User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(6)

6

1 stars

(6)

6

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use is exemplary. All the features are accessible from the main screen itself, provided the rights are given. Product is economically priced and service is excellent."

  • ".Easy to use .Able to manage patients and lab reports .Newer features like fingerprint and lab interface are interesting .cloud based is easy"

  • "Ease of use and all columns are self explanatory."

  • Cons

  • "way to use of this software is impressing so i happy"

  • "Not installed properly Daily one or the other complaint No Promp support Installation not completed even after three years of purchase."

  • "Specifc modules like IVF are not available. Manual crosscheck is required in billing. Customization is troublesome in implemation and financially."

Browse SoftClinic Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -1 of 49 results

October 2017

Lakshmi from Ramakrishna Reddy Nursing Home

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We have been using softcinic since 1 yr .until now we could use appointments and lab only.

Pros

.Easy to use .Able to manage patients and lab reports .Newer features like fingerprint and lab interface are interesting .cloud based is easy

Cons

.Though easy,it's not user friendly .Lab module need to be more concentrated regarding highlighting the altered values .Advance accounting is not at all user friendly as we see in TALLY .Support team should be round the clock to manage certain issues where all systems needs to be shut down because it's not possible in working hours

March 2018

carol from kitale hospital:Kenya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

has really improvement efficiency

efficiency improved accountability record keeping

Pros

quick response incase i need to trouble shot functions available meet the basic requirement for operations friendly staff

Cons

lack of pop up function to alert you of important things eg lab results ready The training part,some aspects not clear to the trainer.Has to consult alot and that resulted in delays.More than 6 months later i haven't completed the training -some issues that were refered to developer still pending.If am not proactive on my part to follow them they can be easily forgotten.EG lab walk in(still picks a different name from client registered when it comes to enter results)the Vaccination card(the print part cant print vaccines and dates as saved,the whole paper is 1 vaccine 1 date)the antenatal records and camp visit. my pending issues waiting developer

April 2019

Dr Saurabh from Eye hospital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2019

Hopeless software and most hopeless and misbehaving support staff.

Who so ever is even thinking of buying this software I would advise spend some more and take some better stable software r else you will continue to face unique problem on daily basis and the support team will keep on giving dates to you.

Pros

Suitable for small setup. Good for nothing

Cons

No proper training, poor arrangement of demo, extreamly poor software support system. Support staff can misbehave with you any time if you call them for your problems. All support staff are freshers and by the time they start to understand it the become arrogant or change the company.

November 2017

Mrityunjay from Sarhar ventures

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

The best product for any size of hospitals

High level of efficiency and peace of mind.

Pros

Ease of use is exemplary. All the features are accessible from the main screen itself, provided the rights are given. Product is economically priced and service is excellent.

Cons

Some improvement is expected in nursing notes and material consumption record.

March 2018

Dr Mayur from Orion Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Easy to use software

Pros

Easy to use, with all features required for daily documentation of OPD patients, IPD bed management etc. Also provides SMS and Email integration for doctors and patients regarding appointment intimation, admission etc. also provides admission and finance sms for admin

Cons

Specifc modules like IVF are not available. Manual crosscheck is required in billing. Customization is troublesome in implemation and financially.

November 2017

Maulin from Orthokids Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Easy to use, user friendly

Pros

Outdoor Patient Dept Patients data & appointment arrangements are good and makes it easy for secretaries to coordinate huge number of patients.

Cons

Software shuts down automatically, if it is not used for period of sometime, this requires a restart, which is time consuming .

July 2018

Dr ghanshyam from Lalita memorial hospital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Good software user friendly

Pros

User friendly sql based software good working speed .multiuser very good for multispeciality clinics and hospitals

Cons

If we enter a wrong field the software stops working it has frequent buggs .now the users are many and proportionate support staff is inadequate

November 2016

Omondi James from Maseno University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Health information systems review

I am an experience information systems developer, programmer and lecturer and also involved in projects management including systems for healthcare providers

Pros

Simplicity and integrated

Cons

Costly

Response from JVS Group

Replied February 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to reduce the cost and make it affordable for all type of hospitals and clinics. However due to increasing all around cost, its difficult, but we are still trying to reduce the cost. Thank you for your kind feedback. The SoftClinic Team

September 2015

Dr Ruchir from Shilp ENT hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2015

Though good but need to improve.

