  • "The support staff is very accommodating and respond when called. Harmony tries to tailor software to suit your needs. "

  • "It seems like it's an all in one software. Really good software"

  • Cons

  • "The software sometimes freezes or glitches mid-task and still carries some bugs, but I expect future updates to correct this. "

  • "There are a few glitches, such as but I'm sure they can be corrected."

  • "nothing i did not like. i can change everything how i want"

Browse Harmony e/Notes Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

October 2017

Laura from Psych Recovery, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We have had a fantastic experience with the Harmony team and Software.

Pros

The Harmony Medical Practice Management system is efficient for scheduling and billing, and the support staff at Harmony are very helpful whenever questions arise. The SOAPware documentation system is easy to learn and is simplistic for our mental health outpatient practice.

Cons

The biggest issues are when the system goes down and is not available, but the Harmony support staff are always available and address these issues right away.

October 2017

Mary from Naab Rd Surgical Group, PC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Easiest system I have ever worked with. IT is available 24/7.

Time efficiency

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to navigate through the appointment book, posting charges and payments, I love the alert program. Has benefited much with repeat customers who have been sent to collection.

Cons

Inability to post 2 payments in 1 transaction. Inability to block a provider's schedule a week at a time. Can only block a day at a time.

September 2016

MARINA from BILLAUER CHIRO

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Comprehensive Data Platform

Pros

helps me keep patient information in one place that I can rely on when counterparts are absent from the office.

Cons

interface design/function is antiquated. THe buttons and interface resemble a very old computer software platform making this feel less efficient in it's process

October 2017

Ruth from Gulf Coast Dermatology

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Been a customer for 10+ years.

Pros

The support staff is very accommodating and respond when called. Harmony tries to tailor software to suit your needs.

Cons

The cost of software rises every year. However, Harmony tries to work with you to keep costs down.

August 2016

Adam from Long Island Jewish

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2016

Advanced and easy-to-use

Pros

Harmony e/Notes is for the troubled hospital staff member who wants a better way to secure electronic medical records. It's easy, fast, and reliable. Plus it offers a plethora of other great features to streamline the process: -Instant Referral Letters -Electronic Prescription Writing -Digital Interfaces with Labs, Hospitals, and Pharmacies -Anatomical Images within your Notes -Instant Off-Site Access -Error Detection to Improve Patient Care and Safety -Hosting on ASP or Client-based Servers -HIPAA and HL-7 Compliance

Cons

The software sometimes freezes or glitches mid-task and still carries some bugs, but I expect future updates to correct this.

January 2017

BLANCA from Parallax Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Medical Records w/ Harmony

I must say that as a first-time user this is very practical to use and quite simple. It does a lot from making appointments to keeping the patients' vitals and entering payments from what the insurance paid out to the patients' responsibility etc.. It didn't take me too long to get acquainted with the software and navigate through it.

Pros

It seems like it's an all in one software. Really good software

Cons

I wish there were ways to have the system record certain details such as when entering payments it can give you the option to write for all dates of services the same insurance company rather than entering one by one, which can be time-consuming.

July 2018

Hari Prasad from Kalmane trading pvt ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Harmony Really good software

I recommend this software. As I did my practical mentioned earlier and you will learn faster your way around

Pros

The user is very practical and very simple to use it for the first time. It does a lot more than appointments to keep patients 'capitals and enter the payment from the insurance paid for patients' responsibility. I did not take much time to get acquainted with the software and navigate through it

Cons

My wish is that the system certain record details such as when you enter payment it may give you the option of writing to all dates of the services of an insurance company, which is a taker rather than to enter one by one, while It is possible

January 2017

Felicia from Eau Claire Cooperative Health Centers, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Useful product

The integrated software is very functional. I like the fact that it can be customized applications that company needs.

Pros

The CPT and ICD codes will automatically generate.

Cons

There are a few glitches, such as but I'm sure they can be corrected.

January 2017

Ken from Healthcare-Harris health system

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Good software but could be faster

Harmony is a good software to use for medical practice and in hospitals but it freezes up a lot when you are trying to multitask or work fast. It does have some glitches but I think that update should fix that. I found it really easy to send E-RXs and make soap notes. I have used Epic before and it was as good as this one but it did not freeze as much as this one.

January 2017

Nihar from TeleMed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Medical Paperwork Harmonized

Medical planning was made very easy with easy tools and great functionality.

Pros

Easy to access medical records.

Cons

Graphing capabilities could be improved.

June 2019

Tori from Oak Brook Smiles

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

harmony

Pros

LOVE this. honestly the less amount of customization needed when entering notes, the better and more detailed the notes are without even noticing it. work smarter, not harder!

Cons

nothing i did not like. i can change everything how i want

October 2017

Linda from Palmetto Anesthesia & Pain

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Exceptional implementation and support.

Simplified practice management; a/r; claims management They really are very customer oriented and I couldn't be happier with our decision. We just renewed...early!

Pros

Flexibility: we are a multi specialty practice and were having difficulty finding one application that could do it all. Harmony was the only one!

December 2016

Jane from Parallax Center, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Strong Sales Pitch. Weak Service Delivery

The software is a combination of Practice Management and Clinical Charts -- two separate programs, with unilateral communication between then (from PM to EMR). The charts made to look like a paper chart would, which some staff appreciate, but the functionality is limited.

Pros

pretty layout

Cons

no reporting capabilities. Unable to create a requisition form from EMR.

December 2016

Colleen from Allen Henry group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Quality product

This product scores well regarding ease of use for actual clinicians.

Pros

The technology is designed for adults in the field.