User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

5.00

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

  • icon"Having the ability to engage the field through triggered activities, create community structures and house resources in a digital library has been extremely beneficial to the success of our field."
  • icon"Simple, ease of use for on-boarding & training. An excellent platform to quickly educate new employees & sales representatives."
  • icon"With various options for engaging the trainee, reporting progress to upline/corporate/etc, and more - that are easy to configure and navigate - this solution truly serves the needs of all."
  • icon"No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included."
  • icon"Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner."

All Rallyware Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Linda

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

Making Social Selling FUN!

Pros

This solution combines great tools with a fun and interactive approach that inspires reps to participate. Rallyware is a great product with a fantastic team. They are outstanding an outstanding partner and very attentive to their clients.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that I did not know about their great solution earlier.

Sue

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

Outstanding Customer Service

Pros

The Customer Support received from Rallyware is second to none. I am able to reach out to the team with questions, requests, and issues and receive extremely fast response. Within the software, the ability to lock/unlock content based on KPIs or pre-requisite content is wonderful. The editor feature which allows multimedia, formatting, links is so easy to use. The digital library allows for thumbnail images making it easier for learners to scroll through the resources to find what they are looking for. Love the Web Doc feature in the digital library which allows for mini web pages.

Cons

We do wish we had the ability to further customize the overall display of content within the platform as we receive feedback that it is a bit challenging to find the content someone is interested in. We are looking forward to enhancements to the Search functionality to be able to filter results. We are also looking forward to the ability to have archived content removed from the Learner view.

Aleesha

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Amazing Platform and Amazing Team!

Pros

The platform is easy to use and understand and the team is amazing to work with! We love that they are continuously updating features and have the ability to completely customize things to our needs.

Cons

If there could be additional customization/branding for certificates/alerts, that would be amazing!

Candra

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Great customizable LMS.

Pros

almost everything is already set up, easy to follow.

Cons

not able to have our own dashboard (not customizable).

Cassie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

Highly recommend the Rallyware system!

Pros

As a trusted partner of ByDesign Technologies, I have seen first-hand the Rallyware experience and can highly recommend it to anyone looking for an automated and systematic training platform that feels personalized for each individual user. With various options for engaging the trainee, reporting progress to upline/corporate/etc, and more - that are easy to configure and navigate - this solution truly serves the needs of all. The support offered to help brand the app and configure the training means that the result will be seamless to your field/users. More than anything, the team at Rallyware is truly invested in the success of their clients, which is why we trust them as a partner!

Cons

Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner! Prior to my role at ByDesign, I was on the executive team for a Party Plan company...and spent 300+ dev hours trying to build what Rallyware has...and my product was nowhere NEAR the product they deliver. I could have saved myself time and money, while delivering a better product (more dynamic, more engaging, more intuitive, better looking, better performing) had I discovered their product while still within that role.

Amanda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

By far the best onboarding and engagement platform

The full team is incredible from sales to support and everything in between. They make us feel like we are their only client with dedicated, personal service every day. Rallyware has made it possible to clearly illustrate the value of training by connecting activities directly back to company ROI. The robust metrics that they provide make it easy to show all parts of the business why behavior based learning is worth the investment!

Pros

The platform is highly customizable and allows us to measure learning with laser precision while delivering a personal experience for all of our users. We have been on the platform for over 3 years and saw a 16MM ROI in our first full year of use!

Cons

Nothing major, if there was every an issue I am pleased to say it was either fixed or resolved as a result of the solutions based mindset of the entire Rallyware team.

Viktoriya

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

A fantastic LMS designed with the direct selling industry in mind

Pros

Allows for the creation of an incredibly flexible learning journey Highly customisable both visually and functionally The support and care provided by the team has no rival Designed with mobile users in mind - even if you choose not to use the app, the mobile browser version works like a charm A lot of recognition and gamification built in

Cons

No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included Can't use HTML to design tasks - somewhat limiting task editor so need to rely on content team heavily for support A lot of admin functionality which is included with other LMS is not available for the customer admin - e.g. proxy login, clearing user learning progress, importing user & learning data via CSV. You'll need to ask the Rallyware team to do those for you

J├ęssica

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

A powerful tool for training engagement

Pros

The most interesting thing about this platform is the way the content is displayed, it is easy and pleasant to access. And of course the gamification attributes: points, badges and rankings. We launched it a short time ago and we are already having an excellent result in terms of engagement with our users. The integration with our systems also went well, they are super organized and planned, they offer excellent support, and they are always very fast and kind. We're loving it.

Cons

As with any platform, there are points that can be improved, but the interesting thing is that they are always collecting suggestions and sending to their development team, so we always have news. The platform could have an additional functionality of notifications about the user's journey, sometimes we need to pass information but we only have the content space and the Badges to communicate with the user. It could be possible to categorize programs, when we have a lot of content it can seem a little confusing and it would be interesting to be able to share the badges conquered on social media.

Ronni

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Never completed-always improving

Pros

Like life experiences, they are always changing, improving, creating new learning ...rallyware is always building, enhancing, improving

Cons

I keep "breaking" it to help the rallyware design team to create another useful feature or adjustment that just keeps improving the platform

Reasons for switching to Rallyware

Connectivity, ease of engagement To build an experience not just tasks

Kaleb-John

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2020

Simplistic Project Planning

Rally is great for its simplicity and low amount of overhead. I enjoyed the user interface as it was incredibly easy to manage all of my tasks without having to click to a myriad of fields and tabs.

Pros

Rally is very easy to use to quickly create a project planning board to track the progress of the team. Its interface allows for users to update all of their tasks from one page.

Cons

Rally does not have as many integrated tools as other project planning services. There are also less customization options available.

Kim

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Perfect Solution for Onboarding and Behavior Based Nudges

We consider the staff at Rallyware as an integral part of our team. They were instrumental in launching the platform, are open to enhancements, work with us on customizing features to meet our company's needs and offer solutions to help us reach our KPIs. They have been terrific partners. Our users of the platform are also elated to have a system that supports their growth and progression as it delivers just-in-time learning based on their behaviors and company goals.

Pros

*Ease of use for user and administrator *Can be branded *Customized content by market *Enabling API to integrate with our system *Communication & notification options *Leaderboards and gamification *Widgets for managing the business

Cons

I believe they have this feature in development. Looking forward to accessing reports on the fly.

Reasons for choosing Rallyware

Please see the "pros" of the software above

Triniti

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2020

All you need for onboarding, training, and communicating with your field

Pros

We most appreciate the ability to personalize onboarding and training. Having the ability to engage the field through triggered activities, create community structures and house resources in a digital library has been extremely beneficial to the success of our field.

Cons

It would be most helpful if the system allowed for our team admins to pull reports and analyze data on their own.

Reasons for choosing Rallyware

Rallyware offered the ability for us to integrate with other platforms and reward our affiliates in multiple different ways to keep training exciting and engaging.

Arin

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2017

Excellent product and amazing service

Pros

Rallyware has provided us with a one-stop, flexible and seamless solution for our on-boarding and training needs.

Cons

Switching to an online platform was an entirely new animal for us. The Rallyware team was critical in helping us have the best shot at reaching our KPIs by working with us to plan our program flow and rollout.

Nancy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

Terrific platform for onboarding and engaging our Academics

Working with the Rallyware team has been a delight. They created a terrific, customized platform for our academic partners, made ongoing adjustments as we learned what worked and what didn't and they continue to provide absolutely outstanding customer service.

Pros

hr Rallyware platform has allowed DSEF to create a community for our Academic Fellows where they can share teaching ideas, access content, create discussion groups and more.

Cons

It took us a while to learn the ins and outs of the different Management functions but the Rallyware team could not be more responsive in answering questions that arise.

Todd

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Super Smooth Integration

Thatcher is a comprehensive platform company and we partner routinely with Rallyware to help companies improve their recruitment, retention and revenue. Rallyware is the best software suite in this space. Great product. Great people.

Pros

The feature set of the product and the velocity that it can add to the organization is wonderful! Everything is at your finger tips with real time roll ups and connectivity

Cons

This is not really a con but it is worth thinking about. Rallyware automates and simplifies your structure and processes. That capability requires that you are really clean and thorough on the operations and onboarding side of your business. A Rallyware implementation will force you to think clearly and in detail about all of the things that you do and will sometimes challenge why you do them that way.

Gemma

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT