All WRS Health Reviews

1-25 of 82 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sonia

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed February 2014

Very Happy With WRS Health EMR

I have been working at Dr. Dan Vatev's practice for eleven years and changing to EMR with WRS Health is the best decision he's ever made! We started with WRS Health in October 2013, and we began seeing improvements in our workflow immediately. Once you start with WRS Health, you don't need to look any further for an EMR. We have two locations, and WRS has helped our practices function with ease. Rather than having to pull charts and medical records, we can go into the system and find everything in one spot. The system also allows the doctors to customize templates. All they have to do is look into the system, see what patients are in the office, and they can tend to them right away. All the information entered at the front desk is at their fingertips immediately. They can refer to the patient's chart and help them instantly, eliminating multiple steps in the typical process. WRS Health's billing system is working really well for us right now. WRS populates the form automatically. In the past, we would send claims to insurance companies and have to wait to be accepted or denied. Now we know what changes need to be made before we send a claim. WRS notifies us right away and tells us what we need to fix before we can proceed. We are currently working between two systems. We were attempting to do reports with our other system, but it was far too complicated. I've been working in the other system since 2006, and instead of making improvements over the years, it seems as though things are becoming more difficult. They were even losing the claims we were submitting! We would call and they would say it was never received. I can't wait to complete the transition to WRS Health. The customer service team at WRS Health is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We call them and they get back to us right away. We don't have to wait. Mike Smith is the best. He is so attentive and prompt with his responses! When I send an email, I find that he has replied before I even think to check my email. He follows up after training and calls to check in. Before going live with the WRS Health system I was afraid. I couldn't imagine going live without more training. But the WRS Health team offered to help us right away. Overall, things are running much smoother in the office from the front desk to the appointments with patients. We are very happy with this EMR.

Karen

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2012

My practice is called Woman To Woman. I founded it in 1975 in Mt. Vernon, Washington. My credentials are APRN, NCMP. When I signed with Waiting Room Solutions they gave me a lower rate because I am a nurse practitioner. That really made the difference. You can make your own templates. I have an annual visit template and a gynecology only visit template. By using templates I know I’ll end up seeing more patients. When my checks started self posting that saved me three hours of work a day and it also saved my staff work. Patients automatically get an e-mail and phone call to remind them of their appointments. This saves my staff a lot of time. If I need to understand something the WRS team is great at explaining. I send tickets and WRS is always very helpful. The WRS team is wonderful. The webinars are extremely helpful. If I need to understand something, WRS provides instructions, self-guided videos and free webinars. My prior EMR was not helpful. Once they sold the program you were on your own. WRS is 180 degrees out from that. They straightened everything out. WRS automatic appointment reminder system is a feature that boosts my efficiency. Patients automatically get an e-mail and a phone call to remind them of an appointment. This saves my staff a lot of time from having to spend all day making calls. WRS e-prescribing feature goes the extra mile to help prevent errors and it also enhances the practice’s efficiency. There are fewer errors. It’s so easy. All you have to do is ask the patient their zip code and the system comes up with a list of pharmacies. Then you type the prescription. Good old written prescriptions were hard to read. Now they are legible. If I enter the wrong directions, the program stops you and asks, ‘How many pills?’ If I put the dosage or number of pills the program considers what dosage. I am a member of the clinical faculty of the University of Washington. My students, who are rather computer savvy, were having trouble using my previous EMR as well as EMR systems at other practices where they are being trained. Since I implemented WRS they remark how good this system is and that this is better than what they are using at other health care practices where they are doing their rotations. They love it.

Heather

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2019

Not an EMR for Pediatrics

Pediatrics (and maybe other specialties) beware that this system is not user friendly for pediatrics/family units and seems to increase the workload for my staff. I feel that lots of system "connections" are not correct and await a fix.

PROS

My practice went from having 2 systems - one for EMR and one for the practice management. I do like that the 2 systems are all into one. However, this is about it. I do regret almost everyday that I went with this system for my pediatric office. I do not take any state insurances so this system seems to have all the bells/whistles to help with state mandated rules but my practice does not use all that info.

CONS

Not very user friendly for pediatrics. There is no creation of family accounts - we have to register each child in the family unit individually along with making sure all financial information gets to the parent for each child. This is the most inefficient way and cause more workload for my staff. The "task" aka messaging system is cumbersome and not user friendly either since it only alerts that have messages and not the patient related tasks - I have to remember throughout the day to check my "tasks" aka messages. There seems to be many systems that do not work properly - the system auto creates prior auths for all my controlled meds even though never needed, I am still waiting (1 month now) for the autoposting of EOBs to happen (still paying for it though of course), some staff have problems signing on and permissions seem to come and go at will of the system - constantly having to take time to fix this. The support is good and responds quickly but lots of answers are overall this is the way it is - I can "turn off" the function if I want. Overall not a great experience with this system and again regret getting it. Unfortunately I am stuck with it since company states that I would have to buy out the contract if I want to switch - small, independent office that can't afford that so we continue to curse the system and see patients.

Reason for choosing WRS Health

I did choose WRS Health due to the functionality available and the price was all inclusive (if it works) for our small, independent practice.

Reasons for switching to WRS Health

Computer problems and wanted to have EMR and PM together in 1 system.

Karen

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2012

My practice is called Woman To Woman. I founded it in 1975 in Mt. Vernon, Washington. My credentials are APRN, NCMP. When I signed with Waiting Room Solutions they gave me a lower rate because I am a nurse practitioner. That really made the difference. You can make your own templates. I have an annual visit template and a gynecology only visit template. By using templates I know I’ll end up seeing more patients. When my checks started self posting that saved me three hours of work a day and it also saved my staff work. Patients automatically get an e-mail and phone call to remind them of their appointments. This saves my staff a lot of time. If I need to understand something the WRS team is great at explaining. I send tickets and WRS is always very helpful. The WRS team is wonderful. The webinars are extremely helpful. If I need to understand something, WRS provides instructions, self-guided videos and free webinars. My prior EMR was not helpful. Once they sold the program you were on your own. WRS is 180 degrees out from that. They straightened everything out. WRS automatic appointment reminder system is a feature that boosts my efficiency. Patients automatically get an e-mail and a phone call to remind them of an appointment. This saves my staff a lot of time from having to spend all day making calls. WRS e-prescribing feature goes the extra mile to help prevent errors and it also enhances the practice’s efficiency. There are fewer errors. It’s so easy. All you have to do is ask the patient their zip code and the system comes up with a list of pharmacies. Then you type the prescription. Good old written prescriptions were hard to read. Now they are legible. If I enter the wrong directions, the program stops you and asks, ‘How many pills?’ If I put the dosage or number of pills the program considers what dosage. I am a member of the clinical faculty of the University of Washington. My students, who are rather computer savvy, were having trouble using my previous EMR as well as EMR systems at other practices where they are being trained. Since I implemented WRS they remark how good this system is and that this is better than what they are using at other health care practices where they are doing their rotations. They love it.

Debra

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2013

I am the owner of Quality Express Clinic Family Practice in Texas. I previously used another EMR and didn’t have a good experience. When I started looking for a new EMR I asked for references from people who were using WRS Health's web-based EMR. Three of my colleagues were using WRS Health EMR, and they were very satisfied. I visited my colleagues’ clinics and viewed how WRS Health EMR works. The system is user-friendly. That’s what I wanted. The previous EMR I used was not user-friendly. It was very complex and time consuming. I wanted very much to cut my time using an EMR so I could devote more time to patients. I really like the speed of WRS Health EMR. I never have to wait any length of time for things to load or download. It’s amazingly fast. The lab interface has also been very helpful. With WRS Health EMR I have the ability to create templates so that the EMR looks the way that I want it to look. I had many billing issues with my previous EMR. WRS Health offers training, so from the beginning, I was sure that billing issues were not going to be a problem. WRS Health provides many choices for training. There is online training on the phone with an expert person in your field. A provider, who works at WRS Health taught me the EMR. A billing expert from WRS Health trained our biller. Our front office person receiving training from a front office staffer. That’s a major plus. There is also self-guided training available online. That is advantageous if you forget something. You also don’t have to call someone and wait for a call back. You can look at the module and learn. WRS Health Team is responsive to all of our questions and they take you through everything. This training experience exceeded the training that we had with our previous EMR. Our practice workflow is smoother with WRS Health EHR. It enables me to concentrate on providing patient care. I don’t have to write things and that saves me a lot of time. WRS Health Family Practice templates are great. I only have to point and click. Instead of being tied up with the medical records and documenting everything, I am free to respond to more questions from patients, and that improves patient care.

John

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2013

Optimal Health Physicians is a 13-year-old integrative internal medicine practice in Rockville, MD. When we started looking for our first EMR, we knew that we needed a way to create an accessible database for the purpose of analyzing treatment and therapies. We were seeking an EMR system that would enable us to gather data about our patient care. We wanted to find out what happens to a patient over a period of time. Most of the EHR systems are created to gather information for the purpose of coding and reimbursement. After evaluating about 12 EMR firms, I choose WRS Health EMR. Our patients can enter their history information in the WRS Health Patient Portal. We can send requests to patients asking them to log in and fill out questionnaires or encouraging them to give us more information about how they are doing between their visits. We are experiencing a closer relationship with patients via WRS Health Patient Portal. Physicians benefit from having a database. With WRS Health EMR I am able to get a 100% download of database files for every single element in the system. WRS Health EHR system is valuable because it will enable us to get the data to inform other physicians about what’s wrong with patients and how you can take care of them, as well as how to communicate with patients so that they are compliant with their medications. WRS Health EMR permits me to export all of my data from their servers. Another advantage of WRS Health EMR is that it is web-based. We want to be able to work from any place, 24/7. WRS Health EMR is cloud-based, so it’s secure. It’s not necessary to back up several servers in order not to lose our patient data. Yet another advantage of WRS Health EMR is that the system offers e-prescribing and connectivity to large laboratories. These features were also on my must-have EMR wish list. In addition, WRS Health EMR system is integrated with Dragon Naturally Speaking, which allows our physicians to dictate information that turns up as text. Finally, our staff is very pleased. WRS Health EMR is a very good system.

Max

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2013

I opened MBA Physician Services in Huntsville, Alabama six years ago. I have been a hospital CFO, multi-specialty practice controller and an administrator of a cardiology group with 27 physicians. I have evaluated and used numerous EMR and Practice Management software programs over the years. WRS is the best that I’ve encountered when price is a determining factor. Three of my clients are using WRS. The reason that I recommend WRS so highly is the great value it offers. CPT codes, diagnosis codes and the Medicare fee schedule are preloaded. The NPI database is accessible. The inclusion of search drop-downs within WRS is an advantage as well, rather than having to manually load all of these items. The included practice website with a secure patient communications portal is a tremendous bonus for smaller practices that do not have the resources to develop a website. Integrated Internet faxing is another cost and time-saver for practices. WRS affords one the ability to create reports in-house, without having to involve an outside support team to design and generate reports, saving time and money for the practice. The integration of billing and the EMR is also a great advantage; the physician’s chart note passes directly to billing. I am impressed with the integration of the EMR and Practice Management because it eliminates the need for third-party proprietary interfaces linking one company’s module to another. WRS implementation staff is wonderful to work with, usually fielding questions by e-mail without having to submit a ticket to support staff. If I seem overly enthusiastic about WRS’s product, it is simply that I have endured so many shortfalls of other programs and WRS addresses so many of those issues. And WRS offers a tremendous value financially in addition to its product. There is rarely a day that I do not marvel at the features packed into this application.

Eugene

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2013

My practice, Southwest Sports and Spine, was founded in 2010. It is situated in Tucson, Arizona. I specialize in interventional pain. The number of patients I treat each week ranges anywhere from 80 to 100. I treat patients who are over 18 years of age who have sports injuries as well as worker comp injuries and automobile injuries. Many of my patients have osteoarthritis. I evaluated several EMRs. Some of them were very expensive. WRS was extremely affordable, and was very easy for my staff and I to master. I spend a lot of time with my patients. I have customized my templates for the exams I do - such as neck, head, knee and shoulder. The templates are beneficial because they enable me to perform my exams and procedures more completely and efficiently. WRS e-prescribing feature is also helping me to practice more efficiently, and my patients are very satisfied with the speed in which they can get their medications. I also like the warnings the system provides, which alert me to potential drug/drug interactions. I was very impressed with the fact that WRS was created by a physician who can empathize with my challenges. WRS also has the certifications which enabled me to successfully attest for Meaningful Use incentive money. I received MU funds and that was very helpful because I had many expenses starting a new practice. I recommend WRS to my colleagues. I haven’t encountered any problems with the cloud-based system. Prior to opening my own practice, I used an EMR that was server-based. That system crashed and we couldn’t work for a day. With WRS web-based EMR I don’t have to worry about the system shutting down. WRS also has Dragon Dictation integrated in the EMR which has been a huge benefit. It hastens my workflow. I don’t have to take work home with me. I’m able to do a faster and more complete exam and can complete everything when I’m in the office.

Barbara

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2012

We weren’t looking at EMR’s unless they had a patient portal capability and there aren’t that many vendors out there that do. One of the biggest things that attracted us to Waiting Room Solutions was the patient portal because it enables all of our patients to do a lot of things online. Waiting Room Solutions patient portal also offers convenience for patients who need to obtain prescription refills. Patients can go to Walgreens at 7 p.m. If they find out that they need a refill, the pharmacy can send an electronic message authorization. General messaging helps us to respond to patients’ requests. If people are at home and they have a general medical or billing question and we aren’t open they can ask the question. The messaging component allows people to communicate, whether it’s about an appointment, a refill, a billing question or a medical question. At least the question is asked and it will be there whenever we open it. Waiting Room Solutions is extremely user friendly. This system combines electronic records and a lot of sharing of information. It was easy to train the employees and patients. Once they get their user name and password and get logged in its fairly self explanatory to navigate around the website. Patients love Waiting Room Solutions. We hear stories such as, "I’m so glad you have the patient portal because I work nights." "I do shift work." "I’m a flight attendant." Having the ability to access this system 24/7 for these people is very helpful. Not every job is nine to five, so not everyone can call when we are open. Waiting Room Solutions has so many functions. A patient can print a three page summary that has their family history, medical history, surgical history, social history and pharmacy information. They can take that printout to another doctor or to the emergency room. The Waiting Room Solutions team doesn't walk away. They are partners for life.

Desiree

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2013

Park Medical Center is a family practice that was founded in 1972 in Orange Park, FL. We have 3 physicians and 12 administrative staffers and Medical Assistants who use the EMR. We evaluated several EMR systems before selecting Waiting Room Solutions. We have been using Waiting Room Solutions for three years. One of the beneficial features of Waiting Room Solutions is the Billing Module and its auto-posting. It saves us a considerable amount of time. In fact, in ten minutes we accomplished what previously took an hour. Electronic filing facilitates a daily cash flow instead of on a weekly or twice weekly basis. Having an EMR that is always accessible is a big advantage. This is especially critical if one of our three physicians is on call and is treating a patient that has been seen by the other physician. Waiting Room Solutions e-prescribing capability is also an advantage to the practice and to our patients. Physicians can review medications before prescribing and all medications can be viewed before prescribing. Finally, the flow of the medical information in the EMR enables the Medical Assistant to capture the patient’s medical history.

Syed

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2013

When I opened my solo family practice in Upland, CA, I wanted a fully integrated EMR and Practice Management system that included billing capabilities. I looked at several systems. WRS was the only software system that offered all of the capabilities I was looking for. WRS is an affordable, web-based system that is accessible from any place at any time. I can access a patient’s record if they phone me with a problem or question. If another doctor needs to learn something about a patient, I can look in the system and access the record immediately. My cash flow is very good. We have very few rejected claims. I have already received Meaningful Use funds for two years. WRS offered the tools to help meet MU criteria. When I have a patient in the hospital, with WRS Fax Queue, a patient’s fax can go directly to their chart with ease. I am also performing better documentation with WRS. WRS e-prescribing capability is excellent. The prescription goes directly to the patient’s pharmacy and the Rx is ready when they arrive at the pharmacy. They don’t have to wait in line for their Rx. WRS e-prescribing feature enables me to keep a record of the medications that I prescribe. WRS Appointment Reminders are also extremely beneficial. Patients receive an email reminding them about their regular appointments and healthy check ups as well as tests that they need to take. These automatic reminders also save my office staff time so they can perform other duties. Finally, I recommend WRS for its ease of use. WRS has exceeded all of my expectations. It is a truly integrated all-in-one system.

Joanna

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2013

My solo practice is called WeCare Family Clinic. It is located in Elk Grove Village, IL. I treat approximately 30 patients on a daily basis. The majority of my patients are children. A few years ago I began looking for an EMR. We wanted a web-based system. We felt that a server-based system can have problems. It has a tendency to shut down and updates have to be made. I was seeking a system that would increase my efficiency. WRS is a user friendly, web-based end-to-end EMR. It is very easy to master; my staff found it easy to learn how to use WRS. I am very impressed with WRS lab integration. The labs come directly into the system. This feature helps me increase my efficiency. With WRS I can view the patient’s lab results immediately. If a patient asks me a question, I can see the test results and answer their questions rapidly. With WRS e-prescribing capability, patients can pick up their prescriptions at the pharmacy almost as soon as I am finished with their exam. All of the Rxs and the date they were written and sent are in the system. I don’t have to document the patient’s medications and keep track of Rxs separately. Being able to access WRS from home is extremely beneficial. Patients sometimes call when I am home, in the evening and on weekends. Many times they require a medication refill. I can see what medications they need and instantly send the prescription to their pharmacy. Finally, WRS staff is very supportive. If we have a question we send an e-ticket and we get a prompt response.

Amar

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with Waiting Room Solutions. The system is so easy to navigate through. I like the way it is set up. It flows seamlessly. Since I’m a pain management specialist I needed an EMR with customized templates to make my charting easier. Waiting Room Solutions is a great tool. It enables me to customize the templates to my needs. Waiting Room Solutions is a five star EMR. I am so impressed by the fax capability. I give my MRI facility a fax number, which comes directly into the EMR fax queue, and the MRI gets transferred into patients’ charts. I can’t say enough about the e-prescribing capability. It helps me to increase patient compliance and to automatically identify safety issues. I don’t have to worry about the patient losing a script. The script is already there at the pharmacy. It’s so efficient, and I like the idea of automatic refills. I can check interactions before I e-prescribe and once the interactions are checked; it gives me a better sense of comfort and confidence. Also, the customer service is impeccable. If a problem arises we file a ticket online and someone responds promptly. That’s one of the features I really like. They make sure that if my practice has filed a ticket for a problem then they will give a response right away. A lot of companies walk away after you sign up with them. Waiting Room Solutions is truly a great partner.

Audrey

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2013

I specialize in chronic care and preventive medicine at my family practice in Maysville, KY. I evaluated several EMRs over a two month period. I was searching for an integrated EMR and practice management system with a billing capability. One of the things that impressed me was that Waiting Room Solutions is easy to use. It’s very intuitive and it is not difficult to learn how to use it. I also like the way that I can customize my Health Maintenance templates. This feature enables me to work more efficiently since I perform many procedures and I do a lot of joint injections. Waiting Room Solutions' Billing Module is excellent. I started using it in April 2012 and I received my Meaningful Use incentive money four months later. That’s incredible. I am providing better preventive care and documenting more efficiently because of Waiting Room Solutions. WRS's web-based EMR also allows me to access patients’ information when I’m home or on vacation, so I don’t have to call the office to have someone pull up the patient’s chart. WRS helps me to get paid for the numerous wellness and health maintenance exams that I perform. It ensures that I code for the appropriate level of service. Finally, if you are searching for an EMR, I recommend that you evaluate WRS. The WRS Team provides excellent training. If you have a question, they answer rapidly.

Leland

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2012

I am a family physician and I have been practicing for 30 years. I've seen some really horrible EMR programs and most of their reports are unreadable. I got a report from a surgeon I know and trust who really liked his. I found out which one it was and contacted Waiting Room Solutions and asked to get a demonstration. The quality of the final report was really important to me. Waiting Room Solutions final report is to the point and it gets everything that is needed on one page. It looks more professional when I send it to referring doctors. I looked at six EMR companies. Because Waiting Room Solutions was run by a physician it is more physician friendly. Certifications were important as far as getting Meaningful Use and Waiting Room Solutions has them. The system also automatically calls people with reminders so you don’t have to have your staff doing it. I had employees who spent all day making those calls. They do other things now that I have implemented Waiting Room Solutions. I like Waiting Room Solutions patient portal. It gives patients the opportunity to put in their information and fill our review systems questionnaire before they come in. That helps our medical assistants.

Susie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed February 2014

Highly Recommend WRS Health

My practice is in Miami Florida and I specialize in Neurology. I would recommend WRS Health to other physicians because it's easy to use. I find the system to be helpful and accommodating. The Meaningful Use analysis is wonderful. I am able to seamlessly send all of the required information to obtain the funds. WRS Health EMR e-prescribing is another useful feature as it helps patients get their medications quickly. This feature also allows me to record the prescription information and provide clear evidence for Meaningful Use government incentives. I've noticed significant improvements in work flow and it continues to get better! This cloud based system possesses all of the attributes necessary to ensure efficient work flow. I switched from a different EMR system as it was not user friendly. We were able to move forward quickly with WRS Health. At first, I had no idea how to navigate through the system, but the customer service has been great and helped put us in the right direction.

Alisha

Hospital & Health Care

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2014

Most user-friendly EHR

PROS

I like the ease of use. We use WRS for our scheduling, billing, and EMR charting; everything works great. There are so many features that we didn't even know were available until we switched over. We are in California and tried programs that are based out here just so we would not have to deal with a time difference, but they were way off from what we needed. Switching over was great and easy. We have not looked at other programs since.

CONS

No complaints. Seriously, I do not have even one. WRS confirms our appointments for us. How easy is that?! Plus, every person I have spoke to has been wonderful every time. I love them.

Demetrius

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Willingham Medical Clinic WRS Health Review

The software has enable my business to meet all the current requirements.

PROS

The software was easy to use because the WRS team was excellent with walking us through the process with use step by step.

CONS

The software covered a great deal of material.

Reason for choosing WRS Health

The sales presentation won me over. Great presentation!

Chandresh

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2012

Dr. Emily Gordon started the practice in 2011. Waiting Room Solutions is a true partner in that they helped us with everything from Credentialing to office setup, workflow optimization and implementation of a truly all-in-one Enterprise EHR / EMR solution. It is a true web-based EMR system. The Waiting Room Solutions EMR system has allowed me to go fully paper based from day one. It has helped improve the quality of life for me as well as my staff. They made it extremely easy for me to receive my EHR Incentive money. Waiting Room Solutions is an asset to my practice.

Jessica

Medical Practice

Used free trial

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2014

Great, but it also has its flaws

PROS

You can save documents, and it's really easy to locate. For example, when scanning a patient's insurance card, you can save it to the system, and it is easy to access. Most importantly, it is saving the trees because it's paperless.

CONS

To put in a request for any change, you must submit a ticket. It would be better if you could call someone and make the change.

Elizabeth

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT