All Qualifacts Credible Reviews

1-25 of 50 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Credible

I love that all of the client's information is readily available and displayed on their page. It is easy to use and navigate from page to page.

PROS

I like that I can easily find my client's information on the side tab. It is easy to locate files and find what I am looking for. I love how I can track my progress and see how I am meeting the needs of the clients that I see. I love the fact that there is a contact tab and it shows everyone who has a release for information.

CONS

I do not like that if I put the date of a service before putting in the notes, the date does not always save to the signature page and I have to put the date back in.

Ray

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Credible EHR: Everything You Need in One Place

Overall, the experience has been pretty smooth and comfortable. Any time I have run into difficulty I have had great support from the employees at Credible.

PROS

Clinical documentation, scheduling, and team communication are all in one place. This software lets our therapists and behavioral health techs get everything they need completed under one roof with ease. The user interface is friendly and can be learned quickly. There is continuous support from the Credible team that can be accessed from live online chat and phone calls, and the support ticket submission system is great when you need help with a progress or have an issue that needs to be looked into.

CONS

Some employees report system outages and lose the notes they are writing, but this is usually due to leaving the EHR open and unattended for too long, at which point the system will log them out to protect the risk of PHI information being left open and unattended.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

We were in a period of growth and needed an EHR with more features and functionality to support more clients in service.

George

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2019

EHR review

The company started with a good product . It has not been managed well to improve performance and reliability. The is not new generation product coming and only add on to existing. Does meet regs on

PROS

Ability to use custom forms and BI reports

CONS

Maintenance updates break things and cause issues to resolve related to it. Having to touch every workstation to reset browser each time. Data center is not reliable and has issues with performance and consistency over time.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

Cost

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

2010

Vendor Response

Hello, thank you for sharing your viewpoint. Over the past 19 years, Credible's remained committed to continually delivering a reliable, high-quality product with stellar customer support. We recognize that at times despite our best intentions, we have made missteps that need to addressed and corrected. We do not guarantee that we will be perfect, but we do guarantee that we will always be committed to improving and providing the very best technology and support in behavioral health. We would certainly welcome a deeper conversation to better understand your challenges and concerns so we can determine how we can best resolve them. Thank you.

Replied August 2019

William

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Credible Review

PROS

There are many features that we like about Credible: ease of use, reporting, and administration. Credible is easy to use and only takes a few days for new staff to get up to speed with Credible. Credible has four levels of reporting: advanced search, export/import, Ad hoc queries, and business intelligence. These levels enable staff to quickly pull data from Credible and our IT department to create complex reports. Administering Credible is nicely organized in an Admin tab and is supported with plenty of documentation and training courses. Credible also has a robust security matrix that allows us to assign specific access to staff to keep data secure.

CONS

We least like that Credible does not have integration with our financial software and we would like to see more form enhancements.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

Credible provided the most flexibility and features at a reasonable price.

Laura

Mental Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Credible works well for us!

PROS

This product is more intuitive than our last one. It is easy to navigate and most staff have adapted quite well.

CONS

Not as many internal validations as we would like; customer support could be better; form builder could have more features.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

Had the features we most needed. Was more affordable than Netsmart. Had a mobile solution that our staff was really excited about!

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

They were sunsetting their product

Shauna

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Foundational

We have been using Credible for 5 years and has been an overall good basic product to support clinical documentation and data.

PROS

Compared to our previous product Credible is a great step up. It has a logical flow for clinicians and has the ability to add on functionality for data reporting and be our information system for clinical work.

CONS

Information does not populate easily from one document to another. Everything has to go through the scheduling module vs. being dynamic between forms and schedule causing a lot of clicks and duplicative work. More decion making support and workflows could be incorporated to move the agency towards value based care and the integration of credible to video platforms or vice versa for use on tablets for direct client access.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

Reporting and basic flow of documents and documentation.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

We lost revenue and promised functionality it could not deliver.

Michael

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

No one loves their Electronic Health Record

Credible has a robust RCM functionality. It has greatly increased claim management.

PROS

Credible has merged with Qualifacts which has open the doors to many new resources.

CONS

Many of their updates have unintended consequences that need patches later.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

Ten Eleven could not meet our evolving needs.

Micheal

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Credible

the experience with Credible has been positive for the majority of the time, with all software you can and do see issues that happen form time to time. staff seem please and are happy with how easy it is to enter notes.

PROS

Credible is easy to use and easy to train new staff on use. for most users the interface is simple , a little dated but works well. most of the users can get to areas of the software to complete paperwork easily. we rarely have to deal with the website and software being down.

