User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "- User friendly - Sent automated calendar invite - Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor - Good customer support when I had a question"

  • "Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks. "

  • "Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!"

  • Cons

  • "Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features."

  • "There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback."

  • "The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things."

Browse Together Enterprise Learning Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -32 of 18 results

January 2019

Cristina Marcano from ILC Academy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship.

Pros

A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons

I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best mentorship software

Pros

Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons

I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

May 2020

Louis from All Raise

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Kickass Mentorship Software

Pros

Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Cons

Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

November 2018

Dipesh from The Boston Consulting Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great for professional services firms

Pros

Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons

Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

March 2020

Corey from Greater Therapy Centers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Good start

I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pros

This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Cons

The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

November 2018

Michael from Alignvest Management Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Fantastic Platform!

Pros

Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Cons

Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

A really great product

Pros

Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Cons

Nothing yet to note

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”

By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pros

Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Cons

There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Mentorship

Pros

Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons

N/a thought it was really well put together

October 2018

Marlon from Piccolo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

We improved our culture with Together

Pros

Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

November 2018

James from Oliver Wyman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great user friendly product

Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Pros

Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons

No problems have been experienced to date

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Pros

Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons

No issues to report yet with software.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great product, and a great team!

Pros

Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons

No downsides with the product experienced to date

November 2018

Hussein from BCG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

A game changer for mentorship!

Pros

The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons

No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

December 2018

Hank from Clairvest Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great product!

Pros

- User friendly - Sent automated calendar invite - Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor - Good customer support when I had a question

Cons

Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

September 2018

Chris from Food & Beverages

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Product

Pros

Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons

Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

September 2018

Sofia from Evercore

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Robust offerings and seamless user experience

Pros

- Intuitive interface for end users - Robust mentorship offerings

Cons

None at the moment.