All MarketPowerPRO Reviews

1-25 of 37 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lawrence

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Very Satisfied

Outstanding support.

PROS

Ease of use and distributor feedback. The feedback we had form our distributors was phenomenal. They said it was beautiful and easy to use.

CONS

Nothing negative to say. At this point in time the only thing that needs to get better is us which will come with more experience using their software.

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

Ease of use. We felt the speed of communication with their team was essential to us growing our company and made them the best fit for us.

Vendor Response

Larry, thank you for the kind words regarding MultiSoft and the MarketPowerPRO MLM Software. We are honored to be working with you and your team and look forward to a long-term relationship.

Replied May 2022

Peter

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

What to expect!!

Oustanding! Or I would not be writing this heart felt review!

PROS

Here is the deal...anyone can sell you the software, period. Its what happens after the sale that really matters. Will the company you bought the software answer the phone, reply to your email in a timely fashion...that is the key! In the direct sales industry/MLM as a company you need to pivot as your salesforce evolves so its imperative that your software vendor does it job! The software must be user friendly and allow the client to be able to operate independently as much as possible making the immediate changes needed to run their business. The Multisoft Software/MarketPowerPro does just that ! 1044pro LOVES The TEAM at Multisoft!!

CONS

If there is one drawback with the software is that it is so robust and virtually do anything...Good news is that Multisoft has a global team to help you navigate and only use/access and enable what you need and disable what you don't need...

Vendor Response

Peter, thank you, for the kind and humbling words, we are honored to work with you. Thank you for selecting MultiSoft Corporation as your MLM Software provider and for taking the time to provide a review of our products and services. We are honored to work with you and your entire team! Have a great day, week, month, year, and decade, Peter!

Replied October 2020

Lisa

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

Review after 60 days

This has been a tough one. We've tried very hard to make this work for us and we're struggling. Not because we don't understand software, but because we do and we did not have some of the functionality available to us that was promised on the initial call.

PROS

The integration with other products via API

CONS

There are so many things that make working in the system cumbersome and time-consuming. As a data person, this is very frustrating for me. I should be able to write my own reports, upload products, skus, inventory, etc.

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

Our conversation with representatives made us feel that we would be valued as customers.

Kevin

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

It's a great company run by great people

PROS

I was asked to give a testimony about Multisoft. I thought that's easy it's a great company run by great people, but then I realized it's really about the team they have. It simply started with me reaching out to the CEO of Multisoft about some pricing in regards to another software option for our company. The rest is history. He's probably one of the best CEO's I know. He's out front leading the charge. Leading by example both in customer service, sales ability out pacing his own sales team. Even when hurricane Irma devastated southern Florida where he resides and Multisoft is headquartered, he never lost a beat. No power, internet etc. He just kept it moving while are company was in the middle of a prelaunch. Any issues we had were taken care of in a timely matter exceeding our expectations. The team is amazing! Over 30 years of experience, being worldwide in 4 countries, 5 offices, 60 plus employees with everything stored up in the cloud for security and safety. Speaking of the team. Amazing. It started with the support in regards to the compensation plan integration. Then over to other who's over the top in every way and I swear he never sleeps. They've got Amanda and Jessie just to name a few who are there for product set up and integrations etc.

CONS

Their customer support and help desk is incredible. It took me awhile to accept their system because I'm used to direct emails, but once I listened to him and started using their system everything clicked. Every request I've submitted has been in a timely matter. In short I live by the principle of under promise and over deliver. Don't meet the customers expectations, but rather exceed it and that's exactly what he has done with his team and company Multisoft. In short to quote an old phrase: YOU GUY'S ROCK!!

Carl

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

MarketPowerPRO is an AMAZING VALUE!

Our overall experience has been 100% positive with both the software AND the support & training teams. There has yet to be a feature we needed that wasn't available. There has yet to be an issue not immediately resolved. There has yet to be any reason to offer anything but grateful praise on this product and team. I've spent most of professional career in one form of sales or another. Had I not just launched a company that enjoys USING MarketPowerPRO, I'd be doing everything I could to get the opportunity to SELL it!

PROS

Virtually every feature you'd hope to find already exists in this software. IF, by chance, you dream up a function not yet offered, the support team works wonders to deliver it in record speed. I am usually longwinded when writing reviews, but the long and short of it is- This product and team are AMAZING!

CONS

I know this might make my review sound like it was written by MarketPowerPRO people, but I assure you, I am a paying client. That said- the ONLY Cons I've found to date are my own shortcomings. When I have trouble mastering a feature or learning a new skill, I get frustrated. The easy solution is to ask this great team for help. I tend to beat my head against the wall trying to solve it on our end rather than taking advantage of the great team here. (I am trying to learn to end this foolishness!)

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

Working for another client 2 years ago, we looked at a few software options. In the end, I swayed them to MarketPowerPRO and was more than impressed. This year, when our company was in early planning stages, I never considered going anywhere else. I have not been disappointed with my decision.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Carl, for selecting MultiSoft Corporation as your MLM Software Solutions provider. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of our products and services and look forward to many years working together.

Replied October 2020

David

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Highly Recommend MarketPowerPro

The performance of the software and the company has been flawless. The software functions as it should, is packed with features, looks great visually and is being continually improved and added upon. And new functionality always works. Their QA is great. Previous to using this product we implemented another software from a different company. After 10 months of nightmare problems it still was not properly operational and filled with problems. We terminated our contract and went with MarketPowerPRO and Multisoft. We were live in less than 30 days and the system has been flawless. Service and support has been nothing less than exceptional.

PROS

After having a failed implementation with another company we installed MarketPowerPRO on the recommendation of a respected industry consultant. It was a great choice and we could not be happier. We achieved more in less than 30 days with MultiSoft than we did in 10 months with the other provider, which was a costly disaster. The software is incredible and we could not be happier with its functionality, ease of use, ease of implementation and the support. And the monthly license fee is significantly less than our previous provider. I would highly recommend MarketPowerPRO and MultiSoft to you. You will not be disappointed with the software or the service. These guys are the very best!

CONS

There is nothing I don't like about this product and the company. Flawless performance all around.

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

It had the functionality we needed and was highly recommended by a respected industry consultant. Plus it was more affordable than the alternatives.

Reasons for switching to MarketPowerPRO

The previous product took 5 months to get "live" and then was filled with show stopping problems. It was a nightmare that cost us time and money.

Vendor Response

Thank you David, it is an honor to work with you and the Australiana Botanicals team.

Replied September 2019

Eric

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Best features, Best support, Best Time to Market

Official and the team were awesome to work with! We had the benefit of knowing what we wanted and mostly had all the graphics and other content ready to go. We also knew, due to a bad experience, what questions to ask, what features to specify and test and had a basic understanding of how these systems should work. With all that, by the end of the first week of working with Multisoft, we already had a fully functional system and were into the nitty-gritty of tuning things. Everything we had a question or were looking for a feature, MultiSoft had an answer and in many cases exceeded our expectation of what the software would do. They were fast, responsive, and anticipated our needs!

PROS

It had EVERYTHING we expected and wanted and more. It only took us 2 to 3 weeks to heave everything up and running.

CONS

Some things are hard to find (remember where they are). The Admin vs. distributer roles should have better separation and/or clarity.

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

They all proved to either be too expensive or lacked essential features. Multisoft had it all and at a very reasonable price. Official called me every day to make sure things were progressing. He didn't have to do that but it was a very clear indication that Multisoft cares about the user experience and was interested in our success!

Reasons for switching to MarketPowerPRO

Simply put, DirectScale was missing many features, was not robust enough to fit our needs and the support was nowhere near the quality of Multisoft! In fact, on many occasions, I would begin the process of configuring our MultiSoft system only to find that the MultiSoft team had already configured it for me, now that's a partnership! With DirectScale, it was all left up to me to try to fix things daily.

Douglas

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Excellent and Highly Customizable Software Package

MarketPowerPRO is a cornerstone of our online business, and it has been great overall. Especially when compared to the multitude of clunky software systems we have used in the past.

PROS

The MarketPowerPRO software has met our needs more quickly and completely than any competitors we have experienced in the past.

CONS

Their team is very gracious, intelligent, and willing to help us install any additional functionality to the software that we can dream up! However, they are usually quite busy, so we sometimes have to wait to get things added for longer than we would like. But in general, it's worth the wait.

Vendor Response

Doug, thank you for the kind words about our MarketPowerPRO MLM Software and the MultiSoft team. We are proud and humbled to be a part of the JIFU team and appreciate the opportunity to work with you, Jeff, and the entire team at JIFU. Most of all, we value the relationship we have developed between our two companies. We look forward to the many years and to come continuing to work with you and your team as you continue to grow and expand internationally.

Replied October 2020

Nancy

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Wonderful Partner

They were our first platform for our beginner company. They are wonderful to work with.

PROS

Their team is very professional and helpful. They look for ways to constantly improve your business and platform. They are also in continual improvement internally - creating new features you may have not even realized you needed. They have a wonderful, long-term business partner for our early start-up years.

CONS

There is a bit of training to get fully up to speed on their system. However, once done, works extremely well.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the kind words and review Nancy, and thank you for selecting MultiSoft as your MLM Software company vendor / partner. It has been an honor to work with you, Rance, and the team at Roaring Planet. We wish you all the best of success!!

Replied January 2021

Janeen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Amazing Team

The MultiSoft Team has been absolutely amazing to work with in all aspects! We switched to MultiSoft as a result of our former software company not being responsive or helpful to our needs as a growing company. Since moving to MultiSoft, the ENTIRE MultiSoft Team has gone over and above in helping us. Whether it’s answering help desk tickets, creating reports, training or trouble shooting, the MultiSoft Team has been patient and incredible to work with. I cannot - WE cannot - recommend MultiSoft enough for whatever your MLM/Direct Sales software needs may be. Our only regret is that our company wishes we would have moved to MultiSoft sooner. Thank you, The Transformare International Team

PROS

Easy to use. Amazing support! Quick response to help requests.

CONS

I can’t say there is nothing that I haven’t liked about this software.

Reasons for switching to MarketPowerPRO

Not user friendly Response to help requests was poor.

Vendor Response

Janeen and Tony, on behalf of the Global MultiSoft team we want to thank you for selecting MultiSoft as your vendor / partner for Transformare. We are humbled and honored by your review of MultiSoft and our MarketPowerPRO MLM Software. Thank you, Robert Proctor CEO - President

Replied October 2020

Ronni

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

MPP: My Honest Feedback.

Overall, it's a good system. You can tell that hundreds upon hundreds of long hours were put into the development of the system and the content. I'm grateful for the product and the service, and the software team and the administrative team are very, very considerate and great to work with!!!

PROS

Once you start using it, you 'ease' into the comfort of using it. I am becoming more comfortable with using the system. The task list is a very helpful tool and it helps you to navigate through the tasks that you need to be working on. I also love the dedication of the MPP Software Team! They are very knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make sure that you understand what you are doing and what you need to know. Also, we were learning the system during the uprise of COVID and the pandemic. The software team really worked with us and were very understanding and compassionate with everything that we were going through during that storm. I'm playing 'catchup' on things that I should have learned sooner but again, if I need them, they are there!!

CONS

Awesome system but some of the work needs updates. I think that it can be more simplified in some areas. But overall, I am not the computer person, so to have a company that can navigate me through various aspects of what I don't know or understand with their system is priceless!!

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

I started with the software development team on another project that didn't get off the ground. When I decided to 'go for it' again with this current project, going back to the MPP development team was a no brainer for me.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Ronni, for selecting MultiSoft Corporation as your MLM Software provider. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of our products and services and look forward to many years working together. Have a great day, Ronni!

Replied October 2020

Randy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Surpassed expectations

The main problem that has been solved for us is the ease of doing business . Having a complete system that is simple to use and gives our distributors a great tool for their success. The support and service and truly surpassed our expectations. Even things that were not their problem they stepped in to assist us in getting them done. The level of expertise in all areas of direct sales is far superior to any that I have experience in the last 30 years of being in this industry.

PROS

What we like most about the software is the support that comes with it. You have the ability to control most things on your own which gives you the ability to adjust to the marketplace quickly. The ease of doing business for our distributors surpassed our expectations and even in this short period of time we can see more upgrades being added to an already robust system.

CONS

It can be a little complicated making some of the adjustments however the customer support is extraordinary in solving those issues.

Josh

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2017

Proud partner for many years

We chose Multisoft's Market Power Pro early as a partner and they were upfront about their model, costs, limitations, and strengths. I am very pleased we went with Market Power Pro. They helped us plan from the beginning and they have been our software partner since the beginning of our company. They are responsive to our needs and their support team works very quickly to resolve any issue we have. If I had to start all over again, I would make Market Power Pro one of the first phone calls we made to get going. I am glad to have their partnership in our business

PROS

Mobile Friendly, Scales well, lots of features, responsive support team.

CONS

First learning the system takes effort, it isnt super intuitive

TAMMI

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Best Company, Best Customer Service!

The software it's self is excellent, BUT MOST IMPORTANT is the outstanding customer service you will receive from every single person at this company!!! Never have they let us down! They are by far one of the rare and true finds in today's society, they truly care about every person! Highly recommend MarketPowerPro and Highly recommend Multisoft Corporation!

PROS

It can be customized to YOUR specific Needs!

CONS

The Sales Tax Option was Avalara (Not a Good Option, Very High-Cost), HOWEVER, they have partnered with a Much Better Company...As Always, Multisoft is continually seeking the best for US.

Shawna

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Review

This is a very powerful website that will be able to grow and scale with our company!

PROS

There is flexibility within the software to build out several different designs.

CONS

Some of the programming, especially in HTML, is difficult to use to get the website to look just like we want it. However, with the stellar customer service they have they help us out when we need it!

Reason for choosing MarketPowerPRO

It really came down to the customer service experience, professionalism and the level of communication we had with the company. Hands down the best experience!

Vendor Response

Thank you, Shawna, for taking the time to leave a review for MultiSoft Corporation! We take pride in serving the network marketing industry and assisting our clients in achieving success. Shawna, thank you for the relationship, the business, and the opportunity to work with you, Price and The Feel Great Company team!

Replied October 2020

Dmitry

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Responsive and Knowledgeble Implementatino Team

PROS

Account Representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always works on making sure the deadlines are met and the requirements are followed. A professional and thorough approach to specific requirements and outcomes as requested by the customer.

CONS

Software has a lot of functionality and it will take time to learn how everything works and effects other aspects.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Dmitry, for taking the time to leave a review for MultiSoft Corporation and our MarketPowerPRO MLM Software platform! We take pride in serving the network marketing industry and assisting our clients in achieving success. Thank you for the relationship, the business, and the opportunity to work with you and your team!

Replied October 2020

Scott

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY