User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(82)

82

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The program is easy to learn and customize. The support is great and they are always easy to talk to. "

  • "Easy setup and training. Navigating the software is easy and most times, I am able to change the settings myself."

  • "GREAT customer service! The program is customizable to my office."

  • Cons

  • "There is an occasional glitch but they are quick to address it. There is not much else that I don't like about it"

  • "The only thing i can think of is that there sometimes can be bugs with the speed of loading a patient note. However, the support is excellent and they will hammer out any issues right away."

  • "The program can run a little slow at times, but I've learned to work around it."

Browse Quick Charts Complete Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 100 results

October 2010

Stephanie from Heartland Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Excellent product, even better customer service!

The benefits far outweigh the minor drawbacks! The customer service, knowledge of the team members, and Midwest pride in quality product and service are second to none. I would definitely recommend this to my peers. Furthermore, I am so confident of its benefits that we are considering taking the leap into purchasing their billing software package. As many of you know, that is a project in itself.

Pros

I did my due diligence in research for an efficient noting system. The most important attributes I was looking for: an attentive customer service team, and user-friendly technology that integrates smoothly with Eclipse (our billing software). I was pleased to meet a friendly, knowledgeable representative of ChiroCharts at a chiropractic trade show. That following week we made appointments for installation and training. ChiroCharts assisted us beyond our initial training. They are a small business like ours, so their team is attentive and understanding of our need to have answers quickly.

Cons

It is essential to be sure all workstations are running on the same version. If not, this can cause problems, slowing productivity. It is however, an easy fix and find these to be the two most common reasons: 1. It's not unusual to have an update released, downloaded, and have another released same day. Depending on when you download the upgrade, this can cause you to have to download the upgrade a second time. 2. Occasionally the workstations will not update to the most recent version. I reduced the "Ease of Use" by one star only because it's not completely customizable for some of our daily proceedures. That said, ChiroCharts are VERY open to knowing your particular needs and WILL provide that in an update if possible.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Stephanie, I wanted to let you know we made a few changes to accommodate your concerns. First, we have added a feature that checks your software version against the others in the practice to ensure they cannot get on different versions without you knowing. Second, we now only post new updates each Sunday to ensure you will never get 2 versions in the same day/week. I do hope this helps and we truly appreciate all you have done to help our business become better. Thank you, Chiro QuickCharts

October 2010

Christine from Apponaug Chiropractic Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Easy to use and makes life in the office move a lot smoother!

I would definitely recommend this product to any chiropractor who is looking around for new software to implement into their practice. For anyone who isn't very computer savvy, it's just a straightforward program and simple. Pretty soon electronic notes are going to be mandatory, and what better way to get that checked off your list? Not to mention, the price is pretty reasonable!

Pros

1.) The program is a lot easier to use and easier to learn than other software we tried. 2.) When you call customer service, you actually speak to a live person AND they speak ENGLISH. Not only that, but they remember who I am and it feels more personal that way. 3.) Being able to have them hook up to my computer remotely to help me with any questions helps a lot. They can hook up to your network by signing in with their computer tech. It's so easy! 4.) Generating patient soap notes and reports takes only a few minutes now. 5.) The messaging system which is a little like texting back and forth really works well in our office because we do not have an intercom system. Also, it allows us to write messages to the doctor about the patient he's going in with or to let him know if he's running behind without being obtrusive or interrupting the patient's time with the doctor. 6.) You can add patient's pictures into their chart to learn their faces, and It leaves less room for error.

Cons

I would say the only con is that there are sometimes glitches with the program which is just like any other software. It can happen to any program you purchase. A Pro to that comment however, is that whenever there IS an issue, Mary, Troy and Alex are always right on top of things and make sure your issue is resolved and follow up later to ensure great customer service.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Christine! We appreciate your ongoing support. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Christopher from Tri-Synergy Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Opened new practice with ChiroQuickCharts

I am thoroughly pleased with the product. It is an excellent resource to document our patient care. I am able to quickly enter all of the visit information and recall previous visit info at a later date. I would recommend the software to anyone starting a practice or considering a transition to EMR.

Pros

The software is very intuitive and quickly learned. It is dynamic in the amount of information recorded for each patient visit, while greatly reducing time required to enter. It is feature-laden. It would work for any chiropractic practice, regardless of technique or style. I am able to enter notes as briefly as 2 minutes, or spend more time recording great detailed consultation visits. I've been able to run the software well on a netbook. The best feature is the customer service. Any problem with software or upgrading has been resolved within hours with no loss of patient flow. The team is responsive to questions and suggestions. They have shown in the past 3 years a passion for making the best chiropractic EMR software possible.

Cons

Program is sizable, which means you need a current computer system. It takes a few seconds to switch between screens sometimes, but that is more likely my hardware issue. Occasionally, the upgrades have had hiccups, but the issues have always been resolved in a few hours. And like any new software, it takes time to be efficient at entering patient info.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Anthony! We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

September 2016

Evan from Chiro Office

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

1.5

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.5

September 2016

The worst software in history!

Pros

The salesman said everything right, yet every thing was wrong.

Cons

Literally we didn't use this software, we fought this software.

October 2010

Larry from Lexington Family Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

notes that meet all the documentation requirements

I can do my notes that meet all the documentation requirement and lay out my treatment plan now in a few short minutes before the patient leaves the office. Practicing is once again fun and sending out reports or auditing are not dreaded tasks anymore.

Pros

I had been looking for an ehr system to do my notes for the past few years and have 'test driven' quite a few of them. I finally came across the Chiro QuickCharts system. Their note taking system is 'clean' with big buttons and it is easy to navigate. Patients use Motion tablets to give us their subjective part of the notes in just a few clicks. My CAs continue with a more descriptive note of progress and I follow up with assessment, adjustment and/or acupuncture points used and the note is done on the spot. A new patient fills in the ADL and disability indexes, my CA then can take the patient's medical history, vitals and take their picture. I do the history and exam. Treatment plan and long term and short term goals in a few clicks. Treatment effectiveness is measured by QVAS and various disability indexes that the patient fills out as they check in at the kiosk. My objective measurements are done and I can follow my treatment plan or just change a few things.

Cons

Any software can have glitches. They do a good job with supporting my issues to a quick resolutions, even if programming needs involved.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Kwan. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Richard from Allen Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

I am 100% Satisfied with Chiro QuickCharts!!!

I highly recommend this product. I am 100% satisfied with it and could not think about practicing without it. I also love the friendly staff. They remember who I am and are very friendly and caring. This is a rare thing these days.

Pros

This product has many easy to use features. The developers of this product are frequently upgrading it to continuously make it better. The technical support people are very available. Whenever I call about a technical support issue if the technician is not readily available, a time is set up for them to call us to resolve the issue. A very great aspect of their technical support team is that they are very easy to understand, they do not send your call to another country for technical support. Favorite Feature: My favorite thing about this program other than it is a very easy program to use is the Kiosk feature. This feature allows patients to check in and update their chart to how they are feeling in addition to many other details that can be managed. This allows me to meet with the patient and catch up on notes whenever I have downtime. VERY HELPFUL to make things go quick with taking and maintaining great treatment notes.

Cons

I haven't come across a problem with this software in the 2 years that i have been using it at both of my offices.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Allen. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Dr. Aaron from Aspire Health and Wellness Clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Amazing Product with Amazing Support

I would recommend Chiro Quick Charts to any doctor seeking to improve their work and patient flow.

Pros

Chiro Quick Charts is a very impressive EHR system. I've used it from the very start of my practice and not having to worry about paper files is fantastic! It is very easy to use and the fact that practically every part of it is customizable allows it to fit anyones needs. I've customized it to my practice with no problems and if there was something I needed help with technical support was more than willing to do it for me. An added plus is technical support is American so understanding them is no problem. The format is probably the most appealing attribute for me. I've done a lot of EHR demos and the only one that seemed to flow like a regular patient chart is Chiro Quick Charts. Usage is fast yet complete and the notes are flawless.

Cons

I really can't think of any cons at the moment. The quick charts management seems to continuously work on improving their software and they are always asking what we as users would like changed/improved. The fact that Chiro Quick Charts is the first chiropractic product to become ARRA certified is testimony to how hard the Quick Chart team works.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Bell, We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Pat from Marino Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Honest feedback from a Chiro QuickCharts Reseller

I could sell any product from any industry. I choose Chiro QuickCharts because it is a great product with a great company behind it.

