Healthpac Software Reviews

Healthpac Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

5.00

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5


Have you used Healthpac and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Healthpac Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mallory

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Couldn't ask for a better system!

I love this system. I have worked on a variety of systems over the years I have been in this industry. I have worked in previous billing companies and when I started working at this new surgical office and it was time for an upgrade in the software this was my first choice. After reviewing several different options me and the office manager concluded this was the software for the company. May it be a small or large practice or many practices (billing company) this is the software to use!

Pros

The customer support goes above and beyond to help you! The training staff is extremely helpful and is there even after your training session. THE best software for medical billing that I have used in the 10 years I have been working. Easy to use, and understand and work on claims.

Cons

You may have to change the printer you currently have, as this software has specific printer requirements.

Dorothy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2010

Vice President

H+Pro is well worth the time and financial investment. It is easy to learn, able to support the sole practitioner yet robust enough to handle large groups. Customer support is excellent and issues resoved timely. Great product and great company to work with!!

Pros

Easy to use, great features especially for a billing company, cost effective and good return on investment, quick and responsive customer support.

Cons

Any change in software requires time and resource committment. This should not be construed as negative, but rather a reminder: Programming is complicated and with conversions there will always be issues to resolve. Be prepared to have a few issues as you convert from whatever your current system is to H+Pro. Once complete, you will be happy you switched!

MARCIA

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2010

GREAT MEDICAL BILLING SOFTWARE

Highly recommend the HPLUS PRO to any office with any size staff

Pros

If we had not purchased this software with all of the time saving features I would not have been able to maintain an office of 3 surgeons by myself. Charges, billing, posting payments, refunds, automatic posting of large electronic remittance advice patient statements, etc speed is wonderful, easy to transition, support staff is great. The input of different clients to Healthpac has enabled them to help us all with updating the software to our needs as we all progress. We have been with Healhpac for 10 years and the HPLUS PRO is fantastic. It does save time and time is money.

Cons

MORE WIKI AT THE HPLUS PRO SITE

Wende

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Great Printing help

I love it and I'll continue using it for help with my printing projects!

Pros

Helps with my printing needs, I can connect my phone to it to print photos of my students

Cons

It's a bit confusing at first, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty cool!

Pamela

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2010

Not sure what you want in this space.

I heartily recommend it - we have had a most positive experience with Healthpac.

Pros

Great step-by-step implementation, good response from support, trainers who know the product and are responsive and helpful, solid software that knows what a biller needs to be efficient and effective. I like how the reports have been reorganized and expanded.

Cons

I can't think of one - the billers I list below might have a feature here or there that they would like tweaked, or added.

carla

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2010

practice manager

I would highly recommend to anyone looking for the state of the art system that may need to have unique enhancements to meet your billing needs.

Pros

Healthpac fully meets our needs. They have the best billing software on the market. They are always enhancing the program way before current trends change in the medical billing field.

Cons

I dont have any.

Sarah

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

February 2015

Overall-- GREAT

Love Healthpac's HPlusPro. Navigation is made simple and checking in and out patients is a breeze. The whole process time is cut down with their software and continuous updates! Have never had any issue with them.

Minhaz

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

December 2013

Medical Billing Software

Your post is very good. It is very impotent to me. I've bookmarked the page. I have a new information of "Medical Billing Software" This is Very Interesting Subject of Me. This is a secured web-based "Medical Billing Software" so there will be no need to install anything. We have detailed setup instructions and would be happy to help you by phone, email or online. I Hope This is very good "Electronic Medical Billing Software" for you and Your Business. Thank You

Carol

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

November 2014

Very Helpful

It is so easy to use and made with such a logical design. Most software of this kind take forever to get used to but this one I got the hang of right off. There are many features about this product that make my day so much easier. If you are in search of a software currently, I highly recommend.

Darlene

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2010

HPro from Healthpac

Absolutely a program worth buying!!!

Pros

Hpro makes the chore of billing and collections much easier. With this program we decreased our FTEs and increased our revenue for all of our clients. The support is the best!

Cons

Have not found any cons for this product. Just the best!!

Kristi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

July 2009

KRISTI SMITH

INEXPENSIVE ALTERNATIVE TO ITS COMPETITORS.

Pros

WONDERFUL TO USE AND GREAT TECH SUPPORT!

Cons

CAN'T THINK OF ANY!

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews