imeetify

RATING:

4.5

(19)

About imeetify

imeetify is a cloud-based appointment and event scheduling platform that is packed with rich features including group events, custom branding, calendar themes and more. The software facilitates third-party integration with Google meet, Zoom and MS Teams for adding virtual meeting link to your appointments automatically. It also enables users to sync with Google Calendar and Outlook calendars to avoid double booking and view all appointments within imeetify dashboard.

imeetify Pricing

6.99 $ per month PRO Subscription plan

Starting price: 

$6.99 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Group events
Slide 1 of 6

imeetify Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for imeetify

1 - 5 of 19 Reviews

User Profile

Kovid

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Innovative Way of Video Conferencing

PROS

The ability to arrange, schedule, and manage meetings with just software was quite nice.

CONS

It's I feel a bit cluttered in UI/UX in which the team could work better

Vendor Response

Thanks Kovid, for your valuable feedback. We would surely work towards improving our UI/UX

Replied March 2024

User Profile

Jonathan

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

A great, feature-packed tool, with just the worst interface ever

It is fine, does the job, and there is lots to explore. It did not cost much, which I suppose set my expectations lower. But all-in-all, taking into account the positives at that price, the problems at that price you can get around, and it has way more to offer than most of the competitors out there, even on those competitors top plans.

PROS

It just seems to have everything, except (see cons below). All the stuff you would probably want from a tool, except maybe headless operation mode, linked to a GraphQL connector. I did not expect that though, and for the price, the product is amazing.

CONS

1) it is not entirely clear about the notion of privacy and data protection, though from everything I can see, this is fine. 2) that one (1) above is part of a bigger issues of weak documentation and a terrible user interface, which looks unappealing to start with and is poorly organised.

Reason for choosing imeetify

In principle it looked like it had everything (in practice, see review) basically does. Enthusiastic development team. It was a lifetime deal. It was cheap (and I have got so disillusioned over time with others, or found I was outpriced as they got more developed). Multiple email accounts needing to come together (too many email accounts probably) due to nature of work and life as a portfolio professional and contracter I had a headless scheduler anyway (TimeRise).

Reasons for switching to imeetify

Microsoft's product (Outlook, on Office 365) is great with one account, but I hate it with more than that, and I have found lots of times things go wrong and need repair, even causing data corruption. It is big and heavy, and if you have two organisations, all kinds of problems using it with customer portal/Intune on mobile. Other things, similar issues, but best before, I think, was Thunderbird, until that bunch of people building the Exchange/Microsoft extension started charging money for that, against the whole principle of the open-source, community thing. Calendly, nothing much wrong with it, but just too damn expensive!

Harsh

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Good Product

Veey good expereince of using Imeetify.

PROS

Its easy to use and loaded with many features, just like Calendly.

CONS

Overall, its very good. Design U, UX can be improved slightly.

Vendor Response

Hello there, Many a thanks for the review and for your kind words. Entire team of imeetify thank you from bottom of our hearts. Review like yours keep us motivated to continue our hard work and build amazing platform for our users. Keep checking for new updates, we release major feature once a month and multiple minor features. Keep using and keep sharing ! Thanks & Best wishes Team imeetify.com

Replied May 2024

Ali

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2023

It has potential

PROS

They offer it at a price cheaper than competitors

CONS

The software is slow, and its functionality is below average.

Vendor Response

Hello Ali, Thank you for using imeetify.com. We take your comments positively and thrive to improve. However, kindly use it now. We have added many features and have also worked on enhancing the performance overall. Should you have any further query, pls reach out to support@imeetify.com and we shall try to address the same Thanks Team imeetify.com

Replied April 2023

User Profile

Nicola

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Good Appointment scheduling tool

PROS

Easy-to-use and very economical tool. Tool with lots of customization and many functions

CONS

It should improve in user interface for better usability and also in page loading speed

Vendor Response

Thanks Nicole, for your valuable feedback. We will work to improve user interface and loading speed.

Replied March 2024