All iCare Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lily

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Best EHR in my experience

PROS

Easy to use, very fast, complete and it has everything I need.

CONS

During roll out, my department was the last to be implemented.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

One of the best EHR systems

Overall, the experience with iCare has been better than expected. When our organization selected the iCare system, I was a little skeptical however it has been great.

PROS

I have experience with most of the major EHR systems, and by far, the iCare system is one of the best I have ever used. The functionality and feature set is superior to most other systems yet the ease-of-use is extremely high. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Everything seems to be where you would expect to find it. The system has very good online documentation, so if you ever get lost, it is easy to find specific help and guidance. We tend to put the system through heavy workloads yet the performance has stayed consistently high. I would definitely recommend this system to any healthcare organization looking for an excellent modern HR.

CONS

The iCare system gives the user the ability to do some customizations to the individual look and feel of the system, In fact we can even change the color scheme. Sometimes when other users ask me to assist them in a certain function, I have to search for where they have positioned the feature in their menus. I don’t know how iCare could improve this however, since I love the ability to be able to customize my workflows for my specific tasks.

Reasons for switching to iCare

The previous system simply could not handle the complex requirements of our growing organization.

Maria

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Review

PROS

I like most of the software system especially the options we have available to click like discharge list.

CONS

What I least like about Icare is the glitches and sometimes not submitting the documentation and having to start all over again.

Nick

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A must-have EHR

PROS

iCare is easy to learn and get started with. Easy for an Administrator to customize on-the-fly without relying on the developers.

CONS

Just like all other EHRs, it looks different at first view but becomes familiar very quickly.

Keith

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

iCare Use in a Solo Practice

i Care does what it promises, without fuss. Help desk is prompt and reliable; the manuals online are complete and usable. I like its overall usability.

PROS

iCare is friendly, attractive, and the visual language is intuitive and easy to navigate. Patient areas are extensive: languages, countries, gender preferences and so on. Billing is comprehensive, from outpatient through hospitalization, DC and follow up. iCare is mature and secure. Help is promptly available and a single agent takes responsibility for a problem. I could not email a prescription to a chain store because it was without a store number in Surescripts. I called iCare, got a call back, problem fixed, no delay in prescription pick up, and later prescriptions go through.

CONS

When I first used scheduling, access to openings was hard for me to figure out. It required a click on the secondary mouse button. I could have used one page in the online manual with some of the most frequent stumbles.

Reasons for switching to iCare

I changed to solo practice and the big programs became unaffordable.

Andrzej

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great value for the money

PROS

US-based customer service is great for our needs.

CONS

Nothing negative thus far, used to be slow, but it was resolved.

Prinkal

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Good EHR Software

PROS

Easy to Use, Better view of Software. Less click which help doctor to use any module.

CONS

As per my view No cons in this software.

Ed

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Flexible EHR system for telehealth use

Good experience. Easy to implement and integrate.

PROS

Cloud based and able to fit our requirements better than other systems we considered.

CONS

No dislikes, however it would be nice if they set up regional user groups for technical users.

Reason for choosing iCare

System has a lot of features and is easy to configure without customizations.

Kalpesh

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Cloud Health Care Software

PROS

Good Software and User friendly. Timely base updation.

CONS

no cons for using this software for me personally.

Lourdes

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Easy to use EHR system.

The system is very intuitive. Never get lost or don’t know how to perform a function – unlike some other EHRs I have used. Also, the system can handle a lot of simultaneous users without slowing down.

PROS

Very easy to use. Training was quick and painless.

CONS

I don’t have any complaints. The software works well and is easy to use.

Abraham

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

iCare Software Review

PROS

Very user friendly and value for money. Best to easily manage Electronic health records

CONS

They do not come out with good explanation of features.

Vanessa

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Cutting Edge EHR platform for a reasonable price

This software is very cutting edge. This software was built for todays medical admin challenges and strengths.

PROS

This software is very easy to use. It was built from the point of view of the practitioner. The best bang for your buck!

CONS

Honestly, not a thing. This software is incredible simple to use.

Reasons for switching to iCare

looking for a current platform that would not bankrupt the organization

Pat

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Very Easy and Intuitive System

Vitally important for research and preventive health care expansion of our company

PROS

Can be customized easy with templates and used anywhere

CONS

Provides more areas than we need and would like to remove them

Kanjirathinkal Varghese

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Trial Review

It remarkable, able to get support for using the software

PROS

Easiness of creating and managing appointment and billing

CONS

There is nothing much least liked as it is only the trial now

Kamta

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Good Software

PROS

It is very customer friendly and easy to use.

CONS

I have been using this software for a few months now no, cons as of now.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Excellent Integrated EHR System

PROS

This is an excellent integrated EHR system which is full featured and compliant with all required and emerging regulatory standards. The system seems very intuitive and easy to use and has been well received by our staff.

CONS

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Medha

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Complete EHR at affordable cost!!

PROS

User friendly, easy to use. Best is its functioning on any browser & any devise.

CONS

No complaints yet...going fine. can be made more customized to fulfill individual's need.

Taral

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT