About Infinite MLM

Infinite MLM is a multi-level marketing (MLM) software that helps businesses manage downlines, financial calculations, backup, payments and more across a variety of compensation plans like binary, matrix, unilevel, donation, and hybrid. Organizations can use the promotional tools to handle marketing campaigns, send text or social invites, and schedule alerts about employee birthdays, recruitments and payouts. Infinite MLM allows enterprises to define role-based permissions, monitor activities, view networking levels using genealogy tree and generate and export reports in CSV, Excel or PDF files. Features include inventory tracking, customizable branding, predefined templates, lead management, and more. Additionally, organizations can securely process payments for m...

Infinite MLM Pricing

Infinite MLM Software is offered across the following pricing plans: Basic Infinite MLM Software: $850 E-Commerce Cut Package: $2400 Binary Plan $850 Matrix Plan: $850 Unilevel Plan: $850 Board Plan/Table Plan/Matrix Cycle Plan: $2400 Stair Step Break Away Plan: $2400 Monoline Plan: $2400 Australian X-Up Plan/Pass up: $2900 Donation Plan/Gift Plan: $2700 Party Plan: $2500 Generation Plan: $2400 Total pricing will vary based on the customization and add-ons.

Starting price: 

$850.00 one time

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Slide 1 of 4

Infinite MLM Reviews

Overall Rating

4.56

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 41 reviews

User Profile

Enrique

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Lots Of Features, Great Price

The overall experience with the software has been great, no crashes or broken links or broken plugins, basically no downtime related to the way the software is coded.

Pros

They software is easy to use. The back end provides many features that i did not know i needed but ounce i launched my company, I realized that I did need them. Their customer service was great as I was able to skype with them and they helped with all my concerns. They also provided me with customization. And the turn around was very quick. I left town for a much needed time off and they finished before I got back home. And all at a fair price .

Cons

When i purchased the software it was using an older version of PHP. But IOSS has recently updated to a newer version of PHP, so this is no longer an issue, this is really not a negative since web based technologies progress at break neck speed.

Response from IOSS

Thank you Enrique, we are so grateful to know your satisfaction with our software. We always focus on the latest technology. It was a really nice working with you. Contact us for further upgradation or any query.

Replied September 2018

Amar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Amazing performance with the ease of doing Business.

I am completely satisfied with this amazing MLM software, its advanced features, and pricing. I would gladly recommend this software to MLM business owners. Their Customer Success Team is very delightful & really true value for money spent.

Pros

The software is incredibly user-friendly and can even be used by beginners without any guidance. A free demo is provided on their website, so we can check out all the features and functionalities of the product before actually buying. An impressive list of add-on features can be integrated into the software according to our requirements. The product can be customised according to our requirements and I also found the pricing to be incredibly affordable.

Cons

Learning all the functionalities may be a bit confusing for a beginner, but customer support was always helpful in clarifying my doubts.

Reasons for choosing Infinite MLM

One of the main reason is that their domain expertise. Expert & knowledgeable team. Have excellent support team to support after sales.

Reasons for switching to Infinite MLM

Because of the bad support & Unethical practices of the company.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

My honest review

I have worked with Infinite MLM for a few years now and i notice they have improve their customer service division. im getting feedback within a day or 2 now. they understand user requirement much better compare to 2 years ago. Overall i can see improvements.

Pros

I like this software because of it single page application. I don't have to scroll to lots of pages and menu since most of the functions are in a single page and its fast (since they are not many screen to refresh)

Cons

I wish they can improve the ecommerce function on the system. Integrate to more then just opencart. Also it does not allow me customize the ecommerce platform. Every single changes, need to consult with developers, although opencart is so robust with it plugins. users don't have free hand to expand their ecommerce freely. I also wish more ecommerce theme are been given for users to choose.

Response from IOSS

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our MLM software. Thank you so much for sharing such a honest review.

Replied November 2022

Alexander

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

November 2022

Waste of time and money

- allocation started in December 2021- agreement + quotation was in January 2022 (basic software $2,000 / extentions of $2,200 / schedule time 25 working days)- within working time we got nice communication via calls and wahtsapp chat- work "finished" after 3 months in April 2022- basic version delivered (which doesn't work properly like sign up errors, invoice errors, referral link error) plus some additional features- I worked out a documentation of some issues (FIRST document included about 20 issues, some small ones and some crucial ones)- communication got slower (several weeks for answers)- months later they said the issues were solved- one or two issues of the 20 were solved like some line breaks and stuff (one or two lines of coding)- since then I send documentation number 5 which still incluedes issues of documentation no. 1to give you an idea:- agreed on software which provides paypal + debit payment ... only paypal working, they can't provid debit easily so they want additional money now- agreed on member management ... members accounts can't be closed, extended, edited = additional costsI send the last documentation 2 months ago - no issue solved so far. 4 weeks ago we argued about the working procces and suddenly they told me all work that isn't done so far (but part of the quotation) is "additional costs" now ... I told them several times to finish work or refund ... last message form 10/06/ "We started checking, will update you once complete"xD

Pros

That actually something was delivered and it's not a comlete scam.

Cons

- basic features missing / not working- extended features missing / not working- extremly long working time- very slow communication

Response from IOSS

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your concerns that you have mentioned here about our software features have already been addressed. We are not able to solve some of the issues that you have mentioned since they do not come under our existing agreement. Even though we are always happy to help you with that features at an extra settlement. Please feel free to connect with us if you still face any issues with our agreement product. We are available on WhatsApp and email round-a-clock to clear up your concerns :)

Replied November 2022

Geraldine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2018

Easy to integrate with Content Management System (Wordpress). They have very strong experts.

By using this software, we can promote our products to users. The software have support ticket, different types of reports, downloadable reports, commission prediction system etc.. It helps instant communication with other members.

Pros

I already have a wordpress system and plan to add MLM module on it. Then I find the Infinite MLM team and discussed the business idea with website chat, skype and email. I usually get response in 1-2 hour, they have 24x6 support. I really like the support, expert level in MLM, wordpress. I strongly recommend Infinite MLM software to new buyers.. I like the tagline, they have infinite solutions.

Cons

I didn't notice any issues, all we are human, so they definitely will have some problems. But in my experience, I hope its very hard to find issues with Infinite MLM software.

Response from IOSS

Thank you, Geraldine. We are glad for your comments and wish you all the success, thanks for putting your trust with us. In case of any query and for further upgradation please feel free to contact us.

Replied July 2018

Popular Infinite MLM Comparisons