I am using this software since long.Though initially i had AMC but i didnt renew it because i didnt get any new features.I got all telephonic support which i appreciate but i think there should be one person which regularly takes ur feedback & ask for help if anyone has. Even i had bought new laptop & i want to shift my whole software into newer laptop. If you can help me for that i would be happy.

September 2015

IRSHAD from Noor Medical Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2015

Soft but cramed interface

The SW is swift and loaded with useful features but user interface is overcrowded with items so much so that window for prescription is also reduced. Support is fine but don't get annoyed if your request for changes or new features is forgotten despite promises.

Response from JVS Group

Replied September 2015

Thank you for your kind review Dr. Irshad Noor.

February 2018

hardik from hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Best ever medical software

Pros

This is the best software for hospital management i have used till now. you will get all the features under single platform. Very user friendly and fast software. I am using this software at my Shreeji Hospital, Gurukul road, Ahmedabad since last 9-10 years.

July 2016

Abdelrahman from El towhed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

it is very good

My work experience has been nothing but top notch. When I completed my accounting degree, I went right to the best firm in the city and was hired as an intern. I was able to use the internship time towards my MBA, which I just complete this past spring. Working with the best of the best has made me an asset to any company that will hire me.

August 2018

Ralph Christopher from Childrens Joy Foundation Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Making a system more reliable and easiest way possible to input information in the community

1 Creativity 2 Collaborative 3 In demand. 4 Pays well. Developing software

Pros

The software can greatly help deal in most in critical situations for making it more easier, reliable and attainable to use upon the community.

Cons

update needs to be done and it needs to hasten its fast connection

October 2017

sarah from alqf college

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

it is very good and friendly

Pros

it is a full solution in less price it is easy to use and GUI is wonderful easy to be reading : Simplicity and integrated I like how to easy to use

Cons

Costly Overall: I am an experience information systems developer, programmer and lecturer and also involved in projects management including systems for healthcare providers

Response from JVS Group

Replied October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to make it more affordable from price point so that more and more physicians can use the SoftClinic HMS and EHR towards better patient care.

March 2019

Rama Chandra Reddy from Janatha Enterprises

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2019

worst

It is wasting my valuable time with dead slow support.

Pros

Ease of use and all columns are self explanatory.

Cons

Not installed properly Daily one or the other complaint No Promp support Installation not completed even after three years of purchase.

January 2019

Abriham from university of mettu

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

good

Pros

data entry and it is so good to use and access.

Cons

way to use of this software is impressing so i happy

January 2018

VIJAY from vk neurocare hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2018

not very stable software . the same problem keeps reapeting. irritates sometimes

Cons

nothing to appreciate about the software as the working is not confortable for the clients as the same errors repeats. few youngster are on support and the owner is not available for contact. with harassment this is not price for money.

August 2016

khalid from ministry of health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

khalidsalty

head nurse 15 year in ministry of health in gaza strip in palestinian autority and im work in many work in my feild such as medical icu pediatric and in many departement and now head nurse of emergency of ped. in ped. hospital .my hospital have 150 bed and divided to 6 dept. icu and nicu and emergency and 3 general dept

Pros

easy to be reading

Cons

overview all this softwere

March 2018

arunava from dr arunava datta's clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

good software..grows on one with usage

Pros

the software is easy to use .no special skill are needed to use the software...helps in easy collating of data

Cons

not being able to type in a specific advice for the patient at the end of the prescription.for this i need to use my pen still

March 2018

Alpesh from Rajput eye hospital, Ahmedabad,INDIA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

Never ever buy This soft clinic software

Pros

Poor customer support They are just to sell the product no afterward help at all Never ever think about this company

October 2015

Sanjeev from Dr. T. R. Narang's Chest Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Doctor friendly software

I have been using this software for about three years. No issues till date. Very friendly software. Initially you find difficult but later on it saves lot of time in your busy OPD practice. I am using this for OPD only and found it very handy. It's pharmacy, lab, inpatient options I have not used, so no idea about that. I highly recommend it to my colleagues. I wish they have a Pulmonology module of this software and can develop a software best suited to pulmonologist. But my overall experience is excellent with this product.

March 2019

RICH from Education management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

medicial administrator

this is used for patient check in and out medical setup

Pros

health care purposed to interact with doctors

Cons

i have not yet try it for future intend

September 2015

Nilesh from Plasma Medical Centre LTD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great software!

A really good software which is extremely comprehensive. An easy to use and straight forward tool. For someone who had never had experience with such a software, it did not take long to get used to it and learn the basics. Customer service is also very efficient, within a day or two, a problem that I had requested to be fixed had been attended to. Great features, a lot to offer and providing an almost 100% paper less service! Excellent!

Response from JVS Group

Replied September 2015

Thank you for your kind review.

September 2015

dr.vinod from prathma clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

perfect

i must say it is really easy to use and cater my entire hospital needs starting from appointment my opd my ipd, integrate lab and pharmacy i can engage my patient by sending them sms, cater my inventory of the hospital. thanks to softclinic i have increased my efficiency.

Response from JVS Group

Replied September 2015

Thank you Dr. Vinod Sharma. We appreciate your kind feedback and it will surely encourage us to increase our standards of product quality and support.

June 2014

AK from Gupta Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

SoftClinic

The product is very good. It solves the Hospital Requirement and keep patient intact. Now they have also started monitoring and control from Mobile. Its really good for doctors who are working with other hospital also

Response from JVS Group

Replied June 2014

The product is very good. It solves the Hospital Requirement and keep patient intact. Now they have also started monitoring and control from Mobile. Its really good for doctors who are working with other hospital also

January 2017

Abdhakomp from Bellevue Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2017

Wierd very but like it

MY EXPERMIENCE is very small, i like turtles, gooD SOFtwARE.! I LIke IT . PLEAse Do morE , It IS VERy GOOD FOR youR paTIenCtes . spellING haRD englISH NO gOOD. thaNK You

Response from JVS Group

Replied February 2017

Thank you for your feedback. SoftClinic Software is improving with every new release and getting smart and feature rich. It's all possible because of honest customers like you. Thank you, The SoftClinic Team

September 2015

Ahmed from Hospital for advanced orthopedics

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Great software , with a great team behind it.

Soft ware download and setup were really fast and we're done in time. At the beginning we had some problems with the " Arabic" entries like patien name and address , we reported this to the support team, they replied very quickly, connected to our server via team viewer, corrected the problem. The technical support team are more than excellent.

Response from JVS Group

Replied September 2015

Thank you for your kind review Dr. Ahmed.

September 2015

Bhavesh from Meena Heart Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

improve after sales support

Sad that you do not have local onsite service support even in a city like mumbai. If you are giving only remote online service support, Atleast make it available at the convenience of the client. There should be atleast 12 hour (ideally 24 hour) online support.

Response from JVS Group

Replied September 2015

Thank you for your kind review and suggestion. We are surely look forward to having round the clock support team.

October 2015

DR PRAKASH CHANDRA from PATEL CHIKITSALAYA,NEEMUCH

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

hiccoghs in initial month,but using regularly since last 5 months

pros---once you understand the software completely---than its very user friendly cons---give some more freedom to handle to admin---in prescription writing/add-delete-edit type medicine-cap-tab -inj etc./formate of prescription./header correction /logo / over all its worth--supportive staff is always ready to help....

September 2015

Dr. Suman from KGP Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Satisfied with the software and services

Software is very user friendly and also has good features like multi-user facility and regional language facility to provide prescriptions and advice which are very useful to us. Positive and prompt reply from the support team. It is easy to handle various departments because of integration system.

March 2018

Dr shrikant from K K Multispeciality Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

I had very bad experience with this software.

Pros

It had all features, including biometric entry of Patient, cloud back up, mobile version to check pathological reports on mobile.. But nothing works when required

Cons

I had problems, starting from Opd entry. It doesn't come ready with templates and we have to prepare it for each head including billing.

March 2018

CHAITALI from JBC Healthcare & Research Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Software has reasonable features but training and user manual is inadequate

Seamless Accounting from the software and more analytics

Pros

Software is simple and easy to use and follows a set pattern with major areas of a hospital covered.

Cons

There is practically no training and user manual. The access control, audit trails are also not well defined.

June 2014

Ravi from Sheth Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

June 2014

Just what I've been looking for!

Perfect Software for HMS, just what I've been looking for my private practice and hospital as well. General OPD - IPD, Radiology, Cardiology, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Accounts and Billing info all in one. All medical professionals should have this Software.

June 2014

Jigar from Vaidya Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Easy to use

I have started using this software 8 months back. So far things are going very smoothly and there is proper co-ordination between me and my staff. I would recommend this software for its stability and good support provided by the company.

September 2015

Shishir from Vindhya Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Good features with excellent services

SoftClinic is a really good software. We are using SoftClinic software from last one year. software covers all modules required in our hospital. It helped us to make our hospital organised as compared to earlier.

June 2014

ParkMedicare from ParkMedicare

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

SoftClinic

Being Doctor I appreciate the SoftClinic Product of JVS Group. It has what doctors need. Thanks to JVS Group.

Response from JVS Group

Replied June 2014

Being Doctor I appreciate the SoftClinic Product of JVS Group. It has what doctors need. Thanks to JVS Group.

September 2015

Manoj from Pooja children's hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Very good software for all kinds of hospital establishments.

Pros--- ease of operating with a click of a mouse Good customer care and quick response Cons---- at times software becomes slow and hang up

June 2014

Kaushik from Sarjan Group

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2014

Amazing Hospital Management System

This is the best Application for Doctor for store patient records,appointment,case sheet.

Response from JVS Group

Replied June 2014

This is the best Application for Doctor for store patient records,appointment,case sheet.

September 2015

Mahesh from Mahesh Neuro centre

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

softclinic software neurology

though is a compact software for involving all details, the prescription part is difficult to do , when compared to other softwares, may be upgraded to simpler forms, so that if we want to take only prescription, we can type the name and start writing the prescription. The user interface for external medications can be modified into some simpler forms. There are many softwares available in simpler forms. awaiting simpler upgrades, Dr N Mahesh

March 2018

Habib from General Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

Extremely slow software , difficult to run , multiple times hang , not user friendly

Pros

It gives 100% solution of your Clinical needs, Different parameters like lab values are helpful. An inventory of pharmacy is also built in . Customer support is round the clock available.

Cons

Poor fonts , the delicacy of screen has much improved now . So the Programmer should also. It should run quite fast . Bar code , finger biometric, voice recognition typing and sim supported call service should also be added , language is a major barrier , regional language should be preferred.

September 2015

shivkumar from sushrut hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

training and feedback very quickly and enthusiastically.thanks softclinic.

Softclinic and team is very best and their service and training skills are good.thanks again.

September 2015

Dr. Anjana from Dhanvantari Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Liked Multi Reports option

The trainer was good and few times we have needed for tech support. But rest is OK.

September 2015

Dr kaushik from Parth hospital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Cumbersome to use, so discourage to use

To many titles,fields. Not very user friendly. Lot of language mistakes.

September 2015

Dr. Tejas from White ink laser skin care boutique

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Not Happy

Not at all user friendly. Especially the entry and selection of dosage and general instructions are very cumbersome. For each new local language instruction, we have to contact the developer to include. We cannot do it. Also, the method of selection of each instruction is very primitive and time consuming. I have in fact, stopped using it.

October 2015

Moutaz from fastsoft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

very good software

it is a full solution in less price :)

February 2015

subhanullah from netlinks

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


February 2015

For Test

just for seeing its features

September 2015

Mukesh from Vidhya hospitals and Trauma centre

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Software modules are not accurate Eg MIS ,PHARMACY module is very slow in client.

Customer service is good. Software is good but full of issues. It has past almost 2 years since I am using this software but still it has issues like MIS Slow running.

September 2015

Achalchandra from Aayushyavardhini hospital,NANDURBAR [M.S. ]

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

September 2015

post sell training is too poor.

We use a lot of software (e.g medical, accounting, PCPNDT, hospital management).But at SoftClinic we find they have an indifferent post sale attitude.

September 2015

RAMESH from R S HOSPITAL DHANERA, ABHYANKAR HOSPITAL

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

September 2015

AFTER ONE YEAR OF TIME ALSO, TRAINING PROGRAMMES STILL NOT INITIATED

AFTER THE COMPKLETION OF ONE YEAR, STILL TRAINING FOR THE PROGRAMMES IS NOT AVAILED OR PROVIDED TOME AND TO MY VENTRE AT DHANERA R S HOSPITAL