CONS

the interface is a little dated, needs to be updated to some newer technology. having a few more options to hide parts of the software for users instead of giving them access error messages when they try to use parts that are restricted. the restrictions still need to exist but removing the view/buttons for access would clean up the interface considerable.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

looks, and navigation, and cloud based at the time.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

Profiler was extremely difficult to use and was not updating at all.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Credible for Mental Health

My experience with Credible has been okay. The website aesthetic is outdated, however typing notes and other documentation is fairly simple. Despite the slowness and glitches in the system, I have been able to maintain my records.

PROS

Credible has really great features for scheduling and having team views. I also like that myself or a colleague can create a to-do list for me directly on the platform. I like the view of the scheduler, as I am a very visual person and appreciate the layout.

CONS

Credible tends to create issues with not saving notes or not being able to log on to the platform. I have been in the middle of assessments and the website doesn’t show all questions and content in the area I’m working on. Additionally, it can be very slow which creates a backup on documentation.

Vendor Response

Dear Partner, Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that you've found Credible's scheduling feature so easy to use. Your feedback in regards to the ability to easily save documentation has been noted, and it's because of this type of Partner feedback we are in process of updating functionality to allow for autosave for your notes. Credible is constantly striving to improve our platform and user experience, and we thank you for sharing the ways in which you believe we may improve. We look forward to improving your experience. Thank you, Credible

Replied February 2020

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Credible BH

PROS

It is fairly self explanatory, has integrated e-prescription platform, embedded guide to help with making sure you are documenting enough to bill the right level of care.

CONS

no way to track lab results, not medically friendly for psychiatrists

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

IT switched as Credible BH had easier integrated billing system for the outpatient world

Vendor Response

Dear Valued Partner, Thank you for your review of Credible; we appreciate your feedback. As far as lab results go does your Agency have Credible's eLabs Module? Credible eLabs allows Agency personnel to electronically order lab tests, print lab test orders, electronically receive the results, and more. Please contact your Partner Relationship Manager (PRM) if you have questions about enabling, using, or purchasing the Credible eLabs Module. Thank you for your continued Partnership, Credible

Replied December 2019

Tanya

Individual & Family Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Best EHR on the market

Overall I'm extremely satisfied with Credible.

PROS

Credible is a robust cloud-based EHR system that is one of the few keeping current and compliant with State-provider changes, integrating billing and data standards in a timely manner and rolling out updates to end users successfully. At the same time, Credible is able to provide flexibility and customization in the system's configurations. Credible boasts both a strong patient portal, advanced search features and a BI module. Client scheduling, service entry, support documentation, claim processing and reporting is all simple and effective, making monitoring treatment progress consitent and available to share between healthcare providers. With the most recent shift to telehealth, Credible was able to help providers quickly adapt to impove productivity, shile still providing complete information about clients, even via remote points of care.

CONS

The Credible Plan (TX Plan or Service Plan) is difficult to train team members on its functionality and has an overall difficult workflow. The storage cost assessed for document attachments is not at all competitive.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

They were FL-State compliant.

Donna

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Follow the Work Flows!

The customer service has been stellar. I can't say enough about that. The product affords us ability to document in a concurrent manner, no matter the location of the service provided. We speak very highly of Credible.

PROS

We find Credible to be intuitive, flexible, relevant and applicable to our field (behavioral health care/ community mental health). The company teaches you how to do things instead of making you rely on them for every tweak or change. Transparency is truly appreciated. We appreciate the ability to complete progress notes in a shorter time frame, use of a mobile platform and ability to use in disconnected mode.

CONS

Trying to make things better than they already are means bugs are bound to happen. Credible has had some growing pains, leading to latency and temporarily-diminished ability to use the system to its full capacity. The company's transparency is VERY much appreciated in regards to issues experienced; timely communication about issues make it a little less painful when things don't go as planned for that moment.

Vendor Response

Dear Valued Partner, thank you for the kind review. We're very happy to hear that you find Credible to be intuitive, flexible, and applicable to the behavioral health field. While we are not perfect, we aim to act with integrity and transparency every step of the way we're pleased that this is appreciated and look forward to many more years of Partnership.

Replied November 2019

Tana

Mental Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed September 2023

Run as fast as you can away from Credible

Doing anything in Credible is arduous. There are so many clicks to get anything done. Filling out a super bill (which of course requires numerous clicks) is required for every form entered in the system, even though most forms are non-billable. Phone notes take many (I think in the teens, and I am not exaggerating) steps and o enter, and they are not easily routed between staff. If another staff enter opens an encounter on the schedule, and then I open it as a prescriber, and then go to another tab, when I try to go back to it from the schedule, it has reverted to the staff who originally opened it, and there is a multiple step process for me to retrieve it. The prescribing process is tedious. Each medication has to be sent separately, and the pharmacy selected for each script (it will not just default to the preferred pharmacy). Most fields do not carry over from one note to another. The system frequently lags, and updates seem to be rolled out with no warning, and without adequate testing. I do not use the electronic lab ordering because it also requires many steps, and with the tediousness of the rest of the note, I do not have time to do that. It is much quicker to enter a paper order. Credible support staff are not knowledgeable, and seem much more concerned with “closing tickets” than resolving problems. Since switching to Credible, my days have been spent endlessly clicking to get through forms, which has taken away from the attention that I can give to my patients.

PROS

Nothing. It is by far the worst system I have ever used, and I have used several others.

CONS

It is hard to choose what I like least about Credible. There are so many things. Time is money. Credible takes much more time to use than other systems I have used, and so productivity is significantly decreased. The orders and services of other providers show up on my Home Screen, which I suspect is a HIPPA violation, since many of them are not my patients.

April

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Credible Review

We have had a lot of transition in the support staff assigned to us as we are an outlier state. The package continues to get more expensive and some of the special features are add on costs. It is a very robust system and is set up very well for behavioral health services. It offers a lot of end user set up which also is very nice.

PROS

The ability to run immediate reports on many data points is a fantastic tool. It also is pretty user friendly in terms of layout and understandability.

CONS

Printing out information can be problematic in the format that is concise. The business office doesn't always like the way it is able to report finances.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

It was one product by 1 agency so focused on it's product for innovations and support. It had very good reporting options that were easy to use by end users. They negotiated costs to make it fiscally achievable.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

It wasn't able to do a fully integrated EHR and had transitioned in a different direction than our services.

Sondra

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

What happened to the "partnership" aspect of Credible?

We were Credible's first customer. We've used this platform for over 20 years. What we have experienced in the last two and a half years is a deterioration in attention to customers' needs. Qualifacts has abandoned Credible's focus on creating a product that works and provides real value to its customers. Their inattention has made the product less robust, less innovative, and now, just a glitchy as any other platform. If it wasn't so expensive - time and money, we would seriously look elsewhere.

PROS

I like the ability to work in the field using Credible Mobile.

CONS

Since Qualifacts purchased Credible the attention to the community-based components of the software have suffered. Glitches and bugs that have been brought to the attention of Qualifacts remain unresolved. Software updates are pushed out without thorough testing causing "unintended" consequences that impact the everyday functionality of the software.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

Credible had an actual, working, mobile solution that didn't required internet connectivity.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

ALL THE REVIEWS ARE A JOKE

So the company I work decided to switch and we are going on our 1 year mark and the problem is not with the software itself because if we could get Credible employees to help or ones that ACTUALLY know what they are doing it would be a great software. BUT every time you contact Credible to get help with something they just read what is on the Credible Help Link. Which we have already went to trying to figure it out and that link make no since for in imperfect world. If the world was ideal and nothing went wrong then it would be good but for this imperfect world the help link is TERRIBLE. So needless to say the staff is constantly changing so our implementation was a complete waste of money we ended up paying staff hourly to fix it on top of the implementation fees!! When we contact them for issues we have it takes so long for a respond. The software messes up constantly due to one employee telling up to setup the billing matrix one way and another saying that was wrong. NOTHING is working the way it should at this rate we would be better to go back to paper claims!!

PROS

Everything is right under the client chart. You can access billing , clinical ,claims and much more straight when you open up the client chart.

CONS

BILLING MATRIX SETUP, NO knowledge employees of credible, long wait times for answering of questions, COST of SOFTWARE monthly along with implementation cost. How the software never works the way it should and the employees don't even know how to fix why it is not working.

Ernest

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Quality Assurance Director

Good

PROS

Credible's Knowledge base and Learning Management System (LMS) training website are very useful. We had a training domain set up to allow staff to practice before going live. Credible has a team that provides as well. The support team is contacted via “task ticket”. There is a fee involved with this feature which is built into our contract. Credible facilitates an end user training as part of the final stages of going live. Additionally we have direct contacts for Credible like our Senior Partner relationship manager as well.

CONS

There are some limitations with prescribing / ordering medication.

Reason for choosing Qualifacts Credible

We wanted to ensure that what we chose next would be far more user friendly. Credible has delivered on that while also being highly effective with regards to billing and back end tools.

Reasons for switching to Qualifacts Credible

Upgrading the EHR with more modernized easy to use system.

Vince

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY