What are RxVantage users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using RxVantage software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.74

61 Reviews

5
48
4
10
3
0
2
2
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Everything can be scheduled online, request samples online. Integration was quick and easy."
  • icon"Ease of set-up is very nice. Once you have all your practice info setup and rules."
  • icon"It has freed up so much time for me and my staff. The implementation was flawless."
  • icon"Representative will suggest to speak to the office to open an appointment to you. Sorry, that doesn’t work for most offices guys."
  • icon"We get a lot of complaints from the drug reps about how expensive it is for them to be a member of RXVantage."
  • icon"Cancels appointments if Rep does not confirm with 2 days prior to scheduled date."

Jump to:

Browse all RxVantage Reviews

  • Have you used RxVantage and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 60 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 60 reviews

Margie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Set It and Forget It!

After the initial set up (there is always an adjustment period), we haven't looked back. The ease of use and being able to simply "set it and forget it" has been a wonderful addition to our practice. The customer service is always on point, ready to help whenever we need them. I truly have no complaints about this software.

Pros

By taking away the scheduling burden from the front desk staff, we have been able to increase our work production because the front desk staff no longer has to sift through a hand-written calendar. We can also avoid those reps who like to abuse the system or bribe their way into getting more appointments by adding the scheduling parameters for each of our offices. We can basically set and go! Our parameters are specific for each office and tailor to each physician's desires. Our physicians can see who they want and when they want and it's much easier for our administrative staff to control who can be seen and when. We simply put in our desired parameters and let the drug reps schedule for themselves. It's very hands-off and simple.

Cons

We get a lot of complaints from the drug reps about how expensive it is for them to be a member of RXVantage. I wish it were not so because the ease and convenience of using RXVantage means that we will never go back to paper and pencil again. We want to work together for the good of our patients but if the reps can't afford to be a part of this application, our participation with RXVantage is counterproductive to quality patient care.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Margie! It's great to know we're helping your physicians get the information they need when they need it from reps. We're sorry that you hear negative feedback about our pricing from reps. Just to clarify; all reps can use RxVantage for free, forever, just like medical practices. With the free version, they can book unlimited appointments across our network of practices, respond to requests for information from you, and so much more. Many choose to upgrade to a paid version, but it is not at all mandatory.

Replied July 2019

Alicia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Simplifies scheduling visits with Pharma/Medical Representatives

I am very happy with the program and the benefits our office has seen using it. When we have encountered any issues RxVantage has been very quick and responsive to help resolve any these for us or our Reps.

Pros

Our front desk staff spends less time on the phone scheduling meetings with Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Representatives and more time devoted to answering patient calls and providing patient care. Interested Reps are able to log on, see our available meeting times and self schedule based on rules we have clearly set and they have agreed to. The software also helps keep this scheduling completely separate from our patient schedule and information. We are able to communicate back by message directly through the software without phone time or texting. It's super fast and easy! Our feedback from the Reps is that they love it once they learn how to use it.

Cons

Some Reps initially have a difficult time figuring out how to use the software, specifically signing up to find our doctors name or practice name. Apparently they need to be very specific to list out every city in their territory, if they don't list your city then they won't find you to ask for approval to start scheduling. This might be an area that could be improved. Despite some initial hiccups upon signing up, most reps tell us that they now prefer this way of scheduling as it is also easier for them.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I was hesitant to try using this software when I was approached about it. I thought it might end up being a pain to use and even more work than our previous method of scheduling. I was pleasantly surprised how much time this software has saved us. It is the software that I never knew I needed or wanted. I am so happy we tried it and would strongly recommend it to any other medical offices that schedule meetings with pharmaceutical and medical device representatives!

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Alicia for the wonderful review! It makes us proud to know we're making a positive impact.

Replied November 2021

Wayne

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Great in principle not so good in execution or access. Like paying for something and getting little

Very disappointing. At first it was a fairly decent system but n9w it has become so cumbersome and the software so slow that appointments are gone in seconds. I feel like I am at work 24/7 because I have to constantly check this just to get the appointments I need for my customers. I really would like to enjoy my evenings and weekends but work intrudes because I have to keep checking the app.

Pros

Makes it easier to try and schedule appointments over large territories.

Cons

It makes it easy to schedule with multiple offices the problem is that we, the reps, pay for the program (and there is always a catch with the “free” version which is you don’t get instant alerts). Frankly, I might as well go back to the free version because within seconds of an appointment becoming available, I can’t get the appointment or the app is so busy refreshing the page (or opening) that I am unable to schedule. I was locked out of a key office for over year. Representative will suggest to speak to the office to open an appointment to you. Sorry, that doesn’t work for most offices guys. When you get an alert, you open the app in the time it takes to open it, it can be gone. Many reps game the system by passing along appointments to counterparts which benefits the big companies but small companies rarely are able to take advantage of this. To suggest forming partnerships with reps from other companies defeats the purpose of a system that is far from perfect or even good. Heck, we had our whole team add all of the docs and still I couldn’t secure an appointment. The offices can also schedule releases when they want which could be good unless they are staggered. In almost all cases they aren’t. This is all geared to the advantage of offices offering very little to the reps in some areas (San Francisco or Northern California for example). In many cases, this is almost as bad as having offices that do no lunches. Very disappointed. Because large companies can monopolize the time

Rachel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Every office that see Pharma reps needs to get this software

I had no idea just how much time this would free up for staff not having to manage schedules and changes and trying to reach out to Pharma reps for samples or literature, and reps dropping in. We can message reps, change schedule, and more all on the portal. Simply cannot say enough good things about how much easier this has made the process and how much staff time it has freed up not having to manage schedules. It seems too good to be true because it's free, but there's no catch and it's better than you can imagine.

Pros

Pharma reps can schedule on their own without the office having to be involved. We can still manage our schedule. No more reps dropping in, tying up the front office staff and then having to wait on the doctor. Everything can be scheduled online, request samples online. Integration was quick and easy. Customer service is always helpful and responsive. With the new addition of dinner program this will make my job even easier. I can see what is on which night and who has rsvp'd.

Cons

Nothing. Customer service is very responsive. If you have an idea for an added feature you would like that would be helpful, they not only listen but they work to implement it.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I don't know of any other product out there that does what they do for small, independent practice.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for your honest feedback, Rachel. Please let us know if there are any other ways we can help your practice get better, more timely information from life science reps.

Replied April 2021

Meri

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Efficiency and time saver

Love this program!

Pros

Reps are able to schedule, confirm, cancel, check the schedule without interrupting the office staff. If there is a scheduling discrepancy, it is easy to check the logs and see where the issue is (most of the time, it is because the rep didn't confirm their lunch). This program has saved the office staff so much time and grief! The reps have a tiny bit of a learning curve with their first schedule, but after that it is easy to navigate. We love it!!!!!

Cons

The biggest thing to remember is that the rep must put in your zip code when they set up their territory. This is what allows your practice to show up on their available list. This can sometimes generate a phone call to the office. The next biggest thing is that the rep must confirm their lunch within a few days of the email requesting confirmation, or it gets offered to the other reps. This can lead to double lunches, but happens rarely.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Meri for the review! We're here for you anytime.

Replied April 2021

Katie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

This software changed my life

From the first demonstration to my daily use... I adore RXVANTAGE. If there is ever anything that I need, or a feature I want enabled, I am able to receive feedback immediately and there is always someone available to talk me through my objectives. I could not, would not run a practice without this and recommend it to ALL companies that offer Pharma visits.

Pros

This product is the absolute best way to manage industry reps in your office. You are able to publish your availability and office protocols for ANYONE that is interested in calling on your providers. I am able to push out information with ease, and I am also able to access by dashboard of reps from anywhere. This program puts hours and hours and of resources back in my office!

Cons

I honestly don't think there is anything I DON'T like about it. I know the reps report errors on their end but this is always isolated and most often a situation where a rep is trying to get around using the software.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for the wonderful review! It makes us proud to know we're making a positive impact.

Replied April 2021

William

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

RxVantage=Essential

RxVantage has been a integral part of our practice for years now, but even more so during these pandemic times. We have 8 locations, with 8 Dr's and 12 CRNP's, so scheduling visits with reps is sometimes a hassle to say the least. However, through RxVantage's platform, this has become a streamlined process. Reps can easily see our schedules and if needed edits are easily made. The support team has been very helpful when it comes to sending mass messages to all reps within the system, allowing us to send out important updates about changes to schedules, all in a very timely manner. I recommend each and every rep that comes to our practice to utilize RxVantage and will continue to do so.

Pros

Ease of access Ability to coordinate multiple locations Ability to reach reps easily

Cons

Only thing I would include would be more notifications to reps if there appointments are cancelled due to not confirming. I've had multiple reps that state they never received emails about cancellations. If possible I would include texts to inform those reps.

Lynda

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Excellent program to accurately schedule lunches for multiple office locations

I no longer have to stop what I am doing to schedule lunches, nor do I have to waste time calling trying to confirm. I love that I can blacklist reps that frequently cancel at the last minute. An accurate tracking of how frequently reps are coming into the office. The ability to add allergies, and preferences with a couple of clicks.

Pros

User Friendly, easy to set up multiple locations with just a few minutes Automatic Updated Notification Confirmation Notices Able to locate Representatives by name and or drug that they provide Never double booked for any time slot allowed

Cons

I have had a few complaints from my vendors, stating that it is not easy to use on their side, however I personally do not have any complaints

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I used RxVantage at a previous employer, and as long as it is available I will not use any other system.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Lynda! Please let us know if you have any other feedback or ideas for how we can make our product more valuable for you and your providers.

Replied July 2019

Sandra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

RxVANTAGE "A LIFE-SAVER"

Excellent experience and what a life-saver for our team! We want to see the pharmaceutical reps but this does not add additional work to the office team once the practice is set-up.

Pros

RxVantage is used my our office daily and it keeps our team from scheduling and spending time on coordination pharmaceutic rep time. All pharmaceutical education sessions and lunches are scheduled in the background! We do nothing but complete the set-up and update the calendar! Best thing ever..... it does not cost the practice anything!

Cons

Not enough practices use it in our area, so the reps are not savvy with the software and sometimes we have to assist them.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I was at a PAHCOM Meeting and thought it was the best thing since "sliced bread." We love it and our pharmaceutical reps love it as well!

Katrina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Biologic Coordinator

This has made life so simple and has definitely been a great overall experience. It makes keeping up with the schedule for lunches so much easier and if we have a cancellation then we have the reps fill in with no problems.

Pros

It's easy to navigate and keeps everything in order for our every day use.

Cons

I can't say that there is anything I don't like with this software, It has helped so much with our lunch scheduling and that in itself has made life pretty easy.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I had researched several products and this is the one I felt best fit our office and had several other Dr's in our area using it as well. So glad we made this choice because its been a great experience and has made life simple.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for the wonderful review! It makes us proud to know we're making a positive impact.

Replied April 2021

Georgia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

A Time Saver for Pharma Rep Management

RxVantage has improved how my office gets information from reps and how they get information from us. It helps us set expectations and allows the reps to schedule according to our set parameters. My staff and I enjoy the simplicity and ease of use.

Pros

RxVantage handles our rep scheduling so my staff can focus on other assigned tasks. Now managing reps appointments only takes a few minutes—rather than hours—each month.

Cons

I have no discovered any disadvantage to this program in over 2 years of use.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for your honest feedback, Georgia. Please let us know if there are any other ways we can help your practice get better, more timely information from life science reps.

Replied July 2019

Anne

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Best ever

Pros

The ease of switching from phone calls daily to having the lunches booked online by the pharma reps has been amazing. The one employee that left was the one that handled the lunches but none of the other employees wanted to take on that task. It fell in my lap to keep up with the lunches. I was ready to cancel all lunches since this was way too much of a time drain. On a virtual MGMA seminar I looked at RxVantage. After hearing what it does, I was hooked. I contacted the reps and instructed them on how to use this system. I no longer have to waste my time and my employees get their lunch, the reps get access to the physicians and NP's and the reps are able to book their own appointments .

Cons

There is no cost to the practice. (that would have been a deal breaker if there was a cost) I have nothing negative to say about this product.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

Any office that has appointments that requires an employee to schedule; this RxVantage can streamline this, you as the administrator can constrain on times, requirements and other touch points to make this so much easier. I highly recommend this for any office!

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Anne! This makes our heart full. We're here for you anytime.

Replied April 2021

Adrian

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Impact of RxVantage on Work Flow

It's a really good program but I like the old version best.

Pros

The database with all reps organized by company. The ease of use. The efficiency gained by the software. (Previously one FTE spent most of the day receiving calls and scheduling/canceling appointments)

Cons

Unable to find the rep. who is requesting to book. I have to scroll through all the reps. to find which one to accept. I have spoken with you guys on a few occasions about this. I have changed the booking requirements for our breakfast and snacks...they were changed by it appears that it's back to booking every 365 days. (Marcella has sent over an email about this)

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for your review, Adrian. Our team will certainly follow up on your suggestions!

Replied July 2019

Waqas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Must have for rep lunches

We usually mainly use it to communicate and coordinate meetings with our pharma reps.

Pros

The ability to keep track of daily scheduled lunches and contact information of the reps in case we need to get a hold of them. Also the ability to communicate with the reps within rxvantage chat.

Cons

This may just be a setting that I haven't figured out yet but I do not like when RXVantage cancels a rep lunch if they forget to confirm the lunch several days before. This has caused us to have a double booking a time or two in the past and I have to manually reach out to reps to see if they actually canceled themselves or the rx vantage app did it automatically.

Barbara

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Only positive things to mention in regards to RX Vantage

Understanding the program was a little confusing until I used it more. Each question I had the customer service team quickly answered and guided me on how to make any corrections to program.

Pros

I like that I can easily locate a representative contact when we need to. I also like that I no longer need to deal with cancelling and rescheduling lunches when I have so many more important tasks to complete during the day.

Cons

No items to currently mention. I have only had positivity with the program. The staff are fine with using another schedule to view the lunches. This program helps relieve the multiple drug reps cancelling at last minute without informing anyone, the reps are removed immediately from schedule after cancelling their lunch through RX Vantage.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Barbara! This makes our heart full. We're here for you anytime.

Replied July 2019

Beverly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

A Handy Tool!

RXVantage allows you to schedule visits with physician offices to market your product with them. It's a great service that is easy to use. You can either use the free version or pay a monthly fee.

Pros

RXVantage is a great tool for the marketing team. It allows you to connect with various physician offices and schedule luncheons or visits to their practice. It's one stop shopping to get visits scheduled - without having to call or go to the office in person to set things up. It also sends reminders - so you remember the visits you have scheduled.

Cons

The only real issue that I see is that not all offices keep the system up to date - and in that case you cannot schedule the visit. This could just be an office issue - but it still should be addressed with the office.

Tricia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

RxVantage

Best decision we have made for our practice

Pros

So easy to use, and has helped our practice tremendously. I would recommend it to anyone that needs extra help in scheduling meetings or lunches.

Cons

Not really any cons to this product. Would recommend to anyone.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

It was introduced to our practice during a national Rheumatology meeting

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Tricia! This makes our heart full. We're here for you anytime.

Replied April 2021

Elaine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Sample Requests

Pros

Rx Vantage is the fastest, most efficient way to contact pharmaceutical reps for samples, rep visits, or product information. I would never want to go back to the old way of calling reps. Rx Vantage is the way to go!

Cons

no cons to mention. I like all aspects of Rx Vantage.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Elaine for the wonderful review! We're so glad you like all aspects of RxVantage. We're here for you anytime.

Replied April 2021

Sami

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Easy to use

Overall it makes the lunch scheduling process pretty hands off. RxVantage manages itself and we rarely have to assist reps with the use of it.

Pros

RxVantage is easy to set up, easy for the drug reps to use and book, keeps our daily lunch schedule organized.

Cons

Our office rules differ from what is allowed by the software. We allow lunches 1 time a month per rep. The rules allow a rep to only schedule 1 time per 30 days.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks Sami! We appreciate the feedback and we're always improving the rules engine to give you more control and ensure you have the information you need when you need it. Thanks for your continued support.

Replied July 2019

Keith

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Best pharma rep management software!

Pros

Ease of set-up is very nice.. Once you have all your practice info setup and rules.. It runs itself! I was able to set this up myself for 2 practices within 30-45 mins of finding out about it.

Cons

The functionality of the old version of the site was a little difficult to maneuver around, but since it has been updated, it is really nice and the added features are very nice!

Response from RxVantage

We're glad you're enjoying the new interface, Keith! Please let us know if you have any further feedback.

Replied July 2019

Roberta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

TIME SAVER

Having a staff member step away from their duties to assist a rep get scheduled to come in. Faster & efficient and places responsibility on the Rep.

Pros

We are able to provide the many pharma reps the brochure so they can look us up and schedule themselves! No more manually going through dates or double booking reps!

Cons

48 hour confirmation, it automatically removes rep if they "forget to confirm". I wish it would hold the slot in case it was in error.

Nikki

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Great Product

Easy to use and work with. Everyone likes it!

Pros

It is so easy for our company to use. We enjoy all aspects of the software.

Cons

There aren't any that I can think of off the top of my head.

Response from RxVantage

Thanks for such a wonderful review, Nikki! It makes us proud to know we're making a positive impact at your practice.

Replied April 2021

Julie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Convenience is key

I love it and highly recommend it to colleagues.

Pros

I do not have to coordinate rep visits as they can select the preferred day and time based on availability, and it is so easy to use. It is one less thing I have to be responsible for managing.

Cons

I struggled to find how to send a message to a rep the first time, but once I found it, it seemed like a simple process.

Reasons for choosing RxVantage

I was not here when the purchase was made, so I cannot answer questions related to the purchase and onboarding experience. I have had no issues, so I have not experience with Customer Service. That is a great thing!

Sierra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

I can not imagine going back

My overall experience has been wonderful. This is a system I now depend on to assist me in a very important aspect of my job for the whole office.

Pros

I used to use to a big calendar book to schedule lunches. Reps came in and had to wait on me to meet with them to look over the schedule, I would receive so many calls. Just the overall time that I put in to scheduling lunches prior to using RXVantage was insane. Now I can not imagine ever going back. Our reps are able to book their selves and confirm the lunch days. I am able to send an email to them to see what they are bringing in. There is no longer waiting on me to respond to them to even get on the schedule. There is no less mistakes happening by creating this software no one is confused on what day they are coming in. It streamlines everything and has taken huge weight off my shoulders.

Cons

I really have no completes about the software.

Darlene

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Mr review of RxVantage

All around it has been great.I don't know what we would do without it.

Pros

It is so easy to train people on it.I normally show someone one time and they have it. It is very user friendly.

Cons

if there are, I really don't know what more i would want.

Showing 1 - 25 of 60 reviews
RxVantage

RxVantage

4.74/5 out of 61 reviews
PriceDemo