Pros

The software is truly a painless transition to becoming paperless. I want to share 3 things with you. Working with the product and company I have helped many Doctors. First is the integrity of the people within the company. Second the support and training. They are always available to help you totally understand this software inside and out giving you clear knowledge. Third is share most user friendly and customizable software with the Chiropractic Industry. A Chiropractor can definitely grow into and not grow out of this system. I know that I have helped in the transition from hand written notes to electronic with Doctors I have encountered and those to come. I look forwards to talking with more Doctors soon and having them become one of our family of Doctors.

Cons

Every software takes time to learn. Make sure you don't take that lightly and ensure you invest the time to become knowledgeable on the product before you jump into using it. The training provided is top notch and the people at corporate are great.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Pat. We appreciate your support in Chiropractic. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For customer testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Craig from Kaddatz Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Chiro Quick Charts

I would not hesitate to recommend this software to a colleague an have on several occasions.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and highly customizable to your style of recording. The support is great, like non I have had with other software companies. They know who you are and respond very quickly to any questions or problems you may have. The software covers a incredible array of templates / screen to cover any and all of your recording needs and you can easily include or disable those you do not use in your practice. Best of all you get this with out the need to purchase additional modules. I also like that the patient screen has the past visits shown in a "travel card" style which quickly allows me to easily get the progression in the treatment of the patient on one screen. While I do not use it at this time personally, patient self check in is included.

Cons

I have non at this time. When I have a question it is answered quickly. If I have request to add something (MVA report screen) I get a call back which shows how to add it as a custom screen and also that it has been referred to programming for inclusion in a future release.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Kaddatz, We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

John from Bourgeois Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Folks at Chiro QuickCharts are honest, straight forward and extremely helpful.

Any ideas I had for updates were taken seriously and incorporated into the system. The folks at Chiro QuickCharts are honest, straight forward and extremely helpful. Oh, yes they are AARA certified.

Pros

About a year ago I started looking into Electronic Records Software; I wanted one that was certified. We already had a system in the office but it took about 7 minutes to write the office note, which was only accomplished only after the patient left the office. I looked at over 20 different systems, most wanted me to drop my pre-existing insurance software (Stellar) and buy theirs now and with decades of records that was totally unacceptable. I looked at Chiro QuickCharts software program, it had every thing I needed plus more. The price was in my range, it looked simple to use and they even worked with Stellar to merge the two programs together. After downloading the software and personalizing it there is no longer a seven minute battle after the patient has left to get the notes done. It takes 15-30 seconds per visit, its fast; the data is transferred to the insurance computer instantly.

Cons

None that I can think of now.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Bourgeois. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

August 2019

Allisha from Grand chiropractic PA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Upgraded to full practice management system

The practice I started in had a very old version of this and it had a lot of faults. When I bought the practice I upgraded to the full practice management software and overall I have really been satisfied I enjoy how everything integrates together and is compatible. Their customer service is usually really great and really quick to respond.

Pros

Quick to navigate, it gives summaries of several important sections. Easy to make your own macros. Scheduler and reminder text options are great.

Cons

Some functions arent compatible with our monitors so we have special tricks to be able to access parts of the software. Sometimes it runs slow and has some connections issues but a reboot usually helps.

Reasons for Choosing Quick Charts Complete

It was already implemented in the practice so it was more cost effective to upgrade. Ive heard a lot of complaints about chirotouch and their support team.

June 2018

Daniel from New Hope Chiropractic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

We've been using this software for about 4 years now. Software is easy to use and learn.

Faster/Efficient chart notes

Pros

I like that you can a SOAP really quickly after the initial exam has been input into the system. Also, the software can be modified to how you want to set up.

Cons

There seems to be a few glitches when working with the program. My calendar will not refresh automatically, which i tried to address with a DB consultant but did not get resolved.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied July 2018

Thank you for your review. I was not aware of the refresh issue. Most often refresh issues have nothing to do with the application and are most often a network latency issue. Latency is a delay in the network itself and not having to do with any single application. Regardless, I have asked a member of my staff to reach out to you to help resolve that issue. My tech staff will contact you shortly. Thank you! Russ Thompson, CEO

June 2018

Jeff from DR Jeffrey M Moore. DC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

The best is the service. Has been slow once or so, but on the whole, very good.

Also to the box below the choices are limiting ie Alternative Medicine-- I do not consider myself 'alternative'. If nothing else, put Chiropractor. Please get your terms correct for job description.

Pros

Not sure since I have nothing to compare it with. Another note- the email address is asked for and then the note said the address already exists? Meaning what? Used another address and according I will need another amount for the extra time spent sorting this out.

Cons

Was not crazy about purchasing a kiosk for pt fill in, but the entrance form on the tablet is more in my area at this time.

October 2017

Della from Colonial Chiropractic Centre

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Support is amazing, but program is not intuitive and hard to find/see quickly info the Dr needs

Would like to see a summary tab of all diagnosis, imaging, medical history, etc in one area for quick reference, especially if pt hasn't been seen in awhile and returns for tx. Have to look too many places for all the info I need to treat pt

Pros

Can easily bill through to my PM software, print reports, document my visits, establish a tx plan and goals

Cons

It's not easy to find the pt info I need quickly. If I need to look back at previous dx, exam findings, scanned data, it takes too much time and multiple screens to get to. Makes me less efficient in this way.

June 2018

Karyn from Cornerstone Chiropractic Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

We have been pleased with the ability of this program to adapt to our specific office needs.

We have the ability to create the style and content of our daily treatment notes and to export all of the needed codes for billing.

Pros

CQC is very customizable. Every doctor practices differently and this program allows us to hide features we don't use and to personalize the ones we do use. If I do have a problem or a question, their customer service team is very responsive.

Cons

There are some features I would like that it doesn't have. Sometimes there is a long period of time between updates.

March 2018

Allisha from Grand Chiropractic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Takes getting use to but manageable once youre familiar

Overall a releatively decent product it was difficult to get use to after already knowing a different product. If faced with having to switch software I probably wouldnt.

Pros

Has a lot of cool features that allow billing to go easier. Youd re able to customize most aspects to fit your needs. Support is fantastic and quick.

Cons

There are software glitches that are more annoying than anything else. There isnt easy access to view the patient chart.

June 2018

Holly from Grano Chiropractic Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

The program runs well with our server.

Easy note taking software and printed reports.

Pros

The fact that it is integrated with the billing software. There are still some issues. But I work around them until they can be addressed by the programmers.

Cons

Wish we could scan forms, etc directly into the PM software without having to open the QuickCharts. Other than that, I can't think of anything negative about the program.

June 2018

Christina from 4700 Chiropractic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Very user friendly!

The fact that the EMR and PM all in the same program.

Pros

Easy setup and training. Navigating the software is easy and most times, I am able to change the settings myself.

Cons

Randomly, the visit types changes and sometimes visits do not transfer over. Would be easier if web based, we have 2 offices and need to use "the cloud".

June 2018

Robin from Loechinger Chiropractic Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Overall good, I would like to take the time to look at it more

Medical Records EHR for Medicare. To use for medical records importing reports and printing notes

Pros

Links with our billing software so that is nice. Simple to import reports into and print off visits and reports.

Cons

I am sure we are not using it to the fullest I think the training only touched the surface of what we should be using

October 2010

Chris from North Brunswick Chirorpactic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Best Value by far!

Have been using this program for over 2 years... in that time, the system has improved a ton and will continue to listen to their users to further improve on any downsides. They seem to be VERY committed to making their program the best around. At the price, I don't think it can be beat.

Pros

- Has a TON of features to cater to a variety of techniques like ART, acupuncture, nutrition, etc. - Kiosk system basically automates your subjective portion of your note... and will prompt a patient fill out an oswetry when appropriate (which is key in this age of ins. audits). - Very easy to use and learn - Unbelievable customer service... I usually get a response within ten minutes of any email request and all phone calls are answered right away by people who know you (not outsource to India). - Updates are frequent. These updates come from the docs.... so anything you want to see in the program, just ask for it!

Cons

The only thing i can think of is that there sometimes can be bugs with the speed of loading a patient note. However, the support is excellent and they will hammer out any issues right away.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Rizzo. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

June 2018

Timothy from Reading Family Chiuropractic, P.C.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

I purchased Quick charts in 2012 and have nothing but good things to say about it.

ease of use, quick notes, compliant notes

Pros

The program is easy to learn and customize. The support is great and they are always easy to talk to.

Cons

There is an occasional glitch but they are quick to address it. There is not much else that I don't like about it

October 2010

Paul from Carroll Chille Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Chiro QuickCharts

A valuable tool to meet the changing needs of EHR.

Pros

Our office has been using Chiro QuickCharts for the past 3 years. During that time Chiro QuickCharts, a family run business, has gone from startup to American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009 (ARRA) certified. We chose Chiro QuickCharts after a consideration of all other products based on several features. The data input screens are uncluttered and easy to view. The product is customizable to meet the needs of individual practice standards. Chiro QuickCharts interfaces with many practice management software programs including Medisoft and Eclipse which allows for seamless patient data input. The Chiro QuickCharts support staff is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Doctors have direct input into the software feature development process. Chiro QuickCharts has shown a commitment to the chiropractic profession to improve its product to assist doctors in delivering quality patient care.

Cons

Daily start-up is slow to load.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Chille, We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

Eric from Evans Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

If you don't have and EMR get one and I highly suggest QuickCharts, it lives up to its name!!!!

I have saved time and money with QuickCharts and the are always updating with the latest requirements and listen to all the suggestions of the ones using it.

Pros

I searched through the internet for weeks to find the perfect software that did not kill my wallet. I came across Chiro QuickCharts and was thrilled at the idea of having a self check in station for my patients. I no longer have to ask them "how they are doing" and document all their complaining. Now they take care of all that before they even enter the room to get adjusted. Like all charting there is a little learning curve and a few tweeks to the customization but after a few days I was running wild with it and never turned back. I don't know why I did not go to an E.M.R sooner, I was still pulling paper folders and hand writing everything. I have saved time and money with QuickCharts and the are always updating with the latest requirements and listen to all the suggestions of the ones using it.

Cons

none that I can think of.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Evans. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

October 2010

James from Mountainview Chiropractic Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

QC Review

Stellar, could not be more happy.

Pros

The best customer support experience available. We have had a couple of minor issues with integration into our current system, mostly little stuff on our end. The support staff have been wonderful in getting these issues resolved, in fact they are corrected in one phone call for the most part. The software itself is perfect for our clinic, between the ease of use and the ability to customize the program to fit your needs we have been very happy. I now find myself with extra time to spend on other things, a few of them fun. The peace of mind you have knowing that your documentation is up to speed creates a more at ease work environment as well.

Cons

Except for a few minor issues that have popped up with the communication between our practice management software and QC, all of which are addressed promptly, I have no cons. Trust me when I tell you that compared with my old EMR system this one blows it away.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Lang. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

November 2010

Brian from Lauderdale Wellness Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2010

Chiro Quickcharts

I would highly recommend this product to other DCs. Fast, easy to learn and affordable. And working with Alex is about as easy as it gets.

Pros

We have been using Chiro Quickcharts in our office for about 2 1/2 years and have been very satisfied. Its easy to learn and easy to customize which has been nice. It has all the features that we need in our office and was far more affordable than the other software packages we looked at. Also, Alex and his team are easy to get a hold of when we do have questions.

Cons

Early versions did have a fair number of bugs but they have since been resolved. When we have encountered problems with the software, Alex has been very receptive to suggestions and has promptly fixed issues... so maybe that's more of a pro than an con. The only other con I can think of is that the software is a bit slow switching between patient charts, although that could be my computer. Frankly it is still soooo much faster and better than paper charts, who cares?

Response from QuickCharts

Replied November 2010

Thank you Dr. Malzer. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Mary Ann from Hoosier Family Chiropractic, Inc

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

Wonderful, cost effective product

Pros

Ease of use and quality of product for the price. The vendor works closely with us when issues arise to get to the bottom of the problem.

Cons

No serious complaints. At times, we have had some issues that seems to take a while to address. However, I also realize that programming changes, etc. can take time to complete. Initially, training videos were poor. However, that has recently been rectified, and I am very pleased.

October 2010

Tami from ProHealth Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

ChiroQuickChart software

I would HIGHLY recommend this software!

Pros

I knew we need to be implementing a program for better patient notes. I just couldn't find one I REALLY liked, until I found Chiro Quick Charts. This is NOT a medical notes program trying to fit a DC. I had done a lot of research, tried a lot of demo programs, some had good features, but they were too complicated, too time consuming, too expensive, or didn't have all the things I needed/wanted in a notes program. Chiro Quick Charts was VERY easy to learn, quick thorough notes, great price and best of all their customer service is fantastic! So quick to answer any questions, and they are easy to understand on the phone! No "english as a second language" customer service people. I have recommended this software to many other D.C's and will continue to do so!

Cons

Absolutely none!

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Converse. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Dustin from Reeson Chiropractic LLC

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

Great product! Would recommend this product to my colleagues!

Pros

The ease of use and timely technical support are the biggest factors of what I like about this product.

Cons

There really isn't anything to complain about this product. Any changes and recommendations that I have recommended have been taken into consideration and incorporated into the latest update of the software. In other words, if there are things I don't like, they will work with me to change it until it is satisfactory.

October 2010

Kevin from Hansen Chiropractic Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Chirochart user

Good buy for the money.

Pros

I have been using chirochart for approximately 4 years. At first, anything new, especially going from handwritten notes to electronic, seems daunting, if not insurmountable. But with the support that is offered, and the ease of use of the software, it was in a very short time frame that I was up and running. If I ever need support it is just a phone call away. The return time of my calls is the same day, unless it happens to be the end of the day. And even then it will always be by the next morning. In addition, the support people are easy to understand, and are very adept at getting to the core of the problem and fixing it, or helping in adapting to your needs. In conclusion, it is reasonably priced, user friendly, easily supported.

Cons

No voice dictation.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Hansen, We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Kari from Lund Family Chiropractic

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

It is a pleasure working with this team!

Pros

They are so helpful with their service. Every time we have called, we have gotten our questions answered. They have gone above and beyond to help us out.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about the product or the company. I can say I haven't had experience with other companies, though, as I've always been with this one.

June 2018

Darcie from Anselment, PC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Customer support well exceeds expectation.

More time to do other things due to quickness of notes

Pros

Quickness of notes. MUCH faster than my last EHR. Customer support gets back to you same day. That is their policy.

Cons

Looking at the billing (PM) side of the software was difficult at first. We are figuring out the learning curve of a new program though, so really no complaints.

May 2011

Crystal from Green Family Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2011

hiro Quick Charts is an amazing product that simplifies note taking

Chiro Quick Charts is an amazing product that simplifies note taking and daily office tasks. The training and support staff is awesome! They are always on top of a problem, and if they don't know the answer at the moment they will get it. The system is easy to use and easily trainable for new staff members. Started my practice with this system and wouldn't change a thing. I love the fact that they are working to make it better and easier to use!

Pros

Chiro Quick Charts is an amazing product that simplifies note taking and daily office tasks. The training and support staff is awesome! They are always on top of a problem, and if they don't know the answer at the moment they will get it. The system is easy to use and easily trainable for new staff members. Started my practice with this system and wouldn't change a thing. I love the fact that they are working to make it better and easier to use!

Cons

The system is easy to use and easily trainable for new staff members.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied May 2011

Thank you Dr. Green. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others. Chiro QuickCharts~

February 2015

Kevin from Renaissance Chiropractic Center

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.5

February 2015

Basic but user-friendly

Pros

Customer support is awesome; many issues are resolved the same day. They remotely access my system, and many times can work in the background, so I don't have to be tied the computer as they work.

Cons

It's seems very basic compared to other systems I've reviewed. The system was able to integrate with my current billing software, which is one of the main reasons I choose QuickCharts.

November 2010

Donna from Frederick Family Chiropractic, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2010

Great Software!

I highly recommend this software! I wish I had bought it when I first opened my office!

Pros

This software is a great tool for our office. It helps get notes and charts finished in a timely fashion. I love that it is customizable for the practice as well. Anytime we have an issue, customer support takes care of it quickly and then fixes the problem. Upgrades are easy to do and require little knowledge! :) I like that the company is smaller and has more of a family-type atmosphere. They know what's going on in my business and follow up with any events we have going on such as new computers, or moving the office to a new location.

Cons

The program can run a little slow at times, but I've learned to work around it.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied November 2010

Thank you Dr. Frederick. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Andrew from Fort Lee Chiropractic & Rehabilitation,llc

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

User and physician who loves itl

Pros

It's responsive, and this program is very elementary with color coding. They have great tech support. More importantly, you can add statements for justifying services rendered and risk management defense.

Cons

I like everything. They been very good to me, and I highly recommend them.

November 2010

David from Smaldone Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2010

Chiropractic quick charts

Buy it and don't look back its an amazing product

Pros

I bought this product about 2 years ago. They are a nice family run company. To start their customers service is the best of any product I have ever purchased period. They actually answer the phone or call your right back if they aren't there. Installation was a simple. They also didn't charge me 4000 for set up and training like these other rip off companies. The product is very quick and easy to use. Everytime I've had a problem it has been resolved in a week or less. I would recommend buying this product to anyone. Ilove love the the patient kiosk it makes patient checking as simple as 123.

Cons

uhhhh...not much

Response from QuickCharts

Replied November 2010

Thank you Dr. Dave. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

November 2010

Anthony from Coyote Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2010

Alex and Chiro QuickChart

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Congrats on the ARRA certification first out of the gates......

Pros

Full bodied and highly customizeable EMR with integration into our existing billing system. Customer support surpasses any company or product I have used in clinic. This company has not preyed on DCs promising $44,000 government kickbacks and making people believe his software had to be purchased over the others in order to gain any EMR transition benefits.

Cons

So many custom options and details available for use it can be a bit overwhelming at first.....this is where the incredible support from Alex and his company come in to play to make navigating the transition in to the new product.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied November 2010

Thank you Dr. Gross. We appreciate your ongoing support over all these years. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

May 2018

Allisha from Grand Chiropractic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Happy to have upgraded to the complete software program

This was a really great upgrade. I am really happy with the new compete system.

Pros

Unlike their old system this one is a lot more user friendly. They added so many better features that make this so much easier to use and has really streamlined our practice. Weve just converted to their complete system and I am very happy with it.

Cons

So far I havent found anything that support hasnt been able to help me get around or fix. The EHR system still has some minor glitches but its nothing that is a make or break deal.

April 2014

Heather from Miedema Chiropractic Clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2014

Patient Management Simplified!

Our office couldn't be happier with Chiro QuickCharts. We implemented both EMR and PM just under 2 months ago. As with any changes there were a couple of bumps in the road. They have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all questions and concerns. All issues were resolved almost immediately. Matter of fact, they have gone above and beyond what was required of them. It is obvious that it was important that we were operating as quickly and efficiently as possible. I am very happy with my decision to switch to Chiro QuickCharts Software. I would recommend Chiro QuickCharts for the customer service alone! Heather C. // Office Manager Miedema Chiropractic Clinic-Sheldon, IA ChiroQuickCharts has been easy to implement. The program is easy to use and gives quality detailed notes with minimal input time. The tech support is the best I have ever worked with. Highly recommend it! Dr. Todd Miedema

October 2010

George from Physicians Plus

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

A+ in my file.

Two thumbs up. Looking forward to implementing the KIOSK function to save additional time.

Pros

I searched for months on just about a dozen EMR/EHRs. QC has the best features overall IMHO. Its easy to use for one. Two, technical support is LOCAL and prompt, whether email or phone. And equally important, is that it has a pretty GUI. Just added were OA which are invaluable. Running on a Fujtsu Tablet T4410 is smooth.

Cons

Not QC fault, but something to keep in mind. If you are not current on your upgrades with DB Consultants (not sure of other data bases/billing accounting programs) you wont be able to import patients.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Langlitz. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Hing from Dr. H L Kwan

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

Great and Ease to navigate EHR

Pros

They have good and prompt customer support. It's easy to navigate and customize.

Cons

They don't have enough webinars so we can take advantage of the software functions.

October 2010

Jason from Vitality Life Chiropractic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

Awsome software

I recommend ChiroQuickcharts to any doctor who wants to be more efficent and make paper work less painful. I have not seen a better value for software of this kind. I love working with ChiroQuickcharts.

Pros

easy to use. saves time. great for the doctor just starting out as well as a large practice. Makes paper work so much easier. very professional. Custom to each doctors needs. keeps things organized. Awsome tech support. (very quick to respond to any problems) Updates are full of improvments that add to the already easy to use program.

Cons

I have not experianced any problems with ChiroQuickcharts.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Ellis. I hope the boys are doing well and the new practice is taking off!! Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

March 2015

Wayne from Black Earth Chiropractic

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2015

Good software

Pros

It's easy to use with prompt vendor support. It only took a few weeks to get a real good grasp of the workings of this system.

Cons

The poor transition from old software. All we were able to bring from the old software to the new were names, so a lot of entry was needed, and we actually ended up running both side by side for accounting.

October 2010

James from Schones Chiropractic PC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2010

A good buy

I would recommend quickcharts.

Pros

The most impressive thing to me about chiro quick charts is the customer support. Friendly and willing to make the changes that I suggest. Easy to use program. My note taking is faster and easier. The staff is willing to make the necessary changes to help fit your practice. The company is always asking for feedback with the customers and make the necessary improvements when possible that benefit all the businesses.

Cons

I use Koren Specific technique. I wish there was a way to add some of their material into quick charts.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied October 2010

Thank you Dr. Schone, We appreciate your ongoing support as a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

February 2015

Emily from Tranquility Wellness

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

February 2015

Great time saver

Pros

It's easy to use. It takes me seconds to do daily notes. I love that new patients can use the kiosk to fill out paperwork, creating less waste and better use of mine and my staff's time.

Cons

It takes some time to customize, but it's worth it in the long run.

February 2015

Aaron from Aspire Health and Wellness Clinic

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

Awesome service, awesome product.

Pros

It is very user-friendly and customizable to my clinic's needs.

Cons

Sometimes, it is a little slow, but that could be our router.

January 2015

Bradley from Bradley Chicoine, DC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2015

We have used this Chiropractic software program since going from paper to almost paperless in 2011.

I have recommended Chiro QuickCharts to many of my colleagues over the past several years. Our clinic has 3 doctors and all of us have used this Chiropractic software program since going from paper to almost paperless in 2011. The company continues to improve upon it's product and user friendliness. They are always open to communication for individual concerns and are quick to make changes if needed. The support has been excellent. I feel comfortable recommending this EMR software to anyone. All three doctors just finished our third Meaningful Use attestation without any difficulty and at this point have received everything owed to the clinic from our efforts. It's so nice to go home after a long day at the clinic knowing that your notes are complete. Insurance companies and attorneys also appreciate the thoroughness of our notes.

April 2018

Kelsie from Elevate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great EHR software!

Pros

I used this software for a few months while filling in for a locum tenens position and found it very easy to learn quickly. I've worked on a lot of EHR systems and it's user friendly, has a nice layout, and helps generate customizable notes relatively quickly.

Cons

I don't have any complaints, but I also didn't work with it that long. It was an easy system for me to step in and use with minimal training.

May 2011

Aaron from Northwest Texas Spine Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2011

Software that can be personalized!

This product has exceeded our expectations. We are using it with ease. Our staff handles most of the imput from our verbal cues while we are treating patients and they never get behind!

Pros

I love that we can personalize so much of the software to fit how we might say or document certain things wheter in an exam or daily note! The customer support is top notch! We don't have many issues so we don't get to use support much but when we do, they are always on top of any issues!

Cons

Would like to see the access to change certain items to be a little easier to use, like to add lines from scratch or to change weights from metric to standard since we are not in Canada.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied May 2011

Thank you Dr. West. We appreciate your feedback and all of your support. Chiro QuickCharts

November 2010

Suzanne from SMIT Services, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2010

Company that really cares about their doctors.

I have been a QuickCharts representative for 3 years now and I am very pleased overall. Chiropractic notes is a tough business but we all work together to ensure customers are happy. The product is very customizable and the company really cares about their doctors.

Pros

I have been a QuickCharts representative for 3 years now and I am very pleased overall. Chiropractic notes is a tough business but we all work together to ensure customers are happy. The product is very customizable and the company really cares about their doctors.

Cons

none at this time.

Response from QuickCharts

Replied November 2010

Thank you Suzanne. We appreciate your ongoing support as a great representitive. Please let us know if you need anything. Chiro QuickCharts For more product testimonials, please visit: http://www.quick-charts.com/testimonials.php

Displaying 1 - 50 of 100 reviews